Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yesterday's Instagram Drama Between Actor Charles Okocha,His Wife And A Mystery Lady.

Friday, May 12, 2017

Yesterday's Instagram Drama Between Actor Charles Okocha,His Wife And A Mystery Lady.

Nollywood actor Charles Okocha Showered Praises On another Lady on his Instagram handle and his wife slid into her Whatsapp to warn her...

The lady has since denied having anything to do with the actor and says she has never even met him.

119 comments:

1. yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy
    amo shine is on SDK !!
    😂😂🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌😂😂😂

2. hahahahahaha stupid man. If he likes the skin, why dont he make the wife have that type of skin. Useless men everywhere.

The woman self, low esteem on the wife's part. So you dont have mouth to talk to your horseband. Foolish women that is how side chickens will be winning all the time

1. The woman is very silly

2. No mind the mumu man, why do men like giving their wives hbp, nothing may be even going on but he would be making his wife think all sorts

3. She has a very low self esteem. Wicked girls that would want to deal with her will forcefully have their way to snatch the man from all what she has written now. As for me, the girl is innocent until.proven otherwise. Pls settle your ish with your irresponsible horseband

4. B.vs don't mind that man
      He isn't married
      he only has a son and probably babymama

This is PR stunt for his Amoshine video he just dropped

5. Dis his wife nor go school abi?

3. Lmao....this Instagram bleacher?Grevian or what is that her cancer causing cream name...buhahaha.

4. I'm sure she even smells sef

1. Shut up! She's better than you and no I'm not Grety 😏

2. @Anon,Crayfish Grety,welcome oh.its inferiority complex that's making u bleach ur skin to be like us.cancer is real! Yeye halfcaste/mixed race wanna be.

5. This is one of the reasons I say in most cases don't blame these girls , blame the men that have no respect for their wives,if Charles didn't post this pic there wouldn't have been drama, he doesn't reagrd his wife.

6. So Amoshine is making grown women fight on instagram?

Let me table this matter before the Senate.

1. Chi how do i send you an email?

2. Kikikikikiki chibaby kedu nke bu amoshine???? Ur mouth eh.😅

3. Trinity, send a mail to Sdk and she will give it to you

Sdk, please don't be angry we are stressing you oh
      You know you're our blog mama?

Bumblebee, no be me oh
      Amoshine is his nickname.

7. Who are these ones again.

8. Lols😀😁😂
    Nonsense,love it
    Stupid husband

9. Lmao!

They should put bulldog,bodyguard and wrestler under the duties of a wife in the marriage handbook.

Yeye man with no self respect.

Her skin's beautiful though.

1. Not an iota of respect!
      Can't believe a man wil disrespect his wife this much!

And u Madam,chill.
      Your fight is with your "Man" and not this chick.
      Chai. See how she insulted you. Kai!

And u the chick,don't go all warrior on wifey just cos u think u can. Granted she disrespected u first but when I read where she said guy man has ur no on his phone,I began to wonder.
      U have denied it,Cool.
      Now go easy and for u and other young girls,don't go looking at married men who obviously can't respext themselves. It cheapens u and destroys YOU. Allow them bedogging" their lives out with low lives like them and not with cute chicks who have good lives ahead of them.

2. Hahahahhahhaha Hahahahhahhaha no be small add bull dog, to the role of a wife, some women has too much time abeg. Imagine fighting over a man that doesn't have respect for you.

10. Mrs Amoshine tho...😂😂😂😂
    easy tiger, easy🖑🖑🖑
    nobody will be stealing your boo madam

two thousand and seven neen (shine)

1. Hahahhahaha did u see his latest video(3 weeks ago I think,not sure)
      The one of the haters🤣🤣🤣🤣

*singing*
      Haters shove it up your ass....(2ice)
      Hoooo Heeee.... shove it up your ass😂😂😂😂

The dance,the facial expressions and everything just made that video an epic one🤣🤣🤣
      I must have watched that clown 10 times since then.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      that video meh, epic!!
      ochi ekwe m
      kai!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This madam general, you are so on point eh.

