Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PRESS RELEASE On 6 Abducted Students Of Model College Igbonla....

Thursday, May 25, 2017

PRESS RELEASE On 6 Abducted Students Of Model College Igbonla....

The Lagos state police command has announced that the State’s Commissioner of Police, Fatai Owoseni is personally leading the rescue and investigation team following the abduction of 6 students from Model College, Igbonla, Lagos state.

According to the State’s Police Public Relations Officer, PPRO, ASP Olarinde Famous-Cole, the suspected Kidnappers early hours of today at about 05:00hrs gained entrance into Igbonla Model College School, Igbonla, near Epe Axis of Lagos state abducting six (6) students.

According to Famous-Cole, investigations revealed that the criminal elements used the Imeru/Iji waterway to access the swampy forest bordering the School, bore a hole on a part of the School fence and gained entrance into the premises.

Famous-Cole said, “The dastardly act of these criminal elements is nothing other than sheer wickedness as there is no justification whatsoever to abduct innocent children. However, we appeal for calmness of parents/guardians to enable Security Agencies focus on rescue operations and apprehension of the suspects as we understand the trauma being gone through at this difficult moment.”

“We have intensified necessary measures towards ensuring safe return of the abducted six and apprehension of the suspect to face the full wrath of the law. “ He added.

19 comments:

1. The amount of pain their parents must be going through.
    Lord please show mercy.

I pray those evil lots don't take advantage of the innocent children.
    This is so painful

2. heartbreaking news ,please hurry and get them ,just wondering the trauma this kids going through right now

Nigeria police hurry

3. Does the NPF not have helicopters to do air surveillance on the creeks and waterways?

4. May God guide the children & kidnappers apprehended in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen.

5. Chai!! Another Chibok girls issue loading, i pity my dear country

6. May God keep them safe the same way the BMJS girls were rescued.

7. All I see is the handsome man in the pic that I want to birth my kids for . Wow wow.

1. Is that all some of you beefees think of,man man man.
      Btw this is the second time they are abducting students in this same school. Last yr they also kidnapped some students.
      Shouldn't there be mopols attached to that school.
      How sad

2. So, the kidnapped children and their families do not deserve your empathy. All your reprobate mind could ever think of is how to snatch the man from his wife fuck him and reproduce another fool like yourself.

What a shame

3. He got married last month

4. Ota's wifey o🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. It's soo sad and disheartening. May God bring them back safely and help d parents in dis difficult moment

9. Olarinde is such a fine man. Oohlala!

10. Aww my former school!!!Lord please keep them safe

11. Haa I dey fear o. My kids r in boarding school in that Lagos Ibadan express. God protect all

12. hahahahaha blog visitor. Go and kidnap the Police officer so that you can have children from him. Foolishness

13. this police man is foioonnne..im in luuuuve

14. @ OTASWIFEY....U GET MOUTH SHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHH(MEEDAH).