Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Acting President Osibanjo Signs 2017 Budget Bill Into Law

Monday, June 12, 2017

Acting President Osibanjo Signs 2017 Budget Bill Into Law

Finally!!!...I see Numbers three and four looking on...

30 comments:

1. It is indeed a milestone๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ

2. Good for them. ..after how many years?

3. Osinbajo's Twitter handle reminds me of Donald Trump's handle.

Very influential

4. 2017 budget in June...
    Mtchewwwww

1. There is something called provisional warrant which allows govt to function for a period of not more than six month till the budget is signed, anything later than june would've raised issues, I guess the cabals had no choice than to let osibanjo sign it.

5. Good to know. Now I know PMB is not coming back anytime soon.

6. Finally after so many years of being an sdk blog visitor i jus got my ID. Swt stella I married ur isoko brother in December. Kisses.

7. Look at how saraki is looking at osinbajo..
    That man and dino melaye annoy me like mad..!!
    He is not happy for the govt.
    Mtchheeeww

1. Saraki like his father before him works for IBB and he's not friend of Nigeria

8. Heard Saraki will be the next President

1. Ehnnnn๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜˜

Kojo...
      Ko possible..
      Nigbo...
      And I ll not step foot inside naija

2. Its a done deal already na

9. Who is cabal where Olowogbogboro is. Who can pluck out at anytime. They never start..

10. Issorai! Lets see how it goes..๐Ÿ™

11. Victory at last!

12. Money can start circulating now abi?

13. Does this affect alawee๐Ÿ˜