Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Thursday In House News

Na Salute I dey so!...I dont know about you but its a really beautiful day from my side and i cant keep calm..LOL

Where do I send your Kisses to? #icantkeepcalmitsthursday #icantkeepcalmiloveyou....

NNENNA COVERS IHN WITH ADVERT

My name is nnenna. This is my pics for face of inh news. Pls my fellow bvs in south east, contact me for all your makeup needs. It's my birthday too so I want to do a makeover giveaway for 1 may or June bride. Call 08060964987

OMOBOLANLE COVERS IHN
Hello Stells bae and dear bvees.. It's ur girl bonario nnag's wife again, thanks for keeping this blog alive and healthy.. I would like to meet bvs from Ilorin naheemat123@gmail.Com

.................................................................................

ATTENTION BV OLUWADARASIMI

Hl dear , w as wondering if u could get in touch with Oluwadarasimi, would love to give her some money. Thank you.

I got this in my inbox,if you are BV Oluwadarasimi please contact me with proof.

.................................................................................

(2004/2005)Toyota Rav4 SUV- Urgently Needed

Good Evening Stella,
Kindly post on IHN.

I am looking to buy a sound moderately priced Nigerian used (2004/2005) Toyota Rav4 SUV in great condition.

‎Contact: 08146196461

‎Many Thanks!

....................................................................................

FREE ADVERT MEME

...........................................................................................................................

CALLING ALL ACCOUNTANTS!!! 
An immediate opportunity has opened up for an accounting graduate to perform book keeping task for UK based companies.

This is a work from home opportunity for a smart and reliable individual.

Duties:
Submitting paye returns 

Preparing clients accounts to trial balance 

Ensuring that all client returns are submitted on time.

Maintaining clients books to ensure all transactions are accounted for in clients accounts. 

Carrying out other adhoc tasks as and when required

REQUIREMENTS
A graduate of Accounting/Finance

Must have steady internet access

Must have a reliable phone and email habit- easily accessible at all times

Able to work using own initiative

Good computer skills: MUST have intermediate level of Excel

Able to follow instructions precisely

Monthly salary: 100k

If you meet the above requirements and are available to start work ASAP,  please forward a CLEAR CV and cover letter to adebisi.afon@afonchiesconsulting.com

Thanks a bunch
Nicola

.............................................................................................................................

CHECK THIS OUT!

................................................................................................................................

BV BABY KAMMYS IS FOUR TODAY!

Its my babys 4th birthday and i want my fellow beevees to say a lil prayer for her,she deserves every good thing heaven has to offer!

Heres a prayer for my lil angel! 

I look upon my daughter and feel complete joy and utter fear. Joy, because this amazing soul leaves me breathless with wonder. Perfect in ways I never dreamed possible.

May she grow strong in tolerance, patience, love and faith. In a world starving for all these virtues, let her ways be Your shining example for all to see oh Lord!.

Amen,i 'm so honored to be called your mommy. ...God bless you my sweetness.God will protect you and set you on a path where you will work with purpose,..I pray for you this day, the word is working mighty in you...

The glory of the Lord is risen upon you .Your life is full of pleasure ,favour and love!!!You are a tree planted by the stream of waters, you yield fruit in all season and your leaf shall not wither Amen .

Whatsoever you do shall thrive,live, prosper and Keep flourishing my angel,grow,live happily and excel,Love you ...   

Happy Birthday darling....

...............................................................................................................................

COLLAB NEEDED

Please I am looking for a tailor or anyone that can sew well for collaboration. I want to start a ready to wear line and I need someone I can collaborate or partner with, Please be affordable because my RTW is going to be really affordable. Please send me an email at adannekka@gmail.com OR please if you know where I can get good cheap tailor in Lagos, I will appreciate your help .. Thank you all so much.

YESTERDAYS IHN WINNERS
Winners will be announced after comments have been read through.Una sabi say the comments plenty...Damn!
Selection of the two winners has nothing to do with me,though i can influence it..heheheheehhehe.
Nah siddon look mode i dey oooooh.
Remember that if you commented as Anonymous,you are not eligible to win......It doesnt not matter if anyone claims that they have been reading this blog for 20years.

