Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#wlanpleasebehaveyourself #maybeishouldgetanewone #nawah #oneoftheboyfriendsonschooltrip #Missyoubyofy #hewontseethisstella #Blogboorocks? #motherhoodrocks #nasiddonlookidey ....

Hope everyone is having a good day?I have never really experienced WLAN misbehaving before so this s quite a surprise for me.....Took it for granted that becos it's not Nigeria,it would never fuck up...na wah!

Goes to show that ISH happens everywhere Irrespective of where one is.....#goodlessonleanwithahiss

Hope everyone is Okay?Already at work?
Once again,thanks to all those who reach out and put a smile on the faces of people on this blog...You guys rock and I may not know all of you but my prayers and blessings will touch anyone who has ever been an Angel on this blog,even if it is only once!

Have a great day and keep the love burning on this Blog.

Kisses

411 comments:

1. Amen! Happy anniversary!!!

2. GM Gifty.
    How is u?
    Madam XP,
    Whr are thou? Been a while...Hope u gud?

3. S/O to you too. Have a fun-filled day dearie.

4. Good morning Ageless T!
    Hope u are good too Mami!
    Remain blessed.

5. Go suck dick and swallow the sperm.it work wonders

Uwc👌

6. Emjay May God direct you to a good path. Good luck on anything you find your hand to do.

Good morning Good people of SDK blog. May our day today be productive, amen.

7. The one always on repeat now is 'Nobody ugly' by psquare. Love that song dieee

8. Cheer up Instabul.
    Tough times never last but tough people do. you are bigger than your worries.
    All things will work for your good that you will look back to this period and smile and say to yourself-look at me now.
    Cheer up hun💓💓💓💓

9. Thank God for her life. May your testimonies remain permanent in Jesus name

10. Hell to hell is free 😂😂😂😂

11. Hi hi! Appear to disappear! Wehdon

12. Thanks dear. Wish you a sweet day ahead.

13. Thank God for your wife's healing oga.

14. Hey love, I missed you here, am so sorry about your throat, strepsil usually does the trick for me

15. 😁😃😄😄😄🙋👊

16. Happy wedding anniversary, more of this to come ijn.

17. 😀😁😂
    Gudmorin villager

18. HML TO your brother Cynthia.

19. Yes Larry I did, thanks boo.

20. Safe journey dear.
    Bring party jollof for me o.
    Happy married life to your bro in advance.
    A successful ceremony it shall be😗

21. Please... What can one use for a constant headache

22. Congratsss Victorious Ehis.

23. Am fine
    TankGod for her
    Gudmorin dear

24. From your mouth to God's ear dear, it's well with you.

25. GM Adara! I like Ur name.shey it's Yoruba?

Lafreshiiii.
    Congrats Omosi......wishing u nufin buh Happiness n peace😘
    GM Every1.

26. Lols
    Pls don't make me laugh this Morin ooo

27. Thanks Isaac, Sandy Yo and Chy Ma'am. God bless you.

28. Good morning beevees
    Bloggie well said.we keep faith in God that all things will be fine

29. Heyyyyy bloggie, may that excitement be permanent in your life in Jesus name, amen.

30. Thanks Isaac, Sandy Yo and Chy Ma'am. God bless you.

31. Lolzz... Correct guy, you too boo.

32. Hold on to Jesus d Burden Bearer.
    He knows it all.
    It's well.

33. Lol@Not d Transport Service Line.
    Yeah!
    God Is Good,All d Time.
    GM Ma'am.

34. Villager you travel before, welcome back.

35. Okay you people obviously want me to see this movie too. Oya someone help

36. God bless u all beautiful people for celebrating wt me

So shall ye be celebrated in Jesus name

I appreciate

37. I feel like kissing Chi Exotic all over, I like the way she shun the ededugbalama.
    Chi Exotic you indeed looks like a cup of ice cream babe.

38. Enjoy all the enjoyable and safe journey.

39. Sandy the video na im sweet die. I like

40. Huh?
    Like seriously??

It's well wit Ur soul ijn....u shall not die but live to testify to d goodness of God.

41. Amen.
    Don't forget us Stella.

42. 😂😂😂😂😂
    Ejima ke?
    No oh. Am through with that already.

