Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wednesday IHN

Hope everyone is Okay and having a good day?..GREAT!!

SHOES GIVEAWAY

Stella would anyone be needing these? I want to give them away. 

The brown one is size EU 38 while the turquoise one is size EU 39. Receiver must be between Lekki and Abraham adesanya axis. Not so good with pictures, but I've worn each of them only once and they've been sitting pretty in my wardrobe for over a year.

Please email: kopsie1988@gmail.com

Cheers!! ❤️❤️

....................................................................................

WHOEVER IS BEHIND THIS CURSED FOREVER...AMEN

Because you decide to troll and hate,you shall toil and sweat and just when you want to eat the sweat of your labour,you will go back to square one..unless you repent and change....this shall be the pattern your life will take from now on..First it was Kidjo and now Chi?You are Toxic and we do not want you on this blog..You may think you are under anonymous but because you want to use your hate to soil my hustle,I curse you...Mark todays date.
There is a diffrence between fighting and making up and being toxic,I do not want toxic traffic..Not anymore please!

.......................................................................................

FREE WEDDING RECEPTION DRESS

Hello Stella ,
We would love to do a reception dress giveaway for a lucky bride getting married soon,on the condition that they are willing to get their own fabric.

P.S if u can't afford quality fabric,do not contact us.

Also BVNs please patronize us o,we make nice ready to wear and bespoke outfits,and no we don't copy!

Contact 0708*72721*
Picking the first lucky person that meets this criteria!

So where is the giveaway here?.
You were advertising free for an advert that costs 50k,Including conditions in giveaways hurts me so much..I have removed some of the digits in your fone number...anyone that can guess it can contact you.....how about that?A GIVE AWAY SHOULD BE FREE ON THIS BLOG......

....................................................................................

Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy

There is an opening for admin position at a company in Churchgate Abuja urgently. Applicants must be male, be computer literate and have customers service skills, with minimum of 2years working experience. A copy of their CV should be sent to fasttrackersgroup@gmail.com. 

HELP FOR SOMEONE.

Hello Stella thanks for all your wonderful ideas of helping people on the blog. 
I had a serious issue in my first trimester  my placenta was cutting and it was a big issue for my pregnancy.

I don't know how God reversed it back and I successfully had my son. My story is for everyone who has had a miscarriage and who has lost a child.
Your story will change in Jesus name and all those trying your testimony is close.

My son is turning one this May and with gratitude I will give 20k to anyone who needs it. The money might not be all that but is the beginning of good things to come.

Please Stella use your discretion of an ardent follower who really needs it. God bless you all. 
Going anonymous on this and my blog ID is Be Sabali I comment once in a while.

I already sent you the account details of BV North Dakota who lost her mum and has been battling suicidal feelings and needs money.I have given her my widows mite and think this will come in handy too..thank you.

If anyone needs her account details,please contact me.

LOOK AT FORMAT
Good morning Ma,

My name is ******* Central European University gave me admission for Masters Degree program to study International Business Law. I am given 60% off tuition fee. My pain and worry is how to make up the remaining 40%, Accommodation, Flight Ticket and Feeding for the one year duration of the course. This is estimated to about FOUR MILLION, SIX HUNDRED AND NINETY TWO Naira using the current exchange rate. 

My mother has succeeded in getting a loan of One Million Naira only. I have about Seven hundred Naira in my account. Please ma my knees are on the ground and  plead that you help me financially in any possible way. I do not want to miss this golden opportunity. 

Thank you ma in anticipation of a favourable response.

Yours' sincerely,

I replied that I couldnt help and this person humbly said thank you but when i complained to someone else,i heard this is the new format.....Like seriously i should give you 4million naira or what?

VACANCIES

Hello Stella,

Please my office is recruiting contract staff for about 2 months (starting in June). The pay is quite good and there is lunch allowance too. I cannot disclose the name of my company because of some reasons and we need about 50 people altogether. Please call 08093344991, 08093344988 or 09087197391. 

LAGOS RESIDENTS ONLY(because accommodation will not be provided and contract WILL NOT be renewed).  
Thanks. 

Thank you...I hope the 50 BV's are gotten from here..

VACANCY
An IT company based in the heart of Abuja seeks the position of a Senior Web Developer. 

Contract: Full time

Benefits:
Great work environment and attractive salary.

Work style and work hours can be discussed. A lot of trainings will be done that means more skill and knowledge acquired.

Job Requirements:

Knowledge of :
Software Design
Software Debugging
Software development fundamentals.
Proficiency in Java and PHP, Objective C or Python.
Excellent IT and Programming skills in PHP, Java, Python, Java script.
Conversant with relational Database (Mysql, SQL servers or Oracle).
Expert knowledge in mobile app development in Java and objective C.
Come ready to show:

Existing and functional web/app either developed in native or hybrid. 
How to apply:

Visit   Jobs.awanaija.ng

SCAM ALERT

Good day  Stella. I pray this meets you well please hide my email.. I am an ardent(addicted) reader of sdk. 

please help me post this to warn people of the new tricks of fraudsters who can go through any length to rip people . Yesterday my husband was duped of 57 thousand naira cash and 80thousand worth of Perfect money(pm). We are into e-currency. How did it happen? 

