Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday.

Friday, May 19, 2017

Spontaneous Friday.

#excitedmuch #thankBabaGoditsFriday #Boyfriendsdoingstufftoday #offtoschfirst #rainydaytoday #irock #urock? #boorocks #motherhoodrocks #goovibescanincludepositivedramanauahah #iloveyou.

Already at your place of hustle?Thank God....

Fridays come so fast.....lol
Not much to say today..just thankful for so many things.
Have a great day people and spread love and positive vibes.

Kisses.

276 comments:

1. Hahahaha ola and TGW both your dreams are cracking me up here big time

Chickito is it too late to read learn the keyboard again, I wish I could play any instrument honestly

2. Hello Rx Darling!💋💋💋

How are you My Princess?

3. Hahahahahha And I thought Lenovo was ok. At least better than all Tecno and the rest.

Congratulations on ur final paper!

4. I loveeeeee you Chikito. Thanks for the shootout yesterday. You is bae!

5. Thanks darl. 😘😘😘😘 to the swaggalicious ejima

6. Oh no! Poor baby!
    Did u try rinsing her mouth with salt and warm water?

Just calm down. Don't panic. Take her to the clinic after school.

7. Happy belated birthday bee 10.

8. Love meje don't mind that Ekwensu, if na me be Stella, I go arrange another giveaway give Isaacson make the anon kuku die once...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

9. You say wetin??? 64yr old grandma pregnant?? That's very serious

10. You made the right decision dear, cheer up. Your best is coming soonest, keep calm and keep trusting God

11. So sorry blogbrity.... I know that feeling it's sad

12. Been posted to Plateau state.. BVS please how nice is Plateau,how many hours from port Harcourt to Plateau?
    Port Harcourt BVS please which transport is preferable to use for such journey?

13. That is me for u.

Blessed day for us all.

14. Yori,take a warm water with honey in it and wear a sock and put a slice of onion in it.
    Pele.

15. Thanks everyone.... Much love people.... I love una die nor be wash but na truth

Lucile see my smiling and praying I get posted to ur Villa and area lol, thanks dear for the offer

Hello chikito top of the morning to you dear, more grace

Sexy daddy I salute and respect you oga

Miss priya love.... God blessings upon you, keep being you

Rich princess, Sharon nd cookie... My angels much love dearies

16. Sharon, Priya, chikito good morning all. My boy normally washed it everyday. Maybe I will take it to them next week.

I will try the warm water. Today is my in-law birthday. Happy Birthday our able in-law. May God bless you and yours Amen. May you never know lack Amen

17. Martins my boy!
    Enjoy my dear!

Sir Krix!
    Hailings Sir!
    May God keep blessing you!
    Odi nma eme nma!

18. Hahahhahahha🤣🤣
    Dunno why but Pastors Daughter this your comment cracked me up🤣

19. @chikito lolz.. Funny childhood memories

@TGW who dju see again? Dino😂😂😂😂😂
    That's your new crush I guess.??😉😉

20. So about ur dog @blogbrity, can u come and take mine for sometime? The dog is so naughty.

21. Chameleon, u don cray finish. Chai!

Ur comments can make person cum sef.

Safe journey to ur hubby.

22. Elastic!!! Lmao!!! You are loved. Hugs

23. Relax dear, a good man will come.
    Note: when you wanna marry an older man, marry a rich one. A broke/stingy older man is a walking disaster.

24. Good morning sexy daddy.... That is the most important thing I chase because every other thing is vanity

25. Good morning and happy weekend fabmum

26. Hmmmm
    Say it again 🤣
    But let common sense leave me small
    Let me bask in the euphoria

27. Miss priya how is u? Have a lovely day.

28. Stop regretting, you did well. You'll get someone better,,,,,look good and take care of yourself.

29. Good morning darling... Top of the morning to you

30. Hello Cynthia, i dey fine. Have a lovely day.

31. Yori yori so you also drive. You guys can lie for africa. This one you are home and you are not talking about tea, does it mean you don't drink tea at home

32. Sorry about your nose dear.... Have a good and blessed day

33. Swag la fresh.congrats on your engagement
    😘

34. Chi exotic you said you are single but the way you talk about sex baffles me. Can't you wait till you get married. Go and read your bible and see what bible said about fornication

35. Ya there is God.. Nd he will judge you not me... Stay safe anon

36. Love me jeje did you say your boy, as in seriously pls stop lying. I am out of here jor

37. Oh my God! That anon on Isaacson's case is a comedian. Whenever I come across his/ her comments,I laugh like a crazy person. Character dey sha. Abeg free Isaacson.

38. Hahahahaha give it a rest please... Stop making me laugh abeg

39. Hahahahahaha I no see your breaklight again now.
    You are getting there. The only problem is the colour right?
    Buy Red Dawa instead of White. It will come out brown.
    I soak for 2-3 days. I wash until the water in it looks like drinking water. LOL,that was the first tip I was given.
    I change the water twice a day to eliminate any odour. Sometimes once.
    I make 10Mudus at once.
    4 of Guinea corn
    3 of Millet
    3 of Corn.

