Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Posts Stunning Photos As She Turns A Year Older

Friday, June 09, 2017

Actress Tonto Dikeh Posts Stunning Photos As She Turns A Year Older

Today is Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh and she is being celebrated like the star that she is.......

“so many amazing years have come and gone and like the old saying, “how time flies?’; My story so far has been that of the pure grace of God, from that little girl walking the streets of Port harcourt to this young amazing beautiful woman exuding divine essence and Grace; My tales aren’t complete without thanking God for the gift of life and adding another year to me today, my songs will be complete by saying thank you my Lord; Through the battles, through the storms, through the shallow and high waters l’ve remained steadfast knowing that I have the strength of a Lion; My name is KING Tonto Dikeh, l’m not like roses and flowers that blossom for a while and when the sun comes out they all whither and die, l’m still here standing tall and will keep standing till the end of time; I also celebrate my son King, my friends, family and my very supportive fans for the beautiful words always, yes it’s my day however let’s rock it together till the birds starts singing and sleeping; Happy Amazing and sweet Birthday to me today; #Thank you Jesus #mamaking…”

Happy Birthday Tonto,I saw the shade ..lol

73 comments:

1. She looks absolutely gorgeous

1. See class , not that ratchet mgbi backing puppy like a retard.Happy birthday Tonto.

2. She don slim down
      But those knuckles **chaiii for a celeb**
      Not nice

3. What of her stylist friend @Jerry?

Their friendship don nose dive since @Church and @Tonto Saga

What happin?

4. That's my girl ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Happy birthday to her, long live and prosperity

1. Brother it is "prosper"
      Don't mention

2. Happy birthday my tonto...
      Love you ๐Ÿ˜

Stella of life, Av to go back and read again...

"My name is KING Tonto Dikeh, l’m not like roses and flowers that blossom for a while and when the sun comes out they all whither and die"

Hohohoho...๐Ÿ˜

3. Wow... The 3rd pics is everything...
    Shadee and shader, una go dey alright last last

1. The picture in the black dress does it for me, wow. Now I know why I cant get over loving people like tonto (controversial) maybe that's the same reason I love tboss. Tonto you look like a malow bride in that 3rd shot, hope hausa Rich men will not start toasting you. You are a kind mehn, not copy copy rosy

4. hahahahahaha Tonto true true you are not like roses and flowers that blossom and die. I don die for ya matter.

Happy birthday ooo. Side chicken rose muerer you see ya life

1. Lmao @ roses and flowers that bloom and die. Chei! Yori yori, you get am for badmouth

2. 'l’m not like roses and flowers that blossom for a while and when the sun comes out they all whither and die'

I stopped reading after I saw the king shade...didn't know it was part of her write-up, had to go back and read. ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“

3. Happy birthday to her. Shine on girl but she should expect their response soon.

5. Lovely photos, may she live long.

6. oh yes, we are not like roses(rosy) and flowers. Happy birthday Polo Lee. stay blessed.

1. Smart babe ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I saw that too... she even define herself as the real king๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

2. I swear, let that one now begin with King of all kings, make Jehova strike that her hand.

7. Looking stunning in the black attire.. HBD dear

8. Oya Rose, time to claim Queen of all kings๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Oshey Tonto! Happy birthday to you and many more years!

1. Hahaha,I tell you oh. I guess she doesn't want to use the word queen as Rosy has claimed that one nah. She has to look for something higher.let it storm. No matter what,Rosy can continue to drag church hill but Tonto have already got the prize,her son king Andre. Like Ubi and wife go day, eyes on the prize. With Andre, Tonto didn't lose.

9. I thought people hate her so badly but she's trending on sm๐Ÿ˜‚ alot of celebs are showering her with love๐Ÿ˜ aged with grace mama king! Beautiful mama that know how to carry her self like the star shes๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

1. Put stories sell alot among celebs her

2. Hate her Keh?I remember discussing her with fellow babes one time before all her quarrel with mercy and co. All the babes loved her and wished she would tone down her controversial nature. That was when she posted a photo of ganja.she did one movie with Kenneth okorie in her early days and I fell in love with her. Yeah tea or coffee,that was the name of the movie. And I loved her all over again when she starred with Jim iyke,Genevieve and Kalu ikeagwu. I loved that movie. Like Stella said,she has paid her due unlike pimple faced z class actress that snatched her husband.