Good morning to you too Chyada, Omotola, Dara, My nwa paw paw'm😘😘😘😘😘😘

43. Please go back to the post and read. Ralu didn't say any thing bad. She advised you to visit St Vincent the Poor for help. Please calm down, help is on the way.

44. 3am is too early to journey wit a stranger mbok!
    #MyOpinionsha

45. Good morning my people its a lovely blessed day.thank God for giving us life more abundantly in Jesus name amen.
    Make I yan slangs small the sunny fallout today here for yonder as a naija tourist that i is nah ,time to ball out. Make I waka for inside London small.I hala una from this side I which I fit hook up with one korrect naija babe for here I for like am very well.but I nor get liver to drop my phone no oo.gerrout of here mehn.SDK u too sabi aproko I like you wella.

46. Good morning my people its a lovely blessed day.thank God for giving us life more abundantly in Jesus name amen.
    Make I yan slangs small the sunny fallout today here for yonder as a naija tourist that i is nah ,time to ball out. Make I waka for inside London small.I hala una from this side I which I fit hook up with one korrect naija babe for here I for like am very well.but I nor get liver to drop my phone no oo.gerrout of here mehn.SDK u too sabi aproko I like you wella.

47. TG's one and only, bae, boo, boobae, baeboo 😘😘😘😍😍😍😘😘😘😍😍😍. Good morning Queen mother 😉😋

Swaggie...you know this 😂😂😂😂

Miss Pri Priiiiiiiiiiii 😘😘

Simi boo...morningi

Estako...why we hating?

48. *in Uriel's voice* Yo man!you just got scammed emotionally by that anon.
    Thats the same anon.that promised and failed bv Elastic.

49. Didn't even know the full meaning of KFC until now, nice piece love👍👍👍

50. Ha this is dicey
    Confronting your mum is not something I would advice oh
    I don't even believe a mother that gave birth to someone can turn around to do all that

Please Ndi yard m will advice you according cause I don't know what to say again
    As for me, if I'm going through some life problems and you tell me my mum is the cause, I tell you to shut the fuck up.

I won't believe lailai.

51. Did u mean Thermocool?
    Yes I use der Chest Freezer,and it's superb.
    For d Price,its affordable depending on d size u want n Ur location....

52. And I ask,why wud someone make a joke out of something of this magnitude?God will punish you anon for raising this young'lady's hope.I mean,e no go better for u not until u come and fulfill ur promise to her.

53. Thanks everyone and Amen to your prayers....😆😆😆

54. This sun will be something else this morning. I thank God for health. Sickness shall not raise it ugly head in our lives anymore.

55. Warm Water n Salt is d best med for sore throat.Try it like 4Times daily

56. Thank God she's fine

Pls let her relax b4 u start "firing" again

57. I love excitement and good news. May these continue in your life in Jesus name. Amen. @ Bloggie

Lol @ not the transport one.

58. Cynthia pls whr is it so I can join u na, Lol

59. God shal go befurr an afta yhu... Is blesings Wheel ovashado the marage.

HML to dem

60. WHO SAYS SNOOPING IS BAD?
    That is how I finally traveled to c a guy who has been toasting me.We met on a group chat. We got chatting for a year and he seemed cool.(He's a doctor) He's too busy to come to whr I'm staying cos he just got retained whr he was serving and its too early to start making excuses just to travel. So after much pleading and he even sent me tpfare plus its just an hours drive.
    Having told him my 'terms and conditions'(celibate tons) he agreed.Said he wanted to show me dat not all guys are d same,bla bla bla.

Forward to d day I got there,d guy im seeing is nothing compared to his whatsapp and facebook pix(but as a very tolerant person dat i am na, i just ignored his looks treated him like i'd treat any other guy) he welcomed me,treated me nicely,finally night time came,he disturbed and disturbed eh...doing every romantic move u can think of. I communicated with him again and reminded him dat I wouldn't have come and bla bla...he said OK. He left me alone that night and turned his back on me.

The following morning My guy no gree rest o. He touched, kissed me,told me stories about how he has been patient for me all tru dis one year.
    This guy can romance for Africa ,before u know it,he started giving me a head(the Guy's head game is d bestest,lol). Meanwhile, I just decided to let him give me d head. I will not let his kini enter my kini or even give him a head back.I don't even want to start writing about how long it took.

