Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Night Post Don Land

Friday, May 19, 2017

Night Post Don Land

My People #natheworkweywedeydoOh....
Time for us to hear tales by Dusk... *Yawn*

Please to save us headache,if it is original hashtag it #Original and if it is made up to entertain us,tag it #Madeupforsdk.
LOL

277 comments:

1. Tell Ur mum,she is d only person u can trust now.......plz tell her!

2. So,there's this guy am crushing on at work. Very strange because I normally crush on very brainy guys. Now this guy is my junior colleague and I don't even know whether he is brainy or not. I just find him very cute,feel like hugging him sometimes but will never do. Am married with 2 kids so I have to respect myself. #Original.

3. All those passing through hard times, God is arranging a nice package for you

4. Two wrongs don't make a right. Go get tested to be sure. Tell ur mum if it's positive, n leave her to do d rest for u. If u can't confess to ur mum, send her a text while you're out or write a letter, guve her n go out. If you love your aunt, keep dis baby

5. Too bad, but u just need to open up to your aunty.pls dont abort that innocent baby

6. Errr. I don't have anything to lie about. I'm having skin allergies and my face is full with pimple-like rashes. (Have always had a sensitive skin but I thought I'll outgrow it) other parts of my body is not bright at all my Dad even complained. Please who knows an affordable dermatologist in abuja. I don't taya.

BTW, thank you Lord for provisions. God has been good. Please help me thank my parents.

I also need a job.

7. There is nothing hard for Jesus,he can do all things

8. At the age of 75,Abraham was still in his father's house, married to his cousin, and childless. That is the definition of FAILURE and a wasted life. Guess what? 25 uears later, he became a father to many generations to come, flourished, and had a relationship with God. Do you still want to know more about failure? Read about Abraham Lincoln n his likes.

9. You've never been a loser!
    It's just your imagination messing things up
    Go for the interview and see what happens

That's your miracle job.
    Believe dear.

10. Silky dearie its not my fault that I was born with it.And my post isn't scary,if it was then how come you read it and commented.funny people here

11. This is actually very funny.
    Sha don't go and wrestle with your neighbor cause of scent leaves.

12. Chi exotic, this is real. Because you don't know certain things doesn't mean they don't exist. I'm not d poster, just another anon.

13. I will gladly be of help. U deserve good sex life and am willing to give it to u. Are u on instagram?

14. Blessing Anthony I had to check your pix if you are a very old woman. I don laugh tire..
    Good to be back here.

15. Priya baby it was a joke nahh.I apologize.

16. Yes o. That's how we party. Lol

17. Hi BV'S. I'm going to nysc in enugu camp and i'm planning to open legs for any cute corper I meet there. Been sex starved for a while now. Should I do it or not?

1. Why not.. Spread the legs like a rumour and receive holy dick like the gospel

18. Madam pls stop thinking o cos of ur health, I almost committed suicide 7 years ago when I learned about my status, but here I am balling, thanking God for my life. Kids are negative, hubby to negative. Use ur drugs and u will be fine. If u see me ehn u won't believe it if I tell u am positive.enjoy ur pregnancy and stop thinking, it's nothing compared to what others are facing

19. Go with faith. God is with you

20. Did you get your pension?

21. Anon.20.24, I feel like I typed what u just wrote. Same dilemma. I can't understand how things got so annoying. My own single guys na 2, married men are 3, one divorcee. Slept with only one of the married man and it was d best weekend I've ever had. I am divorced too. The single guys are broke. I've ended things with the married guys though cos let's face it. It's like fetching water with a basket. I want to settle with one of the single guys cos I don taya for d whole relationship drama. He's broke but he's focused and I run a good business. May God help us. Please leave that married man, he'll soon get tired and walk away

