Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh And Nanny Drama Still Going As Copy Of Nanny's Schengen Visa Is Posted On IG.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tonto Dikeh And Nanny Drama Still Going As Copy Of Nanny's Schengen Visa Is Posted On IG.

Na wah!...Nanny Says she has only been to Ghana with Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh and this was posted on Instagram to prove that she lied.
I dont Understand this at all......

Clap for Nanny 🏾🏾🏾 lmao .. "I know Tonto Dikeh spends 24 hours with her son everyday except he is in school or she is on a job where she can't take him or an occasion like the EU thing and 1 or 2 non child friendly ones (time). Morning; I am getting King ready for school. Afternoon, I am picking King from school. Late afternoon; Ooh King is so clingy we are playing, oh my God, I can't chase King now, he is a big boy, awww let me change King now etc, evening, I'm feeding King now etc. Bedtime; "my dear, I let me take everything I will need like water etc into the bedroom cos I just put King to sleep so I need to quickly rush and take everything I need into the bedroom so I don't have to come out of the bedroom again. Weekend di3, 24/7 unless it's an event she can't take her son with her. I remember when I asked, "Ah, I thought your nanny is a leave in one". 

She said oh yes she is, why do you ask? I answered, cos there is no time you will tell me he is with nanny. She said yes oo unless I have to travel like when I went to Warri etc to work (charity) and I feel it's going to be busy and I wouldn't want him to be too tired". Hmmm Nanny. Smh. .

So if Tonto is always abusing you then why didn't you go with loving gentle Oga when they split? Trust me, Oga dey dash rich people lands and cash so he would have sorted you out correct like the way he made sure you got to Lagos for this interview. Lmaoo. .

If Tonto is always abusing you then why did you come back when she discharged you from your duties 2 months ago? .
You obviously came back cos your job is comfortable and your madam treats you well, or? .

You are only saying all these cos you obviously know there is no job for you no matter who comes to beg Tonto to give you your job back after you told people she abandoned you at the hospital, right? .
Like who goes to hospital, gets discharged and goes back again with no money.

In both videos, some of us didn't see a woman in an unbearable pain. Come on people, we've all been ill before and we know when it's unbearable. Please, in the picture is Nanny's over swollen legs in the green truck suit oo lol. Hmm
SOURCE: CODED

115 comments:

1. Its good to clear the air.
    We have so many gullible Nigerians behind their phones typing rubbish..
    I hope y'all can see now.

1. A visa prooves nothing. Lets see the stamps to all the 36 countries that nanny travelled to.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. * jumps back in shock *

Blood of Zacharia!
      Stella, these scammers are here o

4. * jumps back in shock *

Blood of Zacharia!
      Stella, these scammers are here o

5. Oga advert,this your advert is too long. Stella please reduce it.

6. I am beginning to think all these are just publicity stunt.

7. Don Carlos and Gold16 May 2017 at 17:20

More than ever before I am convinced Tonto Dikeh is actually stupid. You take her abroad gives you reason to speak to her like a slave? You really are unstable and need to have your head checked. When your hubby was saying you lack self-control, I thought he was just running you down BUT few weeks later and the world can see and hear you clearly via a video recording intimidating your mother's agemate. You really have mental-health issues.

You got her a visa. So? Where is the proof that she travelled with it? See, Tontoh, go and work on your temper. It really does stink.

8. Na wa. Nigerians are nevet satisfied. After they show you stamp you will ask for flight ticket abi? Funny that all these ones talking have not ever traveled to another state with their maids talk less of abroad. Mtchewww. Fyi tonto never even said she traveled, she only said she has visa to over 15 countries. Go back and read and learn proper comprehension. That woman is at loss. She should go and rest.

9. Just one question in all these... mama nanny you no get children that are suppose to be responsible for you? While hang on to another man pikin to carry your bilisi? Abeg free tonto and chase your family to take care of you abi you bi witch wey don kill dem all chop? Yeye!!!!