I bought a white Sieve and Sack(a bag that eliminates excess water)

I have a particular Grinder I use.. I was taking my own water there until they told me to relax. I tood dey worry
    You already know how to use the sieve and all. After the whole swirling process,Put in a sack... to let the water leave.
    I use large Ziplock bags to store the pap the following day. The pap comes out in blocks cos the excess water had sipped out.
    Fill your Ziplock bags or other storage cans and keep in the freezer.

I have a small bucket where I keep the one we use daily,that one is left in the fridge.
    Teach anyone you have staying with you.
    We don try biko.😀

40. Congratulations martins.... Trust me when I say I know how you feel as well

41. I'm fine TGW 💜my role model in sweetness.
    Your intro make up story cracked me up real good😂
    Simi 💜
    Omo t uwc💜

42. SPUNKtaneous post today

Hurray, XP is here, so because it is Friday, you showed up. I missed you oo.

Xp dear, your English in that first comment is sweet and coded. Is it possible for you to break it down for people like us that attended university but the love of big dick with veins then prevented us from deciphering some coded write-ups?

By the way, I no longer love em big, I don't mind biro cover sticks just make sure your tongue is working properly and I am okay...change is constant and I am making progress.

Also, is there something someone can do about stage fright? I have finally started overcoming my reserved attitude but stage fright thing, oh boy, it is not easy. I remember the first time I had to speak at a conference with some big wigs in attendance, I almost fainted. It was the speed of lightning I used to get to the podium, it was the same speed of lightning I used to read out my well written speech, and I am not very sure if I observed some commas and full stops while reading. Funny enough, I received an applause.

These days, it still does not get any better. I am still overwhelmed with fright and my hands will be shaking like an aged alcoholic whenever I am on stage and I don't even taste anything with alcohol .

Oh, how I admire women who are bold enough to speak reasonably at events. I could name names but ehm you know yourselves...lol. I wont give up though and wont stop attending conferences and giving speeches when it calls for it, I will continue to ask the holy spirit for help and I will get there someday.

Bye people and be motivated to be a kinder, giving and forgiving version of yourselves.

43. I use neo-medrol on my face, it works perfectly. It clears the pimple and controls the oil.

44. SP, I just find you very irritating. Please go back to wherever you are coming from. We don't want you here.

45. Tell him u are HIV positive

46. Simi darling,I dey o....😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘@,Priya @,Simi

47. @priya. You re beautiful @sharon. You will very soon darling, you are in my prayers @makason. He will surely get them.

48. Happy for you Martins,more blessings coming your way IJN!!!!

ItsTheLagosShopper

49. Your words made me smile even more. What a positive vibe.
    Thank you all so much. Vi amò tutti i miei amici, You guys are the best

@Sharon Nagode

@RIPUDEX Thanks alot, will implement that piece of advise.
    So sorry for your loss too. Just know that you have a friend and everything in God.

@Cynthia Thanks dearie

@Amanda The thing surprise me too o 😂. Baby is just great, will be here very soon.
    Thanks for your care

@Rich Princess The balling babe, thanks hun. I appreciate

@TGW The woman after my heart, thanks babe.
    She's kicking well. The countdown is so on

@Chummy,oh yes I agree to 100% positivity. Thank you

Isaacson thanks my brother. Amen and Amen.
    Bring Ukodo come for me na 😂

50. Thank God for today. This is one of the days I look forward to........weekend things now....heheheee..........thank God its Friday

51. Miznwanneka on instagram. You won't regret

52. anon9:27,relax and let God take over,you will be fine. I also called off my own engagement one month to d wedding day . I prayed about it and trust me I never felt bad for ending the relationship. A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage. Just keep praying its a phase and this too shall pass. At the appointed time ,the right man will locate you. Don't be desperate o.k.
    Always pray with Gen2:18 and Isaiah34:16. Always remind God of his words and promises he made to you about marriage.
    Above all ,fast and pray and try as much as possible to live a Godly life bcos sins block blessings.
    Jesus loves you.o.k..

E-hugs..

53. See u there live and direct

54. TGW repeat after me, "hate BEING interrupted"

55. Nonsense as usual. Leave the people with double personality and do you.

56. No they were not saying the same thing. I wonder how you guys process basic issues. If they were saying the same thing, why was Juliet opposing her view? Did you not read her submission and argument? I tire for una.Always forming ITK yet you know nothing.

57. I dey feel you ma,mhen d best orgasm a woman can ever feel is SUCCESS.sometimes I marvel at the nonsensical gist women engage in here

58. Lolzz
    He doesn't have balls??
    Omg

59. Sabosco is in love.
    Happy for you girl.

60. You are so right,we are going places unfortunately most ladies don't believe in real hustle,they like fast life,quick money.