Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: On Becoming Team Snoop - A MUST READ

Friday, May 12, 2017

On Becoming Team Snoop - A MUST READ

Team Snoop???  My Experience, My Story!

This is NOT my Team Snoop story please,I am Team NO SNOOP,cant deal iwth ISH like this at all at all.....

''Hi Stella, I just felt I should share with fellow bvns. Thanks.

I’ve always wanted to send in my story, but typing no go let me. 
I knew it would be long, I can’t type long on my phone abeg. 
So, today at work, I had no internet network on my computer, I decided to visit Microsoft words. 

Hmmm, snooping… 

I did it like a pro. Whenever I look back all I can do is smile. I learnt my lessons. I discovered so much. 

Choi ! I can even pass for a detective. 

I was in this very serious relationship in my University days. I loved *Charles* so much and he loved me too. Apart from being in love, he was my bestie- I rarely kept friends so this was the friend I could gist with, gossip with, joke with, we could complete each other’s sentences, jokes, bla bla bla. 
I spent most weekends and holidays in his place right from my year 2 or 3, after my final year’s exams, I practically became the live in lover. 

In those 3 or 4 years the relationship lasted, I learnt so much. 
Charles loved sex. I used to tease him that if he’s filling in a form and he’s asked his hobby he should write sex. As time went on I used to tell him I could never vouch for him concerning sex with any woman. Did I also tell you he was a porn addict? Hmmm… 

How can someone whose manhood is normally fully loaded be taking Viagra on top? Abeg who him wan kill? Plus how can one want to f*ck for more than an hour, at least and would be rearing to go again for another round in a night?

Women especially the wives, question for you all? Pls, do you withstand this in long term relationships am not talking about a one night stand? 

Now how did the snooping begin? 

There were traces of cheating- his phone would ring and he won’t pick when I’m around, even at odd hours. Forgotten items of women (whether intentionally or not). Stain of menses on the bed sheet, soups in the freezer which I knew he would never on his own cook, sleeping out even when I’m around  and especially on my period… so many signs. 

Next he locked his phone, changed all his social media passwords he had given me access to, though I rarely checked, i decided to snoop. I was interested in who he was seeing, how serious were they? What did she look like? Etc 

I began to snoop. 

I didn’t go all out like I see some women do, be struggling with man over phone, I took my time and he never suspected I was snooping. Secondly, I didn’t bring down the roof with the little I saw at the initial stage, I kept my cool and snooped deeper. 

How did I get the passwords- it took time but I was patient. I brought out all skills I could, for instance, he’d come back home and I’d bring up a very sweet gist that would make him relaxed then I’ll be using side eyes to check. Or I’ll be gisting and dishing his food and be checking from above his head. Or ill position myself in bed and ask him to call someone concerning something and I will be looking. 

There were times I’d open up the webcam of his laptop and keep it close to him just to see if I can record him punching in his password. I tried many things. 
One fine day I got his phone password. 
Now to be a correct snoop, like I imagined I was, you don’t scream over the first thing you discover. You have to keep snooping to know more else your channels are closed, probably forever. 

With that I knew who called him, who he called, how many minutes they spoke, which hotel was booked, all the girls he toasted, all who toasted him, all he slept with, those he lied to on why they couldn’t visit him at home, those he broke up with- most of whom after gbenshing it was over for him, I saw text messages, I saw whatsapp messages,  facebook messages, sex chats, the girls he laid through facebook, nude pictures, (I sent some to my phone) the ones that were praising his penis and the reactions of the things they smoked, the prophetess he was gbenshing who was always seeing vision that she knew he was from a royal  home that’s why he never took her home (see fake prophetess and fake vision… and he’d affirm) . 

I knew when an affair started and when it ended. I knew The married women (2) he had fucked, (longer-throat wife and sex starved wife); when he told me he was going for a course in Lagos but was lodged in the same town we lived for three days him and his fellow womanizing friend with their facebook catches…I knew. there’s absolutely nothing he did that was on phone or social media that I wasn’t aware of. Apart from phone, I snooped on his condoms and the viagras.

The ones he kept in his car. He never knew I knew about them. I knew when they were used, when they got finished and when there were new ones to replace finished ones. I knew where he hid his marijuana. I KNEW EVERYTHING!!! 