10. People no longer fight in their houses. They come to fight on IG or twitter.

11. Don carlos zip your stinking mouth...oloshi.

12. She Said, she got her visa to 15 countries.
      Tonto Neva said she took her to 15 countries.
      Maybe in d process was when she had issue in her marriage she cldnt travel.
      She can as well travel with d oga dat sent her to d media.
      Endtime blackmailer!!!!

2. This matter is getting out of hand its okay everyone should rest

1. No oooo they should not rest oooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Ah say!! Can't one of them be matured enough to ignore the other??

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😃😂😂😂😂😂😃 #teamtontotillidie! Nigerians hate those who keep it real! Tonto is real and blunt that's why people hate her that much!

1. My big sis in the Ape kingdom
      Make I tanda here I beg

Schengen visa you say?
      Okay!
      Let's do the maths
      Schengen + GHANA = 2/15 "foreign countries"

Tonto love,we are almost there. 13 more pictures to upload

2. countries monkey face try use your brain small na, a Schenghen visa allows you entry into over 15 countries. Do you understand now? Is it clear now? Too many Dullapos on this blog mehn.

3. @monkey face lmaoooo don't be stupid shenghen is not a country, sheghen visa covers 26 countries. So research before you come online and type like an illiterate

4. @Monkeyface arsehole like you. All these stupid people with gionee phone that can't do simple google research before typing shit online. Fucktards

4. Must the nanny travel,is it part of her job description, is the nanny doing her a favour, whats this nonsense abeg. I don't like tonto but all these is rubbish

1. Exactly....must the nanny travel? Is it part of her duties? Abeg she shud goan rest jare....#radarada

5. Could this be a conspiracy against Tonto?
    They should rest it already.

This old woman should be ashamed of herself if truly she's adding extra salt just to make Tonto uncomfortable.
    She's too old to engage in this kind of brouhaha, cheap publicity.

1. She is only blocking help that is suppose to come her way except she is paid for this. If her husband takes her to Ghana is it not because she allowed it. Wicked nanny.

6. Hmmmmmm i just pray they settle this and move on

7. Shenghe visa doesnt mean she has been to all dese countries.illetrate whistle blower

1. You are wise although all these are unnecessary.

2. Thank you oh! I always have a valid US Visa even though I ain't been since 2011...it's very possible they got her visa but she never travelled anywhere asides Ghana.

3. Thank you anon, the visa means absolutely nothing........

4. So the fact that they got her a visa shows good intentions towards her. She is a nanny and not entitled to foreign trips. Her main priority is to take care of the baby. Why are we so sentimental about everything.

5. So they just got her visa so they can one day post it online when the nanny is being shady. Clap for yourselves I love how you people think

6. Anon 15:15 don't mind these people talking. How many of your house helps have you guys got visas for? Some of you here talking can't even secure visa for their niece taking care of their kids not to talk of a total stranger you don't know from Adam. Tonto you are a kind woman, no matter your flaws, which every human beign has, we all have our flaws as humans, that's why we are impaerfect beigns. They can't bring you down, not even your nanny. Well the so called nanny and the people sponsoring her have achieved nothing because they couldn't convince us, nor poison our minds against you. Your support base keeps expanding.

7. Yes Fifi, hmmm see how Nigerian people worship visa...good intentions u say?

8. ..... but Tonto never said she has taken her to 15 coumtries. She said and I quote "she has visas to over 15 countries"

The reason for getting her a visa was because she planned travellimg with her.

