Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Eva Alordiah Addresses Her Broken Engagement Rumour

Monday, May 22, 2017

Rapper Eva Alordiah Addresses Her Broken Engagement Rumour

Isoko Rapper Eva tries to address what she calls rumour allegedly started by Bloggers......Hmmm always blogger huh?

I am confused with this post and need corrections....Was it not the Boo that Insinuated that they had broken up and both kept quiet all these while until they both became a meme for jokes?

Anyway,if her post insinuates that they are still together,then thats good news!

32 comments:

1. Looks like she is rapping sef. Is she also a poet?

1. Anonymous gangster22 May 2017 at 10:27

Rap is poetry.

2. the green lady22 May 2017 at 11:09

'rap' is an abbreviation for rhythm and poetry. You're welcome.

1. You sef drink coconut oil abeg

1. Fine geh wey resemble Rihanna.

Sherry's Daughter

4. Hmmm
    Why wait so long after the proposal???
    Why wasting her time...
    Abeg he should let her go..
    I don't understand what she is trying to say here

5. I guess she has gone thru a lot, but I'm still not understanding, is she still engaged or not?

6. The ex girlfriend of that Uber love story has done a clap back. The guy is just a good digger. To think I was actually oooohing and awwwwwing over their story.

7. Probably they broke up before and settled things within themselves then she came out insinuating bloggers started it, no smoke without fire eva

8. What a wawu come back. Okay Eva...we hear you.

Just don't pull a Mercy Aigbe on us.

9. Eva I guess u have nothing important to tell us. I was actually hoping hear something like "we'r still dating or not" not this irrelevant epistle. Mtcheeeew

1. Anonymous gangster22 May 2017 at 10:28

She clearly said if you didn't hear it from her then it's not true. That's enough nah.

2. Get a business and mind it.. see as u focus on her matter like u don't have a life

3. Get a life hun! Or do you want theirs?

10. OK, all this epistle just to debunk rumour, na wa.

11. I love the way she confused 'amebo' people with this writeup. Lmao😄! Well, I really hope its just a rumour. Had to snoop on their seperate 'love page' last night. They are good together and I love their LOVE. Caesar, biko up ya game irrespective..

12. Lord of the Ring
    Keep insinuating

1. Don't mind her

Shame dey catch her

No let shame catch you too much @Eva... .I was really expecting it from @Ceazer

2. At least she has ring. Where is your own? The way you people think is just absurd. You all keep shouting lord of the ring but do you ever think that in some cases it's the lady who isn't ready yet? Or immediately a man proposes to you every other thing in your life must come to a halt? As a desperado that you is na. Please borrow sense

3. Her type they spend on a man. Olodo girl

4. Lol
      Make una leave stella sister alone o😂😂

13. Lmaoo, does she rap in isoko? I think not

14. If you guys are still together, then that is good, nobody is wishing anyone evil

15. I'm inspired Eva. This is positivity week for me. No more feeding my mind with junk.

16. She want the news to come out of her own mouth .. then speak out already

17. but d proposal has taken long for any formal introduction na...abi watin una think..

18. Propo=Proposal! Lol

19. If I don't hear it from Eva,and I hear it from Stellz Omo I go believe die,dis people can like to deny everything sha.