Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Waje Says Some Men Might Be Intimidated By Her Height

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Singer Waje Says Some Men Might Be Intimidated By Her Height

Aituaje Iruobe , aka Waje, has the type of voice that can soothe frayed nerves . 

She is also blessed with a tall physique that many men would find attractive . However , the I Wish singer revealed to Sunday Scoop that some men are intimidated by her height.

Speaking on the type of man that catches her fancy , she said , “ I like a man who is God fearing and has a strong sense of purpose . The person must also be a goal getter who is not afraid to stand for what he believes in . When it comes to physical characteristics , I like them tall . I rarely get approached by short men anyway because I'm tall and some of them might be intimidated by my height. ”

Lending her voice against domestic violence , she said , “ Love is not supposed to be violent . How can you inflict pain on someone you say you love ? Even if you love a car , you wouldn't want to see any scratch on it; how much more on a human being . Violence against women is cowardly and I totally frown against it. ”

Punch

76 comments:

1. I see more short men going after tall women than tall men. A man who wants something is not intimidated by anything.

1. Best comment

2. Don't mind her, there her lot of men taller than her getting married to shot women. She should search inward her for some other reasons like behavior or attitude or better still Iwa to bo ri ohun gbogbo.

3. I went on a date and we got dancing then i noticed he stopped dancing. He goes.....you're too tall, i can't dance with you.

The following week i met him with a midget smiling sheepishly.

Unam ikot

2. I love dem short, cos I'm tall.
    I like it when I carry them on my hands, rock them from.. That's all. ThanksπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Tall men love short girls πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

3. False about tall men loving short girls

1. Please someone should answer

2. Waje is 5"11 with a sexy baka. Perfect combo.

I can relate Waje and the consistent issue is that the taller you are the lesser you talk and people erroneously conclude that you are a snub. You stand behind rows and watch things most times and guys feel you are on a high high horse they are not quick to approach.

It's a problem though but no barrier. My BigTeddy is on 6"2 and succeeded in flipping my decisions over in few weeks and marriage happened.

There's a husband for every woman WHO REALLY WANTS TO MARRY. Tall, petite, brief, short, whatever. Connect to God and get wowed by HIS MIRACLE.

Love you Ebele. God is Good.

4. Beautiful woman with an amazing vocals.
    Please can I have the cape? #blackismyfavoritecolor

1. Black is my favourite color too but when I tell people, they look askance at me! This your hash tag made me comment on this post.

5. True... Short women have many choices.. All men find them desirable all over the word.. Kim is short, nicki is short so many women like that.

1. All men? No dear. I'm tall, yet I don't find short women attractive. She has to be tall. At least 5"11

2. I am 5"11 and my husband is 6"3, not all men want short women. Before I got married most of my toaster were below 5"11. Though I prefer men that are taller than me and God blessed me with one.

6. Ehhhhh? Ok. Keep growing.

7. Saloni ZeeWorld28 May 2017 at 18:19

I can relate Waje dear.... Men get intimidated by my height too but at the same time love it.

Am 6ft11 and i won Miss India in 2001, a year after Priyanka Chopra won Miss World. With my height i also won Miss South Asia.

Its my height that made King Fahd noticed me at Harrods in London... And it's still my height that made Donald Trump to follow me from Washington D.C to Mumbai... Salo Baby you too much... Lol.

Stella lemme stop, they have announced my flight back to Delhi..

1. Hohohohohohohohohohohohohohohoho!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Craaaaaaaaaazy Saloni!!!

2. I'm packing my luggage, biko I must join your ministry oπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Abeg bring ur pussy here for serious brushing...

I'm 5ft11 but my dick is.. wiat til u see for urself.

4. Werey, welcome backπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

... Jesus is my worth!

5. Hahaha. Saloni I been think say you and Donald Trump dey quarell. Una don settle?

6. Lol whoever is behind this id will live long, you and mama nuku.thought of u yesterday after reading sat laugh.I remembered the one you were hawking bottled drinks

7. Saloni ZeeWorld28 May 2017 at 21:18

@Cynthia Iyede loool

@Ify lovie lovie yes dear hahahaaa

@Kidjo hahahaaa alright dear, i will hook u up with Sidarth. He's an Indian politician & very rich..

