Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday...

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Spontaneous Saturday...

#saturdaydoncomeagain #partlycloudyweather #boyfriendsstillsleppinglol #motherhoodissostressful #motherhoodrocks #moherhoodchangesyouforever #idontknowwhymyhashtagisaboutmotherhood #ttcwomenGODisstillpickingyourcalls #dontstopprayingsaystheLORD #positivevibes #enjoyyourday
#maketodaycount #newbossofhashtaglol.

What are you allowing to stress you?Is it worth it?NO,nothing is worth it.

Any nice drama today?LOL

SDK Dortmund get together will hold July 1st on a Saturday 
.....Most people are coming from far off and train or flight tickets cost money and lots of them have to work on Saturday....It's not easy for a lot of people here in the Diaspora and I understand...

Let us see how it goes......

Hmm last night's Night post na wah!.......So we have association of Ogbanje BV's here? Una wehdone!

Make I log out...WITH A SHOUT OUT all the people who dont like me..lol..Last,last una go dey alright cos I love you whether I know you or not.....
Make today count!

Kisses!

219 comments:

1. Having serious headache and catarrh, couldn't sleep all through the night. Need to be strong asap.

Good morning eyitemi, have a spontaneous weekend

*Larry was here*p

1. Sorry dear, na catarrh dey reign now.

2. Awww sorry dear...Please take some medications .....Procold or MixaGrip to the rescue.

Ehnm How far the wedding party..aby new site download ?

3. Good morning starry larry

4. Sorry about the headache nd catarrh.... Get well soon

5. Thanks so much my dearest people, I've taken some medications and I'm feeling better, thanks all, I really appreciate you 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. The testimony of your life, people will hear and they will see the testimony of your life in Jesus Mighty name.

3. Morning beeveeleons😘😘
    How are y'all doing this morning.?
    Any owambe? Any outing today?
    Please invite me oo.
    Let's goan eat party jollof rice.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Stellz Stellz,..😘😘😘 #booOflife
    Read IHN yesterday.
    She already contacted me.
    I will work on itπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
    Thanks

Saturdays sometimes can be so boring.
    Nowhere to go to jare.
    Just sleep, eat n sleep..
    My belle don dey grow pass my yansh.πŸ˜‚
    Happy weekend
    #StayBlessed
    #StayResponsible

#myQueen&Boss where are you?😒

1. I'm here baby....I'm coming over to kill the boredom...
      Prepare that my favorite you know how to do best...
      ❤️❤️

2. Good morning ola wealth.Great futarians..

3. GreatestFutarian!!!πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      I Neva turn alumnus ooo. I Neva collect certificateπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@deQueen no problem dear.. All set and ready by 12

4. *Have you looked at yourself in the mirror today? If you haven't, please do.*

*What do you see?*

*A loser?*
    *A fighter?*
    *An eagle?*
    *A chicken?*

*And talking about traits, do you see any of these in you?:*

*Resilience?*
    *Persistence?*
    *Patience?*
    *Consistence?*

*Your answers to the above questions will determine how hungry you are for success...*

1. I see beloved. Lol

And I see Resilience,Persistence,Patience, and Consistence so I am very Hungry

5. You can't spell advertisements without semen between the tits.

#DontQuoteMe

6. My body system is already used to waking early. Even wen i dnt need to prep kids for Sch,i find myself awake at d usual 4/4:30am

Lovely Saturday morning

I love raining mornings especially when I dnt hv to go to work.

#weather4two
    #wearestillinbed.

1. 4/4:30???😳😳😳😳
      I cantttttttt. LOL

2. Na when light dey rain dey sweet joor.

7. I made it early today yaaaaaaay! I need a magic wand to clean my house today. Lazy mode activated.

1. Sweet Mother... longtime.
      How are ya? Sending a magic wand your way.. before that,lemme use it for some shopping. LOL

2. How much will you pay me, I'm available

8. Don’t rely on someone else for your happiness and self-worth. Only you can be responsible for that. If you can’t love and respect yourself – no one else will be able to make that happen. Accept who you are – completely; the good and the bad – and make changes as YOU see fit – not because you think someone else wants you to be different.

