Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Spontaneous Thursday

#anotherbeautifuldaytotryagain #boyfriendsofftoschool #natheworkweywedeydosince #motherhoodrocks #stillstilldeymyeyes #hissss #goodvibesonlyplease
imeanttosaymotherhoodrocksanditisyourportion #Amen.

Have a Blessed and Beautiful day and dont forget to stand up for what you believe in....

Remember also not to look back in Regret of any mistake you might have made yesterday...That is why you have today,to either correct it or try again.

Remember that if you are depressed or Suicidal,you are not alone...Try to get help or discuss with someone you can rely on..............

You know what?...I Choose LOVE because HATE is too heavy a burden to carry.
Free yourself!

Ermmm Anonymous definition?nameless, incognito, unidentified, unknown, unspecified, undesignated, unacknowledged......

GOD bless your hustle.

Kisses!

397 comments:

1. The Lord will rebuked every red sea that is saying No to your Joy, Peace, Marriage, Promotion, Success, Breakthrough etc in Jesus Mighty Name. May our good Lord also save and redeem you from the hands of your enemies and let the red sea cover and swallow all those that hate you in Jesus Mighty Name. AMEN.

2. So, when Issacson commented that someone mailed him privately to insult him yesterday, I just shook my head.

Just yesterday, one stupid annon mailed me, laying curses on his/her unborn generation, not mine.. Anon, with the sweet16 email address, what did I do to you? What are we dragging? If I've done anything to you to warrant such rubbish u sent to me, Let God be the judge.

1. Lol.. Who is that person mailing people and cursing them? Cookie also complained

2. So they just started mailing you guys?

When my email was still on my profile, I get hate mails almost everyday.

One even insulted me and later she was caught here by BBC for scam.

Evil doers...

3. Seat bark, relakxx, the Lord wheel faight yhua battu.

4. So this is their new style, see bile ohhh, on top wetin exactly, any idiot that will send me such mail will suffer serious burnt, all the person fingers go roast 2hours before the idiot do am, if the person fingers nor roast, the person close to am own go roast, amen.

5. Nawa o....don't mind the world pipul Rhoda, they will not go and find work

6. Don't let anyone get under your skin.
      Read TGW's comment to Isaacson on yesterday's SP.. Spot on🙌

3. I am just excited thag the abule egba fly over bridge has been commissioned.The body pains I got from this danfo drivers taking very rough and Dusty inner areas no be here.praise God oooooo

4. You can always tell when you get around people who talk about you when you're not there. It's easy to sense.

5. Up and thankful.. Morning spontaneous

6. A Teacher of Class 5 is asked to teach sex...

After thinking she decides to use flash cards, She shows a picture of a Breast...

One child speaks up: "That's Breast, my mom has two of it..."

Then she shows a picture of a Penis.. Another child speaks up: "That's a Penis my dad has two of it...."

Confused, the teacher asked, "Two?"

The child said: "A small one to Pee & A bigger one to brush mommy's teeth"

#DontQuoteMe

7. Good morning

8. I am anonymous yeah. This is a pointless write up but yippee, I am free today. I created a google account but can't remember the username. How do I recover it? 🙄

9. Hello 8am Spontaneous,
    Good to have you back.
    How was your trip to 7.am?
    Worth it?
    Or You couldn't wait to be back home to 8am?
    Anyways well come back
    So watchu got?

Ola, abeg no vex, come first...
    How is that your cousin wey de "gadge pieces" enter bed to sleep?
    Help me ask am say whether the babe wey e de toast for dream don finally gree for am? Or he is still on it?
    He must not scam her oh... cos ogbanje pass ogbanje😋😂😂

Good Morning guys. Trust y'all slept well.
    Do have a great day everyone.

