Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Money Is Not Important Where Love Lives...

Monday, May 22, 2017

Money Is Not Important Where Love Lives...

Money is not important in a relationship where true love exists?
You can say that again after you are done reading this post!

OMG!!!!

98 comments:

1. Can any well-groomed guy marry a girl that lives there? All these questions are only directed at women not men too

2. My bestfriend once told me;

"Aboy,leave love for now and focus on making money to better your life;cos truthfully every woman loves a successful man"..

So question is,why go for love when you know you cant cater for your own self?

If we are sincere;no one is allergic to good things or a good life;so i think for that guy in the pic above,he needs to work on himself first before thinking of "LOVE"..

Pampers and cerelac no be moi-moi oooo!! So where will the money come from?? Abi na love una wan chop everyday??

A lady supporting your hustle when you are a bit ok and a hustler is quite different from what is above..
      lets not confuse ourselves! #smiles

Love isnt always enough! Thats the bitter truth..and i cant deceive myself telling a lady "I Love you" if i cant care or cater for her..

Everything in life comes with responsibilities...

@MARTINS ABOY

3. A guy living in such conditions should not think about dating, thats wickedness! Romance without money will cause frustration

4. Martins how can I reach you ?

5. Can i eat love? The answer is no. Meanwhile that guy above has no business dating a girl not to talk of marrying one. He should go and work and improve his lot. Like yorubas would talk, owo ni koko

6. God forbid...I wasn't born to suffer

7. I've paid my dues as a child

2. Nawa! When people ask God not to let them see fire inside well, it's this kind of thing they are praying against. God please, may i never see fire inside well in Jesus name.

1. I can't !!! If my dad doesn't live in such environment, what am I looking for there?

I should aspire for greater things

3. Money is extremely important abeg......

Love is like a CAR, Money is the FUEL used in making the car Move.... The destination which the car(Love) will take you will depend on the amount of fuel(money) put in it....
    #Original

I don't even know if i made sense but that analysis up there sounds right to me😁😁😁😁😁😁

4. MONEY is IMPORTANT like AIR. Who only LOVE epp?

1. Money is the oxygen that sustain life, na death go choke that love wtout money

2. I don't even understand this mumu question... Like seriously

5. Never ,not me, never ever! To me. dating a broke ASS is not the definition of true love!I no sabi manage.

6. I can"t date s guy living there.

7. I'm already laughing because of the response i will read from humorous bvs like Chief, Quicksilver, Chi-exotic and Chikito. Oya let the comments roll in.

Ola wealth and Chike please zip your mouths o. enhenn!

I can if him head correct and he knows what God sent him to come and do in this life.

1. I almost missed this post chai
      I can't date someone that lives in that kind of house and I reject it for you Cynthia
      Inukwa? Money and love goes hand in hand
      Without money, love dies gradually.

These days men are even the ones looking for well to do women just like the story of the Uber driver that is trending.
      SDK, you should bring that gist here cause the wife and the man's ex are going head to head on instagram.
      Sweet gist you do not want it to pass you by SDK.
      Money gives happiness forget that thing abeg.

2. Chi, you missed the gist. Stella don post am since morning. Scroll back

8. Replies
    1. Hahahahah Hahahhahaha u are officially ridiculous

9. No, I can't.. Kilode? Na only him dem create suffer for? 😕😕😕

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😉😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Yes but I will make sure he leaves here before uno asugbuo nmadu

11. No I can't
    Not bcos he's a broke ass but bcos I don't like a dirty environment like this ..

12. God forbid bad thing!...
    Money is everything in this time and age...
    It's our mothers that made that kind of mistake abeg...living in hell with a man in the name of a nonsense love!...

With money,I will love,respect and cherish you!...
    When I was single,I don't talk to broke ass men talkless of dating or getting married to them...
    Who stupid love epp?...
    Rubbish!..

1. Queen queen, I trust you...

2. Yet u end up marrying chopaki

3. Thank you! I once dated a broke ASS, truth is he wasn't really broke but his family was, immediately I found out I run pass house hisssss who love help? How much is a bag of rice again?