Good morning everyone.

9. I couldn't sleep all night. Different negative thoughts just filled my head. Mtcheeewww. Good morning house

1. Miss Ess... Don't let those thoughts get the most of you. Think Positive. Sing praise songs. Read your Psalms. God is still able to do,abundantly... above our expectations.
      How is your Mom? Please be safe.πŸ’•

2. Babe next time listen to music especially music that inspires you positively. Stay safe ok ?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Please always look forward to positive things.

5. Always think positively dear, no matter what always lift yourself up from whatever negative thought is weighing you down... Take it to God in prayers and see how happy you will be

10. Morning...help pls! I need 8k to balance my rent.... God bless!

1. Use your blog ID. You've been posting this for the past 2 or 3 days

11. *yawns

Who missed me ? ? What did I miss ?

I Really enjoyed the Anonymous Night post but it's a pity most weren't tagged properly especially the #madeforSdk all join

Bee10 howdy, I am still waiting for my resumption letter o
    Bloggie...need help today ? One cloth is one thousand...because after I finish washing, it will look like the day it was bought..lol
    Should I come ?

Chikito my Honourable CEO I saw your SO...love you babe

Rx my love...I am suspecting you oo...it's like you gave me love portion

Coookiee what's up girl...Before nko...even Dibua AKA ofu onye ofu ozu bible.lol
    The only man that do plastic Surgery and still retains its originality. lol

Congrats to the Latest Otondo I.s.s.a.c.s.o.n, I hope they will post you to the capital...let's rock this town da SDK way.

#B
    #E
    #L
    #O
    #V
    #E
    #D
    #lovesyouallButToolazytodoashout...

1. My boo boo belovedπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ. The love portion must have been taken by me too. I heart U boobahπŸ’œ

2. Lmaooooo..... Are you sure you don't know me like this?? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Dibua was one of my favorite lecturers, he can do no wrong in my eye..... Hahahahahaha

I'm fine baby girl, just woke up.... Hunger Wan to finish me

3. I didn't miss you *sideeye*. Top of the morning to you

4. Good morning beloved I am still typppppiiiiiiinnngggg your letter oh! Just hold on till pmb comes back to sign it πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

5. The capital it will be ijn amen.... Can't wait to meet you dear. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. Cookie stay there o I know you like that....lol
      Wait who doesn't like Dibua ....even if your boyfriend angered you or your akkant is beeping red ....you must laugh in his Class... Infact I love the guy

Iphie my Learned colleague...wait o you think say na only you wey like am.lol

Rx bae πŸ’œπŸ’œ o di okay

Dainty who is you ? ? Come and register new ids with me maka ndu gi.lol

@Issacson..Amen o

Hahaha Bee10 are you a learner ? WHEN pastor Osibanjo is here to coordinate things...lol

12. Happy weekend to una.

Make I go to breakfast.

Mama is coming today, safe journey to her.

1. Wish you the same dopebabe

2. Hi..

I'm a size 34b and boobs no increase since I carry Belle (3months) but my nipples got bigger and painful.. I hate bras these days.. Do I have to wear bras by fire by force eventhough my boobs has always been firm, round and perky.. I dey fear slippers breasts in the future. I m in my twenties.

The banging headache I get these days eh.. Na so so cry cry.. And I keep loving my mama everyday, I never know say e no easy like this. I also feel like apologizing to my sis kids that I was always pinching and petting at the same time.. Lol.

Happy weekend guys.