298 comments:

1. Thursday IHN…
    Women who love too much are those who are always seeking love and affection from partners who are unavailable.
    My heart really goes out to victims of DV. I dedicate “LET HIM GO” by Korede Bello to you all. Listen to it and thank me later. WELL DONE KOREDE!
    *tearbra*tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Omo see rain. How I wish the holiday is here now now. Ok, people how is you nah. Salivating for TFC pepper chicken. Omo they sabi for real.

2. Jhw aka tearbraandpant...they don dare for market Ooo...sufry try abeg...my stellatical, how obodo oyinbo...
      My fellow bvs,I greet una oooo...
      Its a beautiful day...give love and care .....
      Signing out wit my Nokia 3310(abamade)...

3. Please o. Who had used Alata Samina is it good? And does anyone know where I can get it and price? Thanks!

2. Good afternoon beeveeleons
    Ah wa you all..

Business MEMES I yam busy ni o..
    Will get to you soon

3. What a cold day.welcome ihn

4. Burn the candles, use the nice sheets, wear the fancy lingerie. Don’t save it for a special occasion. Today is a special occasion. Make peace with your past so it won’t mess up the present. No one is in charge of your happiness except you. Frame every so-called disaster with these words: “In five years, will this matter?” Believe in miracles. Get rid of anything that isn’t useful, beautiful or joyful. No matter how you feel, get up, dress up, and show up. Forgive. Time heals almost everything. Give time time.

- Regina Brett.

@ JOSTIFIED MUM, thanks.

5. As we go through life we see, there is so much that we don't understand. But the only thing we know is things don't always go the qay we plan........ Read dont sing it

6. Most times we say things and air actions out of ignorance, or made be influenced by the trend.

Thanks Stella for the "bare it all" IHN we had yersterday. I got your callout @VICTORIOUSEHIS and I hereby humbly apologize to you and your son for the hurtful word(s) used against you both year(s) ago. I'm sincerely apologetic and hope you forgive and reverse every curse or abuses that was borne out of pain that was said.

Thanks @trinity for having my back.

One love SDK family.

Sent from my

1. I just like you this babe

😘😘😘😘

2. Eeeeya.

What u said was very wrong and I can imagine the hurt VICTORIOUS felt. But seeing this apology,I am totally loss for words.

Pls forgive her Vicky! Please.
      I know that must have hurt u real bad. I mean a child??? But please forgive. She has learnt. See how remorseful she feels. Please.

May God bless u!
      BLOGBRITY👍

3. 😙😙😙..love you babe

VictoriousEhis pls accept this apology..

4. Wow
      Love u for this😘😘😘

7. IHN ☑

So i had *a good read on* yesterday's IHN, boy was it eyeopening!
    This blog is the *bump mehn.
    But it really was a good idea. So much steam have been let off.

I've come to love this blog, Stella and some BV's and I do look forward to reading comments.
    The only ish I've got is, sometimes, some comments are just too extreme, cold and hurt inducing. Let's tone it down a bit. Yeah?
    I know it's been addressed, but that's my own take. 👌

Let Go, Let God 😊😊

1. When I checked the blog around 11:02 at night, fear catch me for the more than 600 comments I saw, I just checked other posts and went to bed.

Happy birthday to bv's child

It's a cool Thursday and I wish everyone wherever they are, the best remaining part of the day

8. People will judge you, for the same thing they do behind close doors.

Some of your friends secretly don't want you to succeed.

The most attractive thing about you should have less to do with your face and body instead more to do with your heart and how you treat people.

Never forget who helped you out when everyone else was making excuses.

9. Replies
    1. That baby is so fine😘😘😘
      HBD dear
      Beautiful Faces of inh

10. Yesterday comments section was lit...pls where is quicksilver... i missed her comments

1. That's true. Quicksilver hope you're fine? It's been a while.

2. Yea.
      And Jasmine,Tuscany n Julie Jules.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Nope babe, you're on your own.

2. Shy, I understand but hate the world? No, I don't

12. All I see is that cute baby. Happy birthday baby girl.

Fine faces of ihn.

1. coolio mama patience sister25 May 2017 at 14:35

Me I see accountant and 100k. I wish any of my siblings or even myself studied accounts

13. some feel so important on this blog and were happy that they attracted the wrong attentions yesterday.