So in d afternoon,he stepped out to get something. I had had plans to snoop tru his phone because all these while we've been chatting and doing video calls, he portrayed himself to be a very loyal and faithful boyfriend. Even started talking about settling down.Made me talk to his sisterand all.But I don't know why deep down, something was telling me to check his phone because he was too good to b tru. Another tin dat made me to snoop was because he wasn't picking some calls.He'll just press mute button whenever d calls came in and wen I ask him he'll tell me dat d calls are work calls. Dat he wants to spend dis whole week with me. In my mind, I didn't agree as an experienced girl dat I am...which kind liars we never see!lol

61. Aha,I forgot to add, anytime he unlocks his phone I was lying on his chest,so I think dats why it was not hard for me to figure out his pattern on the second attempt.
    Chao wetin I see no be here..I wanted to check his WhatsApp chat first,as I was about to open it,a Facebook message popped up and bam..I opened and read lines like...guy:my love,smallie,how are u doing
    Girl: my shakara doctor, my one and only Prince, I want u so badly(the message dat popped up was d girl's reply to his late night chat) while I was there o.
    You need to c d way d girl was gushing over dis guy oboy, meanwhile every pet name he calls her/them is d same pet name and lines he uses with me wen we are chatting too. I just start to laugh eh. I decided to check every other message. Oboy my guy is a serial cheat...a girl even left his house d previous week and I don't know if she gave up d cookie too quickly or what,but they were exchanging insults and all...the girl even curses him to his unborn generation. His replies were mean to and demeaning.
    No time for me to type all the things I read. Den I dropped d phone didn't even have time to check WhatsApp again cos I've gotten what I wanted to get. He got back,I played cool and nice as ever.He got me a very nice necklace(which I didn't ask for) I kuku collect. Made a fake call and told him dat I have to go back home now,dat my mum just got back from her journey and is asking about me. He asked me to let him talk to her and bla bla...I Gabe him d impression dat my mum is not dat easy o. Dats how I convinced him,he excorted me to d back on our way he borrowed some money from his neighbour...gave me 10k. I was surprised o...I didn't dat since I know he's just starting and I've seen how he's managing.
    I got back home and never told him anything. Since then he's been calling me like say tomorrow no de. He was in my town yesterday and called and called, I didn't c him . Told him I'm out of town and bla. He's asking me what he's done wrong cos I've changed. I just told him nothing dat I'm so busy lately. I cannot tell him d koko. Meanwhile I can't shout o...its better dat I snooped earlier and know WhatsApp.
    Ladies is important to snoop very early in d relationship, apart from snooping, listen to his phone calls,his body language, does he go to d bathroom with his phone?What's his facial and body expression when a particular call comes in?
    I'm surprised whenever I hear girls say that u will never know if a guy is cheating cos he'll delete his messages, etc...na lie..u'll know,just dat we let our emotions cloud our judgement.I just felt like hosting u guys oo.Not a big deal
    #whosays snooping is not good especially at d early stage

62. Good morning Stella and beevees. May God reward all the givers here including you Stella for all you ve done. May his rain of blessing never cease in your households. Amen.

63. All i need to say this morning is thank God,for keeping me alive even with all my shortcomings He still cares.

Thank You JESUS CHRIST .

64. I forgot we don't live in same area. It might be difficult to get at that time in your area.

I don't use uber again. Download taxify. All of them na same jor.

65. Morning chikito. Tryna make your words as simple as ever so they could assimilate properly and don't speak in a rush. Then pause at intervals to ask if they understand. All the best to you😘😘

66. Morning yoriyori. Enjoy your day

67. Morning sexy daddy. Thank God for your wife. Twins on the way

68. Beloved, your plans last night didn't work....ntoor!

#DontQuoteMe

69. Lolo, problem dey oh. I want a quite wedsing, boo wants noise.

70. Don't let him stress you too much ooooo

We dey wait the gist!!

