Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Matharoo Sisters Post Their Last Post On Their Arrest Saga And Threaten To Sue...

Thursday, May 11, 2017

The Matharoo Sisters Post Their Last Post On Their Arrest Saga And Threaten To Sue...

The Matharoo Sisters Jyoti and Kiran are still posting things..They however call this their LAST POST and insist they are Innocent and says if any info leaks from their phones,they would hold five people responsible....

85 comments:

1. akwaeke...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. In as much as I'm not their fan unfortunately they were right about "Nigeria judicial system being corrupted and cannot to be trusted and is a shame. Majority of those rich men have complexes and they acted like a puppy for those foreign girls and they deserved any consequences that cones out of this. Foreigners comes to Nigeria (both male and female) and become overnight billionaires just like that and you expected those people to have respect for such country? Is never going to happen

3. We should all blame the system and not the girls

4. Are we talking about Nigeria that the sitting Senate President was charged with corruption and the whole Senators followed him to court by making fun of the judicial system? And you expected a foreigner that watched that tobredoect the system? Are you guys for real? SORRY GUYS BUT CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME

5. Don't know what "umuakweke" means but it got me laughing

6. I refuse to read this one. I painstakingly read thru the earlier one and I wonder what is new. So what is it again? AbegyyyπŸ™„πŸ™„

Ok byeee

2. Who are these ones?

3. A hungry man is an angry man.Dem girls demma hungry and demma find money and attention nah.demma try ah remind their customers that dem still dey da world and show dem dat dey can come patronise dem in demma new ganja ghetto outside we country, Nigeria.

Happy Rastafarian day, Happy Bob Nesta Marley's day ✌

1. Anonymous gangster11 May 2017 at 12:39

Don't forget to roll a fat joint n smoke it babe! Wish I could be there to watch you lick d rizzla, I don't smoke!

2. Yo baby, Ima roll a very fat joint and pop it inna mi mouth then kiss yo with it since you don't smokeπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Missing you o, jokes apart😭😭😭😭.com back soon

4. They should rest it already.

5. Guys u need to see d post daddy freeze made abt dem on IG yesterday....πŸ˜‚,
    Freeze Na case!

6. Ohhh, here we go again

7. They should shut their stinking traps please. Canadian system is clean as a whistle abi? White as snow right? No atom of corruption anywhere am I correct? Stupid thots that think that because we have useless and morally corrupt politicians and husbands that foolishly sponsored their lousy lives they now have the right to come to social media to run their mouths. You girls had fun while it lasted so take that and let us hear word.

1. At Ralu. Can't stand these slurs but hey they were so right about their post. Canada or any other country might not be perfect either but Nigeria level of corruption is way out of line. I wouldn't blame the girls but blame the rich folks that made them to be rich and our government that prefer to do business with foreign companies over Nigeria companies. Look how the govenment has made these Lebanese, Indian and Chinese citizens overnight billionaires in our own country? Something that can never be tolerated in their own country. The Chaugori,Vaswani,Chocolate royale iowber, and many of them come to Nigeria with a suitcase and left with the whole country. give me a break!!!!

2. Anonymous gangster11 May 2017 at 12:40

Choi, Ralu sounds like her hubby/daddy follow chop these babes!

3. Ralu M, did they force your husband s? The men went for them too, spent for them,they are right about this country, corruption and many bad things,abeg free these babes, they are right

4. Anon gangster you wish abi?😩. For your imagination.
      Their sugar daddies used our national cake to decorate their account balance and they are yabbing us on top.

5. The mississauga police are the most racist and corrupt police force in the world.

8. Prostitutes wit guts

9. Lmao!

This is what husbands brought into Nigeria,into their homes and into their trousers.
    Onye kpa nku ahuhu......

Ah Men!

Will they ever outgrow babysitting,spoon feeding and frequent diaper changes?

Now we can rest from this war of twisted panties and slackened boxers waistbands.

(formerly Karmaisabitch

10. I thought they wanted to expose every, why are they now scared if the contents in their phones are leaked. You guys have not spilled the real tea, this can't be your last post.