14. Wet wet Thursday.... Happy birthday kammy

15. This catarrh won't lemme be. Mtcheew. Meanwhile, weekend is close!

16. Nnena looks like LINDA ikeji..😂😂😂 from my angle of incidence...

Maybe ayam hungry..😢😢😢

17. Happy ihn.... happy me.
    Question: Three words to ruin a man's ego...?
    Answer: Is it in..!!?

18. cold weather here. Alot on my mind but trusting God to come through for me.

19. Happy birthday lil one!

I am so feeling Iron rose Telemundo why una allow Monica end up with Saul? Altagracia is bae!

20. I was shot in the dream. Any interpretation please??

21. @Olawealth and Isaacson:You are both a blessing from God. I don't know any other way to explain how much your help means.Thank you both for volunteering all your time and efforts to help me out. I'm incredibly grateful and won't forget this.You are both a rare kind of nice.Thank you so very much for helping me out when I needed it. You helped more than you think you did and I hope you know I'm so grateful.Thank you for all that you've done. If ever you need me to return the favor, know that I'm here. God bless you.

1. You welcome fluffy.... When am free will do another one for you I promise

2. @ Isaacson why u add otondo for ur name ? Are u trying to opress we the non-otondos😒

3. Aw! Nice one Olyy and Zico, God bless you guys. Isaac how camp nau?

22. Please who has GMAT questions and answers software copy to help me with. I will really appreciate it.
    Still on the Abj bvs party. Whatsup?

23. Sign out meme...👏👏👏👌👌👌👌

24. in house news otide... God bless the givers and provide for the receivers so that they too can become givers...

25. Ihn.Its raining heavily here in pH.
    Its raining your side?

26. I already kmow one of the winners. Goodluck babes 😘😘😘

#Iamtheselector

1. I know her too. Her initial is S.B lol

2. I know her too. Her initial is S.B lol

3. Lmaooooo...... Abeg make them Roger me ooooo!!!

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

27. Tank God for another beautiful Thursday. I salute all my darling in this blog you guys are amazing. Stella for life I want to marry your son abeg lol

28. Good afternoon all,I will like to kindly address something that has been on my mind for a while now.

Pls endeavor to check on any Bv who just suddenly stops commenting or who starts showing some moody traits in comments especially when its very unlike them .
    It's not about posting it as a comment asking "where is Bv so so so? Instead of that ,why don't you ask around for their mail address or contact and just say "hi,I'm from SDK blog,haven't seen ur comments in a while,hope u are doing great ? Hope to start reading your comments soon.

I've made a very very very very very wonderful friend/sister here,I can't go into details of our friendship here.We don't help each other financially (we are still struggling) but then we always try to be there for each other in time ,attention and some other ways.
    I made an older friend here few weeks ago and I'm happy about it.
    I'm not the type who comes out every now and then to talk about my friendship with people ,I like my things private.
    Few weeks ago I was going through a rough patch (still trying to overcome) ,I know most of y'all noticed but none of you could even chat me up privately to give me words of encouragement.
    I know y'all are not obligated to do that but then a little gesture like that counts a lot atimes.

Sorry for the epistle.

29. Omotola ooooooh.... no cab? There will be refund. 😉 Buffet starts at 2pm and I'm just rounding up first session.

And to eka joy, madmoiselle I've forgiven you ever since so let me take the apology i never received. But I will proceed ask you (and your supporters club) for the following things:
    1. Don't come at me as long as I'm not coming at you in this blog. The day i do, please retaliate any way you feel.
    2. Don't write under my comment and turn back to call me immature when i ignore you. Sane people ignore seemingly troublesome people. I have enough trouble in me to go round i don't add anyone's own.
    3. Stop playing reverse psychology with me. Maybe it worked for fab mum, but i am chikito a very bad snob who likes to follow due process. I have my boos, i know their IDs and they know mine too.
    Please be polite enough to stick to the rules. Thank you my name gets off your comments, henceforth.

@swaggie et al thanks for having my back but let's close the curtains on this issue. #Selah

Have a nice day peeps!!

1. Have a noce day too hun! Just leave it after today

2. Chikito calm down!
      Life is too short for all dis drama! If u hear say Etsako Pearl is late 2moro how will u feel,knowing fully well say me n u get scores 2 settle!
      If u know how many times we fall short of God's Glory,yet he gives us a second chance 2 right our wrong......Let's all be friends again n make d dis blog n d world a peaceful place.

