Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post..

Friday, May 26, 2017

Wordless Post..

53 comments:

1. hahahhaha sorry.

Do you pay your tax? Since you contributed much, tell us if you pay tax. Lagos state don kill person with heavy tax

1. At Yori Please STFU. You are a disgrace for making such statement. His statement was accurate and what difference does it make if he pays tax or not? At least. he lives in the country and even if he doesn't pays tax, I'm sure he has some staff on his payroll and that is supporting the country in a way. What has Evander done for the community or the country on a daily or month basis? Is a big shame that we do not value our own talents

2. @Yori Yori I think this is rather insensitive of you; Bash Ali made a point and you feel it's worthless tomorrow it might be you or someone related to you. Holyfield might be a celebrity in his country but how many times has His country invited a Nigeria celebrity for their state function. Where is Samuel Peter today???????? This is a guy that we are supposed to be celebrating to motivate the younger ones to exceed their level of achievement. Am sorry for anyone that want to die for this country shaa.

3. @Yori, your comment reveals your low mentality. Shameful, pathetic display of ignorance and stupidity.

4. Yori the fool! You are too empty headed... Gosh! Does Evander Holyfield pay tax in Lagos State? I shake my head for you... First time commenting.. Couldn't help but reply you sir head. I'm out!

5. Smh. Yori pls it's not too late to get an education. You're so empty upstairs, that I wonder how you interact with people around you. Stop drinking too much tea so you don't loose the little senses you have. Big fool.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Does Bash Ali have $3million to give LASG?
    That's what's accompanying Holyfield's visit.

1. Does Evander have the $3m to give? His networth is not even up to that amount so what is tickling Ambode? If it's Floyd? Now we are talking!

2. Sunshine and heartbreaker....two examples of nigeria's depreciated hopes for any future greatness.

3. Thank u anonymous. They are both stupid, the problem with this generation of youths. So cos he has no money he should not be honoured?

4. Oh no you anonymous monkeys.
      I was being sarcastic.

5. Do foreign celebrities pay to come to Nigeria, l thought it was the other way round?
      We really should celebrate our own, but sadly we don't and when a Nigerian wins accolades for a different country, we're quick to jump in and claim.... case in point Anthony Joshua.

3. Misplaced priorities, Ali is so right. Our leaders are useless as it comes.
    Atleast, invite Bash Ali as u invite your Evander.

1. Did you say Leaders? These people are NOT LEADERS, they haven't even one attribute of a leader. They are all RULERS! Lording over the polity, That's why they are insensitive, incorrigible, wicked and cold.

2. At anon 15.17 & 18.39. You both said it right. Misplaced priority and they were unworthy to be a Leader. They are ready to pay millions of dollars and fly in this no good "where are they now" in their own country to Nigeria and be going crazy over them. Is because of their complexities and I SMH and feel sorry for them for their ignorance

4. Hmmmm. This is really laughable. No comment.

5. Nigeria is the worse Zoo EVER!!!

Count down to BIAFRA

6. Evander Hollifield just contributed something. ..that's why.
    Maybe?

7. Bet yhu suond laik a strenja whu dozn't no diss awa beloffed hell of a contree..

Yhu no, Eye lof the way tinx are don in diss contree cus eat is prepairing doze yhu wooln't meck hairven so dey wool sea hell as paradice.

1. Lmao 😂

2. Lmaoooo!!! Ohmaigod, you villager will not kill somebody, your second paragraph is the the truth mehn.

8. Government cannot remember everybody.

9. Eyaa too badt. Bash Ali pele o! You ma laffed at the end meaning you know naija better na. Some of us just take things the way It comes and as we see it jare. Complain from now till tomorrow, norrin. So...

10. he has a point!! well thats naija for you we hype others but dont appreciate our own...shame!!

11. God will continue to bless you bash

12. Hmmmmm *lips sealed*

*hangs leg on the wall*

13. God will continue to bless you bash

14. That how they invite irrelevant people..
    Like inviting Kim,pls for what???
    Nigeria my country

15. Hmmmmm! Our problem is we don't appreciate what we have until we loose it. Bash, it is well

16. Bros no vex, the thing wey de do us, de our body. You are one of the many proverbial prophets not honoured in their town.

17. I am bash Ali ,boxing to shock the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I no fit laff

1. Who no know say na jazz him dey use?
      "Bash Ali, you are very great". O ka alaye lara 😂😂🤣🤣

18. Dude actually has a point.
    The people you will see there will not have any connection whatsoever with sports nor boxing.

Let me not even mention The Minister himself...

19. He sure has a point but Ali you should know your country people by now

20. You will be invited for Lagos at 51!
    Don't worry, you'll be fine.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

21. Lol. Nigerians we don't appreciate our own nau. Bash Ali, no vex. Na the work wey dem do.

22. I agree with Bash Ali, we don't celebrate our own........God will let us learn......smh

23. Well, some labours are already in vain.

24. Bash Ali, you want Lagos to promote your "Bendel insurance" sorry...

25. That is because your country is a useless country that will rather celebrate foreigners than their own.

26. I can imagine how you feel Mr Alli,your compensation and recognition is in Gods hands sir!!!!!

27. He should have been invited as a spectator not a participant. How many people will buy ticket to watch Bash Ali? Compare that with the number of people that will buy ticket for Evander Hollyfield and you'll understand why it is Evander who's going to fight. The purpose of charity events is to raise funds not to honour heroes past. Would he have donated the $3mil in hospital equipment that was allegedly donated? Let's condemn what needs condemnation and tell ourselves the truth when we should.

1. And what is the essence of the money? Not like they'll use it for anything productive! Las las, one greedy idiot will pocket it.

28. This man can never change, always seeking relevance and fighting everyone.
    He quarreled with OBJs sports Minister, quarreled with GEJs sports minister and even had the guts to tell GEJ to sack the man.
    Now it is Lagos State government.
    Bash Ali yes you made money for your self but Sir, you might need to tell us how you contributed to the economy of Nigeria as I cant remember.

29. Nigerians joke at everything. Bash Alli has a point.

30. Cry no more Mr Bash Ali. This country is upside down, the 'inner circle' has it.

Like actor RMD rightly said "talent and skill is not enough to dine with the top and mighty in Nigeria". Find out what they are.

Thumbs down Gov Ambode.