Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oh My Blonde Iyanya!!!

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Oh My Blonde Iyanya!!!

Blonde is currently somewhat in Vogue for Entertainers.
Iyanya is the latest to join....

I am not asking if he ''Killed'' the look or not Oooooh,Every mallam and him kettle please!

42 comments:

1. Not fine to me, whatever rocks his boat.
      He don big pass this blonde tingy sha.

2. He looks like a mumu walahi

3. It's not so bad surprisingly. We'll get used to it

4. It's not so bad surprisingly. We'll get used to it

5. He look like an agbero!...
    That reminds me,where is Shantelle??...

6. Please, is iyanya a name of a village in kano?😕

7. Just to match with his timberland boot.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

8. NO ,this hair colour dont look good on dark skin

9. My sweet Iyanya! I love u anyhow

10. Is that why he is standing like those agbero who cut tickets.

1. Lmao, so apt. All he needs is cane or long stick. Ishe ti bere niyen

2. Lol.. I give up on you guys

11. Noooo, not him please,this is why I am not a fan of oritsefemi till today cos he was on blonde

12. I prefer Wizkid's, not too brassy looking.

13. It looks good on him kind of.

14. Failed...just like his career

15. I think the look killed him.

16. The look murdered him

He looks like one Bush man I saw this morning at @Hawkins Calabar

1. Omo shut up, Not funny, you try too hard

17. Trust Nigerians to copy.
    Most entertainers go blonde because they've gone through correct trauma(see MKUltra) and are a puppet/slave of the music industry. Most recent victims are Kanye(who has become a vegetable) and Katy Perry.
    Quite disturbing.
    Iyanya, na you sabi.

1. Hey are you ok?

Calm down yeah, it's never that deep.

2. Eskizz me, werin happen,u don chop?

3. Oshey, fellow conspiracy theories enthusiast😂

18. #Seek respect, not attention. It lasts longer*

19. Hands!!!!!
    😢😢😢😢😢

20. Looking irresponsible won't do nada for your career. You need to up your game.

21. Looks really horrendous..... its doesnt suit it, Don Jazzy would never do this or tuface

22. I don't think its fine sha

23. Looks like hairy coconut.

24. Hating this hairstyle like no other. Is he trying hard at matching his Timberland boots?

Thumbs down Iyanya.

25. The hair ain't cool on him,he is much better the way he was..MrA said so..mtchewww stupid celebrity,

26. every Naija artist with copy copy
    they never have der own initiative

27. Nyanya are u not too old for dis?wat is d mop, abi na worms u put for ur head? Na wa o!