22. Tomorrow is my former best friends wedding and her groom is sleeping beside me now, she told lies about me to my then boyfriend that was very serious about me,because of her he broke up wit me and left me heartbroken for a very long time, only for her to come back apologising as if if it was her she would have forgiven me and now she is getting married while am not, I'll soon be 27 still without a boo, all because of her, she thinks I have forgotten about it, am sure she has forgotten about me but I have not forgotten about her, I will destroy her life like she destroyed mine, I cannot be a gwegs alone,I must surely fuck her husband till I get pregnant for him and then move in like I and my mother have planned, then live happily ever after while she roam on the street homeless NB he doesnt even know we know each other. thank you Stella for dis anonymous post, I really love it and as for those who will come and shout fabu, u can shout it for all I care, I don't need any of u believing me neither do I care

1. Na wa oh. Just forgive and move on

2. But what if the guy refuses to marry you after getting pregnant but rather keeps you as a babymama. Who will lose? There are a million ways to kill a rat. Worse case, the guy may deny the pregnancy or even get you killed if you disturb too much. Dont play yourself.

23. While reading this s post, an alert of 150k just came on my phone. Have done the deal since January.
    Im going to buy that girls that's been taken care of me a gift tomorrow.
    Met her here but not on snm. Thats the first thing that came to my mind.
    God's on the throne.

#original

24. in the club alone...feeling so jealous seeing all these fine fine girls with their man or customer(,atleast they have some1 and I'm just sitting down here like I don't exist!!!life of a single pained girl.

25. IS THIS THE REAL XOXO? HOW COME SHE IS NOW SO DUMB? this is beyond me.

26. IS THIS THE REAL XOXO? HOW COME SHE IS NOW SO DUMB? this is beyond me.

27. IS THIS THE REAL XOXO? HOW COME SHE IS NOW SO DUMB? this is beyond me.

28. Thief na different tactics una dey use go to mfm deliverance is free?there is no where God asked us to pay for his gift.

29. So u want us to give u 30k to pay pastor for deliverance when mfm is free? Yahoo yahoo emashe oh even the girl who wanted to take 200k loan and go to village with her aunty welldon sire.

30. So u want us to give u 30k to pay pastor for deliverance when mfm is free? Yahoo yahoo emashe oh even the girl who wanted to take 200k loan and go to village with her aunty welldon sire.

31. Anonymous 20:09 let's hook up if you are in Lagos. I'm also 'girlfriendless'
    sero eit wan for sis wan tiri nain eit tiri. If you get the code, let's make it happen babe

32. Slikky,you are the one who oa ignorant .she said she's pregnant also.can't upu see she had unprotected sex??

Chances of getting it thru instrument is low... Because the virus dies of if that instrument is sterilised or not user in an hour. Virus don't survive for long outside their zone .

33. Sorry, nothing can fix ur stupidd. Keep paying pastor to do deliverance for u smh. All these pastors that break homes in d name of vision; God will deal with una ooo. Why will u. Have a tenant when. U all are waiting like vulture fr d rent? Behaving like snake nd dying??, what did the doctor say during and after antenatal? . I know say u no go listen sha

34. Saw it yesterday... Sorry... Hated it... Its like a cross between twilight and vampire diaries... Mcheww... The end sef was daft... I guess its supposed to have a part two... Pls any advise on how to stop watching porn... #coversface

35. Trust me dear, it's not worth it.

36. Bia come back I need your help biko
    A man I gave my all to slept with me for 3years and left me for a younger woman who is plannning marriage with.
    I need to deal with him well spiritually I have cursed naked at 1 am taya but he is still prospering!

37. I attempted suicide yesterday with sniper,locked myself up in the kitchen....My best friends text messages saved me ,she tagged me on a post...it was soooo funny but highly motivating...I chuckled abit and ran out of my house! I'm tired honestly!!! This life is a trap....funny thing is you would never suspect how depressed iam

38. My dear go to MFM and what the tell you to do, do it. Jesus did not collect money for deliverance. Deliverance is free. Obad1:17

39. Don't let him rush u into marriage. Ask ur friends hubby lots of questions. Ask why it seems he's been extremely discreet

40. Run away from him. Either mental problem, gay or small penis. A mature man will work with you. Don't rush. Let him go. He is hiding something if he can't take some time to get to know you. Trust me, abroad is hard o. E no easy at all. So don't think you need him to escape, that you will now take anything to travel abroad.