71. Try Coconut oil.its very nice.
    Dats wat I use for my baby.

72. Morning omotola. Thanks
    Morning sharon. Thank God for his mercies over you. Twins on the way

73. Nwanyi obioma.....I hope you know what it means? Ask anyone staying in onitsha.

#DontQuoteMe

74. God abeg ooo!! Una no go kill person for this blog. Idea to pls ignore this 'septrim'2-2 prescription right here. Go with highness Gwen's advice, add pcm tab (for a day or two) and high strength vitamin C.if the sorethroat is not gone by the 7th-8th day, you can start thinking of an antibiotic. It will most likely have resolved by then. Cheers

75. I miss Ruth and chinelo met then via snm, wonderful babes.kisses

76. True dat!
    Sweet Mothers!
    God Bless All d Mothers n d TTC.

77. I'll go for deliverance with my husband, conduct midnight prayer as a family.

There is nothing God cannot do. You can't go fight your mom r bro physically because our weapon of warfare are not Canal.

May God help u anonymous

78. Barr Oma has also caught the hashTag flu?? Wawuuuuuuuu!!

I'm fine Sis

79. No Larry. It only shows they are good actor and actress. Adesuwa could hv done it Blossom or Alex Ekubo and still pulled it off. That s what makes a good actor...making it believable

80. U have vex?
    U better keep calm n watch God Fight Ur Battle....if I tell u werin me I don pass 2ru for in-laws hand u go laff reach Australia.
    Life is not fair mehhn.But God is Our Strength n Hope!

81. Plz share the link here thanks

82. Balogun market inside EKO market.
    Gudluck Dear.

83. HWA. Marriage is sweet especially with the right person.

84. Sometimes when it feels this way, it means God is working out something. So keep the faith.

85. Thank You do much TGW, those words are really encouraging..... See why I like you??? Ehugs Mami and kisses😘😘😘😘😘😘

Priya, You dey take me play abi?? 😕

Beloved, where Sugar???

Villager, thank God you're better now
    Simi, you know I love you abi??
    Sharon, my girl, I'm glad you're back, thank God it went well.... I'm prepping for the omugwo ooooo, Na triplet things 😂😂

86. Bloglord,no mind me. I am enjoying it though.Good morning dear
    Beloved,na that part I won learn self😀😀😀😀😀😀.
    Ideato,I was not called to bar. Can you rest now?
    Villager,please if I ever gave you the impression that I understand your writing,ajor firgive me. You don give me assignment, help a sister niko😀

87. Morning beautiful people. May the Lord grant all your heart desires in Jesus precious name Amen.

88. He's always getting booked

89. Happy Anniversary Ehis.... More years together

90. My all time favorite topic to lecture on.
    Time management... I have given the lecture severally too. Once a year.
    Stress management is a new one too I talk about.
    Break a leg dear😘😘😘😘

91. Im not threatening him dear and besides taking drugs is not the problem,getting it is the problem as I don't have money.thank you

92. Hahahahah
    Barrister Oma, Queen of hashtags😘😘😘

93. Anon you need to study the area. Will it flourish there or is the makeup market already saturated. And is your line of business sustainable? Will people come in everyday to pay for make up? You could add some other fast selling products. Do ur research b4 jumping in

94. Thank God for you dearie😘😘😘😘😘

95. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

96. Anon i feel you. I don't bother to read through. Why reduce my IQ by reading this. Maybe my sense of humour doesn't stretch to intentional bad English. Little wonder i don't enjoy Jennifer's diary

97. TWG,waybill the vacation something(Lagos is the location). Our white beret is called Wig, you can go for law as second degree (e go fit you and General)😀😀😀😀

98. That is a good idea ideato, wish u best of luck bcos I know am already invited

Justyswt thanks dear

TGW am doing good because God is good all the time, thanks for the enough goodies you gave to bvs may God bless you abundantly amen, keep being u

Sharon love, morning to you my dear I wish for you a day filled with love nd happiness

Bloggie dear, you know I heart you big time... Thanks for all the inspiration and advise

99. Go to Tradefair in Lagos

100. Congratulations Ehis dear,more wine to your marriage

101. Abeg speak phonetics for them o, make dem for know say u don upgrade

102. Good morning Simi darling😘😘😘😘😘

103. Villagerrrrrrrrr....where have you been?😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Northie darling,its well with you

104. Poster are u hoping to die so that someone can be blamed? Concentrate on getting better and remove negativity from ur system.

105. My darling Vivi,I have missed you hun...where have you been? Winks too...😘😘😘😘😘
    Ma Simi😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Ma Priya,😘😘😘😘😘😘

106. @you're always welcome dear.

@IBK, you're so right, God bless you dear. But to me, their acting seems so real in that movie, I pray for a forever marriage for them.