3. Journey mercy to her.... Pamper mummy well ooo

4. @Cupid boobs will definitely increase when you start breastfeeding

Doper say hi to mumsy for me... Keep my own villa goodies o

13. SDK Dortmund parry, I shall be there by faith, still waiting for my miracle ticket #shinesteeth#

14. Lord pls I ask for ur grace. Hold my hand n walk with me. For I know that with you all things are possible. Pls Lord I need a beam of sunshine in my dark places, Amen

15. Lord I am grateful for life.. witout u I won't be alive to see dis day.. wet Saturday in Benue..

16. Happy weekend to my Blogboo Stella and wonderful bvs!
    Good news loading.... Can't wait to share it!Love you all.
    #positivevibesonly#

17. Good morning y'all. May today be truly beautiful for you, you and you.

18. those anonymous of last una wehdon oooo
    that anonymous with HIV the lord is your strength

19. No light sef to troll comments today... sad face

20. Good morning to you all 😘😘😘

It's good to be back, how time flies when you're busy,I thought I couldn't do without reading blogs,but eh I was wrong,l stayed off blogs for over a month putting my food business on the map, strategizing and getting feedback to work on. Food business is a money making machine if you get it right.

Too lazy and busy to read old posts, l will try getting gists from comments.

April being my birthday month still remains my best month in 2017 for now,so many ground breaking moments for me,and more coming upπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

Still in bed trying to catch my breath after some royal rumble😁😁😁

You all stay blessed 😍😍😍😍

Fab mama,my Paddie,how you dey?😍😍😍😘😘

1. Is you is this? Happy belated birthday

2. God bless your hustle.
      Welcome back Lagos babeπŸ’•

3. Welcome back Lagos babe, oya serve me owo and yam😁😁.

4. Welcome back Mami, where you been??

You were missed!!

5. Morning Lagos babe, welcome back from the hiatus

6. Lagos babe my love , the only boo with business acumen . I miserd you here.. I'm fine love ..

Food business is a food business. When you are Good at what you do. And knowing you,you are destined for the top. That restaurant is going to be the most visited soon ..

Any food for me ??

7. @swaggie, na me o😁,how you dey?, thanks For the mention πŸ™‹

@Iphie dearie,I say Amen to that,thanks😘

@jay,I would rather serve you 'sdk special',as an sdker that you 'is'πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€,thanks babes

8. Wehdone ma! More grease to ya elbow. Stay blessed tooo😘

9. Tell me about it. Food biz is goldmine if you know what you are doing.

10. Thanks to you all,I really missed this circle

@Sandy😁😁😁😁,you don change name,I love this gangster name o😁😁😁😁

@cookie darling,how happenings, hope you're good 😘
      @Isaacson,thanks.

21. Apollo that affects the eyes won't allow my people here to rest, now it has affected me too. Please what can be used? They've taken some drugs and used eye drops (not working).

Good morning people. Enjoy your weekend.

1. Mogbe!! 'Apollo' still exists?
      *runs for cover*

That thing can make one uncomfy. Sorry dear

2. Hahahahaha...
      I hate that shit!...
      Get a good eye drop and you will be fine...
      Sorry dear...

3. Cynthia Pele, you will be fine. Which eye drops have your people used and for how long have they used it?

4. Use urine to wash your eyes

5. Cyn, don't even look at me with that your Apollo eyes

Have you tried putting your urine in your eyes? Heard it works.

6. Lol...ndo oh

Just look for where they soaked cassava tubers for upto two days, uae the water to wash your face shikina...it w go instanta

Tell others to take Enough vitamin C to avoid getting to them.

*I have never experienced it sha even when the whole house is affected...My gene and immune system is kakaraka like ajekpako...

7. You'll let it run its course, next time, always take antibiotics to boost your immune system,that's one way to not get infected. Sorry

22. Good morning all no work for me today let me fry small chicken before I step out.

Miss priya thanks for your wishes you know I heart you plenty queen of all queens just check my profile you can mail me.
    Sexy daddy how was your night?
    Ofada rice and stew with orisirisi

1. Bee my night was sexy.Hope yours was fine?

2. My one and only bee 10
      Beautiful woman
      African queen

Check your email, I sent you a message yesterday.
      Good morning and I love you

23. That Dortmund party will be a blast. Wish there could be a Lagos party. Morning fam.

24. Sp is here....Yesturday's fabu tellers una weldone o...Lol

25. Hello people
    Be happy for everyday you see. Some people didn't make it thru..
    I can't even troll to save my life. That's how everyday I'll say I'll be trolling and I end up not trolling because family or business steps in. Isssh. I need more than 24hrs.this isn't sufficient for me anymore.
    @darasimi love, howdy?
    @apples, anything for the girls??
    @agelessT, howdy??