10. Replies
    1. Stop shouting and leave @TBOSS from this discussion mbok

11. I am not like roses ๐ŸŒน and flowers ๐ŸŒบ that blossom for a while and when the sun ☀️ comes out.....,, shady Tonto Wigo

12. Happy birthday to the real star of NOLLYWOOD #highstar

13. Lovely pictures but no disrepect but the holy book says, whether we are Kings or Queens," All men are like plants before the lord, we grow, bloom and wither".

Happy Birthday and keep enjoying grace.

14. Ok RoSes, we've seen it

15. Tonto Issa 'beauriful'woman
    Stella I got the shade too" l’m not like roses and flowers that blossom for a while and when the sun comes out they all whither and die, l’m still here "
    She's referring to her junior colleague in the husband ministry
    Plot twist
    What if rose actually has nothing to do with church???

1. Is toto bleaching?
      I know it's not my business but i'm just a curious somebody

2. Lol a her junior colleague in the husband ministry.
      You are wucked๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. She admitted one time on rubbin mind that she tones some to make her look good on camera.

16. Happy birthday dear..Long life and prosperity..May happiness follow you everyday

17. Stunning!๐Ÿ˜
    Especially The black outfit❤️

1. Yes! Taken a screenshot of the black when I saw it on NL

2. Yes the black outfit ๐Ÿ‘Œ It is not how many times you fall but how many times you rise up. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

18. My day
    Her day
    D banj's day
    May we celebrate many more years and may this new age sure make us wiser and make us make good choices

1. Happy birthday @ Favourite girlfriend.
      Live long and prosper..

2. Many happy returns.

3. HBD. Grow wiser, better and stronger.

19. What if tonto and churchill come back, Wat would apen to rosy, she is still here means she is still in charge of churchill, she ain't going noo where! Nice
    Hbd tonto
    Babe is super skinny, love d native attire

1. Tonto better move on, church needs a doormat and women like Tonto and even me myself don't have it in our nature to be one. He will be better off with the likes of Rosy.the nature of his job demands that yahoo yahoo. Forget that charity ish

20. Roses and flowers that dies when sun come out. Shade in disguise

21. Happy birthday. Continue to Blossom. Don't wither away like a rose and flower.

22. Happy birthday beautiful Tonto. we've all had our past & I'm glad for the woman you've become. you're beautiful in & out. she has really shed the baby fat. keep soaring ma'am, you're an inspiration!

23. hahaha Pure Nigeria, dont mind me jare

24. Happy birthday pretty tonto.
    Looking gorgeous..

25. And I'm just here wondering what my name is doing on her post but I guess since it is her day,I'll just manage the shade. Lol.
    Happy Birthday Mama King,it's your day enjoy and make shakara darling.

1. Lol

Not you jarre

Na side chicken ๐Ÿ” @Rose muere

26. Happy birthday tonto!
    You look stunning baby.

27. Hahahahaha rose and tboss struggling to eat tonto's left over food.churchill knows that if is not tonto it can never test like my tonto,nwa chii oku carry go.

1. Stop shouting @TBOSS name

Wetin now?

Why jealous

28. Beautiful!!Happy birthday to us๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒGrateful for another year.

29. happy birthday pokolee.... but how far with singing and acting?

30. Hbd my beautiful rivers sis.God bless ya real good

31. Happy Birthday beautiful strong woman.I love you.

32. Happy Birthday beautiful strong woman.I love you.

33. Black they say is everything! I love that pic.Hbd KINGPOKO

34. Happy birthday beautiful Tonto

35. You know I love how tonto was not rushing to show off her postpartum body like a lot of celebs do putting pressure on everyone she took her time and has eventually lost all the weight like most regular mothers. You look amazing Tonto God bless your new age have a fantastic year

36. Lol at King Tonto... Odiegwu

Tonto, do you sleep on Stella's blog copying names up and down.

Happy additional year woman.

37. Happy birthday Tonto, it is well with you