Whenever I looked at him, I pitied him. (Pls, are men enslaved to sex like this?) 
In all of these, he still showed me love. Was very thoughtful, supported my dreams, bought me the latest stuff, he was my friend, we would joke and laugh at issues or people or whenever we were in a gathering, we would just give each other that knowing look when you see someone you’ve gossiped about. We’d laugh, we’d argue, we’d plan together… (yeah, I loved those parts. I loved our friendship). 

He always referred to me as his wife. I played the wife role, family knew me, mine knew him, people were just waiting for our wedding announcement. I was the contractor of the house he built whenever he was at work. Did I tell you guys he is a widower. Married early. Has 2 kids. I was always going to visit them at their maternal grandmas place (he had introduced me to them as his fiancΓ©e and they were cool) and would take them out.

I was most times in charge of helping them shop for their clothes, and school stuff and used to do the school runs like going to pay for fees and others. And did I beg him to bring back his kids to live with him permanently- he no gree. He said what happens when I’m not around and he goes to work? I’ll say but your mum can look after them. Then we’ll argue and I kept telling him he just wanted to be free and do as he pleases.

Ashawo! Lol! 

So what happened to my snooping? IT KILLED MY LOVE FOR HIM S3XUALLY. 

I detested his touch. I ONLY LOVED HIM AS A FRIEND. 

I couldn’t understand how a man would love s3x sooooo much. Do men love sex this much? How can a man finish fucking me for close to an hour or more(he would want to release but will hold back for about four to five times before finally releasing after close to an hour or more) then he goes out again, and when he comes back you snoop and know he has fucked someone.  Sometimes I managed to ride him till he comes and would not allow him hold back, as he will be screaming that I should stop so he wont come. I hated his kind of s3x. 

Thankfully he never asked for anal or any weird stuff, dude just wants to f3ck toto like a porn star. Abeg I cannot come and die for this thing plus, with his already good size, he would still take Vi**gra ontop. Tufiakwa!!! 

I longed for him to go to work so I can have 2 good weeks to myself. Once he is back, my toto go suffer, and his harem of girls will be standing by to service him. 

Few times I told him calmly what he had done, who he f*cked, where, when, he denied. Started ranting and raving. I was very calm. Then he became sober. But he felt someone told me as he never believed I fiddled with his phone after all I didn’t have his password and I have never struggled with the phone with him. I remember one particular calm confrontation I had with him. I told him facts. He rushed to check his phone but I had deleted that particular message. So he kept wondering my source. I was just messing with his head.

At a point I stopped snooping. But there were already images in my head. I had to be drunk before I could freely allow him touch me. 

Fellow bvns, I know say una too like amebo. Lol. 
If you want to snoop, think twice. Snooping made me discover much. It also killed the love I had for a friend. I left the relationship 3 years back. I left because I couldn’t stand him touch me anymore. All I could see was images of other girls with him…  He still calls. 
Btw, I had another serious relationship, I never cared about his phone. There wasn’t even much to raise my suspicions. But, I had vowed to myself not to snoop. 

So, does snooping help? Can you withstand the discoveries? So many questions I could ask. The choice is yours.

Snooping can be good when you can prevent something. Its also good so as not to be kept in the dark. But there are things you could find out that will kill a once peaceful relationship. Know your man. If you suspect he is waka-waaka protect yourself, insist on it. 

Are there good men out there who respect themselves and do not carry this fuck fuck thing on their head??? Yes there are! 

Maybe, just maybe, my book On Becoming Team Snoop should be next. So I can give elaborate details. Lol!''

130 comments:

1. Congrats on your snooping. Keep snooping oo

1. Wait ohh, are you regretting your action or what? Bcos he was your bestie means say you go die ontop, babe that the best decision, snooping saved you mehhh, or you prefer to have been wallowing in ignorance or probably ending up with one disease or until one of em babes pour hot water or acid on you, what shall it profit a girl for having the enjoyment in the world but suffer the loss of peace in her life. You should be thanking God poster, and lastly snooping didn't made you hate him, but his wayward lifestyle did, or are you are saying if you had known through other means you would have continue with him....

2. Queen of the coastπŸ˜—πŸ‘Έ12 May 2017 at 19:00

I cannoh understand how you discoverEd all these and u were still sleeping with him.... chineke! Am a doctor HIV is still very real and prevalence still very high. Condoms does not protect u 100% hope u know dat. I have goose pimple all over. Snooping saved ur ass tho... it took us time to finally get it imagine if u were ignorant of all these and one drunk careless night happenEd... no going back. #teamsnoopanyday

3. Snooping saves lives and prevents had-i-know.
      Just make sure you "gather liver" for your findings.
      Expect the unexpected.