A man Sunday Okechukwu in lagos (we are in jos) contacted my husband 2weeks ago that he wanted pm worth 57k,he sent the money through and his goods was sent,two days ago he said he wanted to buy 80thousand worth of pm he sent a screenshot of money debited from his acct unknown to us that it was edited and fake, my husband did not get any alert but sent him the pm believing it was network issue.

In the evening my husband  wanted transferring money from his acct and discovered his acct has been barred. Yesterday we went to the bank and we were told this same guy laid a complain from bank that he paid for goods and didn't get it so they froze our acct we were shocked. My husband called the guy and his number is on forwarding he can only be reached through whatsapp which we did he said we should refund the money. 

The bank said they can't help us but believed we were scammed and that our acct will be frozen till we refund the money this guy was stealing from us. At the end we had no choice but to send it back. 

This guy has defrauded us in this season 137,000 naira lawfully. Its such a shame that we don't know were to get help in this kind of situation. As it is we are leaving it all to God. Attached below are his name: Sunday Okechukwu. phone number: 08118597728

MARKETING COMPANY NEEDED

Please our company produce toilet stain remover and airfreshenr and we are in need of a marketing company that will market our products in Ibadan and it environs. Please help me post this, I can be reached on lakem1adepex@yahoo.com and what's app 08060940129. Thanks

284 comments:

1. #ChildhoodDays

You steal meat from the pot, and you don't remember if the spoon was on the pot, in the pot, beside the pot..😨😨😨

After stealing the meat in the pot in the night, your leg mistakenly kicked the cover of the pot to the ground..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. @North Dakota please don't kill yourself o

@Stella, I wish you know what some of us are going through, I lost my father too and they evicted my mum out of the house because we were owning the landlord due to how we spent all our money on daddy's sickness, even sold his car. The most painful thing is my brothers have resumed since 2weeks ago but they can't go back to school because their school bags and uniforms is inside the locked house. The landlord said he will open the door only when we're ready to pack our things. I'm a shadow of myself since last month. We've gathered #35,000 remaining #54,000 for the house rent we saw as house rent, agreement and commission totals #89,000. Yet, I've never sent you a mail cos I'm afraid you might not believe me, may God anger be on me forever if all these are lies. I'm seriously crying, I'm so down but never thought of killing myself, I'm 28yrs collecting less than #20,000 as salary. Life is too cruel to some of us

2. A pastor's baby was playing with her dad's phone and accidentally posted:::

"Sgddhdjkjdddhg hdhdhdhgdgsgsstetokoloshikarrrrrrrrr" on the pastor's facebook wall

Within an hour, over 1,500 followers had commented::
      "Amen"
      "I receive it"

And about 900 people had shared and tagged themselves on the post

Biko what exactly is wrong with this generation?

3. LMAO... I experienced it.

4. Sunday Okechuwkwu God de look u..and evil might meet u

5. U people will not even read, u will just copy Nd paste....Na wa ooo

6. Hi @ Chi Exotic, who God has blessed. Nwa relax nothing dey happen.
      North Jarkota take heart dear, it is well.

2. IHN is here again,

Please how can I download 'Wedding Party' on YouTube? I've been on this since last month, please help me out or if anybody can help send to my mail, I will really appreciate it. Thanks in advance

1. I wan download too.
      I subscribe to iroko, but didn't download one single film, and it has expiredπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Use vidmate browser for easy download from YouTube.. I have d movie on my fone tho

3. Stella na wah for this your cause.....thank God we are just humans.......

4. Open a YouTube account and download it to your phone and watch at your own convenience.

5. The person advertising fabric you're so arrogant, you're saying "
      P.S if u can't afford quality fabric,do not contact us."hahahaha na wa o.

6. The person advertising fabric you're so arrogant, you're saying "
      P.S if u can't afford quality fabric,do not contact us."hahahaha na wa o.

7. Thanks to Nkechi that sent me the link to download the film, may God bless your heart desires dear, I really appreciate you. I've downloaded the film, permit me to sit back and enjoy it. @emjay, sorry dear, God will send you a helper that will direct you on how to go about it 😁😁😁😁😁😁

8. @starry Larry,should I send it to your mail? I have it. Send me a mail then.

3. Her husband comforted her and asked why she cried.

She replied: I had a dream that a very rich and handsome man kidnapped me from you.

Husband : "it's​ OK honey, it was just a dream".

Wife responded loudly, "that is why I'm crying!!".

#CongratsLaFresh
    #WelcomeBackTGW
    #DontQuoteMe

4. Stop seeing yourself as other people see you. In your past, some authority figure may have planted seeds of doubt that took root in your life. You have grown to believe that the things this person said about you are true. But today is a new day, and you are called to start seeing yourself as God sees you— as a man or woman created in His image, a person of rare and priceless beauty.

