Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Former Housemates Kemen And Tboss Have Settled Their Differences!

Monday, June 19, 2017

BBNaija Former Housemates Kemen And Tboss Have Settled Their Differences!

BBNaija former houemates Tboss and Kemen,have settled their differences and are friends again!

They had not spoken to each other since their return from South Africa, where the reality show took place. Kemen was alleged to have attempted to assault Tboss and subsequently disqualified from the show.

On returning to Nigeria, Tboss granted an interview to 'Rubbin Minds' Ebuka Obi-Uchendu,saying she would never talk to Kemen again and might slap him if she saw him..

Looks like all that is history now as both are friends again....

The peace meeting reportedly took place in an Abuja club and brokered
 by journalist, Azuka Ogujiuba of Media Room Hub and Charles Opaleke, a night club owner in Abuja.

*Wink*...Let Peace Reign..God bless the Peace makers!

71 comments:

1. And dey are free to start fucking!
    Happy fucking spree! Bye

1. All of you knocking each other. ...where una de?
      Leave people on TV alone...dem no de think una matter. Na how to stay relevant de paramount to them and de can March anybodyso head for spotlight.

2. @Kemen you are still a rapist on national TV

Yes... If you like come and wank under comments

Oyibo man say, first impression matters and it last longer

You can't wash this shame if yours with @Omo detergent sef

@TBOSS.. .keep bossing your enemies

1. The thing kemen did isn't it the same thing Nigerian guys do as if it's Normal. Or is it becos no one sees u on National TV? Nigerian guys are rapist then.

2. But you are shouting 😁😁

3. Yew oo.. On this @Kemen matter, I must shout

@Ekemeni, you see as I type your name in full

You name Na "Wait for my time "...but you know wait for your time for @BBN

4. But you are shouting

5. @Galore...why are u shouting???!!

6. This galore is so nauseating. So childish.

1. Salutation is not Love. If it's only me they shudnt even communicate with each other. It doesn't mean hatred or war. It's jst another form of Peace and respect. U must not have Frndship with everyone.

2. @Baby Oku.. God bless you

@Pipi why u comment your reserve Now

3. Shift let me sit jor. This "no comment" seat is so comfy *sips smoothie*

4. Galorscosco, you have spoken my mind up there.

Freshy Freshy...lmaoooooo
      *grabs the smoothie*

5. Baby oku,tnxs don't even c d need for this

4. Peace? From that picture, it's obvious they are trying too hard to laugh.

5. Then that thing will follow...

*shines-teeth-outta-post*

6. This Azuka again!
    Ok good for them. Two tom tom for each of them.

1. Taah! Make dem share one, recession dey!

7. Kemen kemen kemen
    How many times did I call u?
    Stay away from najed jazebel

Boss nation am waiting for u to cum after me
    *drama*

1. Nah. For someone that spells come as "cum", you ain't worth our drama. We don't tussle with illiterates, lest you drag us to your level of reasoning.

2. "CUM " after you with what mbok? "DILDO?

.you are horny bah? You wan to "CUM "

3. Lmaooooo...ultimate finishing!

4. Lol.. Anonymous savage!

5. Anonymous eeehhh! Where is the chill? Anyway, good response on behalf of the boss nation. Nonsense and bengdererem

6. The cum is for u to lick
      Jazebel followers

8. Kemen kemen kemen
    How many times did I call u?
    Stay away from naked jazebel

Boss nation am waiting for u to cum after me
    *drama*

9. See as e nor too good to fight or put mouth for people mata.

Happy friendship once again.

10. Never speak to him again or Not ready to speak to him. Azuka and her reporting.
    Nice. Lessons learnt,hopefully.

11. It was allegend. .we all saw it live

12. Thank God for them,those selling gala cos of their matter,how market?

13. Reminds me of the conciliatory pics between Olamide and Don Jazzy, one wore a poker face and the other didn't

14. Kemen for God's sake stay away from this girl as from this moment. Dont allow her come close to you at all.

15. T Mama!😘

I like Kemen.
    Glad that this happened.

T baby yoo!😍

16. Never say never! Good for them.

17. Which is why most advocate we should be careful when using the word NEVER. It is well with them

1. Exactly. Never say never cause you never might know 😁

2. She didn't say never, illiterates

18. Nice1
    Tboss and provocative Dressing tho!

19. I never believed tboss

1. Never Believed tboss how? Did she report the incident or ppl that watched them did?

20. Goodluck to them. Na club una dey settle matters. It is good. No need keeping malice because it causes heart problems.

21. Warreva.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

22. And only the bb crew knew what really happened cos the both parties have different versions. They should have cleared the air before their reconciliation, let's know what really happened. For me, from the video I feel he wanted to but stopped when she turned but he said he was looking for blanket under the duvet. I tire for these big brother people, what are they even up to now, when the show was on, it was as if they will all become governors once they are out, even Bisola that was even popular before the show, ayam not seeing anything.
    Big brother is just over hyped, it's better you attain success by climbing the ladder to it, cos fame without money in ur pocket na curse.
    Last last na BB be the winner, they must have made up to a billion after using these children, they just left them to be snapping pishure upandan

1. Not everybody lives for social media. Bisola is an actress who is probably going from one movie location to the other. Plus she's also a ONE ambassador so she's busy living her life. Calm down and let them be. Of course the organizers of BBN must make their profit. Them dey fear you before? They went into it for profit first before entertainment

2. Abeg park well, dis long epistle on top wetin?mtewwwww

23. And where are those who almost spilled blood cos of these duo? Where's your gain now that they have reconciled?

24. Good for them. But Tboss looks like one who doesn't have a forgiving spirit, I can remember when she and Bisola quarreled she said she wasn't going to apologize to Bisola and bragged that she won when Bisola apologized.

1. The following day. She still cooked for them. Sometimes a person bin principled does not mean unforgiving.

2. Sharrap dere,judgina

25. Aj, u talk the real truth. BB made a lot off these people n Nigerians. They all ought to have won things.

26. Pls who goes into business to loose, abeg free BBN jo, Big Jesus Nigeria loading.... BJN!

27. who is cuming for you..Lmao abeg park your keke inside gutter.