Ps: IBK hope you are much better now and no longer worried from what troubles(d) you? Stay positive.😗💋

1. Yaaaaaaayyy Bloggie made it today 💃💃💃💃

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

He goes for show every night...
      Always performs with Wizkid n flavour😉😉😉

3. Morning bloggie. How're you?? kindly mail me, my ears are itching😂😂

4. Good morning bloggie. The only MBVM of Sdkblog. I greet u ma.

5. *SCREAMING*
      Blogggieeeee mmmmm!!! I love youuuuu😍😍😍😍😍

10. A King had a male servant who, in all circumstances always said to him; My king, do not be discouraged because everything God does is perfect, no mistakes. One day, they went hunting and a wild animal attacked the king, the servant managed to kill the animal but couldn't prevent his majesty from losing a finger. Furious and without showing gratitude, the King said; if God was good, I would not have been attacked and lost one finger. The servant replied, 'despite all these things, I can only tell you that God is good and everything He does is perfect, He is never wrong'. Outraged by the response, the king ordered the arrest of his servant. While taken to prison, he told the king again, God is Good and Perfect. Another day, the king left alone for another hunt and was captured by savages who use human being for sacrifices. On the altar, the savages found out that the king didn't have one finger in place, he was released because he was considered "not complete" to be offered to the gods. On his return to the palace, he ordered the release of his servant and said; My friend, God was really good to me. I was almost killed but for lack of a single finger, I was let go. But I have a question; If God is so good, why did He allow me to put you in prison? His servant replied; My king, if I had not been put in prison, I would have gone with you, and would have been sacrificed, because I have no missing finger. Everything God does is perfect, He is never wrong.
    Moral: Often times, you complain about life and the negative things that happen to you, forgetting that everything happens for a purpose. God is good and perfect. A good attitude will determine your altitude. When you look at your life, career, job or family life, what do you say? Do you praise God? Do you blame the devil? A good attitude towards God makes Him move on your behalf. Just sit down and say, Today, I am thankful I had a peaceful sleep, I am thankful I am alive with possibilities, I am thankful I have a roof over me, I am thankful I have food to eat, I am thankful I have a job, I am thankful that I have Family and Friends. Above all, I am thankful that I have God in my life. Don't be envious or shocked when others are prospering because you don't know what they have been through to get there (test, trials and tribulation) so thank God for what you have. "Little is much when God is in it. If God is for you, who can be against you? God has seen you struggling with something. God says it's over. A blessing is coming your way. May God bless you, as you appreciate him for all his good deeds.
    copied

11. I wanna lose weight, how do I go about it beevees, I don't seems to understand ketogenic wehn I checked it out on Facebook, between I still live with my parents, so it's the food cooked in the house that I eat, how do I afford keto pls when I am unemployed, is anyone in my shoe, pls I need your advice.

1. Eat less food, drink more water

2. Watch ur diet

Apart frm that,

Do a mixture of

Ginger
      Cucumber
      Lemon
      Garlic(optional)

Add water and put in a can

Take it last thing at night and first in d morning do this religiously for a month

D result will be very visible

3. Start running in the mornings..
      Dance a lot too. Hopefully it works for you.
      Eat less,in portions.

4. ah ah Shebi Bv Elastic has given the solutions nah....and it's very easy,śimple,straightforward and doesn't even have any financial constraints.

5. Fall in love with the wrong person baby girl, that's the easiest way to lose weight😁

12. I licked it....so it's mine. I kept nodding my head while licking it, the part i loved most was when the milkish content poured into my mouth, it looked like I was in high heavens.......ohlahlah!!! Anyday anytime I love Eclairs sweet.
    Hahahahahahaha....gotcha. I must not be a bad girl everyday nah.
    And you, yes you.... holier than thou.....as the innocent girl/guy that you are why did you read it to the end if it wasn't appealing to you. See, we are birds of same feather just that I'm more vocal. Did I hurt your feelings?#sorrynotsorry
    Good morning to the realest people and good morning to the fake people.

1. 😂😂😂😂Wayray
      I wonder what level of craziness you will attain when you try Malteasers.

2. Lol.. Do you swallow that thing?
      *confused face*

3. Morning chameleon. Thanks for looking out for me😂😂

4. Hahahaha Badt girl... I miss Eclairs I no dey see am again o.. Good morning

13. The Lord will do a new thing....good morning all

14. I sha must be the first to comment today

top of the morning people! Chameleon aff craze finish #positivevibesjhawe

15. Morning all...pls house I'm in need of 8k to balance up my h/rent. I've spent so much on my health. Thanks

1. How can u be reached wen u r on anonymous mode?

16. Happy birthday to me I thank God for life, I heart you all. I am at work already enough ice cream for me in my office today chai! Pls enjoy my Abba lyrics on Dancing queen.