3. Babes I'm sorry. I can't make it. I'm still at school. Working on project presently. How I wish I can come????? I had to drop this so that u won't think I'm in you. I'm sorry.

30. I need to talk to someone...

31. Cold afternoon it is! Happy birthday to the baby girl

32. Welcome IHN
    Baby Kam cutie...Hbd 2 u.may d gud Lord Bless n Keep u.
    Bv Sugar I Bless d Name of our God for Ur life,we shall not die young ijn
    Bv Bunmi Kenny,God is Alive!
    How r u feeling now?hope d lil one is kicking well? Kpele dear.

Bv Isaacson,how was Ur trip? Happy serving!
    Una Doh!!

33. Chubby and pretty Kammy with a hidden smile, happy birthday. Grow and shine in God's goodness 😘😘

1. Happy birthday kammy. Happy birthday lafresh in advance

34. Nnenna makeovers,brush up on your make up. Go for some training so anyone who are your work will love.
    Pretty chubby girl, happy Birthday. God direct you as you grow up.

Today will continue to be blessed, amen.

35. Sharon dear!
    How is u? God is Alive n well.
    Ur testimony is Large ijn.

36. Word @ the sign out meme. Thanks to the bv that wants to give Darasimi some money, she deserves it & may God replenish your pocket. Happy Birthday baby Kammy. God bless the givers & receivers of this blog.

1. Afternoon jostified mom. Thanks for the good word. Amen. How's your lil man doing??

37. THE POWER OF ​'I AM SORRY.​'

​I am sorry,​ a short but mighty sentence!

If you wish to live long, don't joke with this short sentence, ​I am sorry.​ Do you know how many people who had gone to early grave because they neglected the therapeutic power of ​I am sorry.​

Single sorry can stop a war, n prevents millions of men, women including children from dying!

Most of the troubles in most homes are heightened because wives are too big to say ​I am sorry​ to their husbands and you can trust the ego of husbands in saying same to their wives.

Quarrel lingers between friends because no party wants to say ​I am sorry.​ Each says or asks, why should I be the first to say ​I am sorry?​ He or she would beat his or her chest and utter the ego phrase, ​a whole me!​

Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to the part of the world where saying ​I am sorry​ is a hard nut to crack while curses are easily unleashed.

Welcome to the part of the world where people refer to a person who says ​I am sorry​ in a midst of a rift as a ​weaker sex​: one who is not man enough; one who is foolish.

Welcome to Africa where saying ​I am sorry​ is tougher than forcing a donkey to pass through a needle hole.

All of us are victims of this discussion. We have lost valuable assets, money and even lives because of this cheap and affordable sentence ​I am sorry.​ It simply cost only a breath of speech.

Have you ever wondered why domestic violence is less pronounced in the western world? It is simply because they understand the efficacy of ​I am sorry.​

Husbands say it to their wives and even children whenever they err, wives and children do the same and life goes on fine.

Friends, this is simply a piece to encourage us to cultivate a habit of saying ​I am sorry.​ It is difficult but readily affordable.

Learn how to say ​I AM SORRY​ even if you are right.

If this message offends you in one way or the other, ​I am sorry​
    My apologies.
    👍👍👍👍👍

#copied.

38. Wow! See that beautiful baby, happy birthday cutie,may heaven protect and favour you.

39. So Queen,u agree that atheist was out of line for using chikito's brother's conditions to insults her while u are also guilty of it.
    U can also use ur head to hit the wall after all as much as nobody is feeding u here,u are also not feeding anybody..
    So you are wrong.. For calling her childless and barren...
    But let's just forgive nd forget nd move pls..

1. @sharon the issue is no one ever sees the attacker. The said person abused Queen's husband FIRST. What queen was just highlighting was the fact that no one sees the people who throw the first punch and when some of us punch back we do it hard and everyone comes at us. Abeg let's be unbiased on this blog. And if you don't know the genesis of a blog fracas, ASK.

40. Ihn been a while.
    Shout out to all the fun and cool bvs who keep this place fun!

41. Kammy you are so beautiful. Happy birthday cutie pie. Oyoyo nwa. Enjoy your day girl.

Fine face of ihn una weldone ooo. I pray your hustle click well. Nnag Bonario wife how far, where you run go, how school. Enjoy your day.