Not snooping at all is walking blindly. Ignorance kills and very quickly too.

How do you even feel when everybody knows your man or woman is a muddafucker and only you is unaware?
      My colleague will say " you go mumu tey shaaa"

For me, I like to be in the know always; whether good or bad. Knowledge is power.

4. So the bone of contention is that you are not happy snooping, so you wanted to marry this dog. One way or the other you would have found out, caught an infection or even died. God forbid o cus I am happy you snooped not saying men don't cheat but his was sick

2. That's one guy with a terrible sex libido, aha, kilode?

1. What a stress.

As a lady,your gut is never wrong and MOST men are sloppy. You will catch him in words or deeds.

I snooped on my Igbo ex, confirmed my suspicions, he wasn't even having sex with the other girl, they were crushing but I was too in love to do emotional sharing...

That moment I read their whatsapp exchange...the love died and never rose...

He was a sweet gentle and loving man and he tried to get us back but it wasn't working.

He sent me on a merciless round of breaking hearts then though.....before Jesus arrested my heart and gave me a man with no stress.

3. Snooping can be done in a proper way:
    My husband is a business executive and needed to go to a conference in another city. In my family (of five), we all fast from morning till evening during the weekends; fri. sat. sun. And we have our family fellowship on Sunday evenings. We also pray at midnight just like Jesus taught. So before my husband went for this conference, the Lord revealed to me in a dream that a particular lady will come with a problem and would want him to help her. She would demand to visit him in his hotel room for discussion but her intention is seduction. The Lord showed me that if my husband yielded; i.e. allowed her in his room, he would "NEVER RECOVER FROM IT". After sharing it with him; even the description of the lady etc. He left. And when he returned, he told me that the lady (someone he trusted) wore even the exact dress that the Lord showed me. And after the conference, she was there pleading for his assistance with a project. My husband simply found an alibi and told her that they should discuss it there in the hotel lobby that he will be there as long as the discussion lasted. This lady refused and pleaded for the discussion in the comfort of my husband's room, next morning. He rejected that and called me that night. We changed his flight schedule and he left earlier than he planned. When the lady called as soon as my hubby arrived (she had actually been calling during the flight;don't know how she got his cell number. She was supposed to have only the official one), he gave me the phone and I simply said "I am the wife, he is home and sleeping soundly in my arms . . ."
    Daniel two verse twenty two: He reveals deep and hidden things; he knows what lies in darkness, and light dwells with him.

1. 100 likes

2. Sweetheart @ anon13:12pm, we read this, right hear on this blog sometimes late 2015.

Pls bring another sorry line now Kilode?

3. We have read this before ma.

4. It still helped someone.

5. Jesus didn't teach to fast Friday, Saturday and Sunday or to pray at 12am... I rarely comment on this blog and all I can say is that some aladura prophet has messed ya head up. I can't stand folks spewing their official bullshit as facts of life.

Nice weather in London for those out here. Still sunny and nice.

6. Nice to know that you are in London not heavenly. I did not read anywhere she wrote that Jesus taught that. Here you are on a blog, did Jesus teach you to read this blog? It is a free world; so make your point without insults

7. Nice to know that you are in London not heavenly. I did not read anywhere she wrote that Jesus taught that. Here you are on a blog, did Jesus teach you to read this blog? It is a free world; so make your point without insults

8. @ anonymous 20:26 abi. You dey mind them. Mtschwww. By the way, I want to visit London again! Miss that city sha.

4. Lovely post. I support team snoop when you start seeing real signs (like the poster saw) and when you have enough self-control to gandle things maturely (like the poster really did)

5. Team snoop. Prevents diseases and stress and polygamy by virtue of side chicks getting pregnant.

6. Poster men cheat yes. Almost all of them but this guy here is just a sex addict. He needs help. Didn't even finish your story. Too much of him fucking up and down. And yes i am against snooping. I cant come and kill myself. Once we are married,as long as you respect me enough not to bring any lady to the house,you hide your escapades from me and not start doing suspicious stuff i will never touch your phone. I can't kill myself over a man abeg. I will get myself busy and put my kids first

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      I can't even stress myself on top that..