9. Which one be good intentions? Try staying in the US for one month and you need a nanny. When u pay $100 per DAY ya eye go clear. No one wee teach u wisdom. Anywhere they took d lady to, its for her (Tonto)and d baby. I don't support Tonto but I think the woman is hired most likely by churchill . Drama family

8. I never believed the Nanny's story from Onset...sounded like she was paid to do it

1. Churchill paying the greedy old woman to destroy Tonto's reputation.

What do Churchill stand to gain, and nanny the money go soon finish

2. She is definitely lying, its a pity she is also a mother and praying for her children's peace.

9. Its good she posted it. some people are already calling her names. Nanny is being used its obvious, or maybe she wants to get public sympathy. whichever one, na she sabi

10. Replies
    1. But wait oh I don't understand, is it the employers jib to pay the nanny bill? So what if she is sick does she not have salary? Abi is it because Nigerians are too caring let's be real here. If you work for chicken republic and you are sick is chicken republic that will pay your bill? Mchew.

11. It is only in this platform that one having a visa means that he or she has traveled . Do you know if she actually travel with the said visa. Tonto Charity Dike is capable of doing everything and anything if she meant it. I do not see this woman lying , she may have visa and may be deprived of traveling. Lets see the air ticket and boarding pass since she is so gullible to provide the visa. Tonto , abeg find hot seat joor, The time of deception has gone.

1. Its just a pity.. Smh for you..
      You are the type that always wants to be shown the whole evidence.. So this one doesn't prove anything to your Pentium 1 abi?

2. Thank you jarreee also the stamps on the passport as she enters different countries.

3. Exactly...Visa means nothing pls. Airline tickets. Where Are the photographs ??? With Nigerians that like pictures ???

4. "Deprived of traveling"???? Is it her birth right?Who stopped her from traveling??Nigerians though I tire for una.

5. Monkey.. av u paid someone's tfare before talk more of getting a visa...Employ someone 1st before u contribute to the matter

6. All of you saying rubbish, is the visa free

7. Ask them oo @anon 15:36, some of them here talking can't even feed a maid three square meals. They're the ones that won't let a nanny sit in the living room together with them, but they're busy here talking about who travelled and who didn't travel. Tonto don't mind them, you are a kind hearted person, even Churchill said it.

8. Those boys in lagos can produce this visa one hand.

9. Some of you are dull and stupid. Little wonder passing an interview is an impossible task. Let's even assume the nanny never travelled, the fact that Tonto got her visa says a lot. Visa is not free last time I checked and nanny does not have to travel with them.My Sister travels and has never travelled with her nanny so not everybody will do this.

10. Was she there to work or to be flown around the world. Eje la gboro jo.

12. * faints again *
    Bootylicous, biko, keep ya popcorn

13. Tonto may be hot,impatient and all but I think Tonto is a nice woman.
    Yes she may have exaggerated a bit but let's look at it this way. And I for one didn't like the way she yelled at the woman . But let's look at Tonto's state of mind. Her emotional place at that time. The feeling of that whole world against her.
    This is a woman recently estranged from her cheating and beating hubby,a woman that one yellow paw-paw taunts on SM and a woman that has said people she is nice to always end up Bn ungrateful to her in the end. Infact she said they use her and not just duno her,but hurt her. So u see?
    Mama's own was the last straw?

Tonto's shouting voice was crazy. But if u listen to that voice questioning Mama again,u wil hear pain and hurt. And that was why it all came out like screams.
    Not Condoning her behaviour. Wil get to that later.

And then Mama herself didn't set out to do this. Mama was cunningly asked questions and money dangled before her and her answers twisted. At a point she may have Let her guard down. But imagine if they had told the gullible woman "Don't worry,she won't see the video. It's just an evdicence for Workd Bank to give us money for you to go live happily ever" You know they wil neee evidence"

And Mama wil just fall yakata.

Then again,Tonto.i find it disturbing that u shared that video. I know u meant for us to see the Truth. But then,we saw something else.
    If they had set out to tarnish ur image,They got u.
    We saw u yelling at the elderly woman and shouting. As she was "subdued"
    Now what I saw was this: If you can shout down an elderly woman like this,imagine how u shout when u have a fight wit Oga Foundation??? He has said u are uncontrollable and violent. Now that video which was a bit censored (cos I believe u knew it was gonna be public knowledge so u mellowed small) now I wonder how ur uncensored fights and confrontations wil be.