Oluwadarasimi congrats girl. Keep being you. Abeg continue licking jare. It is paying well. Just dont look for trouble and the sky is your limit. I love your name and it is working for you.

Congrats to the winners. I no dey ask for too much, make una do shokis for our beevee people here hahahahaha.

Let me go and eat my roast yam jare. See you all tonight

42. God bless everyone. It's a cold afternoon here.

43. My helper pls locate me IJN... I am so down... father Lord come to my rescue

44. Beautiful Thursday,happy birthday to kammy God keep u all d days of ur life Amen.good day Stella and bvs. God bless our hustling today.

45. Bv baby kammy looks so healthy and well fed. I love chubby babies. May she be a friend of her books and may the evils of this world be far from her.

46. Gbam! @ that sign out meme.

Happy birthday cutie, God bless you.

I'm cold!

47. Baby Kammy is all I see, happy birthday sweetie😘😘😘😘😘😘.

48. This weather is the truth meehnn!

49. #Don't force anything, let it happen naturally*

50. chikito i saw you went to grace schools on find me post yesterday. i wanted to enrol my twins there but the fees they called for me eh. hubby and i just humble. now some things about you are adding up. cheers.

1. Haha. See why i talk loudly about my parents? They tried for me.

2. Smh at some things about you are adding up.
      Chiki baby fire how is you?

51. SDK,thank u for that genesis and revelation post of yesterday.After that one,I go like to call on the following people to make peace with each other.first on the list na Eka and chikito, make una forgive each other.see chikito,if person call me thief as long as say I know say my hands dey clean,e no go pain me.Highness Gwen and sandy yo!two of u na the people wey I fit vouch say for this blog,una no dey find trouble, so wetin come dey happen between u two?Queen and boss,lafresh no insult u this morning so why u come insult her?abeg if she don offend u before,make u forgive her biko NNE.

52. Have you ever being inlove before.Have you ever love someone before with all their flaws etc,I'm so inlove eh even if na Dangote pikin come toast me I nor go give am number😞😞😞😞
    Congrats to the lucky man in my life,you know yourself😆😆😆😆 and I'm serious about not giving my number to Dangote's son so you ve nothing to WORRY about.😅😅😅😅😅

1. Kidjo shut up b4 i squeeze ur mouth.... Lol

53. Baby Kammy is beautiful! Chai the pikin is fione...

TGBaiby.... kisses to you. Don't yield to their nonsense. You are loved.

The Queen my post on SP yesterday happened to ME!. I appreciate the concerns and prayers I got. Insha Allah, none of us will die before our time.

Beloved Ass Anal fan... If I squeeze you enh you will allow devils celebrate in peace.

Ed darling... Shey you have Abandonment me. Ngwanu no problem o. Just remember to return my pant that you borrow.

Y'all should ignore yesterday's IHN mbok. Drama is what makes this blog unique!. If e pain you fight.... If you think there is any cacaus or cabal here, form your own Na! Shuuu.

Chikito and chike.... Better start what you can finish OR! Thundeeeeer!

1. Hahhahahahahaha

The SUGAR In my tea💋💋💋
      You know I love u more darling♥️

2. Haha. We will finish dont worry. Happy birthday Kammy

3. My sugar😘😘😘
      How u dey??

54. Baby Kammy happy Birthday. God keep and protect you.
    This rain has kept me indoors o, I need to go to the market.

55. Beautiful Nnena happy birthday to you, pretty bonario, congrats to Dara, beautiful and pretty baby Kammy happy birthday princess. Do have a nice afternoon all

56. 👊 at ur closing remark I always look forward to each day IHN remark its always words of wisdom,advice,eye opener,encouragement God bless you stella

57. Awww such sweetness on IHN. Happy Birthday to kammy. She's a cutie. You'll always be a source of joy to your parents. Amen.

That yesterday's comment was something else. I couldn't even read past the first page. It felt like it was another single and mingle when I came online this morning to see the comments. Wow! The hustle is real. It's good Stella gave all the opportunity to air their mind.

Lol @ the sign out meme. You'll indeed end up with a joker if you reshuffle.

58. Awww, baby Kammy is so beautiful, happy birthday to her...
    Wonderful weather out here

59. Call me SDK ambassador.

When I laugh and people ask 'what', I direct them to SDK.