1. What difference will it make if they exposes those bastards? Are you telling me that their wives didn't know about their husband escapades? Please!!! Just wondered why you all directing your anger towards these girls when there were many girls in the country that were equally doing same thing that these girls were doing

2. Many Nigerian runs girls were only bitter because these girls were taking away their mula

3. Don't mind the useless girls

11. All this education wasted on flesh business... so you can articulate yourself like this and you couldn't find a decent way to earn a living,

your dad in his dignified way was driving taxi in Canada to feed his family.

Shame on you..oya blame Nigeria for loss of earnings.

Abeg the niajas in India and Canada make sure everyone hears about their sordid life.

Mataflesh trade what are compromising pictures doing in your phone?

1. At anon 10.58. Please direct your blame on those pigs that made them rich and also on our corrupt lawless country. Exposing those pigs wouldn't make a big deal to their wives but maybe embarrasses them but hey! Are we talking about these corrupt randy guys? Tell me something new

2. I just wonder eh πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

12. keep me entertained...

13. These bitches are just pained bcos they were shamefully sent packing from naija. You guys think its will continue to be business forever? Naija men are tired of patronizing your slacked overused abunga ,ejo take it to another country mana..must it be Nigeria? Useless articles of no commercial value. I love the epic shame and disgrace you guys received.
    Long mtcheeeew.

Who unah exposΓ© EPP?
    Abeeg make unah go bath.

1. They are also pained, bcos there market and image Don spoil and scatter, which man in this right sense wan fuck girl wey her story dey everywhere for black mailing?

14. Na wa. threatening our corrupt people

15. I wish they released details and pictures of their escapades with the Nigerian high and mighty:"memoirs of a foreign runz girl" They can't touch them in Canada and it will serve as a deterrant to wandering dicks everywhere.

1. I think that is what they are planning to do. They called "Last post" and talked abt policemen keeping their phones so they can deny it and pin it on the police. Smart move!!!!

16. Pipi Lee you really need honey in your life. Why are you hating on stella so much like this?. The previous post on toolz, you were littering the post on how unimportant she is but you still sleep, defecate, sneez, work on her blog... And she is still not important?.. purge those biles in you woman!! stopeeeet!!! I don't like unruly people... stop being rude to that woman.. its her blog!!! if you don't like her??!! Take a long walk. All this Bvs shining teeth with your insultive attitude will not call you to order.. when Stell reply now, they will start singing..' stella boo ignore..' you won't chain Pipi now to have some respect to herself and to stella. If her hash tags are wacky, stop reading them!!! Is it by force?! It's her blog. She will hash tag however she wants to hash tag... go your own way if it irritates you. Can't you be polite in typing your displeasure on some certain things to her? When you went to school, they didn't teach you to be respectful to other people?. Just like you painted that stella is famzing with toolz, that's how you are famzing with Swagy lafresh all over the post. Even when she literally ignored you, and la fresh you better keep your engagement or marriage out of this place. Not everybody famzing with you is happy for you. They will still bring you down if anything goes wrong or if you suddenly stopped talking about your boo. So keep quiet my friend and live your life off social media like you lots advise celebrities. You see now it's actually hard not to share your joy on social media?!.. Anyways congratulations on your engagement abi marriage sef. And stella please post this ooo.. if not ehh!... And no I'm not anonymous... good Bvs can help me with how to get an ID. Chief and Boss of the blog, and chikito keep being you... you guys are true to yyourselves And other Bvs ; blog lord, beloved, em jay, TWG, King Eze, in fact everybody except PIPI Lee.
    Yours sincerely
    Bv Amara

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

abeg I no fit laugh biko. my sister have you had breakfast ?

2. Ass licker, attention seeker, put your mouth in Stella's anus and lick away. Oshisko.

3. wait! one more...

warrisdis bikonu?

biko, help Amara with an ID o so the ministry will move further.

4. I don't think Pipi Lee insulted stella on that post coz i saw it too. She only had a different opinion. Pipi Lee is an old and loyal Bv. U hardly see her insult or disrespect anyone here let alone stella. But that doesnt mean she cant have a different opinion with stells and correct her if she is wrong.