Someone said u are a good woman. I believe so. Just that u wear ur feelings on ur shirt. Lol
    And again cos u had a past that some bad people may wanna use against u,Please stop giving these people ammunition to fight u. The old Tonto that u said was quick to agression is gone and this is a new Tonto. We know that. Pls don't let them rattle you ok?

That video could have Bn done calmly and softly. The same message would stil have Bn passed across. So why the shouting?
    When the world seems to be against u, don't even believe it is. But believe it's time to thread carefully as many will come and poke u to know ur reaction.
    Shit happens. Always does.

But stay above it.
    Pls next time,don't let ur emotions take control of ur behaviour ok?

Forgive Mama. She may not know. She doesn't understand these things. And in her heart if she is truly a Christian,she is regretting it. But whether she does or doesn't ,pay her no mind henceforth.

Stay safe Tonto!

And Cookieee Darling pls stay away from this comment. LMAO🤣

1. You know that is why I love you right??
      Let them crucify tonto because she is not human and someone's daughter. A woman who recently went through a traumatising experience to be betrayed again by the one who should understand her pain.
      She is not owing the woman and as such is not obligated to her. The woman is just showing who she is a horrible person. I hate ingrates.

2. TGW only few people won't rise their voice in defence of such character deformation. Like you stated nanny is a tool in someone's hand, its disheartening what people do for money.

3. Very detailed and correct analysis!

I also see the situation from this point of view!

#poortonto

4. Why do people say 'I for one?'
      Before now were you two?
      Nigerian English lords. SMH

5. Anon 18:23

What an Illiterate!

"I for one " is a way of staying "I personally believe", to connote that you feel a certain way even if others disagree with you.

It's not a Nigerian English term. Mschew.

14. Tonto had a reputation and most people still judge her using such till date forgetting people can change. This matter is been over flogged. Since the nanny said Tonto was bad to her she should go and leave this matter and as for Tonto, you have nothing to prove to people. Those who love you, love you and those who don't just don't. That is the irony of life even if you are so nice or not. Stay away from social media and just be happy with your son chikena.

1. @etsako girl, 1 million likes to this your comment.

Tonto, thought you said you're Born again, old things have passed. Why now?..

I expect to see the 'new' you. Oh! I forgot a leopard skin never changes.

Please stop this! Concentrate on making your life better for baby 'king'.

2. @etsako girl, 1 million likes to this your comment.

Tonto, thought you said you're Born again, old things have passed. Why now?..

I expect to see the 'new' you. Oh! I forgot a leopard skin never changes.

Please stop this! Concentrate on making your life better for baby 'king'.

15. Na wa, this is getting real serious

16. coolio mama patience sister16 May 2017 at 14:58

Na wah o. Let me go to google and discover what schengen visa means first of all

17. Toto is mad and crazy.

I believe everything nanny says. Those of you who believes Toto does not know Toto.

Very dirty thing.

18. What does this nanny want? Money?

19. There is more to the story than meets the eyes. Visit tamufem.com for juicy stories on entertainment, celebrities, breaking news, sports, and romance.

1. Go and refine your blog. All tbose oyibo copy and paste dont work. Dts why this one is bae.

20. This matter should rest abeg, is like the nanny is being paid to bring down Tonto dike

21. Unless you have a house help or nanny,you might not understand why tonto was shouting in that video. Everyone is asking for tonto's head,but we have forgotten that this woman is just recovering from a terrible experience, and having to deal with this non issue of a woman who feels "entitiled" can really be depressing.
    This woman is not a good person. Even if tonto treated you badly as you alleged, even when she paid you salary and other handouts, was calling her out the best thing you could have done as a mother?
    You know, your madam's source of income is her image and yet your appreciation gift to her is to tarnish her image.
    You have children who are not doing well and that is why you are doing this kind of work at this age,and you are praying that someday it will be better for them but here you are teaming up with some low life person parading under a foundation to tarnish the image of a woman who you once benefitted from, I pray your children's hussle are not spoiled as you are spoiling someone else' own.