When I relay the newest rumor, and I am asked'How you take know', I direct them to SDk.

When I use a new funny slang like 'Fulani brown goat', and I am asked where did you read that from, I direct them to SDK.

Seeeeeeee.. This is more than aa blog. This is a community where we fight, shout but yet, we still love each other.

It will be so boring to post an ugly picture and everyone compliment you. This is the only blog you get the truth! You behave like a goat, we call you GOAT! Irrespective of your social status.

We don't discriminate here... How do you think I am coping with Beloved the flat yansh when I have a very big arse.

Here in SDK blog, we share love. Be it tough or soft love.

60. Happy Birthday beautiful Kammy. May God bless and keep you in good health always.
    You are blessed. Grow and shine 😘 😘 😘

61. It's so cold here in Ibadan.. Thank God for today and always!!!!!

Am i the only girl who doesn't have/keep friends?? Eventhough hubby travels for days sometimes.

I need a job in Ibadan plsssssss.. Admin, Customer service, Front desk..

Yaay!!!!!! I did a scan yesterday and also registered ANC..saw my 13wks bun in the oven. My body do me jigigi and the nurse gave me a list of what to buy for the 'D' Day. My mouth hung open. Hubby was just laughing. Like play like play.. I WILL SOON BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANOTHER PERSON. Emi ti ayo ti fo lori.. Lol!
    #thankful
    #God'sGrace
    #BabydustToAllWomenLookingUpToGod
    #Ameen
    #RamadanKareemInAdvance

1. Awwwwwwwww

Will holla u when I come to Ib ,if you're okay with it tho

2. Soo happy for you...congratulations

3. Awwwww
      Congratulations on ur new bun.
      Chai I just got all broody😍

4. Congrats in advance dear
      Amen

5. It's d Lord's doing.
      Congrats!😃

62. Chidinma which kind of interpretation you want, better go and pray to God to protect you. this one that you are shot. Abeg give God time to do protection for you before you end up where you no suppose end.

It is well with you. Keep praying to God Almighty for His protection to you, your family, your loved ones etc.

63. Who said camp is fun? Am still waiting for the fun to start sha... My entire body aches badly. 😢😢😢😢😢

1. Lmaooooo...... You just start, relax jooooor!!

2. 😂😂😂
      Ndo nna... Enjoy!

3. Original Otondo!🤣🤣🤣
      You never see anything. They wil soo drill u ur eyes wil turn😂

Enjoy ur stay my boy👍

4. I hated camp too o. I was just waiting for the 3 weeks to be over. Na wa! how camp nau?

5. Otondo, if you are complaining, you are wrong.
      😀😀😀

Kpele. It will soon be over.

6. Lols😀😁😂
      U never see anything

7. Wait a little, fun dey road dey come.

8. The first few days weren't easy but I waltzed through camp. Mine was 2 weeks, we didn't do the endurance walk, just walked to orji uzor kalu's house and got food with 1k each. I was later moved from parade squad to quarter guard and we got 20k from Tsiga when he came visiting for being the best quarter guard....😎😎😎

64. I have been on a 3-day blog detox cos my addiction got me keeping vigil on the blog.That yahoo chronicle was drawing me to comment but I overcame the urge.

About yesterday's drama tag post, I was looking for a comment that will say" Stella is partial" but I know they are waiting till next week .

So my question : Is Stella Partial?

I once sent a pix mix to Stella for IHN and she replied "Its too much to look at, one pic will do". In my mind I was like she should have just cropped one and used.(Then I wasn't sure if there was a criteria for choosing face of IHN so I sent more than a pic ).

That week or so, she posted Nma's pic for face of IHN and alas it was a pic mix.In my mind I gave Stella side Eyes.

Well I don't think you are partial, its your blog and you have the right to Post or not to Post or nominate whoemever that pleases you for giveaway.

Even at home ,workplace etc we all have that one person we are closer to (or can break protocol for).

This is me , defender of the whole universe.lol.

So team "Stella is partial" -Always remember its her blog.

Why didn't I post yesterday ? Well na 1M I wan win joor, the 50k will finish in 2mins.RME

I am Team Everybody & nobody.

All beevees are my blog boos until proven otherwise.

Hope ive not looked for trouble? No strength for hashtag.

Ehen any Lagos Party? Pls contact me for your fingerfoods.