5. To all the guys and ladies wey dey after this new words baby suck me hmmm

Guy you nor no if the lady get bad belle for you or she's addicted to chewing gum.
    And when she suck you she forget say na bros dey her mouth the next thing you go hear na chakam your thing don cut ✂ broda wetin you go do πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Sister you say you like sucking wella.
    The guy wey dey suck you. You nor no if the guy na wizard wey dey addicted to raw meat. If he chop your thing sister wetin you go do πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    copied

6. Life is about trusting your gut, taking chances, being positive, learning from the past and realizing everything changes, no matter what you do.

Positivity is a choice. Start by smiling more and being grateful for little things. These will eventually become habits you do naturally.

So officially I want to apply for the post of blog boo, so I am King Eze will you marry me ? Sorry I mean blog Boo.
    Pls don't keep me waiting.

1. 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁
      Nwapawpaw.

2. Afternoon priya. How are you & how is your brother??

3. Lmao.miss Priya it's on!!.let's show them how it's done. Good afternoon love.

7. Thanks so much TGW, can't wait to wear them😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁.

Any goodnews???

1. Pls can we have North's number Stella?

2. Hi Em Jay,please let me perch under you today darling.
      Good day SDKites.
      Congratulations La Fresh baby.May marriage fulfill you in every way your heart desires.
      Welcome back to you my sweetheart TGW. I wish your trip had coincided with the Dortmund party. Can't wait to party with Stella.

3. Roseflower 😘😘

8. Abeg who lie pass?
    1. Davido: 30 billion for your account
    2. Orezi: One million dollar in my pocket
    3. Olamide: Na pounds and dollar me
    and my guys dey take shower
    4. Patoranking: money dey find me.
    5. Timaya: I travel to America just to go charge my phone..
    5. Teckno: If you want to watch movies
    na me get shoprite........
    With the way the lie is going eeh!! I will
    just leave this country Nigeria and go to Edo state..
    Lolz...

Copied.... Have a good day everyone

9. When you feel you baby moves the first time

#Godsdeliveryroom

1. Awesome feeling!!!😊😊😊

2. Wow are you pregnant?
      Congratulations

3. May you deliver like the Hebrew women in Jesus name Amen.

10. IHN ☑

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

11. So this morning on SP D'royalty & Chi Exotic were on each others throat..yaayπŸ’ͺ! I don't know the beginnin of u guys beef & I'm not gonna beg u to not fight. This place has been too quiet for sometime now & it's not working for me,if you like call me devil incarnate for wanting them to fight I don't give a flying fcuk. some of you will be like "Chi and d'royalty pls don't fight" when you know deep down that you want them to tear each others face with blow. Pls Girls... Fight ooo!! The only problem I have with this fight is that we don't get to watch it LIVE. There's a solution to that sha, I propose that I forward my account details to Stella, you all should send whatever little cash you have to the account, let's book a stadium for them and rent a referee... lol (you know Stella has advised that we try and start making money through social media and your girl cannot come and carry last πŸ˜‰).
    Lest I forget Chi, u made a comment this morning to d'royalty and I quote "You want to use me to shine again yea?" end of quote. Which brings me to the question "has she stopped shining On sdk blog?" "When and how"? (I missed that part & I'm interested)
    On a lighter note, Chi Exotic I went to your Facebook page, mehn!!! You are one fine girl!!! Asamkpokoto. (Don't blush joor, I just said my own mind as others may have another opinion after all beauty is in the eyes of the beholder) lol.
    D'royalty... you know I'm kind of a late comer, pls how do I view your picture so I can shower you too with praise...as in any birthday post I can view them from on sdk or elsewhere?
    Y'all shouldn't forget to call me devils incarnate for wanting them to fight & break a leg whereas deep down in your heart you'll pray for me cos I'm sure 80% of you want them to fight too.
    Stella, if I know u real well I'll say you'll let them fight for few days after which u will caution them....wehdone ma #iyagbogbowa.
    N:B Stella trust me dis isn't toxic this Is entertainment πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. Your sense of humour is beautiful. Lol

2. Smh...this is what you call entertainment?!

3. God knows I've stopped reading most comments both on SP and IHN, can't deal with all the hatred and curses. So I hardly know what's up here again, just read post, comment and leave

4. D'royalty I observe you didn't congratulate Swag La fresh, probably because of the small issue you guys had back then, yet you will say you don't take things that happen here to heart. There is something I am yet to know about you, you claimed bvs are calling you a man, why won't they when you came to this blog acting as one, maybe you found out women get giveaways than men hence the change. Change while you still have time ma.

5. I honestly dunno how people quarrel on this blog and refuse to move on. They wait for any opportunity just to show they are still fighting even when the other participant is done, hence the continuous fight.

Chi exotic, u are my person and that's why I'm asking u to be the bigger person and let go. Even when she directly or indirectly subs u, let her be.

6. You like drama ooo.

7. Hahahahahahaha aswear we haff plenty hypocrites in this blog. All of them wan turn pastor preaching left right and centre like say dey dont enjoy the drama, enough of the hypocrisy jare. Drama is what makes this house fun. I wish i sabi fight blog fight who will teach me sef ? Its been a while i looked for trouble ooh. I need someone to carry me to the cleaners too. We need more drama please this house is becoming a holy ground.
      At the end of the day its just a fucking faceless blog. Why take it personal ? I know how many people don cuss me tire for this blog, i cant even remember their names sef, how you keep this things in your minds is what baffles me. Fight and move the fuck on.