@king eze, when is your blog relationship with miss priya ending?? I'll like to step in

@miss priya, morning love. Howdy?? My first son did some abomination to my foundation and powder. I'm thinking how I'll go and give this black up people plenty money again. Chai. This life

@sharon love awayu?? Send me kilishi and awara please?? This is me assuming you stay in the north. I also want taliya.

@cookie boo boo kitty, awayu doing?? Looking for money want to finish my life. I live money too much. That's only where my laziness doesn't come to play. Any gist for me?? I'll visit our zone later

@issac son, how are you?? Anambra will favour you in Jesus name. Go and prosper.

@chikito darling, awayu?? Please when you have business seminars that make sense, can you let me know. It's been a while I attended one that made sense

@iphiey dearie, how are you?? I bought red Guinea corn on. It still didn't come out like I thought it will. I'll follow this your steps next time. Ahh, I thought my help already. When I was doing the whole thing I kept explaining and explaining. Won't be doing that thing again. My shoulder almost dislocated. I'll hope in pouring water and anything sha but not doing that whole hand process

@monkey face.. Thank dear. Thank God I didn't pour it away because I'm looking for color. Lmao. I'm all, I'm. Happy I'm finally making it. The woman making it for me was charging me a hell of money for a small container she delivers to me. Do people put cray fish in pap? Just asking.

@lagos shopper thanks. How then do you make it?? You make custard is made?? Na wah. So everyone has been doing their pap themselves and I have been paying this woman plenty money because eof laziness. Get the behind me laziness.

Yesterday's anonymous post was funny sha.. I laughed and laughed and laughed.
    Tall entertained me.. Okay what else??

Shout out to the amazing people on this blog. See that name calling up there wasn't a role call, before you think I love you less. A lot a lot of you guys.

1. Morning fab mum. I'm good & you?? Heart u muchoo😘😘😘. Have a splendid weekend

2. Ah.. I have been doing it myself for years oh. People are shocked that I know how to make it. I got tempted to contract a woman out of my laziness,I still have her number though. LOL
      These days,the first thing I do. I teach people around me oh. I cannot come and die away...
      Extremely busy.And I need adequate rest too.

That Rice pudding... I suspect my kids might not like it if its in a paste. For now I just cook their Rice really soft.. Can I add the milk and butter while cooking their normal rice though???

3. Hahaha Fabbie yo come let's troll o

Kilishi lover like me

Sandy yo please come down for the August meeting with plenty Kilishi for me o.... Thank God I remembered it early. Lol

4. Who doesn't like Money?? God will continue to being open doors for you babyboo.....😘😘😘😘😘

Hailings!!!

5. Fab mum pls stay away from my husband, sorry I mean blog boo.

He called last night and apologized.

I'm good baby and you? Black up Na 17500 now.
      Pls try and lock them somewhere next time,i mean your makeup box 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘

6. Morning fab mum. Keep being fabulous

7. Beloved darlng...

I can't troll o. My comment will just be in the 3rd page .mtcheww. Is that one trolling

How are you?

8. Amen fabmum.... Thanks and may your day be good to you amen

9. No be only august meeting.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I never reach to attend that one yet darlyn. Make we relate via da other side know how we go do am cos ma coming to da east go reach towards end of da year by Gods grace.

10. Buhahahahahaha @being at third page

When I have Mama Macmillian by my side. .why won't I be fine ? I am fine o

Sandy laugh no gree me type anything again...I am coming

26. And is like all our Slay Queens failed jambπŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ
    Read your books Mba
    Leave Facebook Mba #beautifulFOOLS
    Come see yeye scores (80, 100, 144 187 156 etc) And you are looking for admission, my sister, even College of Education won't look your side.. #olodoSPECIAL

1. What is in jamb that people fail sef?
      I wrote jamb once and scored 280
      I'm a genius
      I'm not a bimbo.