Please don't even tell me those devourers came to you that you did not mean to do it,a good person will rather die that betray or be ungrateful to her benefactor.

Tonto should give God thanks for taking such household wickedness out of her home,as this kind of people attracts bad luck into homes.
    Evil people everywhere trying to reap where they did not sow. Rubbish.

1. Real household enemy, you can say that again

2. Well said, wicked ungrateful people everywhere.

3. BAMmm ! We thank God.

22. As long as tonto is not owing this woman's salary then tonto has done nothing wrong here. If she is being paid for her nanny service then Tonto owes her nothing and she should just shut the hell up.

23. Hmmmm, Tonto Dike! This shenghen visa is it not the same one her husband said was gotten for all their staff in response to Tonto's allegation that he took his mistress to Europe when he never takes her? This goes to prove that the husband wasn't lying when he said that. Again if they are posting pictures of the said visa, did they collect the nanny's passport. Not to justify any party, is it not possible that this woman does not even have access to this passport that contains the visa? The problem with lies and half truths is that you have to consistently look for ways to make your stories add up. All of them should give it a rest.

1. Anon 15:38, how many people have you secured visas for? If you are a woman how many of your likes will allow your husbands to secure visas for their house helps? Please Tonto has done nothing wrong here except yelling at the nanny on the video, which is as a result of her inability to control her emotions. You guys should let Tonto be, she's not owing that woman anything, their contract is ended, so the lady should try another heavenly family who will kill themselves for her. At least Tonto fired her, and she still came back to her house, evidence that Tonto treated her well. If not she should've been the one to leave Tonto and never to come back. I sense she wants Tonto to have her back which Tonto refused and she's bitter about it chikena.

2. Let her family pay for her ticket if she wants to travel abi ewo loshi.

24. Everyone asking for receipts of airline tickets, please o Tonto didn't say she took her to 15 countries, she said she got her Visa for 15 countries which goes to show there must have been intentions to carry the lady abroad if need be. The lady is just an ungrateful entitled lady. She even denied saying Tonto abandoned her when it was caught on camera. I blame the greedy Foundation looking for cheap publicity

25. All I have to say is this: It is a CRIME to post to the PUBLIC the DATAPAGE of another's International Passport WITHOUT THEIR CONSENT!

Tonto might be in for a loonnngg thing.

1. Ode that's not the data page

26. Whatever the case may be, no one will employ this nanny in her home. Who wants to be tarnished when the going is no longer good. She didnt mess up Tonto, but rather herself.

1. When people can't think beyond their nose, myopic woman.

2. Leave her. When hunger beckons she will regret her actions. Pity because I sat next to nanny some months back on a flight from Abuja to LAGOS prior to the whole saga between Tontoh and hubby. Without realizing this, nanny has with her own hands caused more harm to herself except the foundation has promised her a job, I don't see how she will be getting one anytime soon.
      Tee

27. Tonto Charity should grow up and stop acting like a child. She needs wisdom and I pray God help her with it. Posting all these makes no sense, she said there was no trip during and when they were married except Ghana. Where did this come from? There are some things that need to be ignored honestly. DOn't be surprised someone might find that her former helper called ONYINYE to interview her of how Tonto treated her.

We all have our flaws be it celebrity or non-celebrity.

28. Tonto God will vindicate you. Do not bother trying to explain. At the appointed time everyone who is conniving to bring you down will fall for your sake in Jesus name!