@Ibadan makeup, please go into the business already, if you can get a shop around Sango, Samonda, Mokola, Eleyele/UI, you won't regret it, it's a very lucrative and profitable business, but always go for original and not the replica.

@Ageless T, can't wait for the part 2, but I just wish they won't use that to ruin the already glory on ground for part 1? I will prefer they leave it as it is. Enjoy your day dear

107. Happy Wedding Anniversary Ehis dear!
    May God keep blessing u two.
    Have fun!

108. Elastic you are just a clown 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

109. Happy anniversary dear

110. Isaacson,
    Ed-iliscious
    My Yori yori princess tea drinker international,
    Cookie
    Pipiiiiiiiiiiiiiiilistic
    Sharon
    My new crush Rx (but has failed to tell me if it's 300,330 or 350)
    Justywst
    Na Godwin
    I.B.K
    Beloveth Beloved
    Darasimi
    Sandy yo Mehnnn...

Take it😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗.

If you no see your name, wait till next batch.😁

1. Love you too Bloggie lordieeeeeeeee

2. Lmao😂😅😀😃😄 @Yo mehnnn! Bloggieeee, you play tooooo much. Love you plenty jare.😍😘😗❤💖💕 Life is short!

3. Received mine with a big smile on my face. ✋

111. Which nollywood movie is this?...
    I will kill the stupid mother oh!!...
    Hian

112. It's better to go for a tested and trusted product. You might buy this for cheaper and spend much more maintaining and repairing.

113. And I ran all the way down this comment lane searching for your comment(gist).🤔

Good luck with your speech.🙂

114. Chikito baybey!!!...
    Keep the gist rolling!!!...
    Give them HBP mehn!!...

115. Iphi'm
    Iphone 10 dear'm.
    Take😍😍😍😍😗😗😗🤔🤔🤔💋💋💋💋💋💋💋
    I will tell you what for later.
    You are too much.
    I love you

116. You re to drop your details underneath his/her own comment.The person is doing it anonymously.

117. See this one want to start bleaching her young children!...
    They are naturally dark skinned so leave them the hell alone!...
    Tufiakwa for some mothers...

118. Ibk come here baby😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

119. anno 8:30, I love football with all my heart, mind and soul and I'm not a pretender. I enjoye watching football and it gives me happiness. The reason I don't watch it regularly like before is, I don't like going to ball centre in my area to watch, and we hardly subscribe. So please change your backward mentality

120. Yes,it happens ever year!...
    It normally starts from April and end in July...

121. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

122. Its well with you dear,we all are fighting one life's battle or the other..

123. I tap into the blessings oo😘😘😘😘

124. I tap into the blessings o😘😘😘😘😘

125. Thank God oooo😘😘😘😘😘😘

126. If I'm the wife, na run get me, 4-40

127. Thanks dearies.
    Etsako Pearl. Me is fine. Wehdone ma 😀😀😀

128. Happy Bob Nesta Marley's day. ..So non of yo fit remember dem papa of ganja. Me wan vex por all of una😅😅😅

129. Happy Bob Nesta Marley's day. ..So non of yo fit remember dem papa of ganja. Me wan vex por all of una😅😅😅

130. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    Chiki Baybay, me love you too much😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

131. lmaoooooooo
    TGW and her imaginations😂😂😉😉😉

132. As por da headache, drink plenty of dem wata and rest. If symptoms ah persist, smoke Marley's ganja or go see dem ah doktor

133. Sexy Dada, The Lord is good

134. Before I commence with my radical views this morning, I will have to say hello to my darling Xp.

I followed Chi-Exotic and Droyalty drama like a hungry bird, I love drama so much that I might change my moniker to Dramatician or Drama specialist but as much as I love drama, when they come for my favourite people on this blog then I trash the drama. In the light of the above, Chi-Exotic and Droyalty are actually not on the list of my favourite people on this blog , but they are on my "interesting people's list and their drama lightened up the blog.

There are some questions I have to ask. Whoever it is that exposed Chi-Exotic picture...why now? Chi-Exotic have been vocal on this blog for a while, her comments are always interesting. How did her name and surname become public knowledge? Why would someone go out of their way to expose people's personal details?

My findings are; I know things are not easy with a lot of you. Jokes apart and forming aside, some of you go through lengths to feed and stay fly, I get it but be mindful of who you share your account details and phone number with. If someone wants to pay money into your account, you can share another persons account detail. Once you share yours, you have violated your privacy.