*hangs leg on the roof*

*hangs leg on the wall*

8. Chi nwayioma like Eka said, plset this slide bikonu.

9. LOL
      I don hear.
      Sun don hammer me today eh.
      Lagos is too crowded and hot.

Make evening do reach make I go house
      Btw, my mum is going to kill me today
      I told someone to come move out the furniture at home, the chairs precisely
      Want to change the cover to white.
      My mum go reach house today and she no go see chair sit down.
      Hehehehe

12. Chi exotic and Droyalty,u people should make peace and move on pls..BTW,I just searched for chi's profile on Facebook this morning and I must say,she's no way near ugly.we all must not be slim and tall like agbani biko

1. The person who did that has time. Very jobless person. First kidjo now chi.

2. U dey mind them. Toxic pple.

3. @trinity why do you think I've never sent my picture for face of IHN or used on my dp? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ even when they don't know me they spill hate to an imaginary pulzon. If they mistakenly grab your face or your real name that's it!

4. Hahahahahahaha see this dry cleaner turn pastor. Let dem be we need to spice up the house.

*hangs leg on the wall*

13. Replies
    1. Hahahaha.. Bv that needs 4m to school abroad, your mom even took loan. How will she pay back? My friend go n school in Benin Republic or Ghana. Learn to live within your means.

14. Hello Nigerians! How your side?

15. Chi don't mind them

16. May ur curses on that person come to pass in the mighty name of the almifht God that I serve!
    As una no gree hear,na to curse remain

17. LMAO.. Who is that clown, Princess K? Isn't that too much? If you want to troll someone, you don't have to go to to the extreme.

So... In a bad mood, school has resumed. Lectures start next week for me though.

Went on Jumia to check the price of black castor oil and peppermint oil, man why are they so expensive?? **puppy's eyes on** is there a cheap substitute for my edges?

18. People who pronounce God as "guard" thinks they grew up playing with Jesus in Nazareth. πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚ una case dey God hand.

ooooh bouy am so full of rage right now. See this my yeye colleague buying me slim tea, what does that even mean sef ? Is he trying to say am FAT ? i just want to faint right now. Infact let me go and give him federal warning never to try such joke again. What fuckery.

*hangs leg on the roof*

19. POETIC THOUGHT
    THE OTHER ROOM...
    The other room
    Where a woman pretends
    To be weak
    So that a man
    Can believe he is strong
    Where a woman pretends
    To be foolish
    So that a man
    Can say he is wise
    Where a woman stoops
    So that a man can conquer.
    The other room
    Where gods of men
    Become worshipers of women
    Where leaders of thought
    Become minions
    Of the bleeders blood
    Where wielders of power
    Succumb to power.
    The other room
    Where the brashness of testosterone
    Yields to the bra straps of estrogen
    Where the bravado of masculinity
    Is tamed by the wiles of femininity
    Where the turgid
    Becomes the flaccid
    Three rooms
    In a house
    One in which a man
    Believes he is king
    Two in which
    He realizes
    A woman is god!
    Hmmmmmm!
    *The Other Room*
    In the other room
    Hardened men become beggars
    The queen becomes the king to
    The king, just a beggarly page
    In the other room
    We cry for joy
    Beg to be injured
    For there, we enjoy pain
    In the other room
    We beg to suck milkless breasts
    Accept every proposal
    And promise any thing
    In the other room
    Fate of nations are decided
    Destinies of men are fixed
    Death warrants are signed
    The other room
    What a room.

20. POETIC THOUGHT
    THE OTHER ROOM...
    The other room
    Where a woman pretends
    To be weak
    So that a man
    Can believe he is strong
    Where a woman pretends
    To be foolish
    So that a man
    Can say he is wise
    Where a woman stoops
    So that a man can conquer.
    The other room
    Where gods of men
    Become worshipers of women
    Where leaders of thought
    Become minions
    Of the bleeders blood
    Where wielders of power
    Succumb to power.
    The other room
    Where the brashness of testosterone
    Yields to the bra straps of estrogen
    Where the bravado of masculinity
    Is tamed by the wiles of femininity
    Where the turgid
    Becomes the flaccid
    Three rooms
    In a house
    One in which a man
    Believes he is king
    Two in which
    He realizes
    A woman is god!
    Hmmmmmm!
    *The Other Room*
    In the other room
    Hardened men become beggars
    The queen becomes the king to
    The king, just a beggarly page
    In the other room
    We cry for joy
    Beg to be injured
    For there, we enjoy pain
    In the other room
    We beg to suck milkless breasts
    Accept every proposal
    And promise any thing
    In the other room
    Fate of nations are decided
    Destinies of men are fixed
    Death warrants are signed
    The other room
    What a room.