29. This ungrateful woman was obviously paid by an enemy to slander Tonto, but she has forgotten that the money will finish one day. If Tonto owes her salary, then it is understandable, but she doesn't owe her. How many organizations in Nigeria give workers health insurance? You can count it on your finger tips. Haba greedy woman! Where is it written that onto must pay all your bills? If an employer thinks a staff is unfit to continue working, they lay them off, nothing wrong with that. You were employed to take care of a baby, but how can you do that when you constantly fall ill?
    I have never been able to understand why some Nigerians have this sense of entitlement, as f you owe them. Even if it is only Ghana she flew you to, did she owe you that? No she doesn't . you should be ashamed of yourself for calling her out like she owes you. You no longer work for her, move on already instead of trying to slander her because someone pid you to. don't you have relatives or children? If you never worked for her, would you not have found other means of paying your medical bills? Instead of focusing on how to get well, you are busy running your mouth. And as for you Churchill, you are vindictive and petty. you think we cannot see your finger behind all these? You want to look like the angel and make Tonto look like the evil one, money cannot buy everyone, remember that. Marriage has need and you have a child together, instead focus on how you can co-parent for the sake of this innocent child. But no, you just have to destroy Tonto, that has become your new mission. Useless yoruba demon.

30. Tonto na every quarell u day make public? Haba!!! Even if ur former nanny said somethings about u, u need not do tit for tat. U should should settle some issues behind closed doors. U are too much for this rubbish. Nanny u sef Tonti no be ur pikin age? U are told mature for this kind of yeye

31. This proves NOTHING!! like I said earlier, Tonto likes forming Victim... All of a sudden, her account can't post these,first it was Halima that released the video, now this one is also trying justify what?? Tonto was WRONG... Mama NEVER said she was entitled, Tonto brought it up and Mama cleared the air... So if you stopped her services months back, did you also seize her stuff?? How come this your 'friend' got a hold of this??where's the stamp that shows she's been to all those countries?? Tonto Dike is tooooooo controversial, and she has to tone it down!! Tomorrow now, she'll release Video, crying that they Want to smear her name, why is everyone Trynna bring her down?? Can't she live a quiet life?? If she takes care of her son all the time like her friend is claiming, why employ a Nanny?? I'm not in support of anyone but Tonto should know better!!!

Why dragging someone's mother through all these cause she worked for you?? Why?? Now I believe your husband's version of you breaking things and pushing his Mum down, no single regard!!!

1. For your mind you don make point, who started the issue? The nanny. You guys keep forgetting that these celebs have blood flowing in their veins, they are human beings!!

2. Hey Cookie, I just see almost everyone trying to heap the whole blame on the nanny like shes not entitled to say her own part when things have turned out this way. You just typed my mind jare. Dunno how to type epistle on all these celebs dem head. Tonto should better let the matter rest at this point than trying to defend further. We really do not care o!

3. Tonto never said they travelled to those countries. She said the nanny has visas to over 15 countries.

Is Tonto owing her? Is she entitled to a visa? Is Tonto supposed to pay her medical bills?

Why will the woman drag Tonto out because she worked for her? If someone does such to her kids, will she like it?

Tonto did no wrong to this woman. They should leave her alone.

4. Did she say she took her to the countries or got her visas to d country? The old woman is wicked nd foolish, tonto doesn't owe her

32. So Even Ghana nkor? She should be happy she even came out of the house not inside the the house where they have turned her to cook, drycleaner, gardner etc besides being a nanny. I hate ungrateful people.

33. They are both telling the truth I think.
    Tonto got Schengen visa for the nanny but did not take her anywhere with that visa.
    Na only Ghana be the abroad wey the madam go. After dem go don raise her hopes of travelling out they dash am on the rocks. Maybe that's the main grouse.
    Massive disappointment plus entitled spirit= 'I will never forgive that wicked woman' actions.
    Chai.

No cheers to any of them.

34. Nannies in Nigeria have to lay out their terms of services clearly so people don't take advantage of it. They should be entitled to sick leave, annual leave if possible. Also, if Nannies lay out their terms of service and sign contracts, they should not start expecting freebies from their employer.

It is unfair that there are no laws regulating employment of domestic helps in Nigeria. In a developed world, you do not just let people go because of ill-health and if you must, follow due procedure and pay all entitlement. In a developed world, you make provision for their health scheme, it could be included in their salary too.