You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life
    See that girl, watch that scene, diggin' the Dancing Queen

Friday night and the lights are low
    Looking out for the place to go
    Where they play the right music, getting in the swing
    You come in to look for a king
    Anybody could be that guy
    Night is young and the music's high
    With a bit of rock music, everything is fine
    You're in the mood for a dance
    And when you get the chance

You are the Dancing Queen, young and sweet, only seventeen
    Dancing Queen, feel the beat from the tambourine
    You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life
    See that girl, watch that scene, diggin' the dancing queen.

1. Happy Birthday darling..... More grace!!

2. happy birthday Bee10, God bless you every day.

3. One of the ladies I admire here. Happy birthday Bee10

4. Dancing along, co easy! Happy birthday baby geh. Wishing you all you wish yourself on this day hun😍😘❤💖💕🎂🍾cheers and have a blast!

5. Love me some classic!
      Hbd.....Live n Prosper

6. Happy birthday Bee 10
      May the blessings of the Most high be upon your life.
      Lines shall fall into pleasant,beautiful,wonderful places for ya.. Have fun!

Iiii looooveeee that Song!💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

7. Happy birthday to you.

So many May celebrants in the house. #WeRock

5 of my friends have their birthdays today.

17. If your boyfriend/girlfriend is acting up by not picking your calls, just upload his/her picture on Facebook and caption it "May your soul RIP" then tag him/her. My dear just relax, he/she, their friends and entire family will be the one calling you.

Don't call Chike TEFLON because no be me talk am.

Positive vibe...

Isaacson and Martins congrats.
    Pastor Kris God bless you.

Chikito m, Asa Nwa Baby, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. Udala mmicha m. I am fine.

1. Chike!!!!!
      🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

2. Choke Teflon, the only prince charming of Sdkblog. How is u?

3. Chike T..
      Morningggg💕💕💕💕

18. Comment if you once Washed ur uniform in d morning,squeeze with a towel, iron it & then wear it 2 school...

😂😂😂

1. Hahahahaha my younger bro specialty...we nicknamed him "wash n wear"

2. Someone is late today 😝😝😝

3. Lma😅😃😀 I did ooo!🙈

4. Ola wealth, u are not alone.

19. Morning everybody!
    Watching my extreme excess skin!
    Whoops! Oyibos are lucky sha!
    U can fix anything 'fixable'
    Have a nicer day!

1. Morning my fellow petakwa BV

2. Ah, That is a fave of mine. The way the doctors remove excess skin from the arms,thighs,stomach etc is craaayyy. Can't imagine the pain those patients will be in. I wait with bated breath as they unveil the transformations.

Do you also watch My 600 lb life???
      OMG!!!

20. Its already a Blessed Thursday for me. Amen

21. Am I the only one that has seen that Video?
    Did I hear somebody say what video?

I mean that video of...anyway,never mind

OK, let me just say it and call it a day
    The lesbian video of the 3rd girl on that Chidinma cucumber video? They say she was the one that leaked Chidinma's video

God knows I didn't go looking for it
    You people should trust me I'm not that spoilt

I was strolling on the Internet killing boredom and viola I saw the story and followed the link of the video and my eyes beheld it.

Na wao, what is wrong with these girls?
    As if doing something that illicit was not bad enough, they even video it all
    Nice body they've got, but one of the girls did not shave and seeing that much hair on her coochie just killed my vibe.

Go and look for the video and see for yourself.

1. My Sisterrrrrrrrrrrrrr, I saw the video ehhhhh, I just Dey laugh!! It was deliberate cos they were just looking towards the camera, but that cucumber own still pass am...... God will save us!!

2. I saw it last night.
      Who leaked it tho?

22. Aunty!

You may be incredibly sexy and great in bed. You may be a master chef with a degree in cookery. Our mother might like you and our sisters can be very fond of you. We may call you all the time and text you frequently. However, it is still not enough reason to make a man want to marry you. In fact, it has little to do with our decision.

Let me just make this simple for you;

"The most important factors we consider when deciding whether we want to spend the rest of our life with you happens OUTSIDE the bedroom, and not inside";

We marry women who can make us better men, women who make us look better and feel better than when we were single. And that does not happen in the bedroom.