11. Oshey🙋!!! Frum the were the wooman dey vess, evun me-sef go denai onbehaff of the geh evun if eye no sey dia too dey do one or too...

If pelxin fit traithen yhu for soshal midia witdout ponktuashion maks, no thyme to prove reed, mai frend, ruuuuunnn!!! Cus e go pissis yhu on how e cash yhu faze tuface.

1. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
      Villager where hv you been?

12. Amoshine just wanna use the babe to shine

13. These married women have no right to fight girls, how many u wan fight, face your husbands? Stupid married women , what dis this girl do to desreve the insults, your stupid randy husband was left out.

1. Exactly. Talk to your husbands cos he will go from that girl you are fighting to another. Only call the other woman when you know she is the one disturbing your husband not the other way round

2. The woman has low self esteem

3. Shameless,low esteem married woman. She kept blaming the girl involve like it doesn't take two to tango. If you want to insult anybody, it shld be the Randy man you call husband that doesn't respect you.

4. Dumb lizard.. how are you sure she isnt dealing with her husband at home, u expect her to post that bit on social media yeah??

5. Under contrary she has to start from somewhere. Girls should leave married men alone. Women are their own enemies. Tufiakwa!
      I like the way she's fighting for what belongs to her.

6. Now he will employ a different tactics.
      Open a proxy account to chase light skinned girls.

7. Fan it's on the contrary. Hian!

8. hahaha under wetin? chineke!

9. @fan Emmanuel everytime i was to respond to you i go back to your birthday post and i laugh until tears drop frok my eyes. Now youve relieved me because your grammar ehn is another comedy 😂😂 under contrary ko, inside contrary ni

14. Mscheeeeew i never knew Amo-shine was married...lol

#My case is different

15. How did his wife get her number? And men should learn to repsect their wives. Women should learn to talk to their husbands and not attacking other women upandan

1. Thas why you'll remain a babymama.

2. Trinity I love you but please permit me to always disagree with you in matters like this. Women should leave married men alone. I support the wife 100%

16. The lady looks abnormal to me..or is it my eyes or frm my phone.

1. It's not your phone o, She looks like Bobrisky.😅😅😅😅.female version of bobrisky.

17. The wife must be a troublesome woman I love the way he ignored her and refuse to remove the video. She won't respect her hubby later she will run to blogs saying he touched her

18. some people, if not dat they are fair in complexion ehh...worwor

1. Thank God for bleaching cream, the number of worwor people has been reduced.😅😅😅😅.I saw the girl's video yesterday, see her looking like yellow ishawuru

2. Thank God for bleaching cream, the number of worwor people has been reduced.😅😅😅😅.I saw the girl's video yesterday, see her looking like yellow ishawuru

19. She should face her husband who has d effrontery to publicly admire another woman's skin on SM without regard to his wife.

20. This one wife just mumu herself kawai! Next pls

21. Na wa o.. see English. Na the kain person wey go fit marry Amoshine in d first place. Daft marrying daft.. teach una pikin well o.

22. u knw we chics wld always deny knowing ur hubby jxt to take ur minds off us.
    I'm fond of doing dat cos I don't want wahala..hahahaha

23. All I see is 'Ungly' and 'boo dog'. Olodo fake wife. Charles okocha is not married!

1. I almost typed that but I just thought what if he is but they keep it private. he has a son tho

PR Stunt people

24. Kennosy22's comment 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

25. Amoshine and his wife are mentally challenged.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      stopeeeeeeeetttttt, they have to shine

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

26. Not supporting what the "horseband" did, but his wife sef no try. Ur "horseband" is crushing on another woman's skin, and she dint fight him. She had to go fight d other woman. Women, if ur man cheats on u, u have NO business with the other woman, whether u call her a hoe or not. The problem is wit ur "horseband". How many sidechicke (or hen) una wan fight. Can't deal abeg.

1. Do you know where the whole thing started from? Ha my dear I support the woman ooo

2. Fan ndo, you must be talking from your personal experience. With your acidic tongue and uncouth behaviour, it will be difficult for your husband not to cheat.