In a developed world, Nannies don't give excuses of ill-health each time they are supposed to be at work. How long will you continue to tell your employer that you are not well, you cannot work and several excuses? In a developed world, Nannies do not have the spirit of entitlement.

The thing with us Nigerians is that we are either too nice or wicked, there is no middle line with us. When you employ someone, treat the person like an employee, treat them with respect, give them all their benefits, if per chance , you want to do something extra for them, do not expect all of them to be as receptive of your benevolence as you want. Do not give them undue access to your house, fridge, kitchen, clothing etc. We have to draw a line somewhere. It does not make you wicked, it makes you firm. You can be polite and treat someone with respect without allowing the person to cross boundaries. Very few people know how to continue to respect you when they are over familiar with you.

Wisdom is always profitable to direct. Do not be gullible enough to think just because a nanny is elderly, she has suddenly transformed to your mother and she will have your back 24/7, that is sentiment and not wisdom. I get it that when Nigerians want to be nice, we can be very nice so some people want to take advantage of it.

Tonto, you have learnt a big lesson in your motherhood journey. You are a celebrity, next time sign a contract with your next nanny. Ensure you put a gag order which will state, they have no right to speak about happenings in your house during and after their work contract with you. Ensure you pay all entitlement due to them and treat them with respect. Ensure there is a clause, which must state that should any disagreement arise, it should be resolved amicably while maintaining the gag order. These goes for all celebrities, famous people and next door girl that want to maintain her privacy.

I do not like how you screamed at that woman, I know what she did must have hurt you considering all you have gone through the past few months and now this but please apologise to her and settle in peace.

35. I knew the woman was lying totoh is a really nice person infact so nice to a fault, there's nothing she can't give out and that's Cuz I know someone close to her, the only problem with her is anger and shouting she shout a lot even when she's happy or laughing and I believe what she said about taking that woman to 25countries cuz her former maid was always travelling with her then and she has been to everywhere she travel to, talk less of someone who takes care of her baby ..... this is the hand work of Churchill

1. I believe she's nice and wish her former help will come out and testify how good Tonto is

2. Tonto's problem is shouting and I believe she let's out her emotions and move on since she can't hide it

36. All of you screaming "Tonto should show us the visa...and the countries" wei-don...
    Like a nanny is entitled to all those...
    There are just benevolence...nothing else.
    Any family or individual that extends such towards their help is purely out of kindness....never an entitlement.

As for the screaming....me only saw a 'frustrated woman crying out'...but a wicked world saw what they wanted to see...'why should she shout at 'an old woman' as if most of you "JUDGES" don't do worse under normal circumstance.

When you guys have your helps...give them all the entitlements you want...but please allow Tonto 'drink water...keep cup'...O'ka ife na-ha???

By the way...if this is that ex-husband of hers handiwork....meeennnn that man needs Christ!

37. How many nannies get intl.passport talk less of visa.

38. My take on this is that Tonto should have just either ignored the whole nanny story or should have gone to the hospital to see the woman without camera in tow. The hoopla would have died a natural death. Trying to shame the woman is shaming herself

39. fuck tonto ,fuck the nanny

and tontoh if you get her visa to 15 countries then what ,is visa to 15 countries 5 minutes to heaven ,what about the 15 countries i have been to more than that in my life who countries help abeg tonto shut up noveu rich na so body dey catch una ,poverty infested people ,what about 15 countries and first class has it changed the status of her family ,and you mamma maid your own dey your body,i repeat fuck you tonton fuck you maid you both are seeking for attention ,make una come beat me i dey my house for quebec here , nonsense

40. All this na story! I don't understand. This is a job she is paid to do!!!! At least she did not say Tonto withheld her salary. Tonto taking her to the hospital is her going out of her way she is not obliged to pay her bills after paying her salary. How do Nigerians reason. Also Tonto getying her visa is a big deal it. It also put her at a vantage point with other embassies. The chances of her getting visa to other countries will be higher.