21. Amen to your prayer o stella,
    What is that person hoping to achieve? Kai....what a child

22. Stella that your curse up there is the "bump". Exactly what idiots on the blog deserves.

23. IHN...
    Pretty shoes.

Beloved, you said I have been on your mind since yesterday evening and you don't know why. It's because I love you and you also love me and we love each other...LMAO. Oya, come let me go and buy you one scoop of cold stone, Sheii that's your fave ice cream.

Cookie, how do one register for the singles girls association. I want to join ooo. Is there any form for it or? Explain the procedures to me.

On the Ulcer and Unripe plantain, pls anyone who knows how to prepare it very well for the medicinal uses should kindly write it out for me and other BVs it will be useful to(procedures, ingredients etc) Ulcer wants to kill my friend, sometimes I wish I would help him bear The pain this thing is causing him.

God bless Evribody. Villager, wher iz yhu Nah.

24. It is well....welcome midweek ihn. God bless and replenish all the givers on this blog

25. Oh Northie....hold on tight, things will definitely get better.

Chi is not bad looking, the person has no case.

Good day everyone.

26. To the Troll I say a resounding Amen to Stellas prayer

#Godsdeliveryroom

27. God bless the givers

BVs, the price of tomatoes is going up, so stock up now, you can even buy for your parents. Thank me later

N4M?

Goodluck to those that will apply

North Dakota look up to God and never give up.

Make una remember me in your prayers...Off to church.

28. People do certain things and think that they will go scot-free or that because they are anonymous there will be no repercussion. You just earned yourself an ogbonge curse for your useless trolling and stupidity...time you can use to do better things to improve your life.
    Poster that was duped,how can the bank side with the fraudster? Didn't your husband show them the edited sms at least that will prove that the man was lying about paying the money. I'm taking down that number and will play tenten with his foolish brain.
    Poster with 4million fee need you're very stupid that is all I can say. Stella is like Germany has watered down your blood oh. In this time and age, who goes about with a genuine 4million school fees plea? Abeg abeg😬

29. See Drama.

Chi Exotic and Droyalty are fighting and i am sure it is one of them that did this. wetin concern me self. They are my persons and i dont like it when personal persons fight. They should both calm down inugo.

Chi Exotic and Droyalty please make up and let peace reign. exotic is a beautiful babe. I fell in love when i went to face book to check her up, make una no mind me, i am jobless yesterday and was going round and round looking for something to do before i eat ewa agoyin and bread, sleep carry me enter gear 5. Please let go of the hurt and feelings and come back again. You too are stella's personal person.

About to eat my ofe akwu jare. See you guys. will come back to read more comments

30. Hahahahahahahahah mama takam easy jare, this drama is sweeting me. Am i toxic too ? Hell no i just love drama. chi is that really you ? Iyammi.

*hangs leg in the wall*

31. stella you re just too partial. Is it becos ur favourite bv is involved that why u are doing this, things like this usually happen here. queen and boss used nwa amaka and hubby as her dp sometime ago and you did not talk then

32. I love the insult Stella gave to the anon about chi exotic, I think that will reduce the name calling here and insults here and there. Most times leaving the list meant to be commented on and starts insulting one and another and yashe opening.good step,I love this

33. Bv North Dakota so sorry about your loss. May God comfort you and yours IN Jesus name Amen.

34. I'm feeling sore at the left side of my throat. I need help please

35. That person up there on exotics case, shame on you..
    Congratulations swaggy.
    I lost someone so dear to me and the pain, unbearable.,
    Hello laeffizzy. Hello emjay. Hello everybody.

1. So sorry dear,
      May his/her soul rest in peace Amen

2. Take heart Olori footwear.

36. I love the insult Stella gave to the anon about chi exotic, I think that will reduce the name calling here and insults here and there. Most times leaving the list meant to be commented on and starts insulting one and another and yashe opening.good step,I love this and I think the comment session will be organized now

37. Sunday's sp chronicle poster

So today,I went to the hospital as advised by bvs,the doctor said he suspects I have chronic infection or kidney issue plus my inability to poo could be due to BIS...he further advised me to carry out series of test to be sure.where will I get the money from?so I have made up my mind,instead of allowing it to kill me,I have decided to take my own life seeing that nothing is working in my life.@Iphie thanks for the advice...I will go to an uncompleted building and end it all.Good bye Stella and wonderful bvs.it was nice knowing you all

1. Pls don't kill yourself oooo.
      Go back to the hospital for proper examination

2. Please don't threaten us with your suicide post, chronic infection or even kidney issue is not a basis for suicide please. Visit any Catholic Church, St Vincent the poor (I think) charity organization will gladly help you out, also stay away from uncompleted buildings for now 😏

3. Are u 4 real?.....am not understanding abeg...wat's goin on here?...

4. Anon 14:13 are you for real? like you really wanna end your life? smh, so you think hell is a better place than earth abi? you better go to the Lord in prayers and lay all your sorrows to him than coming here to make threats. You better not try that suicide thing o, cause theres no second chance after death. May God help your soul.

