Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uriel, Kemen And Bassey Dine With Former Militant, Ateke Tom

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Uriel, Kemen And Bassey Dine With Former Militant, Ateke Tom

Former Big Brother Naija housemates, Uriel, Kemen and Bassey took time out to pay former militant leader, Ateke Tom a visit.

They paid the courtesy visit to the former militant leader in his mansion in Okirika, Rivers State  

Bassey eye-ing Jollof rice!..LMAO

72 comments:

1. Food is my best friend, I want!

1. Come have a hug for this comment.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Is that not that sosoliso guy at the back. Soso soberekon? The music producer guy? Ehennnnnn. Na so ee de go abi? I see

3. Oooboi see foooood.

This man is living large!
      His house is plated with Gold.
      Uncle Teks i greet you.

2. lol y kemen stand up
    loooool
    attempted fingerist

1. Your father, brothers, husband or brothers and sons are attempted fingerists

2. @kemen.. You are now @Dr David

Swear, the person wen do you don die

Shameless man

3. Niger deltans i hail una,,, see as one man mortgage una common wealth inside diff bowls of sumptuous meals.... until we have people fighting for others n not themselves, criminals like this ll keep leaving large while people facing the real environmental hazard from oil spillage remain neglected.
    #make una continue

1. Don't mind them. They will soon call you a hater. Who the hell is Ateke Tom? A common criminal. A man that should be serving life sentence for economic sabotage. The youths are paying him a visit! For what precisely?

2. Sadly this Nigeria's reality.The militants came out richer and Niger Delta remains what it was. Still the masses don't see it this way. Come for any of the rich hooligans and the poor come after you with their empty stomachs and the last strength they have.

3. I swear! Then they leave with small small envelopes and it's over and done with.

4. wetin make kemen come pose dia like one dwarf for my yard?ogboni dey small for those pics.any body wey chop those food make him chook hand for throat vomit all the food comot.

5. Uriel I know it's you that was really invited, kemen and Bassey na camouflage. These housemates are too thirsty mehn, Jumping from one bar, club or show to another. These housemates have fame but no money.

1. If she won't start dating he Ateke man now. Watch and see how she will start preaching the Nigerian success story without telling you what went down underneath. Oshisco

6. I'm only seeing that table.

Looks so yummy..

7. Stella,this is an inside gist,Uriel was pimped to Ateke for the sum of 150k,that was why she was there,Kemen brought the link,brought her

1. Haba! Miserable 150k for a big and relevant nd newest celeb like her? Naaaaaaa I DOUBT THIS!

2. That's the only thing @Kemen knows how to do best....... .

@Uriel. ..your gist don full ground

@Uriel.... How many times I call you?

Your TOTO no dey read meter?

3. Anon,It is very possible because i heard Ateke is now very broke.

4. I hate it when this kind of unverified news spreads.
      This is not fair on women honestly.
      How will a woman ever make it in this country when all you people do is try to create impressions that they have to make it on their backs?

It is not fair. Other male housemates have been invited for things like this.. No one ever insinuated that maybe they went to be pimped.
      We need to quit with this mentality please.
      Not fair on hard working men and women..

5. @ insider, this your "tori" no gel at all. Ateke givs cheap girls 150k. He wouldn't dare give Uriel 150k. Na all these cheap girls wey actor Walter anga dey supply am, him dey gv 150 or 100k. Dirty and desperate Chizy Alichi fuck dis Ateke tire, notin commot for am. D man stop 2 d pick her call even. N all those girls Ateke dey gv 100k to 150k. If you b correct babe, com form accent, dey humble and jovial, Ateke go give you 1m and above, dey see u steady join self. Ask Ini Edo hw Ateke follow Change her lyf.

6. Liar Liar... Ateke pays more than that thats why all the nollywood celebs rally around him. Like ibinabo, ebube and co

7. A mere 150K?
      This ur story is laughable🤣

8. Haba this your story no carry water abeg

9. Even if she was pimped, at least let the jealousy free you a bit to say the real amount.
      Ateke tom? 150k? For someone he has eyes on? (I.e per adventure your story is true)
      Buahahahahhahaha😂
      Anony, you lie!

10. Take this info to the bank,uriel was given 150k.

11. Choi,say wah!this man has chopped Chizzy? That babe is dirty mehnnn, local fowl,she and Rachel and destiny annoy me!

12. Naaaah..... 150k? Your informant is feeding you trash.

13. Except you want to say he credited Her mobile number with 150k. Or maybe you lost some zeros.

8. Anonymous gangster18 May 2017 at 09:52

Hmmmmmmmm. When shekarau ABI wetin be hin name starts to host people to dinner in a few years, we'll all rejoice and clap. And our kids are watching. The world is watching. It's ok to hold your government to random, kidnap, rape, loot, steal, murder, & ochestrate mayhem as long as after awhile you stop when you've become super rich then start hosting people to dinner. It's ok to be bad, you'll get celebrated eventually anyway. And you wonder why badness & evil are increasing.

