Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima Shares Lovely Photos...

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima Shares Lovely Photos...

She posted these Photos on her Facebook page and talks about having the strength to start again......

She says ''For what it's worth: it's never too late to be whoever you want to be. I hope you live a life you're proud of, and if you find you're not, I hope you have the strength to start over again.#proudlyrivers #pepperdemgang #proudlyokrika#proudlyIjaw''

33 comments:

1. You fine my dear. The blonde look is so you. Kwantinu dey snap dey go jare...

2. Shes so pretty...just that her acting isnt all that. Wishing her all the best๐Ÿ’•

3. My beautiful wakrike sister.

2. She looks too beautiful. #proudlyOkrika. In my next World self I go be Okrika woman.

3. Beautiful pictures..
    She looks lovely..

4. Amatuoku..wakirikese..kpai touku.. my sister my sister..u fine like that . . #proudlyokrika #proudlyrivers #proudlynigerdelta

5. Beautiful woman!
    Move on Aunty IB
    Maybe you weren't destined to be married

6. Lovely pics. Are the beads not too heavy?

7. Always looking young and beautiful.

8. This is the sweetest celeb I have met.I met her somewhere in PH come and see sweet hug she give me.If you DM her on Instagram she respond.If I be man I for marry her.knack pigeon for her head she nor go leave me and I will treat her like the queen she is.I love you mummy.

1. Knack pigeon make she no leave you, very necessary cost she can't be held down for long. ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. The babe has marine spirit. Cant stay in a marriage. Its when u marry her u will see spirirual manipulations.. I pray she gets the deliverance she needs

9. Pretty woman but I don't know why I can't forget the fact that she snatch Fred from Agatha.
    Why am I taking panadol for some1 else headache.

1. Snatched ke. Agatha and Fred had parted ways long before she started dating Fred . Make una let us know the real husband snatchers. Stella Damasus and that Daramola woman are the flag bearers.

2. Snatch to where? Agatha wey don leave that fred long before ibinabo come...agatha was the one taking care of the house na...fred na man mschweeeeew

10. Beautiful woman. Nice words!
    I wish she didn't add the 'pepperdem' part.
    At a certain age one should grow beyond trying to 'pepper' people and just live your life without worrying/caring about who is impressed/embittered by your successes.
    Anyway, to each his own. Enjoy your life Ms.

1. Exactly..
      The hash tag threw me off..

Gorgeous woman!

2. The craze for that hashtag though. I dont get it๐Ÿ™„

3. Huh?!was my exact reaction when I got to #pepperdemgang. Smh.

11. Ib pls give it a rest . Relationship is not for everyone.

1. Lol
      Aunty Ib Agbaya,you too dey do Pepper them gang?
      Smh

12. I met her during d golden jubilee...she is so down to earth..