Stella tbanks for the other day and the other other day.God Bless you Nwanyi Obi oma.

No this is not licking arse, just felt I should settle matter based on my observation.

Who epistle epp sef?

1. Thanks for the shade. I perfectly got the message.

2. Hehehehehe.. Stella don reply you Ooo...u no dey her list...lol...

3. No Stella this not a shade,i was just stating my observation.I noticed that after most giveaways I see comments like "Stella is Partial" "Why always same people" "she don give her cacus"(esp if its shoki).

On a serious note I feel its your blog and you have the right to what you post or nominate for giveaways and was just trying to pass a message to those that reason that way to reason like me.

I am sorry if it came out the wrong way.Dem no born me well to shade you, who I be kwanu to shade you?

I am team anything that cant be said with my ID shouldn't be said atall.

Anyway, I hope the matter don end.Moving over to my favorite post #chronicles.

Just so you know Stella, you are "our" adopted big Sis.

Who shade epp? No thats not me.

4. I no say na joke u dey about that '50k will finish in 2mins'. Because you can't be serious. Lol
      Wey I dey find even if na 5k sef

5. Hahahah, was about to say something but as the person involved Don reply make I creep out...no need to point out the contradictions

65. Thanks Stella for putting up my Advert 😘😘😘God bless you and yours real good.

66. Cold cold Thursday,happy birthday to baby kammy you are so pretty.

67. That reminds me...Sandy Yo menh! Don't accept kidjo's apology yet until she writes exhaustively on "Reasons to forgive an FBG"...,

I have met some of the most wonderful beings on earth through this blog. Supportive and funny people... Both sexes. I don't regret joining this great family and I am glad I have, to a large extent, been able to mark the register without throwing negative vibes around.

All what I am saying is, create Drama if you want to but let it be an healthy one. One which will light up our moods rather than create a bad image of you.

68. Happy birthday baby kammy!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

69. Happy birthday baby Kammy,you look so cute and chubby,I love chubby children.

70. Happy Birthday Beautiful Baby Kammy!
    You are soo cute Darling!😍
    May God keep blessing u and may u keep growing in God's image and likeness,Amen!

Happy Forward Birthday to La Freshest and Beloved Nwa Mama!💋 Cos I don't want to miss ur birthdays and come back and be doing belated things😂

May God keep blessing you two Darlings and may all u see in Ur dreams come true. May Love,Happiness and Laughter ring in ur hearts ♥️
    Here is to loads of fun on your birthdays🎉
    Cheers Babies!🥂

1. Afternoon TGW. You didn't gimme a forward shout out. Hope you won't miss my birthday😘😘

71. Baby kammi happy birthday,yesterdays IHN was something else.Today's cold,cold,cold.

72. Thank you so much Stella for putting my AD!!!!!!!!!! No blogger is naija has anything on you!!! Twale to you!!!!!

73. ENUGU APPLICANT25 May 2017 at 14:44

I have been invited for an interview by a school in Enugu.

Oluwa perfect it please.

BVs please say a minute prayer for me, I am desperately in need of this job and the pay is preety good.

74. Okay they probably call me an ass licker shaa.. but I love you chikito why cause I love your mindset a whole lot and the way you carry yourself and chikito is really chioma ryt? Cause I'm chioma too. I love cookie persona too, TGW too... i like the way you make yourself very nice to people that hate on you. It's a conscious effort to be a good person. I might under anonymous but somebody is rooting for you guys. And I might probably be on you guys nerves shaa considering I will needing some advice once in a while. An only daughter who trusts her instincts to guide her sometimes tho. Okay bye... I'm famzing already

75. Ehis congrats ooo. They are fine, i hope you will not do buhari price for us ooo. Would love to patronise you but all the same i will go to your instagram and look for more
    God bless your hustle

76. By the way, Cinnamon apple.You said I looked for your trouble one day.hmmm.nor vex o, I normally look for trouble courtesy of baileys, so it wasn't me that looked for your trouble it was actually Baileys😆😆😆
    Nwasinachi (hope I got it right) I saw where you said I did something to you and yo was glad that I was "humbled" , I don't even know what the hell ya talking about. But I will let it pass.
    King XOXO Mystery. ..Heyo, whatsup with you. I've finally paid you attention so now FUCK OFF MY LANE CAUSE I DON'T FUCK WITCHA TYPE.TU COMPREHENDO??? SICKO! Les eres LOCO

77. ihn don land.kai yesterday network did me strong thing o.so today na him be my own drama day..ehn bv chikito y u no mention chi exotic name for ur roll call dat day u did ur shalla and chi exotic no dey put mouth for ur gists abi Una dey jealous each other ni.am sure Una dey cuss each other for anon mode sef and come dey shout haters.