5. Huhn??😢

6. This is a sick joke but if it is not please don't do it, many have gone through worse abeg

7. Smh. God knows our hearts!.

38. BTw Stella rem we wey dey for Kano for the giveaway...#wink

1. U and bee 10 are in kano,how nice.I will check on u guys when next I come around.

39. Inukwa. "if you can't afford quality fabrics, do not contact us".

You are a very silly and daft.
    Gerrarahia with your bedaft clothings.

Olosho, you have a lot of evil in your heart. There is no redemption for you.
    How do you sleep at night?

1. πŸ˜† @ bedaft clothings" You can imagine... Nansence and ingredients.!

40. God bless you greatly Stella for your kind gesture.

It is well with you Northy. God got you...

Chi, Just ignore and leave the rest to God. Na wa for world people.

41. Some people are just plain mean. I wonder what is to be gained from blog rivalry?

It's scary.

You say something today, it's used against you tomorrow in a vile manner.

Well!!! I dey my lane πŸ‘Œ

42. the "50-persons" job vacancy, can you at least give a hint of what your company does so people will know what they're getting into.
    I'm just saying this for safety reasons so someone doesn't go and not come back all in the name of getting a job.
    Godbless you.

43. BV Olosho you went too far. I don't know why some people will have hatred for someone you don't/will never know.
    You might be doing it for fun or serious about the hatred but it's not cool.

Stella, KIDJO and Chi Exotic please forgive her/him.

Since that back to sender prayer on SP yesterday, I noticed that anonymous cuss reduce by 95%.

1. @my darling ugebe no, the person actually deserves those curses and even more. Namsense!

2. Afternoon chike. How're you??

44. I wonder why some people take the events on this blog so serious.

45. When I told u that cat they found in front of the girls hostel in ekpoma is one of ur bvs on a spiritual mission, u thought it was a joke Stella, now look what someone put up there about chi exotic.

The level of hate in some people is astonishing. U think u did that to chi anonymously right? but what does anonymous mean before God? Continue u hear. God will repay u accordingly, whoever u are.

46. Ihn welcome.

All the Anonymous cursing people,just bear it in mind that whatever done in secret is always opened in the set of God.
    Continue,God is watching.
    Whatever you wish anyone will surely returned to you.
    If you wish good,good will follow you.
    If you wish evil,evil will keep knocking at your door step..

Be warned..

Reading mode activitated..

47. Pls bvee d royalty and chi exotic should not bring Stella into Dia issue..
    Stella I have gotten the fairly used lappy I mail you for.. Someone at my workplace give it to me to use for my seminar work not permanently tho, at least I have something to type with for now.

Hey! My bthday is on d 25th can't wait!

Shout out to my bestie omotala.

48. That giveaway is not free, so if the bride cannot afford material of Eg. 500k, then no way? Shey you be Vera wang?

49. Hello Hello.....

As for Princess k, I'm short of words, this whole fighting thing has gone to another level, y'all are making this place too toxic and it's got to stop... You stalk people, get their pictures and use as dp?? And then some people will Hail such evil act because they have one stupid 'beef' with the 'Victim'?? Really?? Droyalty, I'm disappointed(this might mean nothing to you but I am), I like your personality, right from the days of the laptop ish, your die-hard, never giving up attitude, but this one that you concurred to, I simply disagree..... I'm not saying don't fight but what's wrong is wrong abeg!! You people have to stop taking some things to heart here, how can you approve what that olosho bv did?? You even body shamed Chi exotic, really?? Do you guys think God is sleeping?? Or you think there's a different hell for a different sin??you think God takes stuff like this likely?? Are y'all scared of your futures?? That KS your kids?? Are you so close to God that you know what he'll use to punish you?? How can humans be like this?? How?? I'm gobsmacked Mehnnnnnnn!! During the kidjo tine, I didn't even understand what was going on, I even had to read Chi exotic's reply to understand that someone did this and You Droyalty used it against her, it's wrong, so freaking wrong, I gotta tell you this,please make it stop, don't be a part of these stupidity......

As for those of y'all cloning, stalking people, cussing under anonymous, making it difficult for others to come here and unwind, make sure you don't forget, God never sleeps, he doesn't play, And some things have grave repercussions.....

Chi Exotic, don't even bother, you owe no one any explanation, don't let them drag you to their level of madness, you see silence in stuff like this?? It kills faster than any other thing!!

I don't even know what to say again, this blog Don Dey fear me.... Please don't use your own stupidity to affect our peace and affect business for Stella!!!

1. You deserve a blessing for this..

this blog used to be a place to unwind, leisure.. now it's a haunted house..

It's Stella's originality and honesty that keeps me coming back.