It starts out when we start noticing that our car and our house is cleaner, not because you do the chores for us, but because you encourage us to do it ourselves.

We notice the way we dress, the way we smell, and the way we start becoming conscious of our behavior in public, because we have to represent you well.

We notice when we always want to share our ideas and projects with you, because your advice and opinions brings out the best in everything.

We notice how our relationship with other people seems to become better, because you have rubbed your noble quality on us.

We notice how we start making conscious efforts to maintain our relationship with God, because we have seen the evidence of God's grace in you.

We always know when you're praying for us aunty, today i asked my married friend how he knew that his wife was praying for him, with a deep smile he said "because God answers my prayers faster than when i was still a bachelor"... I haven't yet recovered from the Rhema that came with that answer.

We always know the woman that makes our life better, and the one that makes our bed exciting, which one are you aunty?

Have you been wondering why you've not been able to keep him with all the good sex, cooking skills and house girl spirit you have been displaying? It is because you add no value to his life outside the bedroom, am sorry if i have hurt your feelings tonight, but somebody has to wake you up aunty, which one are you?

#ConfessionsOfAGoodMan
    #COPIED

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. I'm in that constant state of spiritual flux that prevents me from having any certainty about anything.

Gracious morning people.

Happy Thursday.

1. Suwa, good moaning.

May God dey wit yhu.

2. MINDING MY BUSINESS...

The "I don't take shit from any man" and "No woman can use me crooners,are OFTEN TIMES the most vulnerable.

Good morning Stella, Hi Y'all.

3. Amen.
      Thank you Villager

25. Good morning everyone, I was posted to Kano for my nysc, but it's far oh and to think I dreamt of it last night.

1. Congratulations.. My friend was posted to Lagos, and she graduated from Unilag oo.. I've told her, I'm booking her 'Uncle' already

2. Kano is not bad...it's peaceful and moreover, cost of living is low compared to d south.

3. Congrats dearie..... This could have been ME but my school messed us up!! 😩😩😩😩😩

26. Good morning good people....

Good to be here today, the change in sp though, not funny but person go dey try noni.

Have a fruitful day ahead everyone.

27. That moment when you see yourself driving a limo and married to an Arab Prince only for your stupid alarm clock to fucking wake you up.
    Damn mhen, I'm so pissed.
    Should I say goodmorning or goodnight and go back to sleep😬😬😬😬😬

1. Wake up to reality. Good morning sounds fine. Lol

2. Say goodnight go back to sleep and loose ur job...😅😅😅

3. As yhu dey pizzed so, Yhu mite go bark to bird and sea yhuasef sailing woht yhu wooln't laik as a slair kwin dat yhu is na.

Jos stey aweck Befur yhu wheel weck up and stat faya-ring preyas agains yhua vilage pipul.

4. Go back to bed and continue, collect enough money then come back.

28. Lol!
    This definition ehn.

Good morning people. Hope everyone's good or getting better.

Have a beautiful day, y'all.

1. Whiteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey!!!!! Welcome back Mami, where have you been?? Stop doing 'boju-boju' for us Nah!!

29. #wherehaveibeen#whatdidimiss#Positivevibesonly#blessingsofthelord
    #smallgirlwithanOverdoGod #Nwachinaemelukamubû #Monkeynofinebuthimmamalikeamlikethat
    #BirthdayGiftooallthewayfromGermany #whoibe #oluwanoni #mmadukaaku #esiafakaego #Anamůakosigùnú
    #Stellaisbaeanydayanytime #MyWCAD
    #SuperduperStella #StellaYo #Stellasneh #snehsneh #Stellahipsy #mamaboyfriends #Adadioramma #Krixboo #Olasfutureexboo #Letmeknowifsomeonewillevenreadallthismyhashtags #Nodon'tworryiamfullyawake #pleasemakeunaEppmeappreciateStella4me#DABS

*Incase your eyes is turning already and you couldn't get the gist...., just type "Thank You Stella on Beloved's behalf ". Is it too long ?? Okay, Just copy and paste "Thank you Stella on Beloved's behalf.

