Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Foluke Daramola Talks About The Death Of Her Best Friend Moji Olaiya And The Dream She Had...

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Actress Foluke Daramola Talks About The Death Of Her Best Friend Moji Olaiya And The Dream She Had...

WATCHING THIS VIDEO MIGHT MAKE YOU CRY...

The movie industry was thrown into total darkness on the 17th of May 2017 when the news broke that the kindhearted, beautiful actress and mother of two, Moji Olaiya has left this sinful world. 

After the 42 year old actress has been laid to rest at Ebony Vaults Ikoyi, her best friend, Foluke Daramola amidst tears  spoke with Broadway TV about their relationship, the dream she had that Moji will live again, scholarship program that has been put in place for the deceased kids and what Nollywood plan to do for her family......

17 comments:

1. So sad! I don't wanna watch it, honestly.

2. I will be waiting for the text version.

Data ti won

1. Cried from the beginning till the end. Too emotional,and I'm strong hearted o,chai

2. Continue to rest Moji..you are one of the few actresses i love..the world would never forget you

3. Chai!
      Rest in peace beautiful soul.

3. So sad! I don't wanna watch it, honestly.

4. Eya. I feel her pain. Not easy loosing a loved one. May Allah accept her soul and grant her Aljanat Firdaus. Amin

5. Kudos to them for scholarship for the kids.

6. This just gave me a headache, crying and crying especially when they showed her daughter and the other actresses crying with blood shot eyes.
    From dust we came, to dust we shall return.
    Rest on beautiful moji..

7. Eyaaa! Death is just Inevitable.

8. Foluke, you are a good friend too. God bless you all for giving her a befitting burial and for thinking about her children. We all need someone to lean on. I pray I find a true friend.

9. @Foluke.. Iwoh?

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Na paroh bi okoh reh @Sola

If I hear say you dream eeh

.data ti wan.. I no fit watch

10. Life is just vanity,may her soul Rest In Peace,may God comfort her family.

11. So they're best friends.....Huhuuh, I didn't know ohhhhhh

12. RIP Moji.i pray they do as promised concerning the scholarship for her kids,cos it's easier said than done