Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Wordless Post.

60 comments:

1. What a shame, better Dan stealing tho but still shame coming from a governor!

1. A big shame to the governor

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Tasty Peppersoup For Events (08182519282)18 May 2017 at 12:34

Lol....no chill

3. LMAO @ to carry their problems!!

Who can remember the kerosene stove saga???

Lmao.

1. I remember oo😂😂😂

4. Can't stop laughing. its really to carry their problems with it.

5. @Aunty I

Me tooo

"wordless comment "

6. How else do you describe this? Daylight stealing

1. Hehe, Abeg I no fit laugh.

Na carry their problems.

7. wheelbarrows ke? na wa oo God save our leaders

1. Save our leaders kwa? Abi make God save us from our wicked leaders nnem idizikwa alert.

8. So in essence, youths should turn to barrow boys in the market right?
    I see....
    And this is the best strategy they could come up with for empowerment right?
    I double see.....

1. Just negodu!!! 🚶🚶🚶

2. What happens when we have leaders thag don't have a vision for the people.

9. Someone has syphoned money..chai n d youths will happily collect it.

10. I think it's high time our leaders provide opportunities for youths. Empower entrepreneurs and help boost their business. I would rather prefer he gives them an asset that they can build businesses on and make money from. How many years do they want to use a wheelbarrow?

11. I was perplexed when I saw the "largesse" of the governor this morning.

12. Ahahah to carry their problems....

13. I bet its for farmers to use and lug around their farm produce short distance. Benue has lots of farming communities.

I am not a fan of APC but lets take it easy. Everything is not as bad as it looks

1. Nne;he should have given them motorcycles instead.
      they can use it to carry their produce too

2. So you think wheelbarrows are the best form of empowerment for farmers? How about those Keke used for carrying loads!

3. See eeh there are places keke cant go. Like i said, certain short distances that are necessary. Mayb to bring out the farm produce from deep inside the farm to the road or nearby market where they are instantly sold. Even keke will not carry u to your door step or back yard so u need barrows to offload the goods and take then where u want them instead of carryin them one by one on your head. Im not saying it is the best thing to give, im sayin the barrow is important to some ppl too.

14. If a nobody like me can empower more than 10 people to start up a business I think our government can do better! I gave out 200k each to 9 people to start up a business, last year I rented and furnished a hair dressing shop for just a friend, I paid for one year rent for her , I rented and furnished an apartment (self contained ) for her because her family house was far from her shop and her parents was driving her crazy, I have been the one sponsoring my God daughter since secondary now in higher institution all by me and I always make donations to orphans including sending them food stuff and clothes not to talk of some online donations that I sometimes do without posting pictures online! I am so sad to see this coming from a governor chai Wat a shame, these people should stop being disgraceful! Is this how to empower youth? Is this the way forward or backwards?

1. God bless you abundantly for your good works. Please keep it up.
      Please, how do we get your contact or can one reach you because there are still a lot of people who would need your generous assistance.
      Thank you.

2. God bless you abundantly for your good works. Please keep it up.
      Please, how do we get your contact or can one reach you because there are still a lot of people who would need your generous assistance.
      Thank you.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Nigerians.
      Just say God bless you and move on

5. As I was reading the main comment I was like soon 'beggars' will come and build houses under this comment.
      They didn't disappoint.

Well done anonymous sponsor.
      God bless your hustle in return.

15. Naija sha....may God save d youths of this country frm their slave masters!!! Just imagine! An empowerment idea of 163 billion naira n u come up with wheel barrows??? D thunder that will strike ds idiots in government still de gym. God will punish all of una. Atlast una go still go hide the money for one flat. Fucking bastards.

16. LMAO. All this twitter warriors will not kill somebody with laff.

Sham Government.

17. Just remembered something

Who attends "THIS PRESENT HOUSE" here?

Na WA... I saw what those choristers put on.... Omo, na WA.. ..How Pastor no go dey seduce mbok?

All in the name of singing kwa

Beautiful ladies though

18. The heart of man is indeed wicked! Will he be proud to see his own push a wheel barrow? Na wa!

1. Imagine the amount he put in, just to buy wheel barrow... #thiefalert

Howdy Cynthia?.. Welcome back to lag after the wedding. Thank God for a successful wedding.

19. He should have gone for acres of farmland and distributed to the youths.

20. Please can any one tell me how to cook banga stew? I know how to cook banga soup tho just want to know if there's any difference .. all suggestions are welcome. Thanks. P.S. it's my first time commenting so excited 🤗🤗

21. Lol @carry their problems.. olololoooo...

22. Ooooooooh!
    Obi muooooooo!!
    Shaaaaame on him! Tueh!
    Some politicians eeeeh, so clueless, cruel and crazy!
    This is so shameful.
    I am pained, honestly.

23. He wanted everyone to start from the motor park like him smdh

24. Hahhahahahh i cant stop laughing chai.
    Nigeria which way forward.

*hangs leg on the wall*

25. This Galore you be case ooo.

Hahahaha Na to carry their problems na. Useless governor

26. #When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us*

27. I weep for my country chai!!! Pure wickedness very clueless and stingy idiots known as politicians

28. na him make Benue people dey hardly prosper, cos even their governor no get better plan for them.

29. How much is one wheelbarrow? Well,let's say N5k each i.e. N5,000 x 100w'barrows = N500,000. He should post the amount he bought them.
    Greedy politicians.

30. In running away from pdp due to the actions of Gabriel Suswan, they decided not to vote the other young man, ortom in their presence went to join the sweepers alias APC without due processes and they voted him in. This is the result. Poverty will not let Benue people look and think well so they will continue in this shit.

31. People dey commission fly over oga dey give wheelbarrow. Wetin we nor go see for Nigeria. What is the cost of that barrow? How does this empower and lift the citizenry out of poverty level? They should all turn to barrow pushers?????

32. When idiots are in charge these are the grand ideas they come up with. How will Africa ever be a contender when governers think so small. How will pushing a wheelbarrow empower a people? How will it lead to development and prosperity? Fish brains!

33. Sometimes go slow too much, some places Okada no fit reach.
    Siddon for wheel barrow, E go take you to your destination.
    Use Aboniki or "Rub" for night, finish.

34. Na wah oh, our leaders are terrible. So this is the way to empower youths abi?

35. What a pathetic "Wawu"!!!
    When leaders are so myopic in their thinking...