Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Photographer Bayo And Wife Omolola Birth Twins...

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

President Buhari's Photographer Bayo And Wife Omolola Birth Twins...

The President's Photographer Bayo Omoboriowo and his wife, Omolola have just birthed their patters of tiny feet....TWINS!!
Both babies,A boy and girl are doing fine..

The couple got married August 1, 2015. 

Congratulations to them!

This is a developing gist and no other info is available.

37 comments:

1. Congrats ooo

Hope no be abroad dem born their children

1. And how that take concern you Yori Yori, them ask you for ticket fee abi hospital bills?
      Nonsense.

2. @Anonymous "Orubebe ".....Leave @Yori alone and stop the noise

Oh... I want Quadrupled

2. Congratulation to them.

1. This is good news. Congratulations to them.

4. Congratulations to them..
    I looooove twins!

5. Awwwww boy and geh😍 Congratulations to dem!

6. Congrats to them.

May family. I love 😍😍😍

Our twins is on the way

1. Its like everyone is having twins dis days. *Congra* to them. Miss Patt sah

7. Congratulations to them.
    God bless the newborns.

8. Congrats Bayo and wife. God bless you cuties!!

Stellzz, biko bia when are u announcing the IHN winners nah? Or have you?? its bn a while i logged in sha....Lol

9. Congratulations to them, God please bless me with twins too

10. Nice...i will give birth to tripplets

11. E dey tire me when I take my time and type my comment only for network to eat it. Congrats to them

12. Replies
    1. And it shall be your portion IJN. Amen.

Congrats to the new parents.

13. Congratulations to the couple, I love twins. I tap into their testimony.

14. To God be the glory.

15. My triplets are coming next year. Amen!
    Congrats to Bayo & wife. God bless the children!

16. Congratulations to them, my love for twins is sweeting me

17. Wow.........I'm happy for them o.the guys life inspires me,he's such a lucky guy!!!

18. Congratulations Lola

19. Congratulations to the OMoboriowo
    News of twins gladens my heart.
    Father pls grant me my heart desires.
    AMEN.......

20. Big congratulations

21. A big congrat to them..
    Lord please bless me with my own triplet..2 boys and a girl..