41. Pastor shouldn't charge for deliverance, he or she is fake... and wants to eat your money. Go to MFM or find time to go on the mountain for prayers. God will deliver you and set you free. Go online and find prayer points about generational curse/problems and do the prayer everynight before you go to bed.

42. Smiles, that you are alive is another reason not to kill yourself. Devil attacks great glorious destiny, don't give up. Put your trust in God and pray about things that are making you feel suicidal. If you can and capable to, go and see a therapist.

43. Let him go...he is hiding something

44. There is no curse or evil grandma in your family. It's all about your heart and mindset. Do good,stop thinking evil and just see how God will bless you. Also,look for petty trading or go to construction sites or apply for nanny jobs,so you can save and also take care of your mum. Spread out your hands before God and if clean,He will answer you at His time.

45. Thank God for this testimony!! It pays to serve God!

46. Why don't you involve yourself in network marketing. It's hardwork but it surely pays

47. Why do r you involve yourself in network marketing. First try and raise the initial outlay, then work he at getting the downlines. It is the safest best and surest day of making passive income which you can use to invest in other businesses.

48. There's nothing you can do cos she will still pluck it when you are not there. Except you want to relocate it to your room.

49. Anonymous 20:09 let's hook up if you are in Lagos. I'm also 'girlfriendless'
    sero eit wan for sis fife wan tiri nain eit tiri. If you get the code, let's make it happen babe

50. Staging a comeback

51. Amen @fragile. Someone even told me I'm sorry you are such a nice lady but we can't be together Becos he's not sure if himself.

52. I met the most wonderful peeps on this blog. Sdk is real man. Dropped my pin one night as joke, plenty babes replied. so I got confused on the main babe that asked for the pin. Anyway down the line I figured out the real babe and told her YOU WILL BE MY GF. Chased her for a week as she was playing hard to get. Then I told her, "I don't usually chase babes as I'm a catch myself so what is it gonna be ? bcoz I'm getting tired lol". She quickly gree na as she saw that I was quickly sleeping away. Long story short, been over a year and she is the best gf another girl can ask for.
    #original

1. Sleeping??? I wouldn't want to have you as a girlfriend and yes I'm a girl. Scratch that... I'm a woman

53. Abeg get out...Oloshi...how can u be eating from ur mothers kiosk..Go and do runs

54. Babe you are not alone

55. So how do I reach you...

56. Any pastor that demands money from you for deliverance or prayers,please flee immediately.God's salvation cannot be bought.And you didn't tell me your location to direct you to a strong pastor and bible believing church.

57. Thank God for you, keep at taking the best care of yourself, exercise and eat healthy TOP. I wish you all the best in life plenty hugs

58. Sharon Pls google HIV with ur fone read all tru & stop displaying ur ignorance with pride.

59. God works in a mysterious way, Pls I beg you don't abort that child, God want you to have that child so that ur aunt will have her own blood as a child,tell ur mother if she can keep secrets, deliver the child give to ur aunt sighting that you are not ready to cater for a child, you can discus with the husband, but it should be a big secret amonst ur siblings & friends whom the father of your child is, PLEASE DON'T ABORT THE BABY

60. That's exactly what we called feeling. That's why you are jealous.

61. Follow anonymous23:10advice

62. Don't give that pastor any money, he's fake!!! Go to MFM, they'll deliver you for free.

63. Anonymous if you have faith like mustard seed you will tell the mountain to move and it will hubby was battling with low motility and 10% active swimmers last year October but to God be the glory am 16weeks gone visit a good hospital it will cost you though but you shall laugh last

#Godsdeliveryroom

64. You are not making the wrong decision, if he is truly yours,he ll come back,do not rush into marriage, else you'd rush out,courtship is very important at least a year or more.get to know each other first.I'm not saying you would know all in courtship but it helps to know what you are going into. Also put it into prayers, all the best.