@Esther Mgbolu hahahaaaa my dear

@Anon 19:32 Nawa oo, plz keep ur dick.. Opps!! That word is an abomination here in Mumbai. You short sef, am 6"11 and u are 5"11. Dat means am taller than u by a whole 1 feet. It wont work. I don't date Nigerian men cos am a serious born again. I only date powerful men but its mostly for envagelism nothing more.

@Priceless Jewel lol same to you.

@Cherry Topaz yes dear, we don settle. He bought me yatch and packed it at Mumbai harbour lol.

@Abamade thanx dear, you will live long too... Hahahaaa about hawking drinks, that was during my Owu Ite days but now am planning to marry King Fahd hahahahaa...

Stella i love ur BVs...

8. Lmao.. Crazy girl

9. Salo saloni where have been long time?

8. Who she epp?...abeg Waka comot jawe, mtchewwww

9. There is a man for every woman. I pray I don't meet the violent ones.

10. Marriage is a desire in the heart of every woman
    Sex is a desire in the heart of every man
    This is the dilemma of most women in relationships

11. What is her height?

12. sweet waje 😍😍😍😍

13. How tall is she? I'm 6'2 so I have the right to say that mbok. She should park jor....
    #AngryBenueGirl

14. #If you want to know where your heart is, look where your mind goes when it wanders*

15. Replies
    1. Which beautiful physique? Waje that is big upward and tiny downward! Mtchwwwww

2. !yfydeevah so? There are many men that actually find her attractive so please take a chill pill. Besides, work on your insides, as in be less shallow. Remember, you attract what you portray yourself to be.

3. Exactly she's a V shape

4. What people don't understand is that beauty comes in different shapes and sizes. We all mustn't be Kim K.Its about dressing right for your body type which she does effortlessly.Waje is gorgeous n any 'breast man'will love her cuz her boobs na die...so is her height.

16. A man who knows what he wants, CANNOT be intimidated.

17. Love me some Waje aka the Voice. That cape is to die for! Love it!

18. So true. I am 6" and I feel you ojare.

19. He's 6'2 and some,almost a 6'3 and I'm 5'4. When he carries me like a child or hugs me, I feel so small and safe. Lol. Tall people rock, especially tall men.

MISS Jacobs.

1. And most always ve big and long uncle bolaji πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. Kidjo, I don't know what you're talking about o. Lol.

MISS Jacobs.

3. Miss Jacobs, How dare you say you don't know uncle bolaji, uncle bolaji is blokos nah A.K.A DICK or JOYSTICK

20. I am short and I have never been approached by a short man,only tall,sometimes huge men.Quite frustrating for my tall sisters as its usually short men who are interested in them.

1. You people are funny. All these short girls with short legs. Stop deceiving yourselves. I don't find short girls attractive, and more importantly I wouldn't want my kids to 'inherit her shortness'. It happens. She might give me kids and they will all be short. Not every man finds short women attractive. Tall girls are the bomb. Looking at their long legs alone gives me pleasure. A tall girl that isn't fat though. Fat is a turn-off. I'm more than 6ft.

2. Some love fat oga...Adaora ukoh is fat,tall n beautiful.

21. My advice to Short and average height men. Please dilute your genes by marrying tall women. Do your future kids a favour. They Will be glad you did. Tall women dont bite. We are loving and kind.

22. All these tall women on this blog! I need to meet y'all! Waje😍😍😍😍😍😍😘

23. I married a short lady! Invest in Real Estate by buying Bricks and Bars Estate in ibeju-lekki for 600k a plot. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

24. Waje, "no answer short men"

Tall man will come

I will help find the tall good man for you

Short men are "short men, short trouble"

"no go find trouble," dating short men

"dem short men, no dey like tall women, not all of them sha"

but "e get some tall women wey marry short men and dem dey happy for the marriage, but the marriage no kukuma last until death do us part"

"dem divorce"