Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe's Estranged Husband Lanre Gentry Is Still In KiriKiri Prisons..

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Mercy Aigbe's Estranged Husband Lanre Gentry Is Still In KiriKiri Prisons..

Lanre Gentry,estranged Husband of Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe is still cooling off in Kiri-kiri prisons after more than a week of being granted bail.

He is still there because he could not meet his bail conditions and family and friends have been running up and down trying to get two people who had the requirement to stand in for him...
Insiders say that some of the people who Initially agreed to stand in for him,backed out after hearing shocking revelations of the estranged couple and deciding that their Brouhaha was far from over and not wanting to get involved .....

As you read this,Insiders whisper that friends and family have gotten the two people who would stand in for Mr Gentry and he might probably be set free latest Wednesday.

Mr Gentry was arraigned for beating his actress wife to a pulp.

54 comments:

1. Odinma! Good for him, his brain go reset small.
    Wife pounder like him with his watermelon head. Tueeeehhh

1. Watermelon head though 😅😅😅
      Chai

2. Watermelon head though 😅😅😅
      Chai

3. Lmao @ watermelon head..

This is serious that the famous Mr Gentry is still in kirikiri due to bail conditions.

2. Chai na wa.

That is one one of my former member of my former church is still in prison for fraud. No one wants to bail him at all. They asked me to do that to bail him and use my official letter, mba for where, my mum refused. If their church members cannot do that, na me outsider go bail?

Gentry next time, dont beat a woman. Woman wrapper like you. Oshi liar

1. Madam secretary,your lie dey turn belle. Official letter head kor. Don't even try to boast on this blog,you stories are far from what the rich are,accept your status and stop trying to belong.

2. I like you Yori Yori but no lie Abeg. Who you be, wetin your letter headed paper go do for anybody?
      Where you dey work sef wey you dey boast? I like you, like I said but don't hype yourself with lie. Don't let me hate you.

1. Pipi lee abeg borrow me space under you
      He's still there!! Wow and woe unto him altogether. Let me go and serve him beans. I'm definitely not serving him ewa agoyin because that one think. Wife beater oshi, if he sees Anthony Joshua now he will be shaking.

4. CrazyHornyWife16 May 2017 at 09:53

Am sure he 'll write more stories about her,so he doesnt look like a loser!!!

5. Soon Mercy will go back to him,if not bring the shortees sef

6. May God heal their hearts. Let them forgive one another and just move on.

7. He deserves to cool off some more there. Liar musa! Mscheeeew

8. Awwwww, their pix up there speak volumes. Pure joy.

9. Kikikikikiki...
    Serves him right!...
    Mercy has dumped your broke ass!...
    Nyorr!!...

10. I don't pity such people. Mercy should watch out. He might want to use a 3rd part to harm her. This man's way no pure.

11. 😂
    Karma will soon come calling for Mercy.
    This is Lanre's karma.

12. Hehehhehehe he is still languishing in prison.

I used to like using that word "languishing" but it wasn't a word u used all the time.just maybe once in a while. So now I have the opportunity to use it well.

Mr Gentry is stil languishing in prison🤣

13. But this 2 displayed love sha o, how sour can love get, with their story I have vowed never to envy any love story again, do my best and leave the rest.

14. Before he raises his hands on a woman again, he will think twice
    Mr 8million.😈

15. Hahahahhaahahah stella ooooh i cant stop laughing i see the sarcasm in this post. Nigga is now a kirikiri tenant. Kai na wa oooh.

*hangs leg on the roof*

16. Kai,now he's learnt the HARD way never to raise a hand against anyone,especially a WOMAN,no matter WHAT!!

17. 1st time
    Am commenting on their issue
    I just read and waka pass

18. Are men not scared of hitting a woman, I am. Some women needs it though.

19. He should spend one more week.

He never cool enough.

1. Hian!
      U mean one more month?

Hello My Sweetheart!
      Bn a while!
      Good to see u again.
      Bet you are good and ur end too.
      Jisike!

20. A lesson to learn. Some victims don't know that we have kirikiri.

21. This man and his family won't take it easy with Mercy when he comes out.

1. LMAO 🤣
      Where dem go see Mercy?🤣

My Sweetheart!😍
      How are you darling?

2. Babie I dey fine o.😍

22. Oga lanre hope u have learnt from your mistake,next time sew ur cloth according to ur shape.

23. Mr Lanre, please you need to see a Therapist asap!

24. I'm sure he has prepared the atomic bombs he will launch on Mercy once he leaves the prison. Mercy should be prepared.

25. They should let him spend more time to calm down.

26. If he wan beat woman again...he will remember kirikiri...and just waka pass😀😁😂

27. Very good for him, wife beater.i think why some men still beat women up is because they get away with it, women should start dealing with any man that beats them so that they will test their own medicine.

1. Atleast spell your words correctly

28. I'm just so happy. That serves him right. Mercy over to you, chop chicken leg make waka waka start.chicken no dey sabi e house until night reach.

1. Shut up ur dirty mouth. If we check am now, na you waka pass!

29. He should keep Staying there till his brain is resettled

30. If for nothing else, but the fear of possessing a criminal record, men should avoid women who provoke them to anger.

He's lucky Mercy isn't pursuing a case against him. He for see years for jail for aggravated assault. And all because of "ly-skin" barbie. Tufiakwa.

Guys, before you give her belle, fastidiously study how she interacts with others and other character flaws she might have. You cannot beat the devil out of anyone. People do not change. A cheat will be a cheat, a liar will be a liar, a wife beater will be a wife beater. If you know certain behaviors will bring out your bad side, abeg avoid people with such behaviours. Nigerian prison no be better place o. He's even lucky Mercy didn't die sef. Would he tell the judge he heard she was cheating? Because, obviously, he has no proof of Mercy's infidelity.

Better be single than in jail.

31. Enter your comment...i do not feel an ounce of pity for you no. Not after watching mercy describe how you repeatedly hit her head on the wall. I hope worse things await you in future. Insecure Beast in human form. Lanre-fucking-Gentry

32. Women destroying men since inception. After pushing a man to his limits and breaking point he still ends up suffering for reacting. Toor, guys should wise up and stop marrying. Take inspiration from all those baby daddy's out there and just be donating sperm. Women are evil I swear.

33. At lest after this he won't beat woman again

34. Non sense, but seriouisly, what's the crazy with men ad women this days.