1. Thank you Stella. 😀😀😀😀😀

2. Lol. Thank you StellaYo

3. I read it all. Hashtags makes me get inquisitive 99% of the time. How have u been?

4. Thank You Stella oooooooo, may God replenish your pocket

Beloved, share the Love Nah😕😕😕

5. E turn ma eyes, I no go lie😃😃😃 Thanks to Sdk, shes bae like that. Enjoy mi luv💋

30. Good morning Better people
    Make the day count,be nice to one another and treat each other with respect. Mind ur Hustle and dnt pull anyone down while doing ur business.

Stay Blessed people

1. You have my words ma'am. Ama do just as u said.

31. My country people I troway salute for una..hope say una dream about me as I dream about una?who dey work?who don go drop pikin/pikins for school?who don go market?which runz girl still dey her Keke side?help me hail ur keke.

32. Hello Ndi Yard Members, I hail Una.. 🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋

Bloggie, Emjay, Swaggieeeeeeeeee, Chikito, Simi, Issacson, Bee10, chummy, and the rest of Una, thanks for your comment yesterday... I choose love not hate 😁😁😁

It's throw back Thursday, does anyone have one picture that you look at and we see if it's you?? Choi!!! I have lots of them oooo, and I'm like "How did this happen "??😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. I have enough but I will save my followers from having eye problem today. Even me no dey believe say na me 😂😂😂

2. If I see some of old pix, I will laugh sotey tears go comot from my eyes, especially my brows, and my frnd's will be hailing me then, like babe how do you draw your brows.

3. I can relate. Morning cookie. How's cookie jars owner?

4. Cookie congrats! So happy for u

5. I do ooo😂😃😅😆😄

33. The worst mistake ever is loving and not byn loved back,DT shit kills men

34. PREGNANT BRIDES.

Hello everyone, its being a while. Can we talk?

Yes, I mean now!

Marriage is a good thing.

Wedding is nice too.

But when the bride's pregnant,

When she walks down the aisle bearing a protruding belly,

The marriage has been dishonoured.

And the bed? Defiled!

Then, its no longer 'joining in holy matrimony'

It is called Thanksgiving celebration because the couple has already joined themselves.

This is the common trend these days,

I don't admire nor applaud it.

Be the wife before you become a mother.

If your pastor didn't tell you, hear this now,

Introduction is not wedding...

Engagement is not wedding...

Dating and courtship ain't wedding.

'Will you marry me?' 'I will', is not wedding.

'His papa and mama already know me' is not wedding.

Your fiance/fiancee is not your wife or husband.

You don't own his or her body and can't demand for it!

Marriage is the ONLY license to sex.......

Make the marriage bed before you make babies.

Stop proposing to a guy by getting pregnant for him.

Girlfriend, you are not suya, so no tasting!

You hear me so?

He wants to know if you are good in bed, You are not a store sample.....

Tell Him that.

He wants to know if you are fertile, You are not a laboratory rat.

You come with a price, don't you?

Some items come with nice packaging, and until their prices are paid, you cant open to see what's in it.

A man who pressurizes you for sex because your wedding is days away will ruin your relationship with God and truncate your destiny.

He's not worthy of you.

And finally, when sin blinds your eyes,

You claim Love is blind the same way you accuse the devil for atrocities committed.

God already set His standards.

He is not negotiating with you.

#FleeFornication.

God will not ask you to fornicate or defile His temple,

Beware of fake prophecies.

I have heard stories of ladies who received such prophecies, 'be pregnant before wedding'.

Watch it!

God cannot contradict Himself.

His Rhema can't oppose His Logos.

GET GOD FOR YOURSELF.

Those who know their God shall be strong and do exploits.

Those who do not know their God shall be weak and exploited.

The Anthem of hell is "EVERYONE IS DOING IT".

Sweetheart, not everyone is heading to hell.

DO YOU KNOW YOUR GOD?..

#Copied

1. My dear dem no go hear word...dey r deaf and their hearts are corrupt

35. When you realise you have a fault-which we all do-find a way to fix it.
    Stop going all'accept me for who I am '.
    Fixyourself.
    Accept positive changes.
    Stay blessed.