I'm outtie

5. Chill madam.

Pipi is not famzing me. I be celeb? She know me?

6. You are still anonymous. You hailed Linda that is worse than pipilee. Hypocrisy on this blog is alarming

7. Pipi has been a dedicated blog visitor for years and I don't think disagreeing with a view,pointing out an error or stating what she dislikes is wrong.

Are people supposed to be scared to air their view,politely too?
      As long as you disagree with someone courteously without cuss words, I don't have a problem with it.

Stating what you dislike isn't in any way out of the ordinary.
      Or are there posts where Pipi was unruly?
      I think what you did above is the reason most people either go under anonymous to state contrary opinions or quickly line up under another peraon that was bold enough to express their minds.

Note: You can disagree with someone, call someone to order and even state what you don't like without being termed the several names you people have come up with.. Hater,shader,anonymous cusser.
      A genuine person says their minds and keeps it moving.
      ✌️

8. Leave PipiLee alone Amarachukwu.

Comment ya own and leave others to lick as much ass as they want.

9. Pipi yo, I said it on sp that they will come for you. They are here in form of Amara.

Amara, drink from that honey before passing to Pipi

10. At least you couldn't laugh (I know it sarcasm)meaning.. you gat all of it, and you don't need going under anonymous to call me ass licker.. Linda hasn't changed her spot yet, we all know her like.. she hasn't tried having two face yet, no ass licking. Just state your opinion without being rude to her period . Eesah no need dropping your opinion.. you're in same boat as she. Both of you did that anonymous thing. Being an old Bv doesn't stop an unruly person from being unruly. I don't have a problem stating your opinion tthat's aganist stella's or anyone else, just don't be unnecessarily rude... if you can't help it.. dont comment. And Swagy lafresh, you know i told you the truth.. stop pretending. Bv Amara

11. This is madam Stella in anonymous mpde..Stella u are welcome.I can see ur handwork.we all know it's ur writeup..we can decode u.
      I know u won't post this bcos u know i'm saying the truth.

12. Pipi Lee or Eesah how low can you go?!!..... its not stella... you are not bloody saying any truth... you think everybody is shameless to go under anonymous mode even when they have ID. I'm student of UNN... studying mass communication and my name is Amarachi ugwu. deal with it and stop those useless bitterness. You go dey alright last last

13. And stella please post my replies.. i deserve to have my own say and clarification on my earlier comment

14. lmaoooooooooooo
      Stella I'm wondering how you felt posting 14:21 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. awwwwwww Essah πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

thanks my boos and baesπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ™πŸ™‹πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜™πŸ™πŸ™‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

Amara πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”—πŸ”πŸ”πŸ” Chains and padlock, help ya self, I submit myself to be chained.πŸ˜‚

Bye Felicia !

16. Bv Amara,I agreed with all you said until you hailed queen and boss. My dear,queen and boss is the worst because she purposely hurt people with her words and her hounds will be hailing and licking her ass. Anyway nice points you made,let me come and be going asap.

17. I will keep the chains for now... just stop hating unnecessarily. you go dey alright last last with this your faked laughter. Thanks Xanatia...

17. Ndi ahia kom-kom na ndi eke. They should close the case.

18. Anonymous gangster11 May 2017 at 11:18

Why do I always think of sex when it rains?

19. Attention seekers

20. Akuko ifo!!!

How can somebody on the run (criminal suspect) from the nigerian justice be making such threats???
    To hold who responsible? From far away Canada?
    They don't get it yet...that they are just used & very useless brainless wasted girls!
    By engaging in immoral activities or "dating" ( code word for prostitution by nigerians) they have become a fair game & target for such situations facing them now.

If they want to sue, then better sue Canada that is packing shit load of immigrants & their children as economic migrants & refugees to frustrate their lives by institutional barriers & economic marginalization. That's why & how matharoo sisters, stepanie otobo have ended up caught up in sex scandals & glorified prostitution activities with the men from nigeria now who are skillfully using Canada girls as toilets in Nigeria.