27. some time we have to let what is bordering us out but those bad belle bvs we think everything Na for begging let me going jor
    the lord is my strength

28. Hello everyone. Have a nice weekend

29. In the office not pretending....

Is it possible for a person to physically abuse his partner without adding verbal abuse to the mix?I think its like an abuse cocktail.like 'slap,blow,"ashawo",kick,"imbecile",shove' etc

Good morning my neighbours!

That night post wasn't as fun as I thought it would be.

1. Hi K.
      Morning..
      Should I respond to that Good morning the right way? I mean the Coming To America response?πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hallelujah, you aren't pretending to be awake today. Have a nice day

30. Rainy morning!!!

But it won't stop me from going to my unit members wedding. Ra ra.

Been going through the night post all I can say is, this life, na wa. 😲

Blessed day to everyone 😘

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

31. Remember when I said I'm here to make yall happy??!!! Ok ladies here r some...........
    Beauty tips
    If you have noticed that unlike Ur friends, soaps rarely work for U? Then U need to know that U v been using it the wrong way. A soap as cheap as fair and white can give U Ur desired skin tone but U have to "USE UR SOAP WITH A SMALL TOWEL/SOFT SPONGE AND LEAVE FOR TEN MINUTES OR MORE/STAND IN FRONT OF A FAN FOR THIS TEN MINUTES IF POSSIBLE BEFORE YOU WASH IT OFF. Remember after washing it off U can now Ur privates very well. Remember to also testify to me😘
    Simi U v started using my purple loveπŸ’œπŸ’œ. Lemme catch uπŸ˜‹πŸƒ
    Hey sdk. I heart U 😘
    Have a great weekend peopleπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’œπŸ’œ

1. Morning Rx. Naso I see am oπŸ’œπŸ’œ

2. Hi darlynπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Hey Rx πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

4. Do have a wonderful weekend rich princess

5. Morning rich princess.... As men of honour..

32. What does it profit a slay queen to get 300likes and score 90 In JAMB... πŸ˜‚

1. SDK I love you scatter even if I don't tell you that every day. A day without your blog is like a day without oxygen.
      Omotola may God bless your hustle, I love Seeing young people hustling than wasting their time lazing around.
      I pray SDK Lagos party comes up end of the year after am done with my program, lemme come and Twists my tiny waist and chop jollof rice.
      Iphie and others thanks for the answers to my questions on Dr. Miracle skin care product. I heart you guys.

33. Good morning all
    I'm angry with my friend and I don't like argument or quarrels.it hurt badly.how do I make this anger go away?.
    Have a blessed day

1. Simply tell her that you re not happy with her.you re hurting yourself by bearing grudges in your mind against her

2. Listen to Music for immediate cure.
      Then reflect on the good times you've had with him or her.
      If its not something terrible.. realise that even our siblings can hurt us too.
      Don't sweep it under the carpet.. talk about the issue,and bare your heart.
      Then understand that keeping malice just won't make the pain go away...
      Love your friend again. LolπŸ’•

3. Morning, just call her, dish out your mind and get done with it. You'll feel better. Just try not to be harsh about it

34. #Be careful who you trust, even salt looks like sugar*

35. Top of the morning people! KingEze how's you? *side eye at miss priya

#positive vibes only jhawe

Thatyorubachic#wifenotcook

1. Good morning that yoruba chick.

2. Lol @ wife not cook. It's Aii but dear future hubs. I shall cook for U. Even if I can't cook Ur fav, I'll learn

3. Pls Pls stay away from my husband oooo,
      Please I'm begging you, Wentin self πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

4. Morny fellow Yoruba chic

5. Neighbourzoning greetings from I am king Eze

36. Warm hugs people 😁
    Stella πŸ‘Œ

37. Good morning Stella and bvs. Stella, most of us love you and that is all that matters.

38. Hip hip hip Hurray. My first daughter Gift is six (6) years today. My blog family join me and celebrate her. l thank God for his goodness upon her life and that of my family. It has only be God all along.

39. I need a marketing job d one I can market in school because I am a student.
    holla me if there is any for me thanks.

