Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Shehu Sani Distributes Pocket Radio To His People...

Monday, May 22, 2017

Senator Shehu Sani Distributes Pocket Radio To His People...

Can somebody explain what this means?Who Radio Epp?

Radios Versus wheel barrow and hoe..Which one is better to better a person's life?

34 comments:

1. He knows his people well. Abokis like this pocket radio pass nepa light as you see dem so

2. He knows his people well. Abokis like this pocket radio pass nepa light as you see dem so

1. Truly what he observed they like most

2. So they fit hear when war start! No be today wey the love of aboki and radio start! Since 90 creamido! In Zebbie's voice๐Ÿ˜Š

3. Aboki's and pocket radio are like Siamese twins, Stella leave matter.

1. Joined at the ear ๐Ÿ‘‚ lol

2. Exactly!!! So its not a p at all. Kikikikiki! Ije uwa

4. Hahhahahahaha,this people won't kill me abeg

5. Wheel barrow is better, is it bcos they are attacking the governor, many young people need something to be doing

6. abokis are very current when it comes to news and all thanks to these pocket radios.

7. Somthymes eye wander if som of dess polithiefcians pipul werent born with komon sence or isitdat dia vilage pipul are uzin dia branes to remoov pot from faya???

For crai-ing out low, woht the (midu phinger) do dey need a redio empawament for???

Isit To listun to wehn Presi Bubu vizit 9ja so dey cool prey for his sefty thru out his stay or wehn Lai Muhamed wheel tale praise pipul that bubu is in London bet e is steal tecking made in Naija drugx???

Bet Wai??? ๐Ÿ™…

8. I think he knows what his people cherishes much.

9. Those images may not explain exactly what's up there. Most of the remarks on SM are merely peoples' varying interpretations. Even if he intends on handing out transistor radios to them, am sure he can do better than just those few on the table right there.
    Maybe its something else going and he was just asked to help make the presentations based on his capacity as a senator.

10. My people die because of lack of knowledge, while growing up I asked a mallam same question, he told me ,thus: that there is a particular channel that they always tune to listen to, that they are waiting for a time that they will be instructed to start their massacre, they have their knives ready for the attack, let's be awake, careful. So when you see them with their radio like their lifes depend on it, u should have a second thought.

11. Our leaders are nothing but a pack of wolves ready to devour us completely.

12. Politicians self,they won't distribute something that'll better people's lives.Wheel barrow is better than radio sef.

God Bless Everyone.

13. Who radio help

14. And they will never better the lives of the masses
    How much did he budget for this?
    How will that alleviate poverty?
    Oga Radio weldone o

15. it shows how gullible these people are. Radio na mallam weakness.. They can die for it.

16. it shows how gullible these people are. Radio na mallam weakness.. They can die for it.

17. Lol

The truth is, an average Aboki Ma malam can't do without Radio and a small kiost.. ...lol

18. Radio as a gift is for information. BBC Hausa is use to inform them when to start killing or leave an unsafe area

19. Radio as a gift is for information. BBC Hausa is use to inform them when to start killing or leave an unsafe area

20. Hahaha...they need to be informed too

21. End Time Radio Governor..Well its good to be a radiohead like me..It pays

1. Na governor the guy be. End time radio head.

22. Hian! radio Kwa!!!abokis and their pocket radio that they use for monitoring duties,abeg make we dey vigilant abeg.

23. He gave them radio so they could listen to news on how their Governor is spending their money.......hmmmm

24. to keep them better informed by listening to BBC hausa lol than allowing them hear and believe rumours. I like dis man and nothing he does offends me and I will only be offended if he insults my religion or becomes a fanatic if not Mr Shehu carry go.