Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday Laughs

IT HAPPENED TO A BV

A guy and I went for a show at eko hotel. He asked if I'd eat anything. I ordered for Pepsi and suya. I didn't like how i felt when I sipped the drink so I couldn't drink further. This guy asked me if i was done cos I dropped the bottle and I replied yes.. he got angry and asked why I would waste his money and I calmly told him how I felt when I sipped the drink. He continued complaining on why I should waste his 1k " which one be stomach upset?? That I should better finish the drink o. His mood changed.

36 comments:

1. Odunlade is really trending mehn, different memes untop one picture. Hahahahhahahaha.

1. Watch your na only to see you fanning I gwe from part 1-4!
      Haha

2. Hahahaha!
    Ola u don mental aswear...
    Show ur face when krix go for queen.
    Can't stop laffing.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I am stronger than you
      #manhoodRocks
      #teat&trusted
      #inUkAccent ntiioorrr😛😛

2. HBD Krix. Have fun big bro. I love u

3. Hahahahahahahahahahaha. People should leave my Odunlade alone o. #FreeOdunlade

4. Sunday laughs on point
    ola wealth I enjoyed the memes you created
    good morning everyone and happy mothers day to every woman here

5. Very funny memes

6. Abi what have you ever done for me? Lol

7. Lol very funny really like em esp the one of 2kcard, lol.

8. Hahahahaha @buhari disappears... I'm sure the children will be thrilled

9. Odunlade eyaf suffered for u pple's hand. Chai

10. Freaking hillarious... love dajob ismine part

Nice one

11. Mine was mummy I am going to my cousins house meanwhile na boo house,so when she came for omugwo she jokingly asked of my cousin and also said she knew I wasn't always going there as I claimed,na there I start to confess,we laughed over it tho.E no easy to train pikin Sha its just God.

12. 😂😂😂😂

13. Ha! Make Una no rub the incident regarding bv elastic na..😅

But it's only in Nigeria here, we disregard small acting roles. It is something to see your name in the credits even if you had the tiniest role.

14. lol. So hilarious. Scrolling up again.

15. Hahahahahaha the job seeker and receptionist joke got me

16. 😪😪😪😪😪

*adjusts pillow and covers body with wrapper*

ZZzzzzzzzzzzz

17. I couldn't stop laughing

18. Those of ona wey say e nor funny ona b career killer o

19. Isiorait..... 3/10 days d score for today's laff.

20. Lol, talk say you never buy am like that, student's life.

21. That Mugabe mouth..... shuu........lol

22. Lol found a lot funny

23. #Life is a gift and God gave you that gift for a reason. You have a purpose. You're special. You're loved. Never forget that*

24. Kuku kill odunlade na, sheybe na only him be actor... Funny though...