1. Loud it @anonymous gangster. A better Nigeria? Even I,the eternal optimist have come to doubt it's possibility.

2. Gbam! #IMO these pictures should never have come out. It's not good for their brand as ambassadors to young ones

3. I don't understand why Nigerians celebrate criminals.its hard to fathom

4. God bless you for this comment...

5. Well said anon,we always celebrate criminals

6. Honestly I don't know why we celebrate criminals. May God deliver us from dt

9. Stupid @Kemen ....who dey relate with am?

Someone that keeps wanking on blogs and tarnishing @TBOSS image.. ....

Unam. Ikot

1. Love me some Galore ����������
      She who Is not moved by tribal sentiments. It's obvious most Akwa-cross and even south south people hate TBOSS cos they felt she removed a strong south south contender from the game. It's about tribe to them. Rubbish.

2. So you know. Then he turns ard to tag her in his posts like all is well.almost all accts that troll tboss are new accts opened by him.

3. Strong ke? He was still going to leave that day.

4. Anon 10.28 but TBOSS is also from south south na. Love me some Galore

5. I am From Crossriver... But I hate that unam ikot called @Kemen

6. Anon 10:28- what's re you saying? I love Tboss till the very last. And I'm Akwa-Cross.
      Tboss is my south south sister too. Abeg you guys should get your geography right.

10. Chai!! Make Ateke no gbensh my lovely Uriel oh! I won't take it! I won't take it!

11. All I see is the food.

12. @ insider, this your "tori" no gel at all. Ateke givs cheap girls 150k. He wouldn't dare give Uriel 150k. Na all these cheap girls wey actor Walter anga dey supply am, him dey gv 150 or 100k. Dirty and desperate Chizy Alichi fuck dis Ateke tire, notin commot for am. D man stop 2 d pick her call even. Nd all those girls Ateke dey gv 100k to 150k. If you b correct babe, com form accent, dey humble and jovial, Ateke go give you 1m and above, dey see u steady join self. Ask Ini Edo hw Ateke follow Change her lyf.

1. Hian! 1m is too small sef. I say person go soon start to live the Nigerian dream. Watch out

13. Uriel said she wd pull bra ds time around cos her eye de shook!she say she de look for money bad bad to buy car!dat she desperately needs a car! I feel for her sha cos she be fine girl!i pray her hurstle pays her o!cos to live for Island without a car ain't funny at all!besides she needs it for movement on ds her weavon bisness! Her maga must pay o! Beht y ateke tom?dat fetish militant? D guy no clean na!besides his a grand fada na!na wa o!smh

1. Uriel is old joor,yes Ateke looks fetish,hope the man uses condoms on these deperate cheap girls?

14. In saner climes, this guy should be cooling off in the prison...criminal with freedom!

Zikky.......

15. This BBnaija housemates are enjoying and living the good life after all that immorality

16. I think the N150k mentioned is for Kemen's recharge cards/phone calls.
    They should take it easy o.

1. 😂😂😂 please read my comment above. I said the exact same thing. Except he got her 150k credit.

17. @ insider, this your "tori" no gel at all. Ateke givs cheap girls 150k. He wouldn't dare give Uriel 150k. Na all these cheap girls wey actor Walter anga dey supply am, him dey gv 150 or 100k. Dirty and desperate Chizy Alichi do dis Ateke tire, notin commot for am. D man stop 2 d pick her call even. N all those girls Ateke dey gv 100k to 150k. If you b correct babe, com form accent, dey humble and jovial, Ateke go give you 1m and above, dey see u steady join self. Ask Ini Edo hw Ateke follow Change her lyf.

18. See as them sell their souls for a muscle of food. The food enter eyes ooo.

See Niger delta people food for just six people.

Na dem sabi. Make I go eat yam and Eggs being prepared for me jare. Short holiday

1. Anonymous gangster18 May 2017 at 12:44

Incomplete without tea my dear, make sure you take hot sweaty creamy tea after, fart a lil, then watch TV. If light no dey, troll comments on sdk. Lol

19. This Kemen can pose for Africa sha! Nice pics

1. Be deceiving yourself

You need to check your brain

Going from one place to another

A rapist should have little shame

20. @Anonymous gangster and anonymous 09:21..It is really sad , Yes we know we have bad leaders but you need to focus on the followership..The rate of mediocrity and insensitivity is on the increase and in an irritating level..

21. All I see is the food, ye man pikin de hungry here oo

22. What a shame!. These housemates don't know what they are doing to themselves and their image. being pictured with a terrorist is not good branding for anyone that wants a bright future. What do I know? This is NAIJA!!!!!