Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday Laughs

Have a great time Laughing!...Enjoy your day!

Joke
If you're in Ibadan and you 'peradventure' want to use an ATM..If the gods now want to punish you well...let it be a GTB ATM..

You'll now see the queue as long as third mainland bridge.

You don't have any choice as there's no other ATM around...

You now decide to join the queue...as you have no choice.

After you've been standing at the back of 'brother to wo campala' for like 10 minutes...the three people including broda then tell you..'Aunty e sunmowaju..Mo sin ore mi wa ni

You now move forward and there are two empty slots where no one is even attempting to use those two ATM

'Is it out of service?' You ask the sister in front of the queue? 'No it is saying insufficient funds'...She replies. I'm like...Sister ko si owo ninu akanti yin niyen...but sister is convinced that it's the machine that doesn't have sufficient funds.

The other one nko? I asked the brother....'Edakun, why are you not using this one?' He replies..'Eleyi mo n shock eyan ni'

Nobody taught me before I carried my two legs to the machine that was supposedly 'shocking' people to withdraw money from there. Then I heard some people grumbling that I jumped the queue.

Sebi eyin o fe shocki ni? Eko ni mo ti wa...Awa o ki n shocki l'Eko.

41 comments:

1. So true, nothing like battery fullπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. There's in my area o....
      I salute Ajah wen it comes to power supply!

2. OMG, the Ibadan ATM joke is sooooo funny.. All the jokes funny as well

3. *Dat moment when You Want to Charge Your phone at a Football Viewing Centre*
      *And You Mistakenly Off The* *DSTV*
      *during penalty shoot out..*
      *Shee you remember when your mum*
      *always tell you that your phone will kill you one day ?.. The moment has finally come.. Just* *get*
      *ready to die...lemme come and* *be goingπŸƒπŸ½*

1. That J.Wit one, is very funny. Abeg Jay-Wit ppl no vex oh.
      Kwakwaakwa

2. Ola Wealth,this odunlade guy will sue you soon,leave him alone naaaa,haba

1. So true!

2. I did not understand the joke......Stella everyone here does not understand Yoruba....pls do the needful!!!!

4. Na Lagos I come from, we no dey shock..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hasten, come unto me faster😲😲😲😲

5. LMAO...... It is always good to start a day with a beautiful smile

6. Replies
    1. Hope u don get babe for there??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

No let them play you oo..
      Make dem no finish your money for maami mkt.
      Take care bro

7. Hahaha. pastor saying I'm not the speaker for the day when I'm already thinking about my Sunday Rice. Lolz

8. BEST SATURDAY AND SUNDAY LAUGH EVER.
    KUDOS TO MAMA STELLA AND TEAM

9. Hilary Clinton28 May 2017 at 10:29

Hasten... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Hahahahahaha...Christian sister.

11. Our battery no dey ever full for Nigeria sha haahahaahahaha

12. Hahaha........very funny.
    Shock indeed.

13. Odunlade....king of meme...lol

14. Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahha,difference between a fly and a bird?A bird can fly but a fly can't bird,jehovas witness...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha,very funny memes

15. Why d Yoruba language na? It's not everyone dat can understand that na! You just killed d whole vibe for me joo

16. Lol at dt IB jokes and who told u dt a ma n shockii ni ibadan.but seriously
    it usually happens exactly like dt at challenge GTB

17. Nice One
    I had a good laugh.. Hello Sdk!!!!! Finally!! Could comment Again..

18. LMAO.......super sunday tonic.....
    That GTB it's like that in all their branches, even in lagos, the queue is always long.......

19. Nice one Ola. By the way where is DonDviado sef? I 've missed a lot of peeps here o. SDK blog da place to be.....

20. Lol....that ibadan joke is soo funny..it's soo true