Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tubaba And Annie Idibia Reveal The Secret Of Their Lasting Marriage...

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Tubaba And Annie Idibia Reveal The Secret Of Their Lasting Marriage...

Legendary musician, 2baba Idibia and wife Annie Idibia have revealed what sustains their marriage...

In an interview with Planet TV at Shina Peller’s birthday, Anne Idibia said, it’s a about their level of commitment.
She went further to say whenever they fight, they start by saying ‘I’m very upset with you, I’ll never leave you, but, bla bla bla’ and they fight.
She ended it by saying they always sleep on the same bed no matter the fight they had.

On his part, all 2baba said was that it’s all by the grace of God. 

42 comments:

1. What's the great secret naa?

1. The secret is she gives him space and allows him to do anything he likes.
      But I do admire the love she has for him though.

2. The love na money

3. How many years have they married that makes it a lasting marriage? She is a joker

4. Let her come back and run her mouth when they have being married for over 20! years

5. Anne, why did you open the can of worms? Now those trolls will come for you for getting them started. I wonder when this people will learn to make their relationship off limit?

2. Good for them. May the Lord continue to hold them together in love

1. Secret of lasting marriage? How far are they gone. Save your secret till the union is like 15years

God keep your home 🏠

3. It is truly by the grace of God.

1. @Annie should just enjoy her marriage and stop nagging @2face that she needs to give birth to a Son... And @2face is like, me I don hang my boot, but @Annie dey quarrel say, Eh, because @2face has sons from the other women, he does not care about her own feeling... And @2face is like children are children... But @Annie is not yet secured

I ask, why are most women feel insecure if they have just daughters and not sons?

Is there a reason for any woman to be panick?

So far your husband is not complaining.. Why not enjoy your marriage

4. Awwww...
    My fav celebrity couple!...
    Annie,good you knacked correct pigeon on his head...

1. 🤣😂😂🤣🤣😂😂
      Unu o meetiri where you went to knack pidgeon?🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂

2. Chai... I just hate and love you at the same time.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. @ Queen,love you always,your comments gives me life..
      🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

4. Hahahhahahahhahahahahahhaha
      You never disappoint mami😂😂😂

5. 😂😂😂😂😂@thats all by the grace of God

1. Good for them.I didn't see any secret though.Abeg they should tell me I.Lemme know why my village people won't let me be great.

6. In marriage u have 2 be strong always no matter what...I give Annie kudos 4 dat...#myfavoritecouple

7. Power couple.
    I love you both.
    May God continue to keep ur home from side chicks and unforeseen problems.

8. So these ones to follow as long lasting marriage?
    Come back after 10years and I would take a listen

1. abi o!!!!! pls how many years hv they been married? The great secret is that Annie's self esteem is at -0%. she tolerates all of tuface cheating up and down including with his babymama. So dear women, if I can kill your self esteem and yeye pride...LOL!!!!

9. Even though my heart can't stand a marriage like this,but I admire the love and commitment these two share.I will take and practice this tip when I get married.God bless you Annie and 2baba may your marriage continue to blossom forever.

10. Annie learn from your husband. Sometimes leave details. Love you always.

11. #Your favorite song is probably your favorite because you associate it with an emotional event in your life*

12. They seem so carefree.
    Not a care in the world..
    I love them.

13. Where's the secret? Mtchheww.Annie is trying to hard biko

14. Come after 20years. All this one na bant

15. One of my best celebrity couple

Marriage isn't easy but as long as there's no DV,he provides for u n d kids in his own little way,shows he cares n whenever there's a fight,u both try to mk amends then u guys r good to go

16. long lasting marriage ke? how old is their marriage again? anyway I see them lasting long. if Annie is still with him after all that's happened then she must be able to withstand marriage heat

17. You people have extended it to 20years?🤣😂🤣🤣🤣
    If she gets to that, I'm sure you all will say 'come back when you are together for 100years'

Every minute counts. These days that some marriages pack up after the first dance... Couples should be super proud of themselves each year that passes.

18. They wan scatter their marriage! Stay away from social media una no go hear.

19. My love for Annie and innocent na only know

20. Annie don't have any choice Than to live with tuface,cos tuface is her last bustp esp when she has a dead acting career Do you want her to go broke & hungry ni?

1. Lmaooooo, really??? When Tuface proposed, they just got back together after she left him, Infact they weren't even talking for a while, he went and begged and asked for friendship and then he proposed....

Tuface loves Annie as much as she loves him.....

21. I hope it last, I can't bear to see another celebrity marriage crash..

22. Annie stay away from social media No.
    May God continued to uphold your marriage..

23. God will continue to keep you two together no matter the storm.

24. I hope your marriage stands 30 years. Tuface and Annie both have their excesses but Annie is a patient woman

25. Lasting marriage indeed? They haven't even been married for 4 years. Let us hear how fa after 10 years

1. See ur life they are already married for 4years if u don't know. Bad belle people 10years and forever till death.