2. Chai, this is very sad. It's like you've already prepared yourself for the worst but I understand.

Poster, yes all men love sex. This one's seems hypersexual though. But most men,99%, if given the opportunity to never be caught and with no repercussion, will sex anything anywhere anyhow. Like Bingo.

3. Do all men really love sex? My husband unfortunately does not fall in to this category and when we do actually have sex, I always wish he would go on for at least 30mins but it never happens. I snooped hoping I would find something at least to boost my morale to get that mind blowing sex from else where but found nothing. I am loosing it to the point that a slight graze of an attractive man's hand gets me wet.

Please what can I slip in his food to get his libido up

7. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    the legend of the snoop

some solid tips tho, would be very helpful for upcoming would-be's. do not start a drama at the initial stage, gather as much evidence as you can before you spill.

I snoop tho, but at this stage, If you give me so many reasons to snoop and snoop, I leave. no time for stress. God help me in the next stage.

8. Oh my. I want to f*** Wale so bad. I kept telling my husband to stop cheating, he wouldn't hear me. Now I have a guy who like me(i don't believe in love).i will pay him in his own coin. I will do Wale until he begs me to stop.

1. Mtcheeeeew
      So why bring it to the blog?
      In need of transport fare to Wale's or what?
      Abeg, shift!

2. I just tire, what is our business?

3. Just be safe. I wish I had your courage. I am kinda starved but I don't have the courage to cheat so I resort to fantasy

9. What kind of stress is this one on top relationship ish kwanu. I don't have strength for all of these I swear. I just can't. I don't know where I stand with the team snoop/no snoop ish tho cos I am very guilty. If you snoop on me,na u sabi.

10. Your lucky. That was not a relationship. It was hell waiting to explode. You don't know what God saved you from. Snooping is good, it's reality check. Put your big girl pants ladies and deal with what you uncover. You did it marturedly ..,, kudos!

1. Poster you are a pro. Snooping saved you believe it or not. Imagine if you had married the dude? That dude needs a shrink. From what you related, something is wrong with his psychy somewhere, or he needs deliverance of some sort. He is definitely a sex addict and until he deals with the root cause this may end up really badly for him.

11. Look at you ? Why regret leaving a sex addict? Are you crazy? How would your marriage have been? Do you think he could have stopped? If he could, why ddnt he?

The way I see it, you should be grateful to GOD. Snooping saved you. He would have probably infected you with some disease in the long run when he became comfortable with some of the girls and start fucking skin to skin.

You better thank your God in heaven. He saved you from series of heartache and eventual divorce. Did you even think maybe that was why his ex wife left him ? Who wants such trash as a husband?

1. Oshe o. Help me tell her. Is it not better she snooped and found out who she was dealing with early enough?

2. I've seen enough at my place of work to know the extent people go (both men and women) just to keep the disease(s) they are nursing from their partners. The ethics of the profession won't even allow you tell their partners without their permission even if you know the unaffected partner. Even the bible says 'watch n pray' .so if you start giving me reasons to snoop, Omo, mo ma snoop ni.

3. Widower not divorcee you people can never read and comprehend

4. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

12. Here i am searching for a man with such huge sexual appetite.
    Indeed, some can eat but have no food. Why can't i just meet a single and never married guy like your "Charles"? this life isn't fair at all. My sex drive is over the top and most men i have met cannot match it in fact they always say I have a high maintenance libido.
    Hmm, it is well.

ps; I am forever team snoop.

1. Just drop your connect, I'll give it to you whenever, wherever and however you want it. Thank me later

13. Me i don't snoop o biko...I don't want chest pain and heart attack

14. So just because you dont want to rock the boat on a 'peaceful' relationship you shouldnt snoop? The fact that your significant other is cheating on you already makes that relationship 'unpeaceful'. As for me o,God forbid,but i would rather be in the know than to be kept in the dark and be looked at as a fool.