13. Konji is not supposed to hold a guy living there.
    Making it in life should be his priority, not women.
    Will love buy panadol extra in case of headache?

1. Hehehehehe... Blackberry !!! U ehn...

2. BlackBerry u just said the truth. A man in this situation should not be concerned abt love, making money to get himself out of there should not only be his number one priority bt his ONLY priority!

3. A guy living here will be so unhappy to think abt love, he needs money not love. Poverty is a baskart!

4. 😂 Hahahaha Hahahahhahhaha I don piss for my pant ooo.

14. Never say never..... When I say never I mean never ever

15. Nope..Most people say Love is blind..but my love has two eyes and can see with medicated glasses for extra vision

16. Have once lived in something similar with my mum and siblings, looking back I'm really grateful to God though am not there yet but am in a much better place than where I use to be. Love is not enough to sustain marriage because love don't pay bills money is a key factor in any relationship period.

17. And who says? It is very much

18. if i were living in that same house , as a guy , i will not date myself , infact i will relegate Dating to the background and focus on ME. My fellow guys pls lets stop deceiving ourselves , lets get the FIRST thing right which should always be YOU. Once YOU is okay , my brother THEY (they know themselves) will follow. Thanks .
    AGENT007 : I JUST WANT TO MAKE UNCOMMON SENSE

19. I can't biko!
    If the main house is like this then how will the place of convenience be....me that can spend 1hr in the toilet,how will I comfortably sit down and read my newspaper and blogs!?
    Mba mba mba!

20. Yes I can!!

But in Nollywood movies!

21. Lean on me no mean press me die.......
    I can't date a guy that stays in this kind of house.

My take on money and love is, you dont need to be a stinkly rich, but please be comfortable, be able to afford the basic things of life, have a hustling spirit, don't be laid back, be positive, and above all be a Christian and watch God structure your life.

I won't commit into a relationship that will sink me down or drag me to a level of poverty, lie lie.

I'll rather watch you build up, support your dream, pray for you and watch things take positive shape then i settle down with you than jump into your life and sink you the more in the name of I MUST MARRY.

22. Stella I disagree with you.
    Love and money work together like salt and palm oil.

Imagine a situation like this where are woman is in love with a guy and the guy come back in the evening with no money for food and the wife is hungry while her baby is also crying because of hunger and there is no hope for food. My dear, that love will never work with empty stomach and pocket.

23. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere22 May 2017 at 13:34

Truthfully speaking, i cannot and will also never allow my daughters too. They were born into comfort and can never downgrade. I did not suffer with my husband and will never allow my daughters suffer with any man. I was made by God to be comfortable in my earthly life. There are good, comfortable and kind hearted men out there, i married one and my daughters will get theirs too. If a guy like this makes it, he will dump the one that suffered with him and upgrade to rich man's daughter. Fact. See oritsefemi the musician as example.

1. You are right. Some of them are like that after suffering with them and they finally made it they will dump you like it's hot and be looking for one rich man pikin to marry. Abegi who suffer EPP ?

2. Even if a guy like this become a president tomorrow I no go regret am.

24. How can you show love without money ,won't you buy birthday gifts and call cards.....

25. If he has a good heart ,good fearing I will.

1. There are thousands of God fearing men with good heart out there + well loaded.

2. They are always God fearing with good heart when they are broke

26. A broke ass guy have no business having erection ,haba even the days of old ,a mans wealth is measured by his farmland .