3. Fan, anybody dt support domestic violence will support anything.

27. I even expect Her to be thankful to whoever want to snatch this okpo from her. C who dem dey fight for sef... Oh church!

28. See the badly written English from the both the wife and side crush abi chick self. Ungly boo dog, brake down on ur husband, get your ass luck up. Omashe o.

29. Sometimes, these husbands need to feel the hurt they create in wives. How dare he upload another pics and even crush on it on SM. Madam, you dont have a business with the lady, deal with your hubby....upload a dude with the hottest bod and crush on him. No human, I repeat no human has the monoploy of dishonouring their marital vow and expect their spouse to look the other way. Gander got feeling like the goose too!

30. Stella amoshhine says his. Not married o!

31. Disgraceful something, chai. Women will never learn. Fighting for your husband on social media, that's d height. Why is it not the other way round. I remember my uni days my husband, then boyfriend was the one fighting other guys over me.

32. Haba! Go on Instagram,. He debunked having a wife. He has a baby mama. Stella biko investigate before bringing news here

1. As Stella nor get work nau, na 2 investigate one mumu wey choose 2 embarass herself abi?

33. Replies
    1. Making her threats hilarious too.

2. Hagahahahahha bloggie no be everybody go morning school ooh, some of "us" na night school we go. If i talk now the president national association of married women with randy horsebands will come for my ass let me just pass.

*hangs leg on the roof*

3. Chai😂😂😂😂😂
      U don talk this thing🤣
      I said Make we use cloth cover her small Na🤣

4. 😁😁Exactly @ AuglyBeatle.

😂😂😂😂@ president national association of married women with randy horseband.

You better jump pass and make sure you tuck your legs in while on the roof cos na from there dem fit drag you come down☻☻😂

TGBaibaayyyyy😃😃😃😃

34. Amoshine causing tension amongst women😀😀😀😀. The woman just made a fool of herself fighting a... what do I call her since she's denying? Madam face your husband who just humiliated you. How many do you want to fight? Do you know how many he has slid into their dm chatting only what God knows? Some women and addressing the wrong person are like 5 & 6.

35. Amoshine is married?????
    *sets my bum bum like him and sings*

Haters, shove it up ya ***, gerrout.
    LOL. Funny dude.

1. *bend down*
      *turn to the left *
      *swing that waist*
      *move your hands side to side*

haters, shove it up ya ass, ya shove it up your ass, get off

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

ndi anambala, unu bia buru nwannekwu unu biko

2. massage me baby if wanna shine
      you berra try harder
      poo moor effor
      😂😂😂😂

3. 🤣🤣😂😂😂🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️ oh! Its get off?
      LMAO!!!

4. Wooo weee! Shove it up your ass....
      I am tired of you sending messages
      I Cant tell the no of people I have blocked but I know,I know....

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😉

36. So women too are fighting over this one.
    Hiannnn

37. He's not married.. But has a baby mama..

38. Her English too hard me understand

39. Madam Amoshine you sound very ghetto!!!

How has this your rant helped your situation tell me Biko.

Women have some damn respect for yourselves, i can never fight another woman over a man except that man be our LORD JESUS.

I am so pissed, again, women have some respect for yourselves. Nuff said

40. So women can actually fight for this one? "Boodog" is the perfect description for him...if there is a headcount of men women fight over, this one too will come out to be counted? Wonders shall never end.

41. If he isn't married then he's free to crush on any woman he likes. But if he's married then that's a major disrespect to his wife.
    All these skin 'crushing' is what makes girls bleach so much these days.
    Almost every female celebrity in Nigeria is now fair, even the extremely dark ones of yore have moved their skin colour up by 2-3 shades.
    Extremely tiresome and worrisome I tell you.

Cheers from here.

42. I dont see anything bad here..He just admired another lady and so what?? we women need to understand men are created to appreciate beauty..She should chill abeg..

43. The fear of yellow pawpaw is the beginning of shining your eyes