36. Happy Thursday beautiful people. Put a smile on your face no matter what u are going through

37. Abeg beevees help oooo,I have been making use of nivea natural fairness for like 3months nw no changes atall although it nice on my body but my face looks very rough and darker,seeing the ads on stella blog sef they make me vex the more.can anymore recommend what cream I should use for my face,I am chocolate in complexion.

Latest otondo congrats oooo.

1. I am chocolate in complexion too.. for your face try Bentonite clay(nzu) add lemon and honey mix together to form a paste, run on ur face and wash off after 20mins, do this twice a week, ur face go dey like new born..i use Neutrogena oil and Pears lotion for my skin,i have never had any regrets. Good luck

38. Top of the morning to y'all.

#SideEyes@Cookie... I am happy you are happy.
    What did I miss? The stress is too much.... 2 months to go.

Hailings to everyone.

1. Pass me the sugar... SUGAR.
      Monica come look me come tell me say "Pass me the milk,COW!!!"
      Can any of you relate?

2. Hailings babygirl.....

Side eye back at you😕

39. I decree as rain always give relief to the earth after its duty,
    so shall the peace of God be with you. Today shall be more friendly with you as you step into it. Every satanic agenda to take advantage of today to inflict sorrow into your life or household shall be a waste because it's plans has failed over you. I bless you, i bless your efforts, i bless your body, i bless your soul, i bless your day, i bless your going out and coming in, i bless your finances, i bless everything connected to you in Jesus name. As you embark on the journey into a new day, you shall surely make it to the end in joy and peace, and the Power of Resurrection shall lead you through in Jesus Mighty name. Amen. Good morning and have a lovely day.

40. Damn i just had an accident this morning on my way to work, thank Jesus i am unhurt, but my bumper don scatter, Devil still dey learn work coz i am untouchable. Guess he hasnt realise that yet.

#thankjesusforgrace
    #theLordismerciful
    #gratefulheart
    #

1. Thank God for your life dear. You're untouchable in Jesus' name. Have a lovely day everyone.

2. Thank God you are OK babe, Our God nor dey sleep.

3. Pele
      No wonder you no fit hang your legs

4. Eeyah...... it's well. Thank God for his grace over us

5. Thank God for you Pastor's daughter..... No weapon formed against you shall prosper!!

41. Watching botched and white people are crazy...I mean yes off course I will like to get some work done after child birth on my boobs and tummy to tighten that shit up...but white people take it to d extreme.....BTW
    Where's all d drama on SP post..now everybody is a pastor on SP...writing inspirational post..BRING back d drama that what makes this post interesting...This place no be church neither are we holding mid week service here.

42. Today is a good day! I'm looking forward to a favourable day. Meanwhile, we're evil Mosquitoes unleashed on Nigeria. One can't get a good night's sleep lately.

43. Ehen. Biko, sweethearts, who knows what weavon I can use to make a Cleopatra-like (straight) bob? Not darling Yaki things o, but something not so expensive wey no go pain me if I cut am.

Na recession we dey abeg.

Lol!

1. Whitey how far?
      You just dey do hide and seek, Ehis come and ask Whitey that your natural hair question.

2. Try choice weavon, that's if it's still available in the market

3. White Diamond, go for Choice. Its so good for bub style and once it's cut, it tungles on it's own. Its also quite relaxed with no strands flying around.
      I believe it's not more than 1.5k

4. Pipeeeeeeee darling!!!

How's you?

It's been a minute. Lol!

44. Stella any latest news bout Buhari. may Almighty Allha heal him

45. Good morning Stella boo, how was your night?

Special shout out for the birthday 🎂 wishes....

Pipi Lee... My fellow Taurean Thanks girl!
    Sllimy. .. Amen to your prayer, thanks darl
    Sexy daddy... Thanks daddy, keep being You!
    Tetrina... You are as wonderful as ever, one love ma'am.
    Rex... Thank you darling
    Makason... 😁😀 thank you
    Dainty T... D to the T... Thanks for your beautiful soul
    Miss Priya.... The everly fine girl, you IS bae
    Sugar... The only Sugar on the blog, thanks for the sweetness 😀😁
    Cookie... Babe, you are wonderful and don't you ever forget tht. Keep doing you
    Swaggie Freshie... 😁 I love you a long time, sis
    Ed... Thanks darl
    Bee10... Wonderful bee
    Rich Princess... You are taking over, love you gurl!
    Pastor's Daughter... Amen and Amen to your prayers,love you plenty
    General's wife... God bless you ma'am
    Sharon Aminu... God got you! Thanks a lot
    Darasimi... Thanks sis
    Em Jay... Swt Em, enjoy your day
    Chikito... Hello stranger, thanks for having my back, even when you don't say a word, I can still feel it.I have this weird feeling like we know each other on a personal level😄Thanks darling

To everyone else, My customers in the house, anonymouses.... God bless us all.

