Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Okrika Oops!

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Okrika Oops!

Wearing second hand clothes with hilarious/crazy words because there is no other choice......

71 comments:

1. Hahahaha Stella what to do nau

1. Stella, tell us about Hannah Turay, the mother of Ogbonna kanu's two beautiful kids.... A boy and a girl...... Very beautiful lady oooooo. In fact Ogbonna had to go on ig to tell us they were never married, they were live in lovers that kept gbenshing till the oyibo

2. Am proud to be a mother shirt be making laugh and open my Yansh on the floor....hehehehehehehehehe

2. hahahahahaha thank God i cant be caught wearing all these or my people at all at all.

hahahahaha go fuck yourself and she is at the burial ground. I am sure she did not know what she was wearing.

1. Dey deceive yourself.. u can NOT be caught wearing this my foot.. U wen never see cloth wear

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      My niece stopped wearing a beautiful top she had that says 'my woman, my everything' because people kept singing the song whenever she wore the top. Lol

3. Anon what is your P? Not everyone wears okrika. I for one don't,the smell that comes with it is very strong and it makes me sick. Sometimes I see the one I like but the smell, can't deal.

4. I Love Porn, I masturbate.
      Her expression seems to concur lolzzz

3. But he enjoys vagina nah.

4. This news/post is a week old! Try posting stories when they are still fresh aunty!

1. I'm just seeing it now, it still counts.

Haahahaahahahahaha....funny write ups.

2. anonimal, go fork yhuasef.

3. Via Anonymous 15:35 did you eat bitter leaf and drink alomo on top for lunch? Na question I ask

4. Not every one has the luxury of seeing new posts everyday, when it's not their job to. Thanks Stella for bringing it here

5. @village pig your mother is a bastard! Idiot

6. The shits are old....one month old

7. I am just seeing it for the first time.
      Quite hilarious.

5. Hianest! Crazy words indeed which dosent suit the people wearing it sef.🚶

1. 😁
      Wetin concern dem with the inscription? Na make cloth cover body dem de😆😆😆

6. Lmao @ daddy's girl
    hehehehehe
    my belle o !!!!!

7. Oh wow! Poor woman, I bet even if she knows how to read, she doesn't know what porn or masturbate means. Na wa o! Lol all cloth na cloth last last

8. Some of u female bvs here need hot fuck! As in hot one o! To reset ur brains! Haba what's al this wahala here and there?? In case u need one sha,... Holla @

1. stupid idiot.. with ur HIV infested dick!.. Limp dick

2. hahahahahahahahaha its official you are crazy.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. Priceless meet my cousin for my email, we take it from there!
      Anon, it's you I will first lash like a donkey, then infect u! 😆 E pain am!😝

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Yeah, I support Kevin on this shit, some y'all black sister love it, big and long. Sucking and licking....be honest

9. Abegi cloth na cloth, so far e cover body. #fruityjojo

1. I love the "simon says........" 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

2. 😂😂😂😂😂exactly what I said up there👆

10. Lol the people that made these are crazy.

11. Kikikikikkiki the third one is not entirely a lie.

1. This made me laugh.
      I had a very busy day today.
      We've started pentecost prayers in my church . Things are really happening.
      People try and pray everyday o. Even if you think God is not listening, never get discouraged...
      I'm tired.
      Thank you holy spirit for taking over

12. Hehehehehehhhe
    Super....market @ oja oba still sells like crazy.
    People will be pushing themselves down.
    Some don't even read inscription they just buy.
    I know some classy peeps who re addicted to that market.

13. Blow job is better than no job! Kwakwaakwaaakwaaaakwaaaaa...

... Jesus is my worth!

14. 😂😂😂
    The woman @pic 5 is even smiling😂

15. Daddy's girl. My chest ohhh

16. Hehehehe.

*Am proud to be a mother 😀😀😀😀

17. Anonymous up there dats just one prob with Stella, she no dey bring news when is trending... After u don read am for another blog for like 4 days then Stella will post nawa oo.. Aunty Stella pls u need to be updated.

1. Please stop the negativity! Take a sit or some ice to cool down. Some of us are just seeing it and I bet most blogs do not have it. Stella actually carries aunthetic and current news. Let me stop here.

Thank you mr/mrs ITK

2. Hehebe. E go do una like film trick sey no be okrika clothes na im Stella de talk about. Because as at yesterday this word was used on the internet. Lol. Fairly used, bend down select. Stella is smart but we are smarter.

Btw, na okrika clothes de even solid im their own way. Lol

18. Na cloth.. And that's what we student wear the most... But I make sure I like the inscription written on a top before buying...

19. I have one with the inscription:Hey you,Do you wanna bang?it was my bf turned hubby that even drew my attention to it.

20. hahahahahahahahahahthhis kind clothes full terminus market for jos.

*hangs leg on the wall*

21. Lol cant stop laughing.

22. So far it covers people nakedness.....good to go.....

23. I have one..."whatsapp spoilt my life" in a sickly lime green color. My sister though it was hilarious and bought it.
    Needless to say that I wear it for house chores on Saturdays.

24. Hahahaha .. come see me rolling on the ground here

25. East Africans will not kill sombori. Na so so them dey those pics.

26. I have the pussy I make the rules,,,this got me...lol

27. stella of life is it because world people called someone's husband okirika on instagram yesterday, you now remembered to post this one??