1. It is the truth that will set you free. Ima dig it up if I have to.

2. Thank you o @13:36. I am unrepentant team snoop. Infact this poster could as well be me! One thing i know is that snooping is the only reason why i still have a marriage today. Hubby is a total novice when it comes to women matter. Meanwhile because he uses money to buy love from these girls, they always want to end up as wives. If not for God-given wisdom... Hubby locks his phone and i have it decoded many times. The trick is in not reacting immediately. I usually wait for an opportune time to act. And men hubby becomes scares when i do cos sometimes i would just drop something as part of our normal conversation which i would have picked from his phone. He would think i'm a witch! I dont always fight. That's a no no. You would be sending him straight back into the other woman's arms. Instead when we are at the confrontation stage i would play the victim. I wont tell my tricks that have worked for me. Ok i'll let you into one. One stupid ashi was dating my hubby. she came to my daughter's party and gave her a present. Hubby even introduced her to me. I was mad. When i was unwrapping the presents, i saw a cockroach scurry by. I then had an idea. I killed it and put it in the present she brought. I then ran crying to hubby that he should see what his gf gave to my daughter. Ah! gf e fe pka omo mi! Long story short that's how that one ended. There have been many after but frankly i'm tried of dealing with his cheating ways. I went into severe depression after the last big relationship he had. I almost lost my sanity. Even though i managed to scatter that one, it totally killed whatever feelings i had for him. A cheating man can never stop. I've decided to beat him at his own game. I've borrowed myself correct brain and refuse to sit and wait for him to be nice to me. Too many toasters dying on top of my matter. Let him continue donating his tired drug-supported dick to the community.

15. I'm team no snoop. I can't b drinking panadol untop Ur whereabouts. Just be my spec n shower me with love n gifts. N we re good to go. No one deserves to get U depressed. No one at all. YoloπŸ’œ

16. Hey poster. Nice write up tooπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

1. Poster,Idikwa too much. Me o,I cannot fuck for 10minutes talkless of 1hour. I go just faint. My husband is a five minute man and am ok with him. Una wey dey stay one hour,una well done o. I raise cossy ojiakor hand for una.

2. Lmao! Ikwaikwaikwa... kikikikikikiki 13:48 Una no go kee me ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Nice piece .

For now am still single maybe when am into one i will decide whether to snoop or not.

18. MEHN, THIS BABE, I FEAR WHO NO FEAR YOU. YOU DISVOVERED ALL THIS AND STILL REMAINED CALM WITH THE GUY? SOME OTHER BABES GO JUST 'OFF' THE GUY CODEDLY. HOPE GUYS WHO CHEAT WILL LEARN FROM THIS AND KNOW SAY NO BE ALL GIRLS BE MUMU

19. U just allowed yourself to be used and dumped.....I'm not judging but what do u expect when you allowed him see you finish....nothing new....he gat explore outside....next time don't give everything away in a relationship

1. That's a silly post.. so let's assume she kept herself till after marriage and he gets to see her, does that stop him from looking elsewhere now he has seen the goods based on your theory? The only think a woman who thinks this way would achieve is getting a husband but ending up in open prison.

20. Hehe...team snoop wella. I'd rather snoop and be aware of what I'm dealing with and then make my decisions from the results than be a complete ignoramus when mewa n sele.better safe than sorry is my mantra.

1. Yes ooo... I mean why would I want to be an ignoramus? Knowledge is power, that is what will protect you.

21. Snooping never end well... But I like the sound of on becoming Team snoop

1. It ends well when no incriminating evidence is found. It also ends well if a bad relationship is broken before it gets to the marriage stage. In marriage it ends well when the knowledge can be used to save the relationship or if not, to protect yourself eg against diseases, money ish, etc. Better to be safe than sorry.

22. I'll rather snoop and break my own heart by leaving if i'm not comfortable with my findings than wallow in a "situationship" all in the name of having a man

23. If u like stop,na u sabi.If u no snoop probably u 4 don catch HIV & u for don marry am & also dey regret y u no snoop.I am a snooper 4 life though I don't snoop cuz no reason 4 dat.But babe ur toto hear am oooo.

24. If u like stop,na u sabi.If u no snoop probably u 4 don catch HIV & u for don marry am & also dey regret y u no snoop.I am a snooper 4 life though I don't snoop cuz no reason 4 dat.But babe ur toto hear am oooo.

25. Jesus!!!
    All I see is sex sex sex
    Wow
    So u would have married him if u didn't snoop?
    I sorry for ur husband oo

26. Snooped on my husband 2+ years ago. Got to know he was fucking a married woman. I was disappointed and angry . l saw her naked pictures. Got her husband's name and place of work. My intention was to send the chats, sextings and nude pictures to him but l changed my mind at the last minute after thinking of the pains the man will likely go through. I am still married to my husband, he is a good husband and a fantastic father. I don't snoop, never will . l love my peace. My husband is a better person than he was 2 years ago.