I remain your loyal girl..

Kayanmata (sign and sealed)

1. Happy birthday sweetie, may sure you spoil yourself, wishing you all good things life can offer.

2. Morning kayanmata. You're welcome

3. 😙😙😙😙😙😙😘

4. Thanks Babe..... 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

46. Issaacson that your ATM LIE sold wella. I swear. You are a real genius

1. Wetin concern this anonymous now ,na your lie? e fit be say na Isaac friend dey write this trash so. You just dey allergic to good things, abeg free issaacson.

2. Knack your head for Wall naa.

3. Take 🔫🔫, use both hands and kill yourself

4. You go get carryover for school gan ooo since yesterday repeating the same thing.

5. Make up your own lie then. Humans beings my goodness

6. Look up for your definition and stop making noise😉😋😋😋

47. Just passing
    #Observer
    #Observee
    #Observing

Eyin temi hallos 🙌🙌

48. I bring Thanksgiving of praise to God and you all on this blog mostly sdk for all what she keeps doing for me.. May God bless her and you all who were happy for me, I read so much here yesterday about how people were saying it is favoritism or wayo, must it be me all the time etc... I felt bad and angry and was nearly moved to comment saying I don't need the money even though I badly need it now more than ever because the money I saved for my nysc preparation nd purchasing of kits nd stay in camp was stolen last week and I was at cross roads but as usual God says he will do all things which seem impossible to man and yes he has never failed me when I call on him or put my trust in him and the reward is evident to everyone here,so instead of hating on God blessings why not take what is bothering you to him and watch him do it also for you just as he always does for me... This is just a suggestion people.... So I say thank you to bv krix for the money, I received it immediately I woke up today and I was so grateful to God and to everyone here with a good heart, this is more than a blog to those who see the wonders and miracle happening here and those who don't I beg you to take things easy and give it all to God he will never forsake you stop being angry or jealous of others because that will block the blessings of God from locating you honestly.... Am so happy guys I can't even hide it

Thanks in abundance to all of you for having my back...SDK nd Bv krix length of days to you both and may God continue to embarrass you both with blessings for me and everyone else amen.... Good morning everyone, today is my darling kid sister birthday am so happy for her as well

49. Off to make my hair, tired of this wig and I don't want to wear my low-cut out yet...

So yesterday, after my movie, a guy approached me at the mall. The guy is a very nice looking guy, nice physique and he was wearing a nice wristwatch and nice perfume.

We started a conversation, and he asked me what I do and I told him I'm a student of Unilag... The conversation continued and he said he has a job offer for me, one that would fetch me thousands of naira and if I am consistent, my money would roll to millions. He said there's a new 'organisation' in Lagos where ladies come to act porn and they'll be paid very well.

I listened to all he said and told him I wasn't interested, and the dude went straight from zero to hundred telling me I should keep fucking lowlifes for free when I could use my body to good use... My people, I was shocked oo, I left the place but not without warning him and letting him know that not every female unilag student is a hoe

50. Amen! Love rules at all times ofcourse. I think this sp at 8am makes more sense. Loving it more as no rush rush! Correct @anonymous definition. True that!👍
    Morning ma people and you all have a good day. Brb!

51. Good morning people
    Stella you and this your preaching everyday. Love /hate /positive vibes /negative vibes and everything, people that will listen will listen and those who won't, won't. So frabala 🤣😂. Some people they have done them strongly from the village... They need deliverance not preaching

@darasimi, how was the song? It was everything abi. That's tonight by nonso.. How are you today??

