Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Kate Henshaw And Former NFF Boss Kojo Williams Cover Mediaroomhub June Edition

Friday, June 16, 2017

Actress Kate Henshaw And Former NFF Boss Kojo Williams Cover Mediaroomhub June Edition

WOW...Beautiful Photos that erm erm really really look nice!

Hmmm very very expressive photos,cant take my eyes off his hands ..they would both make good colleagues in interpreting a love role.....

32 comments:

1. Are they telling us something or its just a photo shoot for the magazine?

They look good together

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂maami,good colleagues indeed... Nice though

3. Hope say he never begin slack her ponyor

1. Is there anything bad in him slacking her ponyor...they are both adults na

4. They look good together.

5. This looks more like pre wedding shots or is there something they are trying to tell us?

6. Stella pleased don't waste your insinuated breath cause dem use pussy swear for kojo. He has a sick that will wander till he starts using walking stick and he only goes for ladies he won't spend a dime on. All these island mamas

1. So Na free ponyor him dey find

He no good see am with my very own @Kate mbok

7. Kate is so very beautiful. Ageless mama.

8. The photos seems to me as pre wedding photos.

9. Hmmmm

Na from clap ��, e dey enter dance ��

Well, @Kate is very single

10. Nawa. This man just got married again last year or so.
    These pics are too cosy for my liking, if I was the wife. He's not even an actor so I cant say he's carrying out his job as one.

11. Beautiful kate, stunning as always

12. Replies
    1. Yup to Mr Nutal (hope I got that right). She's divorced

2. Yes she was married before to a white man, but divorced.

13. What's the theme for the shoot?this sure says they are more than friends fav!!

14. Kate henshaw abeg leave runs for young girls now... Stop to dey call my friend maga

15. Beautiful Kate.
    I want to be ageless like you when I grow up. Lol

16. I love Kate's smile any day. She is such a beautiful woman.

17. This looks like prewedding pictures 😯😯😯 is he single? Are they trying to tell us something? If he's married then those poses are wrong abeg. There are better ways to pose that won't suggest otherwise.
    PS...Kate looks delicious as always! 😍

18. Is Kate using style to introduce her new man to us........issorait

19. Isn't Kate a lesbian? Abi bisexual? Oh ye tea servers, serve it hot!

1. What if she is a lesbian or bisexual

Is it a disease?

Stop shouting