50. @North Dakota please don't kill yourself o

@Stella, I wish you know what some of us are going through, I lost my father too and they evicted my mum out of the house because we were owning the landlord due to how we spent all our money on daddy's sickness, even sold his car. The most painful thing is my brothers have resumed since 2weeks ago but they can't go back to school because their school bags and uniforms is inside the locked house. The landlord said he will open the door only when we're ready to pack our things. I'm a shadow of myself since last month. We've gathered #35,000 remaining #54,000 for the house rent we saw as house rent, agreement and commission totals #89,000. Yet, I've never sent you a mail cos I'm afraid you might not believe me, may God anger be on me forever if all these are lies. I'm seriously crying, I'm so down but never thought of killing myself, I'm 28yrs collecting less than #20,000 as salary. Life is too cruel to some of us

51. Pls I need a job in pH or Benin

52. Droyalty really dragged Chi exotic on the ground this morning because of the picture above , calling her Milo container and ikeremgbe. Their fight has been up to two yrs now including with Eka joy and Lafresh too. But Stella the way you put the picture up there will make many people who did not see it before to view it and laugh her. Its just a suggestion, maybe you should blurr the picture or something.

1. Pls Ayam not fighting anybody biko. Is it my fault if someone is fighting me all alone?

53. I have been scammed on Facebook, that was in 2013 then I didn't know the power of social media so I didn't call him out.I kept threatening him to return my money and he blocked me.what shocks me till date is that I can't see his messages to me but I can see my replies.I wonder how he did that, I wonder if he is still out there scamming people.

It happened in May 2013, so I don't know if I should call it my scam anniversary.lol.

In other news, Fake queen I feel you don't talk much in real life hence trolling is your alter ego.I maybe wrong though.

1. You feel..
      You are not sure..
      You maybe wrong though..

Was that last paragraph necessary?
      What is wrong with you?

54. Beautiful Wednesday Afternoon

A lot of vacancies here.

Be Kinder to yourself and then let your kindness flood the world- Pema Chodron

55. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Sandy Yo you are right.

Pls D royalty and Chi let it go.

56. Yay finally able to comment

57. Stella, I can categorically tell u that oyidia is no scam. If there's anyway you or anyone can help her, pls do.

58. Ahba Stella that curse is too heavy Na, untop wetyn, what the person did is bad but what you just did in reply is worse, and to think chi exotic is not innocent sef, she sef get bad mouth and can form for Africa yes she is pretty but she should tune hers down as well since she knows she is not miss perfect . anyway sha what's my own

59. who is giving away konke shoes biko

60. Ooooooh Stella why do you want to stop the drama na? I was enjoying the whole thing damn. Who is Chi exotic by the way? Is she different from other bvs here lol
    Those curses are plenty damn, I'm just pitying the person behind it

61. Yay!i finally got a blog id.

62. Replies
    1. Sign into your mail and comment, when it requires an acct, you will see options there, sign in again, bam you will be there.

2. Use this your email to login to your Gmail installed in the new phone. Thatz all

63. Yay!i finally got a blog id.

64. Thank God for life.. Sitting by my phone and waiting for this call.. Hopefully I get lucky

65. Thank God for life.. Sitting by my phone and waiting for this call.. Hopefully I get lucky

66. Enter your comment...hmmm

67. IHN don land, choi see plenty vacancies o but none dey Jos chai diaris God o. Please those that know how to make money with facebook should please spill o, A stay at home and nursing mom like me is looking for something to do to earn some cash biko, so please help a sister out. I'm thinking of starting an online business & hopefully when the time comes my SDK family will patronize me. God bless the givers and receivers.

68. Yes i like the prayer up there cos i dont understand why one will be so hate filled and start spewing rubbish all in the name of blog fight/drama. I say a big AMEN!!! You better stop that πŸ‘Ž Why the hate?
    Love is the only way to Victory.

69. Stella forgive the person pls, he/she may be a small boy or girl somewhere with lot of time and does not realise the gravity of what is doing. Pls don't be too annoyed with the person.
    They are not sick or hungry so they have power to fight that is why.
    Whoever is doing that nonsense should cease from today and change and beg God for forgiveness.

1. They are small but abusing their seniors? Akiko! This should teach the rest a lesson

70. Stella,I've been a blog visitor since 2013 and I finally got an id..yay!

71. Chameleon that want to see droyalty pics, we don't even know whether droyalty is man or woman because some people call him man and some call him woman. Lmao.
    Droyalty settle with chi exotic pls. Don't fight her again.

72. Current Situation: In an UBER with a female driver.
    Conclusion: NEVER AGAIN!!!!!

1. Afternoon chikito. Everything is gonna be aiit. E-hugs

2. Lmaooooo.... Chikki chikki, abeg gist us

3. Eeyah....what happened?

The person no sabi drive?

4. LolzzπŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚.
      But why?

5. Awwwkwarrrrd.

6. I go see una for SP tommorow my darlings @oluwadarasimi @emjay @misspriya @ralu m @cookie @cynthia No strength to type today. But I'm out now. Phew!

73. Beautiful day my pple.so just I said in sp dis morning.. little sis kidjo pls stop lieing dat u have a job when in reality u don't.we all love chike exotic cos she never lied abt having a job abi biz and see how maami Stella empowered her.so as a family I'm advising u to quit lieing abt an imaginary job so help with locate u one day.