21. Let the game begin

22. They should do whatever pleases them

23. Intelligent girls... Sad.

24. All this brouhaha, for what? Because of dick and money matter. They want us to believe that it was them in that airplane picture? When they were arrested they were looking like hungry, scary scarecrows. No warpaint to confuse fickle and horny old illiterate and backward naija men again. Hahahahaha. I pity these useless mumus. In the future they will realize just how much they have damaged their life. Selling toto de expire o

1. Make una dey blame the men wey dey worship them like God too, Nigerian men too like girls wey mo from Naija,they spent for these babes,well I guess it was pat back time for them.

25. Noise makers. Post their secrets or forever remain calm

26. Stella this girls own ngl, if you have been reading ngl from IG till when they opened the website, their use of words and style of writing is the same, yes there is a 3rd party who also handles the blog and the person is not based in Nigeria, that person handles the IT of that page. I know some1 will say why will they write abt themselves, if some pple can stab their wrist to look innocent, y wontt they write abt their selves, besides nothing bad was written on that page apart frrom the normal story wey we know abt them, and most times there story comes up when they meet celebs like trey songs, or they go for a bigger clients or their expensive shoes and bag. Which naija,Ghana,uk,american women wey they never slander for that website? If you go to their IG page or tea tenders page, read their replies to pple and you know watsup that is if u have been reading ngl for a very long time. And lastly been a runs girl doesn't make u dumb, remember one owns a blog and they write intelligently. Even a 1st class student can be a runs girl. 4give my typos jor

1. Exactly. They are exposing themselves. The way they write and post pictures is true Naijagistlive style. They owned that blog and were using it for extortion because their prostitute business was failing. Their ranking had gone down from politicians to fraudsters who live on yahoo to scam foreigners. Now they reach Canada and try to beef up their image like they are any better than the fraudsters they were fucking to eat a meal. Hungry and washed up frustrated asahawo. Their retirement plan did not work. They are wanted criminals in Nigeria. So they better find where to sit. They are blckmailers, and fraudsters. Can they deny how they got fraudulent access to Nigerian passports? If Nigeria decide to deal with them, they will humble wella. There is international police for a reason. Dumb bitches.

27. Way they mean about expose it's not the names. It's most likely their political and economic dealings these men have. Most of them whispered these secrets in their ears to boast of their dealings. Samson whispered his secret to Delilah.

28. hahahahah Blog Visitor Amara who vex you.

If you want an ID, go to google and click gmail, from there you can do the necessary thing you want to get your ID

29. WOW PIPI LEE AND I ARE TRENDING INSIDE THIS POST!!!...SO THE MATHAROO SISTERS CAME IN HERE TO DERAIL THIS POST EH?lol......Una wehdone ohhhh.
    I thank God for giving me the kind of skin and heart concerning things like this...i become cold,unresponsive and calculative when people begin to spew lies....
    All i can say is una wehdone...this doesnt spoil my beautiful day though!...love to all.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
      D matharoos tho *confused much*πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

p.s. abeg no strength nor energy o, leave me out of drama biko, I beg.

2. You know, at first like a lot of people I felt they didn't own that blog but they are gradually exposing themselves with all these 'posts'. Didn't some people try to pin ownership of the blog on you? Very shitty duo. No be their faults sha, the useless men who entertained them and grew their wallets are the ones to blame.
      Anyhoos, their beeswax.
      Kisses Stella and Pipi!

3. Anonymous gangster11 May 2017 at 17:54

No shit! You mean Amara na agent of the indian whores?? Wowzer!

4. Thanks yori princess, let me do the needful. * tongue out to anonymous gangster aka Pipi Lee*. Be real and I won't mention your name again. I'm not stella and I can't stand people lije Pipi

5. 😘😘😘😘😘@MrsB

30. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

31. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. I can't believe they reposted that story. Hehee Femi must be trying to get that blog hacked as we speak.

2. Indian whore, we won't go to your blog...oya gerarahia..