There are people who want to help you just because they want to know details about you. Your life on this blog must have caused concern for them so the best way to get to know you is by throwing money your way and fiam, you let all your cats out of the bag and tomorrow, they come with another ID and use it against you. Wisdom is profitable to direct. Not every gift is a gift from God. Not every open door is from God.

Am I the only one who finds the drama revolving around Kidjo stomach churning? The drama does not have head and tail. If that rubbish Kidjo and her cohorts are doing is what you people call drama, then I prefer peace. The drama is not even toxic, it is not worth anything.

Sometimes when I read IHN and see all the boring drama spineless Bvs are sprouting up, I hiss and move on. Three seconds boring drama and next thing they are shaking like a wet rabbit. Shout out to all legendary 'dramarians' who knows how to bring hot spicy intelligent drama. The type of drama that would improve your English vocabulary and native language. The Bvs that stood the test of time... Pepper, Moneymaker, Jayem, Xp, Okija wife, Ezenwanyi e.t.c.

135. God bless all the givers and receivers in this blog..Dramarians how are you doing? Just know that God loves you and yes with all your baggages and all..Single ladies dont worry God will give you a man of your dreams, Stop giving Blowjobs and claiming you are a christian..you cant serve mormon and God Please..

136. A cup of ice cream? Wow I like that
    Especially the kissing all over part.

LOL
    Naughty me
    Haters will say I'm famzing myself anonymously . Bloop
    I appreciate the fan love Anon.

137. Ok ohh starry nkwa help out with the link

138. Congrats dearie, may you both grow old together. Amen. HWA

139. @Kidjo That's my Favourite Musician of all Time..Happy Posthumous birthday the real Rastafarian..Jah!!RastaFarai!! King Of Kings!! Lord Of Lords!! King Haile Selassie!! I feel I-ray!!

140. Uber no dey reign again like that sef
    Use taxify instead
    Getting a trusted personal cab guy is better self

Na wetin I dey use and the guy never disappoints.
    Loyal yoruba guy like that.

141. grabbing all Bloggie's Kisses, yes! I'm stingy and selfish like that.

if you find yourself in the next batch, don't bother too, I'm grabbing all before it descends.

142. ChyAdaJesus...good morning maami. 😘😘😘😘

143. Chief!!!!! Onyem🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋

Chiki nwa...ara ga gba ndi ara, nne jisike

144. Good morning everyone,am thanking God for the gift of life...

145. Em Jay love. 😘😘😘😍😍😍

Etsako Pearl morning dear.... Wishing u d best today has to offer

146. Emjay warri is good. If u really want to go into it try vera Laura at enerhe road. Fee is high tho. 180k to b paid twice but its worth every penny. U can always go to any good tailoring place too. My tailor is good but her head nor dey house. Lol.

147. Emjay warri is good. If u really want to go into it try vera Laura at enerhe road. Fee is high tho. 180k to b paid twice but its worth every penny. U can always go to any good tailoring place too. My tailor is good but her head nor dey house. Lol.

148. Villager enough already. ENOUGH PLSSSSSS.

149. So because you don't have money to buy medicine then the next thing is to commit suicide. Stop taking advantage or abusing privileges.

If there was no blog , what will you have done? If you want to beg, please beg and stop threatening bvs!! Send a mail to Stella with evidence, she will post your plea if she is convinced.

150. Anon 8:11 no she didnt contribute nothing. Its ur life so take it if that will bring peace to u n to those u will b leaving behind. What is wrong with youths these days. Any little thing suicide this suicide that. Its getting really annoying rather than touching. Bia if I download what Im passing tru right now ull weep for me. But suicide? Never! That wont happen.
    If I take my life will that make my dad stand up from that wheel chair hes currently in? No. Will it provide? No. In fact I get stronger each day. So madam/oga leave Ralu out of this n do whatever pleases u. Haba!

151. My BELOVED sweetheart, in whom I'm well Pleased, how are you?

Miss Priya, I don't know why I keep imagining how sweet your voice will be? I trust I won't be disappointed. I hope you are good too..

@anon 8:31, take care too. Kisses...

152. Good morning everyone,, am still in bed feeling cold

153. My yori yori baby...good morning dear