Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Waitress Fired After Allegedly Spending One Night With Actor Orlando Bloom

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Waitress Fired After Allegedly Spending One Night With Actor Orlando Bloom

Spending one night of passion with Orlando Bloom has cost a London waitress her job.

The Sun claims that Viviana Ross got axed after getting caught in the Pirates of the Caribbean star’s bed at her place of work. Ross, 21, was pouring drinks for Bloom, 40, at the Chiltern Firehouse, then she bumped into him after her shift. Bloom was staying at the celebrity hot spot and allegedly invited the pretty brunette up to his room for a drink…and then some.

“After her shift on the Friday night, she got changed into normal clothes, left the bar, and bumped into Orlando outside,” a source says. “They chatted and he asked her to join him in his room for a drink. Of course, she said, ‘Yes.’”

The insider said, “She said it was like fireworks were going off between them. In the room, they had a gin and tonic and then started kissing. He made the first moves. He’d been staying at the hotel for five days and the sexual tension had been building up. In the morning, he left early for an interview and Viviana stayed in bed — but that was a mistake.”

Ross was supposedly caught in Bloom’s room by a manager at the hotel and was fired for “fraternizing with clients” after it was revealed she was an employee.

“She was informed her contract had been terminated. She left the hotel and has not been back since,” the insider alleged. “It was a one-night fling. Neither of them expected anything to come of it. It was one amazing night with incredible sex that Viviana wanted to be a good memory.”

Bloom has been enjoying the single life since splitting with Katy Perry a few months ago. He was most recently linked to actress Nina Dobrev.

From yahoo celebrity.

*What a Wawuuu night!....Might not even be worth losing her Job over.....Imagine that Orlando goes after casual gbenshing...na wah!

26 comments:

1. Ooopsss! The wizard of oz lol

2. She should add it to her ceevee when looking for a job. Gbenshed Olando Bloom as part of an experience in hotel management. hahahhaha

Bloggie i like this our new ceevee ooo

3. What if it turns out like Maid In Manhattan? Lol

But girl,that was an unprofessional move..

1. I doubt, groupies are a dime a dozen...

4. Chaii! The guy no send her again sef...it's a pity!

5. Lolz, maid in Manhattan or "Olosho alert"!

... Jesus is my worth!

6. Stella...Olando is a human being...Forget that they are famous..They are human like u and I.

7. Maid in mahattan indeed...lol you think say she get marisa lujan spirit? Abeg make u na leave the girl ooo, is Orlando Bloom we are talking here ooo..hehehehehe

8. Girls are now so shameless that they brag about their dirty secrets in public, lord have mercy

9. "Bloom has been enjoying the single life since splitting with Katy Perry a few months ago.." Nothing beats being single. Absolutely nothing. You owe no one an explanation. You go out and come in whenever you want. You fuck whoever you want to fuck. Ride on Bloom.

10. Guess she watched PRETTY WOMAN again & said 2 herself,"That can happen 2 me 2".

BV_-Shark Slayer

11. She obviously did not count the cost first.

12. coolio mama patience sister23 May 2017 at 13:27

Na wah o. She should goan look for another work sha. No time to dilly dally and cry over spilt milk

13. I will fire her too if she tries such fuckery in my my hotel What rubbish.

*hangs leg on the wall*

14. I can't condemn the waitress nor actor for their act. They had mutual understanding i suppose. Her mistake was cuz she stayed behind in his room. If they probably left together, this may not get out. I hope she finds a new job soon cuz a one night stand isn't worth loosing one's means of livelihood

1. Trying to wait for him, mtcheew...

15. What was she still doing in bed?
    Msheww.. No sense, No plan

16. I'm sure he's goin to compensate her.

17. Casual human is he a God?
    90% of people shouting here have done worse

18. She planned the whole thing.didnt she know she's not supposed to fraternize with clients?How did the insider get the story of what happened between them in the room?She could have slept with him and snuck out of the room.shes a bartender,not like a gin and tonic can get her drunk.

19. Excellent Customer Service
    She went out her way to ensure her guest was satisfied
    What could possibly be wrong with that?
    Mobolaji

20. That must have been a great experience. Why didn't you leave when he left. you probably would have slipped your number in his pocket.

21. Excellent Customer Service
    She went out her way to ensure her guest was satisfied
    What could possibly be wrong with that?
    Mobolaji