78. Anonymous 14:37 - you are begging and hiding under anonymous? hmmm

79. maami Stella I dey hail o..so stefy my problem with u be say u wan join kdeato for fabu fabu.y u go lie say ur mum u live in d same house with called u on fone to ask you when are u getting married.same house fa! leave fabu for ideato u hear continue with prick and fuck gists.

80. Omotola ooooooh.... no cab? There will be refund. 😉 Buffet starts at 2pm.

And to eka joy, madmoiselle I've forgiven you ever since so let me take the apology i never received. But I will proceed ask you (and your supporters club) for the following things:
    1. Don't come at me as long as I'm not coming at you in this blog. The day i do, please retaliate any way you feel.
    2. Don't write under my comment and turn back to call me immature when i ignore you. Sane people ignore seemingly troublesome people. I have enough trouble in me to go round i don't add anyone's own.
    3. Stop playing reverse psychology with me. Maybe it worked for fab mum, but i am chikito a very bad snob who likes to follow due process. I have my boos, i know their IDs and they know mine too.
    Please be polite enough to stick to the rules. Thank you my name gets off your comments, henceforth.

@swaggie et al thanks for having my back but let's close the curtains on this issue. #Selah

81. All I see is that chubby cutie, happy birthday kammy, God bless you. Enjoy your day

Sign out meme, I like joker better. With it I can own the king, queen and many more.

Came late for yesterday IHN, I love all the dramarian on here. I read this blog once in 2015 and was just laughing like craze. Didn't visit again for awhile but the thought of the hilarious comments I read won't let me be, so I came back in 2016. It's a lil world over here, I know some people go over board with their very insensitive comments, dragging each other's families into shit and the beggars can really put one off. But overall, it's a wonderful platform.

Shout out to few people I look forward to reading from. You know yourselves😁😁

Crazy queen and boss makes sense sometimes and other times she's just being a principalities, but I like her hilarious way of putting even wrong advices, I wouldn't take her seriously 😂😂

Blunt I used to look forward to your comments but I discovered you are a typical Igbo and a tribalist, in my opinion that is too much a burden. Life is too short to feel such hate about a religion, tribe or race. Live freely, deep down is an amazing person with a well of knowledge that all tribes should benefit from. It's my opinion, apologies if you haven't asked for one.

MrsBee

82. cold Thursday here in Nigeria. cant wait for abuja get together, i have a feeling in my bone that it will be fun. keep up the great job Stella, love you to the moon and back. you inspire me every day dearie. God bless you, more of His wisdom upon you.amen

83. Short IHN, Please ehen, e get person I dey look for, It is someone I am yet to meet... where are you eh? olorimi... Oko mi? na torchlight you want make I use find you? We need to start making the babies o, I am already over 30. Start coming. In case you have forgotten, I have graduated, served, working and earning good enough and I have God in my life... There are other pluses but you need come makr we start to jollificate.

Love you forever
    Wifey to be

84. ENUGU APPLICANT14:44: God has settled your case!

85. I've had my period but I feel pregnant as I'm getting some weird symptoms. Is this possible??? I'm worried. It's very hot here in London. All I see are juicy legs and bouncy boobies lol

86. Yesterday's IHN was lit!
    Well, today is a blessed day.
    I don't know why, but I feel happy, blessed, fulfilled and wawu!

Happy birthday cute baby.
    Have a blessed day everybody!

87. Beautiful baby, beautiful people, beautiful day....
    Anointing service was awesome...mehn...God is good all the time...ever faithful, it is good to serve God...
    I had one scary dream some days back...will be back to share..

88. Happy birthday Kammy.
    Off to 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

89. Ijay when is your birthday, so that you can come and drink london tea with me

90. Chikito, what set were you in GHS(the year you passed out). Let us hook up

91. Hello!

Cool day mehn!!!

Una doh ooo!!!