Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Attention Whistlerblowers- N1million Bounty On Kehinde Famose for Allegedly Stealing N8million

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Attention Whistlerblowers- N1million Bounty On Kehinde Famose for Allegedly Stealing N8million

Kehinde Morgan Famose, has been declared wanted for stealing N8million from his boss.

Famose, a former associate of an Abuja based Kogi-born businessman together with his associate Ifatunde Ogunlana fled with the sum of N8million on the 18th of April.

According to the business man,Famose and Ogunlana A.K.A fled Abuja with his money and never saw them again.

Investigation has it that, the suspects are natives of Ado Ekiti and also reside at Ekiti State.

However, it has been announced that any information that can lead to the arrest of both attracts the reward of One Million Naira.

Giving vital information that will lead to the prevention of crime and arrest of criminals is an obligation of a good citizen, however, it will help the police to discharge their statutory duties.

If seen, please report to the nearest Police Station or call
08023293544, 08035899186

15 comments:

1. See his worwor mouth.

He don run go Ekiti. His parents will be thanking God their son don blow. Go and see him in Ekiti doing owambe and pursing small small girls.

If you want to catch him, he dey for hotel they blow your money

2. C d cheap yaraba thiefs

3. Lemme zoom and save the pictures, incase I see the guy in my area..... Loooool

4. Nnuku's brother. Make una softly softly with stealing. Smooth criminals

5. I need to save his pics and start looking for him... Lol

6. The first guy's face looks so familiar, I know him ke

7. Even FG bounty is just 5% and here this oga is offering 12.5%.
    Omo make I join the search parry.

8. Abeg free the guy joor,she boss man sef never thief person money before, it's all about the fastest and the best. Incase u thief money and you need where to hide the cash, holla at ur babe

9. Hmnn this guys will be so caught!

10. Village People7 June 2017 at 19:53

Since April?in this country wey the purchasing power of the naira don go down?By now,he will be a favourite customer to so many oloshos and hotels.The man is going to end up losing 9 million plus because by the time the information comes in,the initial 8 million go don finish and him go pay 1 million to the informant(the plus on top the 9 million is that incentive that goes to the police to activate them when the information finally comes).God bless Nigeria

11. Small boy want to live above his means. Ole oshi

12. Isn't that kehinde an uber driver inn abuja? An uber picked me up in abuja and he looks like. This guy, he's name is kehinde too

13. No comment cos he might be innocent of the accusation.