Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Star Dbanj And Wife Didi Reportedly Waiting To Birth Their Patter Of Tiny Feet

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Music Star Dbanj And Wife Didi Reportedly Waiting To Birth Their Patter Of Tiny Feet

Music Star Dbanj Is so coded!

The internet is agog with News that the Music star and his beautiful 25 year old wife Didi Kilgrow whom he wed secretly in 2016 (and Exclusively reported by SDK Blog)are pregnant and currently waiting to birth their child as you read this.....

Didi who is of American Heritage is reportedly home in the US with the music star by her side as both wait to fall into Labour....Anytime soon.

The Couple secretly got married in 2016 in Jos where the bride's parents live and in Lagos where the very private registry held in July.

Congrats to them.............Just like love,welcoming a child changes everything about a person's life!

100 comments:

1. Congrats to them
    Stella I carry yash for u😍😍😍

1. Here I was thinking he was still seeing dat south African model.
      Congrats Guys!

2. Congrats to them
    Stella I carry yash for u😍😍😍

3. Congrats bangalee

1. This guy is just sleek!.
      Congratulations on the little one coming!

4. Coded and deceiving some single girls,lol,just kidding,the girl is so so fine woww,nwata makata mma,Dbanj nice one,this new generation Nigerian guys just love very pretty girls,no wonder most babes wan bleach,yellow ,fine, no be by bleaching o,babe wey fine don fine lol,no babe wants to be left behind cos guys are after the very fine ones these days.

1. People get married everyday whether fine or ugly, light skin or dark, bad character or good character. Most girls with attitude self get married more than the good girls so beauty all lies in the eyes of the beholder.

2. People get married everyday whether fine or ugly, light skin or dark, bad character or good character. Most girls with attitude self get married more than the good girls so beauty all lies in the eyes of the beholder.

3. Real coded and deceiving single girls this is happening to the friend of a friend. Me I no fit put mouth warn am Ujunwa chinonye shine ya eye o

5. Congrats to them. Abeg when is the best time to travel abroad for birthing ie at what GA.

1. At 6-7months. Most airlines won't carry from 8-9months because you may go into Labour. I usually leave at -6 months you ld hardly notice I am even preggers. Plus I wear a big dress with my jacket too. No time for story for all those FBI people at the American airports. They won't even notice.

2. Wow! Congratulations to Dbanj. I love babies.

3. Depends on the airline but it should not be more than 35weeks.

BA is 32weeks for multiple birth and 35weeks for one child.

My sisters always travel at 32weeks.

LadyPrecious, you work for yourself right?

My siblings always inform the embassy for approval so no questioning at the airport.

Dbanj, congrats. I love your coded life.

4. Lady precious, FBI stoping pregnant women at the airport??? You sabi lie o, you don even travel before???

6. Congrats to them, the day they are tired of coding, we would know. I understand wanting to code but not outright denial when asked *shrugs*

7. Stella broke the news of their marriage first!...
    Congra to them!..

1. Whoa asked u? Madam ITK..asslicker oshi.

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Take your child to the hospital,self medication can go wrong sometimes

2. Or please better still, see your pharmacy oo... Since he is just 5 years old

3. Buy liquid septrin,give the child 10ml,3x daily,and also buy white vit c tablets.

9. Coded things! Good for dem. I dont blame him at all. Congrats koko master.

10. Congrats to them if it is true

11. D'banj is married and even expecting a child. Wow the highest of all coded man. I respect you for that. But Brother D'banj what will happen to all your Kokolet and Mamalet? Mbok pass them to me. 😁😁😁

1. All dem new Bvs showing themselves

2. Anon 10:54... ds is comment is d comment of a typical agbaya n air head!!! What is ur business with d new beevee??? Na wa 4 ur type ooooo!toh!

3. Says the anonymous one. Do you know how long some people have been following Stella ? just because they don't comment doesn't mean they are new.

4. Anon 10:54. Define New BV's? Do you call a person who has been a BV since 2014 new. Well as La'Sunshine said 'just because they don't comment doesn't mean they are new' Anyways no need bragging after all you are anonymous. SMH.

5. I think the anon mean new bv because you don't know dbanj got married.

Stella broke the news.

6. Thank u Swag. Leave these airheads alone. 2014 ko 2014 ni

12. BVS, pls take this post south!

1. Dbanj scored almost immediately after d wedding talk about 10 months post wedding

13. Love is a beautiful thing.
    congratulations to dbanj and safe delivery to wifey.
    people should learn to take their private life off social media

14. Meanwhile, where is D'prince nd his baby mama?

15. MOST BEAUTIFUL25 May 2017 at 10:33

I can't wait to welcome my lil bun in the oven...baby news makes me sooo happy😘😘😘

1. @Galore...same here ke??? isssorait!!

2. Hahahaha.. .@Anonymous "Orubebe "

3. Galore I can officially say u r controversial lol

16. Hmmmm. Koko master gon be a papi.
    Good news 👏 👏 👏

As it is now, this is the way to go. Keep your personal stuffs off social media.

17. Stella you are the real deal....i remember u broke this news!

Dbanj better act mature, u are about to become a papa.