1. Hahahahaah....U are a mugu...ur husband is a pig abeg after una go dey insult single girls...u think ur husband is probably better cos u stopped snooping...snoop again madam

2. Hahahhahahahhahaahhaha.
      Ma'am just be putting condoms in his pocket in order for you to having complete peace of mind😁😁😁😁😁

3. Hahahhahahahhahaahhaha.
      Ma'am just be putting condoms in his pocket in order for you to having complete peace of mind😁😁😁😁😁

27. Ife onye cho kofu. Lolz, I still dey learn work for your snoop skill sef.

28. If we can snoop our private parts, why won't I go through his phone. If I can't go through your phone then we are not in a relationship. Infact i don't even need to snoop. Your phone is also my phone. I advise everyone, both male and female to snoop. My sister died of Hiv/aids because she had an i-don't-care attitude and won't snoop. The man was on ARV and she didn't kno. Abeg I no fit type. Team snoop forever o! What says what you don't know won't kill you? It will kill you before you even realise it.

29. Just yesterday I read where someone said shitty stuffs about d Scorpio sign..Well I'm a Scorpio and yes I have big appetite for sex as well but I've got self control..
    Morals play a major role in who a man is/become(s) as they grow up..I don't fuck with two women at a time..When I'm in a relationship,I'm focused..
    I haven't had sex in 6months since I've been here in SA d land of hoes!(Padon me)..I mean where almost every girl sees sex as nothing..Keyword SELFCONTROL
    There are still sane men out there..
    I've been told countlessly that I'm handsome and I know that cuz I dress and smell good..
    Scorpios are better lovers,then if u find one whoz got Morals,U just found a man..I'm out!..

1. Scorpio men are sex freak.
      Aries women are sex freak.
      Then in uni, Chinenye ( Aries woman) was dating this Scorpio guy........trailer jam trailer.
      We no dey hear word for the hostel, and my room was next to hers , they didn't allow me to enjoy my singlehood in peace😭 everytime Kpa Kpa Kpa kpum kpum kpum.

2. Lol, shennel o... Abeg I nor fit laugh. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Trailer jam trailer

4. Lol @ shennel
      Leo's are like that too

5. πŸ˜‚Kpa Kpa Kpa kpum kpum kpum.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Shennel pls nauuuuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Oga weh done ooo, keep it up!

30. Hubby and I have access to each other's phone. Ww don't cheat

31. okolo Abigail iyowamhe continue fucking my husband ooo, your end is near, I know you visit this blog meanwhile m coming to storm your radio station soon, I go use Juju kill you and ur family

1. And ur husband will move on to the next bitch...if like no go tie ur pig down

2. 😲😲😲

3. πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ˜°πŸ˜±πŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ™Š

4. My dear m done too, I just had a good fuck with a 22 years old boy, life is too short to worry about any pig that refuses to tie himself down

32. NNE,he is a Sex Addict.
    I raise handsπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ up for you,you tried..

33. I am team snoop oo, inshort, will soon send naked pictures and msgs to stella, I am still gathering enough evidence, Hope Esiri Edogamhe you will be the first I will cal out

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and I pray she send ur husbands dick too

2. If he like make he send husband papa and his generation's dick as far as my toto is intact I am good

3. Esiro not esiri
      Works for nigeria television authority
      Studied Mass communication in AuchiPoly
      Fair and tall

34. Hi guys,hubby got me a new phone 2 days back,and I suspect it's been hacked,he is an IT guru.how can I confirm my suspicion???.not that I cheat on him,God forbid I do that,over my dead body.i just want my privacy,can't i gossip in peace with my girls?Is it possible for him to know what goes on in my watsapp?and how do I uninstall what ever he must have done.Kindly help.
    Martins Aboy come out of ur hiding place ooo you are wanted.thanks.

1. Go and flash it

2. Go to your phone settings and click on Reset back to factory settings. It'll clear out all apps, photos, etc installed. I believe in privacy so good luck.

35. You are a great wordsmith and a sex addict too like him no difference at all..You both dont get Orgasm but WARGASM..I hope you guys use condoms and hey you said he is a widower..could it be a coping mechanism for him since he lost his wife?? I can't waste my precious time snooping around when am not SNOOP DOGGY DOG..Snooping should be done at your own risk, werin concern me..You both remind of this Heath Ledge movie ''CANDY'' and Blake Lively movie ''SAVAGES"..Enjoy your snooping...