1. It's 'lying' mbok, since you are good with carrying things over...smh

2. While she works on getting a job, work on your diction... it's horrible.

74. I hate unnecessaryn unproductive drama

Kidjo,i saw we hv 4 mutual friends on Facebook and some are my inlaws

75. Olosho u don use ur head carry curse... Stella abeg no stress urself on top those toxic people...
    Anyways... It's my Crown's πŸ‘‘ birthday today... Sweetheart I wish u loads of Blessing, u shall find favour in the sight of God and man IJN...
    Stella take e-hug and πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ

76. chameleon dis one ur body dey sweet u like dis I hope dat baby is safe o..I don't want to hear story oo!

77. Loud congratulations to bv LA FRESH ... I miss the post but got to know of the good news in the comment section, bikonu wen time reach invite me make I come chop riso

78. Pls do people still board Areo to PH. Are they faithful or do they still delay/postpone flights? I no wan sleep for airport and they've booked Areo for me already.

79. Sometimes the easiest way to solve a problem is to stop participating in the problem.
    #Jonathan Mead.
    My eyes are itching again,maybe I want to see plenty money

80. Chi Exotic, I'm not fighting you o, I was only joking in the morning. I don't know about you but I really don't have any serious grudge against anyone here like I always say, life is too short for that.

I will stop joking that kind of joke with you.
    Let's kiss and make up. Sorry, inugo?
    I feel pity for you now seeing all Stella wrote up there and I urge the Olosho or whatever it is called to stop that act of bringing people's pix here. It's enough like that bv Olosho princess k, ELSE, you see that curse up there, you go use head carry am ......

#peace#

1. You are also full with hate talk on your fellow bvs you better desist from such. I use to admire you back then until you started acting all gangster.

81. chike Teflon abeg shut up. u made me angry by lieing dat ur id was cloned instead of accepting dat na d work wey u dey do at least d person wan do advert for u since u dey shame to advertise here.oniranu

82. I come read your curse again before i no read, just scroll past. Stella de stella. Easy with the curses. I know it is painful but you should have dropped the person into God's hands to deal with.

Your curses is way too much. I am just saying my own.

Chi Exotic you too calm down ooo. Droyalty my personal person you too calm down.

83. Helloooo everybody

Waddup?!
    I've missed this blog walahi

I tried catching up on old posts but mehn its tiring. I can't fit..

#Sharratt#πŸ˜‚

Hello Shantell, how are you? My prayers re with you my darling. You'll be fine❤😍

Northie, you'll be fine darl😘😚

Where is her Royal majesty, Queen Arabella? It's been long I saw her comments... Hope you re good baby moi❤😍😚

Effizzy baby, I'm not sure what but I think I saw a comment about u starting a business...congratulations are in order abiπŸ˜‚ wishing you God's grace In all❤πŸ’‹

Tet, how is you doing Love? Have u resumed work yet? Loads of😍 πŸ’‹πŸ˜šπŸ’•

Sandy baby, nnem kedu? I read some low lives cloned ur ID?😑 I didn't get to read the comments tho'...no mind dem Na de work we Dem dey do,πŸ’‹πŸ˜

Pipi Yooo! Nwa yardi mπŸ˜‚ belated happy birthday sweetie! May all your wishes come true in Jesus' name AmenπŸ’•❤

Where is BV beautiful & Gifted?
    It's been lonnnnnggg😍😘

Congrats on ur Engagement @Swag😍

Iphie m, nwa baby TGdurling, D'Original Iphone dearieπŸ˜‚ kedu ije my lollipop? Do u have road atlas?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Loggie Lorddie m! B-to tha Loggie, L- to tha Lorddie! Onye nkem ayam marking ✔✔✅ πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚ everything Fresh✔✅ 10/10 save for who loss for road πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no mind mi jare. TakeπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹

Nwunye general, onye nkem, my sikista from another mommy, my baby for life, see eh u this sweet soul I have so much to say about you, my durling but ka odigodi...Love you hun😍 ❤πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ˜š

Wat else??

The lady dat had a miscarriage (Sharon aminu??(not sure pls) God will give you double for your trouble😘😚

K

1. Charismatic onye πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      thanks maami, hope you have TGW my gift, so she's coming back with 2πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰.
      stay blessed onye yardi m, πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™

2. going to SP to get the gist myself.
      Chi Exotic, I love you bebe.😘

84. Sunday Okechukwu may God Almighty punish you very well for causing pains to this family in this recession. Imagine spending 137,000 just like that. It will never end well with you.

Olosho Princess K, na you be that person wey bring chi exotic picture out? na wa for you oo. Be like say i go go back go read this IHN again. Seems i am loosing interest self

85. Chai!!!. I twale 'world'(bvs) people o, una dan do FBI reach facebook page now nowπŸ˜¨πŸ˜±πŸ˜΅πŸ˜…. The Lord will move all una investigating/aproko talents wey dey for una body forward. Be bold peep!. Amebo is in you all kwaπŸ˜πŸ˜‚.

86. Elastic and Olorifootwear thank you

Anon, I didnteven notice. Who her congratulatory message help? She/he is so bitter that all she does is remember things of old.

Same person you saw face to face at the award and even said here that shes pretty is the same person you were insulting this morning on top nothing.

Someone should help check d'royalty into yaba pyschiatric.