18. Congrats Dbanj. I wish everyone that are about birthing the joy of the Hebrew women Amen

19. Their child will be so beautiful... Congratulations to them

20. Pretty woman....I just like D'Banj

21. This is how it's done

@AdeSUYA and @Banky W.. ...be guided

Don't think people love you guys when you do PDA.........The next break up is what they are interested in.. ....

And me I go kuku read am well well

Congrats @D banj, heard is a BOY

22. Oh God!! Una no go kill person.. Just had to go back to the EXCLUSIVE.. ....see as una finish @XP..... I just dey laugh for here, people just dey look me

Blog people... Una mouth eeh

1. Galore you are full of bile and jealousy. You speak like you have something personal against Banky W. Did he dump you for Adesuwa?
      I don't understand sha. Be happy for people nah so that good can come to you
      This kind of thing de tire me

23. lmao.... and Linda Ikeji was forming Exclusive. And to think Stella reported the news about the marriage first, Linda really needs good friends.

1. Hahaha Stella u don turn daddy code now now,no let Linda matter kill u o!All d bile comment wey u post for d Dbanj pregnancy story on her blog since yesterday morning,she kuKuma enable am becos u too small for her but your mama no born u well to enable comments about her here bcos fear no gree u anumpam

2. Welcome Laura?
      How is d lil bunny?
      May God forgive u n Grant u safe Delivery!

24. Congrats Eja n'la. I love good news.

25. Wow...congratulations to them.
    I can finally drop a comment...had to change from opera back to chrome browser..
    @bee10. You are sighted.
    I read the blog when I am chanced...
    I just don't comment as often as before.

1. No try me again oh my friend thank God you finally made a comment!

26. He is about to be a sugar daddy

27. congratulations to them

28. The coco master is married .Ok o

29. And that is how Dbanj used Genevieve,Bonang and the indimi girl to do oshofree and went to look for a smallie to marry.
    Mennnnnn

1. Get your facts right... @D banj never used my @Genny baby

2. What exactly do u mean by used? Every rship must not end in marriage. Don't be silly pls!

3. Stop this mentality. Nobody used anybody. We learn from all relationships. If anyone used anybody it's mostly the ladies because the guy has been pumping away his stamina, semen, money.

I laugh at guys that say they heave used a lady.My question is when having sex who uses energy the most? Who sweats and whose heartbeat goes in to an over drive?

4. Yeah anon 15:57 but who enjoys it the most??

30. Congrats to them. Stella mama, boss lady of exclusive, beyonce's hands and legs for you. I remember when you broke the news as the wedding was ongoing. D'banj till now is till more about it.

31. Which kind yeye coding. Guy wants to be deceiving other girls n his sugar mamas jare. U can code while dating bt once u marry, u shld be proud to be married n shld show off ur wife once in a while. Dats how he may mislead some ignorant ladies n promise them marriage or even fake marry them. This type of KCEE style of hidden marriage when u go about ur promiscuous life style self. I pity the foolish ladies dat accept such nonsense.

1. Till tomorrow dem go still accept

Abi, nobe Dem be side chickens?

2. So those who show off their wives don't do all ? And how do you know his not proud of her (wife) ? world people sha you can never satisfy them if is showing off now they will say he should take his marriage off social media now that is not doing that is not proud. seriously the person you should pity is your pathetic self if a man wants to cheat he will whether he shows you to the whole world or not. Fool

3. So those who show off their wives don't do all ? And how do you know his not proud of her (wife) ? world people sha you can never satisfy them if is showing off now they will say he should take his marriage off social media now that is not doing that is not proud. seriously the person you should pity is your pathetic self if a man wants to cheat he will whether he shows you to the whole world or not. Fool

4. Even with a mans wedding ring shinning in some girls eyes they will still follow.
      Not to now talk of dbanj that is a fine boy.
      He doesn't need to lie to get girls.
      I actually like the way they coded the marriage. And it's not much of a code because Iv heard of ppl seeing them in church together,in private functions etc but not in music industry or entertainment functions.
      Whatever works for the couple jare.
      Congrats to them.

5. Ahhh KCEE is married? How? When? Chim o.

32. Congratulations.. But this guy is coded sha..

33. I love his style. Bt he should step out with her once in a while.

34. they will come here and be shouting take your private life of sm ,now how do we know what s going on ,awon technical advicers ,dont know if sm live with them in their home and cause marriage breakdown.

35. Congrats to them. It's good to code sometimes. world people no good.

36. Congrats to them again!! I love that they are so coded lol

37. Congratulations! So his marriage was
    Indeed true

38. This is the real koko......congratulations to the koko master

39. I Just love matured people like Dbanj..keeping their relationship/ marriage from public eyes..Congrats My Nigga!! **Yes am feeling the nigga and the way that am rocking..dey make her dey nono..dey make her dey mmaya mmaya**

40. Congratulations to Mr and Mrs Dbanj! Wise man! Keep your private life off SM

41. so the Didi, wife of D'banj, must have attended Hillcrest school in Jos?

Congratulations to them