1. Savages bad gan, which kind character be that Blake lively character and those guys... wharahell...

36. Me i dey snop die. I can snop for africa infact call me snop dogy. Lol. I snoped alot wen we dated. Infact i used to backup his chats on my email. When ever i came up with hints he will be all surprised. He will then go nd change his password. All i needed do was act all lovey nd mushy nd he will get carried away nd type his password forgetting am looking on. Now we are married i still snop but once in awhile.

37. Nne same thing happened when I snooped on DH's phone and confirmed his cheating ways. My sexual desire for him has died and I don't see it resurrecting anytime soon. SMH most men are fools.

38. I can snoop die but my hubby phone is lock×5.
    The tendency of seeing his msg is -0.My heart is made of stone tho.
    Nothing shakes me as have seen,saw and conquered.

1. Phone is not the only way to snoop. But snooping is mostly necessary only when your antenna suddenly picks up weird vibes or you suspect something.

2. I almost thought I typed this, only difference is, my hubby's own kinda lock is x500. I call it the Alcatraz . Sexual feelings for him completey dead. have to watch porn to get my juices flowing if I really must get down with him. Me wey be tigress with enough juice when I'm with side boo...yes it has come to that as I can't coman die untop an unrepentant mofo.

39. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

40. In all of these your epistle, what's your gain or aim in the relationship. You made yourself a sex slave/toy for a man even after finding out many other women. If not for anything, don't you fear you could contract incurable diseases from him. You claim you don't feel anything for him again, yet you keep allowing him fuck the way he likes. If he ends up not marrying you, you'll carry your over-used pussy to another person's innocent son and brother and then complain that he cannot satisfy you sexually. Idiot.

41. Started snooping on my boo and he's been in a relationship with different girls; I'm not sure tho. But I suspect. He tells me about all d girls and say they're friends. Visited him days back and I tire to fuck. Did I mention I'm a new in into sex? I hate sex cos it's painful 😭😭. Saw a condom in his drawer. I'm team snoop tho.

42. Snooping is important. it has saved me from bad relationships and fake friends.

43. Annie U. Working at Zenith bank Abuja leave my boyfriend alone. He doesn't love you that's why he treats you that way. Please respect my relationship and quit trying! I saw a note you wrote to him, I'm sure he's a jerk to you but he's d most amazing man I know. He can never stand me cry whereas you always crying and begging him. Biko just respect your fellow girl.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      just negodu this human...

2. Annie ashawo go find your own bf biko

3. Anon 16:26, did you just say your boyfriend? I was expecting to see a husband.

Well..

4. Really, and what is she doing with her if you are right, madam knack pigeon for your horseband head by its too late.

5. Hahahhaahhaahahahahahaahh

6. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

7. La sunshine... you're the fool!!! And yes boyfriend you're can kill yourself. Useless sunshine. Princess charming; yes boyfriend I'm not ready for marriage whereas he is, told him to wait cos I'm still in school.

8. 16:26 hope you are not deceiving yourself, hope you are not the side πŸ” fowl.

44. Do you prefer not to have snooped and still be with him right now? Probably married to him.
    Which yeye friendship are u talking about?
    Ignorance is bliss right.SMH

#Teamsnoop

45. Poster, Poster you're such a strong lady! i raise Cossy breast for you...even though snooping helped you know the kind of man you were involved with i still do not support snooping.

The aftermath of snooping is bad.. the heartache is too much abeg.

Thank God you've moved on..God will settle you at the right time.

all the best. btw i enjoyed reading your story.

1. Can only u lift cossy Breast? Na wa ooo the after effect of snooping cannot b over emphasized I mean wat u dnt knw wldnt kill u

46. Poster, thank God you left that situationship. Thats a maniac! You would have been so unhappy in that.

47. I know the Charlie in que.Bee iluyemi ...Carry go

48. It's good to snoop once in a while, so as not to be in the dark.........men always think they're smart.......

49. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

50. Anybody lady that is yet to be married better be team snoop. Cos u can know where the relationship is going, if ure the side chic or whatever. Maybe he's married sef u don't know. If u don't snoop u will be discharging suitors till u won't have anymore suitors. That is when he will dump ur slow ass. Life wee now show u pepper. Team snoop o... I cannot be rejecting suitors for one Mumu sumbori o.

51. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

52. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.