40. Hailey: ...you are gonna be a lot of fun when she starts dating.

Klaus:...am gonna be a perfect gentleman, and should any of her suitors fail to meet my expectations, I'll compel them to the priesthood.☺☺

harvest girl:....although your brother did murder all four of us, so let's not pretend we are friends.

Klaus: consider all pretense of friendship droppedπŸ˜€πŸ˜

Nkilaus Michaelson, that guy's sense of humor is topnotch. Baddest villian.

Today, I intend to watch my stash of series, thank God Phcn is on standby.
    Weekends=Lovely

41. Dear lord! I want to take a minute, not to ask anything from you but simply to say thank you for all I have.,, #AbleGodπŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™πŸ»

42. Good morning
    It's a beautiful morning.

Small changes can make a big difference when applied over time. Make a small positive change, then stay with it, and time works in your favor.

Small changes are easy to implement, and just as easy to abandon. So when you make a small change, you must also make a big commitment.

Making a small change to my friend list. What's the use of a lengthy phonebook if it's only a few who are committed and loyal to you.

43. Morning all.Still lying down on my bed with legs spread apart to receive fresh natural air and drop off natural gas too (mess)πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Pretty Priya, how are you this morning? Abeg that place still dey pepper youπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….by the way, what was your fingers doing in the abunaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.I know it's not my abuna o but I just wan know wetin ur hands find reach thereπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

44. Let's be positive today, may we all find favour

45. Dbanj just had a baby!

46. Came back from vigil this morning. I am getting ready for RCCG good women breakfast meeting Jesus is the best brand to market.

47. E karo o

E ni nice weekend o

Stellacious, let those that don't like you continue, we like you, infact we love you.....just the way you are....

1. D'Royality I don't know why too like you.Keep boiling dear.God get your back.

48. Buenas Dias Mi Gente.

The weather in Lagos is surprisingly hot. What? Cold cold shower for all minus the twinnies, me want no drama and besides I gat no money for the Doctors. The noise from the systems here eeh? It's a jump jump Saturday for them, this month is LAW FREE, it's the Children's Month. 27th is almost here so let their music play on.

President Donald Trump just touched down in Saudi Arabia. I'm amongst the millions of people waiting for his official speech like kiode. What is he gonna say? Hmmmmm. Arms crossed.

Yeah. Make the day count. Me gat a logbook and a routine chart following my days judiciously. No time to waste time. The laundry guys are here with their muscles and chemicals.NEPA better respect themselves as they iron some fabrics and wash. The kids will be washing their tiny bits too and dusting their apartment. I be supervisor. Kikiki.
    Making all varieties of moi-moi at 9:30am. The gloves are ready but wrapping with native leaf in 100s is stressful. Aarrrggghhh. Rainy season is here so akamu, peppered egg sauce and moimoi ti take over.

King XOXO Mystery...please ask me the question in bits na. My brain was tickled. Kikiki. What exactly do you wanna understand? The Byzantine or the Busus now living in Germany? *shines teeth* but wait o, you been love prick and forgot to sleep in school library? You don enter one list be that. Hahahahaha

Stella Kork...you be craze. Hahahaha. The shoutout is for all, bone haters. Just say to them "hi haters in American Accent. Me love love love your sweet heart but I don't like your brain at allllllllllllll. The partia inside is too much.
    #oginidi
    RME

catch ya all later.
    Nos Vemos Muchachas
    Mucho Besos.

(See you guys later, plenty kisses)

49. Good morning SDK family.Happy weekend to you and your family.#positive vibes only#😘😘😘

50. Good morning everyone and happy weekend to us all IJN.
    Yes Fabmum just like custard is made,make a paste and add to boiling water,the pap madam go chop nah........Lol.i sold it for sometimes too cos I had the time and all my friends home and abroad beg me to help make so I begin sell for them,kikikiki!!
    I'm going to have a good day cos I commanded goodies and blessings from the four corners of the world..............IJN!