@cookie, you said they did what?? Is the person mad? Sent you a mail that what? This people are reaching to much... That you are desperate?? How can someone in her early 20s be desperate?? Hahahaha. You people should keep reaching. Cookie my ada di ora nma, my fine beautiful slim shady, the one and only intelligent cookie, don't mind them. Leave them to duel in their hate while you bask in love and the glory of the Lord. Anyone that is pained that you are always here should come and beat you in your house.

@pipelee,care taker oya yardim, how are you? Trolling sure pass today 😁🤣😃

1. On this blog to them everyone is desperate. They try to use words to bring you down. People that know absolutely nothing about u. Cos they are miserable they dont want to hear good news about others. Nigerians are very bitter people.

Anyways fab mum how r d kids

2. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Ibiara lateti, your trolling go enter page 2.
      Good morning Fabby 😘😘

3. Morning fab mum😍😘😘. I'm good & you?? It was wawuuu. Really loved it. Thanks. Have a pleasant day.

52. If you want to help anybody pls do it today. I remembere what happened in my sisters office like 10 years ago. This particular day their elderly gateman came to her and asked her for #500 and she gave him the money. When she came to work the next day they told her that the gateman died last night. My sister said that she wouldn't have forgiven herself if she did not give the man the money when he asked her. Pls be wise

53. Good morning. gbogbo ile..Yo Stella hope u are good.Isaacson I believe u sleep well abi as u don trick Stella with ur sob story

54. Going Anonymous For Now18 May 2017 at 09:19

Good morning lovelies.that was how I went to pay for a professional makeup class,only for me to wake up d morning I was meant to start feeling very sick,couldn't fathom wat was wrong until I found out that its pregnancy.My son is 10 months old,he was delivered via CS,I still feel slight pains where d scar is,and I so wanted VBAC,now hubby is super scared for me,me self I'm just there thinking of many many things...how will i go for training while feeling sick? So my 100k+ will gi like dt? I dont want CS,d pains i felt is still fresh in my memory,im still trying to get my body back,How will I cope with more children? Wat if it happens to be twins or triplet? I gat twins,hubby gat triplets in our families,and d multiple births has been very active lately.God help me!

1. CS pains! Dont remind me abeg. My scar took forever to heal completely. You have no choice. It has entered. Keeo it

55. Good morning beautiful people😍😘😘

56. Stella how come,I dropped my comment 8am on SP and couldn't find it here and I am seeing comment of 8:03am???😡

57. pastor's daughter aka stefy who dash u car.u wan start ur own fabu fabu story abi.leave dat side for ideato jst continue with ur prick and fuck stories as a kaje gal wey u be.

1. This is Ideato! Why are you hiding your I.d. abi she use ur hand to type it?

58. Gotv just removed african magic world. Nawa for this people

59. MINDING MY BUSINESS...

The "I don't take shit from any man" and "No woman can use me crooners,are OFTEN TIMES the most vulnerable.

Good morning Stella, Hi Y'all.

60. Mother in law showing on televisita is bae. I am really enjoying it

61. It's a beautiful day here. Lord I just want to say I'm grateful for all you've done for me and my loved ones.

Goodmorning good people, How do we do?

As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words, but to live by them.

John F. Kennedy

62. A very good morning to you all.

I'm just so pissed at the lies some irresponsible men tell just to get inside a girl's 'paent'. Made me waste my time and resources all for nothing.😡😡

63. Good morning my people! Ya'll have a fruitful day.

#positivevibesonly
    #MakeGodfamoustoday

64. Fab mum my preaching shouldnt or doesnt stop anyone from small drama oh....lol

65. @ PASTOR'S DAUGHTER, thank God for ur life. Accident and untimely death will never be ur portion. Devil no know say u just begin life, u still have so many decades to spend here.

66. Good morning everyone, please am using clear therapy but the knuckles ,can anyone tell me what to use to clear the knuckles please

67. Beautiful morning. May we receive favour today.

68. Singleness is not a curse nor a disease, it doesn't make you to be inferior.

You are not created for marriage rather marriage is created for you, there are lots of husbands & wives today they are intimate stranger, they are roommate but not soul mate.

So, it is better to be single hoping to be married than to be married praying to be single again.

Never morn your Singleness

Common sense.

Good morning loveily people

69. This comment has been removed by the author.

70. Happy Birthday Bee10, May the Lord bless and keep you all the days of ur life. Keep moving higher swt