1. My dad was a soldier and a great farmer then before he became a transporter and own one of the biggest transport company in his state! while my mum was a teacher and was also doing business then . They did all this just to make their families comfortable, and u want me to end up in dis because
      Of love?HELL NO ..... who poverty help

27. I'm sorry. I can't date a guy living in this kind of place.
    money isn't everything , but money is important.

28. MBAnu, love gbakwa Okuu, no need lying to myself

29. Abeg no finance no romance

30. Abeg abeg I can't ...let's just stop deceiving ourselves .. Any guy living there shouldn't think of love until he gets a better one

31. love is money.love can only be blind to me when there's money.ask Lara oshomole

32. a broke man really have no business with sex.so he wants to be ravaging another man's daughter in the name of 'e go better"

33. Money is not really important to me in a relationship as long as I love you and I see great potentials in you. You all need to see the place my ex boyfriend's family used to live way backkkk. This one is even better, they were staying somewhere in Ajangbadi. We were in uni when we met, we shared all we had together he is from a veryyyyyy humble home and we loved each other so much. He ddnt have much but we were happy together. Unfortunately we ddnt end up as husband and wife, this was beyond our control. He is doing great now and all is well. We are in touch though, as we're both married. I have never been the money, money type. We have other things to look out for in each other, I can go a year without asking for anything from my partner, I'm more of the giving type not because of anything, guess thats just the way I am. I'm not saying its not necessary but it shouldn't really be a yardstick, this dosent mean that a wife should not be cared for, there's a blessing that comes with it. No one has ever had it smooth, we should just be thankful for God's Grace. This is why I never joke with the Grace of God, we should never be too familiar with it. May God help us all.

34. A man living there shouldnt have any business with a woman sef. Am sorry but love cant put food on my table. So i will pass.

*hangs leg on the wall*

35. My husband was living in something similar to this but not this bad sha. I was born in a comfortable environment. The only time I stayed in a room with about 10 people was service year.before I met him I was with a guy who stayed in a bungalow but I decided to follow my now husband.After our wedding we went straight to our own house in Abuja. I was shocked all my mind was he will just rent 2 rooms, 2day he owns houses. I was given 1 after I had my baby girl. Girls watch so you don't miss it, I am a happy woman 2day although he has refused to allow me work but I'm comfortable.

36. hell no!! i will never date a broke man or allow my enemy to. God forbid bad thing oo....that is how my 35 year old elder sister is dating one dead ass broke boy.yes i called him boy because he doesn't qualify to be called a man. no job, no business, no money. he just came and deceived her with an "intention to marry" and "born again". he keeps spending her money. it's so bad that she is always broke. every money she makes, she gives him and he shamelessly collects it and spends it. he even tells her how to spend her own money. its so bad that she cannot even afford recharge cards to return calls or make her hair. he looks like a shadow of herself currently. i hear she recently paid his rent and she even gives his family money. meanwhile, she never has money when i ask for it. Whats worse is that he keeps stalking her, always hanging around her, he even goes as far as taking her to work and bringing her back. the only time he isn't with her is when she's sleeping. its that bad. yes!! this thing is paining me very well, especially because she cant see how draining the relationship is. i'm starting to think the guy has jazzed her. i don't trust broke lazy men.

37. I married for love oooo but I was young and naive then.

38. Some guys can be millionaires and pretend to be very poor living in this kind of house... just to know wife material 😄😀😄 and they will miss it

1. Ya right......for Africa magic abi?

Sherry's Daughter

39. A woman might just be the missing ingredient in is like like the scripture says do not despise the days of little beginning, if he has aspirations, educated and he is a God lover why not Prov 18:22 i might just be the favour that would turn around his life

40. A woman might just be the missing ingredient in is like like the scripture says do not despise the days of little beginning, if he has aspirations, educated and he is a God lover why not Prov 18:22 i might just be the favour that would turn around his life

41. Hello NO.......my comfort is important abeg

42. Hell NO.......my comfort is important abeg

43. Man or woman should solely concentrate in making money first. Love does not buy properties, cars, food, clothing, children upbringing and education from A-Zee, or holidays. Please be wise!

44. Well, anybody's story can change. I was struggling 8 yrs ago. Fastfoward...I have built a house for my folks, bought properties....now I'm alright. Btw I'm a single lady. Im sure people that saw me then would have rejected the devil. God is great....don't write of anyone, the pauper you see today can be Bill gates tomorrow