51. Shout out to you too my number one ogbonge blogger and to all ma boos😘😘😘😘😘😘😡😘😘😘

52. Wait oo let me ask question, Ekajoy you said that you are officially in a relationship and even boasted about the nokia touch he bought for, how come you are crushing on a guy that is living on your street that don't even know that you exist. Or is it anonymous go wrong. Even Emjay is telling you what to do to get him. Wonders shall never end

1. Wonders shall never really end as your village people has decided to use you to be stupid this morning.

2. Shut up. So someone cannot crush in peace

3. Hehehe, he say na Nokia torch.
      Just u wait till I share my testimony proper.

And I have always said it here that I have a 'shinaa' problem.

Don't let my matter be giving u sleepless nights oh

4. Why Eka matter dey sweet una like this? Babe is it your crush?

53. I woke up this morning, hale and hearty.God keeps providing for his children. Thank you Jesus.

I need an unbelievable miracle.

54. Good morning bvs.
    May evil be far from us today.

55. Good morning bvs.
    May evil be far from us today.

56. Preparing to start washing, enough clothes to wash today oh Lord. Will be back to read comments.

57. I was listening to this song *my tomorrow will be greater than today check me out tomorrow * i was crying as well
    Pls i need a job for o Level person at port harcourt i will appreciate any kind thanks more grace to each and every Sbk bvs

58. I was listening to this song *my tomorrow will be greater than today check me out tomorrow * i was crying as well
    Pls i need a job for o Level person at port harcourt i will appreciate any kind thanks more grace to each and every Sbk bvs

59. Sleep mode activated

60. Isaacson have you asked yourself why Martin aboy did not receive even one nagative comment? Change your ways and be wise.

1. Oh God,They haff come again, leave him the fuck alone you frustrated dimwit😠😠😠😠

2. Change which ways?
      What has this boy done to you people?

You must be new here.
      Martins was bullied this way.
      They hounded him like dogs. But he refused to be put down..
      They got tired and moved to their next victim... Isaacson.
      You see,that is what Bullies do. They feed like that. When they see they can't get through to you... they move somewhere else for the kill.
      So let Isaacson be. He has not done anything different from what others are doing here... he must not be aggressive or rude before he becomes 'real' to you people.

LET HIM BE!!!!

3. Rhoda Ashawo,how things na? How the runz they go?

4. Have you asked yourself why you won't focus on yourself and let others be.... Get sense

5. Change Your Mindset First fool.

61. Love me jeje the car owner how far. How is your boy that is washing your car for you. Our one and only receptionist

62. Smiles20 May 2017 at 03:25
    "I attempted suicide yesterday with sniper,locked myself up in the kitchen....My best friends text messages saved me ,she tagged me on a post...it was soooo funny but highly motivating...I chuckled abit and ran out of my house! I'm tired honestly!!! This life is a trap....funny thing is you would never suspect how depressed iam"

Saw this comment this morning.
    Smiles,remember that before you were born... he knew thee. Don't ever think of taking your precious life.
    Life is beautiful,God is good. Always know that whatever you are facing right now will go away someday,suicide doesn't end the struggles. The people you leave behind picks up from where you left,twice as hard.
    I don't know what you are going through.. but I'm sure someone else has it worse.
    Decide today to wear genuine SMILES on your face. Have a positive,I-can-make-it attitude. Be bold enough to seek help here.
    God will visit you real soon. Your health,success,marital life is blessed. Amen.

Lastly.. write in here so a qualified Therapist can talk to you.πŸ’•

1. I don't know why, but suicide is in vogue now and people think it's the best way to end their problems

I just read on IG of a woman that took sniper today and died
      Stop it people.
      Stop taking your lives.

2. I'm so glad there are still people like U with love in there hearts to reach out. I πŸ’œ U mi darling

63. This comment has been removed by the author.

64. RIP GRANDMA😣😣😣

65. Last night post was just too funny......

Abeg who are the ogbanje people here?? Raise your hand make I count, Lmaooooo

My lovers, hailings to y'all!!! Cheers to the weekend 🍸🍺🍻🍷🍹🍢☕🍼🍡🍨🍧🍦

My birthday is Next Month, I've started accepting gifts😁😁😁😁

#June13!!!!

66. Hello my people!!!

How you all doing???

67. Does anyone know where I can buy snake oil please.