Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beautiful Family Photos Of Notorious Kidnapper Evans...

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Beautiful Family Photos Of Notorious Kidnapper Evans...

*Sad Sigh*
This lovely photo is whispered to be the family of Notorious Kidnapper Evans.......

126 comments:

1. Let them cover the kids faces. They are innocent . That man deserve to die.

1. Omo see fine lady with cute childrens. The boy in the front is a replica of the father. May God have mercy on them and free them from the sin of their father.

2. He must dance to the music of the law family or not.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. No need covering their faces the pictures are all over the internet already.

4. This man just finished his family over night

5. So sad she might not be aware of his dealings.
      I remember a forensic stuff I watched few months back. The bross was a serial killer and the most wanted rapist at that time. When he was caught his wife was so shocked to find out her hubby does his murders between 1am to 4am and they both sleep on the same bed in the same room. She is still finding it hard to believe her horseband raped, torture and murdered those people.

6. Damn stella , blur their damn face , why expose those innocent kids ?

7. Those kids knows nothing but then they have to live wt it, d wife is as bad as d husband, she's an accomplise

8. Suddenly my problems look small. Madam sorry oh.

9. I knew that for Stella to post this pix, it must have been everywhere, she is sensitive to things like this.

10. Sebi linda eze oloriburku don talk say make all una oloshos for hia dey marry rich man!!!oya nah make una kwantinu👹👹👹 stupid useless cunts everywia🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕

11. See fine children with pink lips. This man has just spoilt the lives of his family. The best thing to do his to change their names because the stigma would live with them for ever.

12. So he's a father sef. A disgrace. Wicked soul.

13. I have the pictures of his kids on my phone .Got it from instagram

2. Living large on other people's sorrows. They might not even have an idea that the head of their family is a kidnapper. Stupid man.

1. I find it hard to believe she had no idea...so the wealth kept increasing overnight?Money grows on trees abi? God punish Evans.

2. She new what he was doing he said sometimes she collects the Ransome.

3. They are now vulnerable!

Happy vacation n relocation to them

1. He relocated his family to Canada some years ago while he remained in Lagos. He is the one who travels to visit them. He doesn't want them coming to visit him in Nigeria probably because of his line of business

4. She don born on full everywhere. Igbo aunty with kidnapping money. Does she know what her hubby does for a living?

1. How will she not know?

2. You are shouting @Anonymous "Orubebe "

3. I pray the wife claim not to know what he does for a living. Such beautiful kids.

4. She might not know because she and the children live in Canada

5. Handsome and beautiful children but sorry, the sins of your parents have cut up with you. It is well.

They would have covered their faces before Lanre and Godwin go kidnap them

1. Pls take down this photograph. These innocent kids have nothing to do with their fathers crime....

2. It's all over the Internet. Even if Stella takes the picture down, what of other sites?

3. Pictures that are already circulated. Stella is even late in posting this. And to think this is my estate. No wonder some people closer to the area said they heard a shot on Saturday.

4. Anon those pictures are everywhere

6. Kai,I keep hoping it's a case of mistaken identity,how can his wife know about what he does and stay?she should have thought about the kids and run!!!

1. It is possible for a wife not to know 100 percent of what her husband does. The case of those that don't snoop and love without any iota of doubt.

2. She wouldn't know w everything. But she will known if it is legal IR not especially when violence is involved. See all the guns found in his house.

7. I wonder why no one cares enough to cover the faces of the children.

8. God help oooo, no make I go offend d wrong people wit my Mouth ooo, imagine say I fight dis woman for salon or insult her ova oporoko fish for market, bcus Woman like dis would be very arrogant, na so I for miss like dat, God! Olowogbogbooro save us from evil People ooo.
    I av a feeling dat d man go dey beat her steady self.

9. I feel no pity for the family, let us know them. The evil this man has done. I heard he was responsible for the rain of kid napping in Benin City between 2000 and 2012

1. Really? That man has been in the game for a long time. I just pity his innocent kids

10. Family living large on ransom, what a life. So the wife's family don't know what their in-law does for a living. He is rich that is what matters. Funny how values have been compromised in our society today.

I feel for the kids because they were living a good life thinking that their father was a good man. Sorry to burst their bubble, but that's the reality of life.

1. Truth is, he could have claimed any online profession or owe it to anything. No one really knows

2. My dear in-law is far now. How in-law go know. Sometimes wife NIR dey get details self. Free in-laws abeg. But the wife was not smart your husband hit 1 million dollars. Instead if you to quit and start legitimate business. You just want to be kidnapping forever. The 25 million he said he list while shipping goods he has made it back since. Instead if him ti start logistics company or something that will better Nigeria and create jobs for the youth. He is busy giving anonymous Bv 500k for anal sex

11. The kids are innocent, they should be left out of this. I just pity them, how will they cope @school? Chaiiiii...onye oshi Evans...see d bad press u re giving ur children, evil father.

1. The people he killed cos of no ransom, how did the children cope in school, abegi make I hear word

12. OMG!!,..
    They should have blurred out these innocent children's face nah...
    I'm feeling for them already!...

See them having fun and smilling to the camera not knowing how daddy makes money...

Men if you are into an illicit business in Nigeria,please relocate your family abroad!!..not Ghana!!,,.
    To avoid this kind of exposure!,..

Thunder will fire any yahoo boy or girl that will come here and call them names cos you are not better than them!!...
    If you have ever scammed people on this blog and outside and you opened your mouth or finger to type rubbish about these people,your own disgrace is coming!!...
    And As a married woman,before you condemn this family,ask your self if you know how your husband makes that money!!...
    We all are sinners!!...
    And we do worse behind closed doors!,..
    Don't be a hypocrite!!...

1. ...yes, they shoulda blurred out d kids faces

Poor kids are innocent

2. You do worse than kidnapping people for ransom behind closed door??????

Hopefully, one day your identity will be relieved. You'll pay for all the rubbish you say under the guise of "no one knows its me".

3. Becos that's how you and your smelling mouth hubby make money. Blur their face for what? Oh I forgot they are Igbo

4. Mumu, it will only take a naive girl that was 'sold' to her husband by her greedy parents not to know what her husband does for a living. How can you be friends with your husband and you don't talk about your work once in a while, she has never seen his official documents or heard him make calls or even visited his office???

5. This man is no different from 85 percent of politicians and the likes. It's just different modus operandi.

6. Bia Linda stop shouting.

7. But his family is in the abroad nah

8. Your husband line of trade, he will be exposed too , greedy old hoe

9. You dey feel for dem because dem be Ibo(i before others) like you. I no know say you get feeling o.

Kpele

10. Exactly, his family lives in Canada

11. Funny enough when this man's capture hit the news, I wondered if he had a family and queen and boss came to mind as the sort of woman who would marry this type of man. Queen and boss what does your husband do?

12. Well,Linda, I am 100% innocent of all you listed up there so I can judge him.
      I am no hypocrite.

Let the law take it's course while he chills for God's judgment.

13. Linda Eze.... this is not just shady business or Yahoo Yahoo...this man would have KILLED people in his course of business...it is UNFORGIVABLE.

Yes it is possible that his wife had no idea (unlikely ....she must have had an inkling) but she had been enjoying the largesse from his activities. It is unfortunate that his kids faces have been shown but that is life...life is unfair. Sometimes the sins of the father are visited on the sons.

The kids still have life and if brought up well, they can do well in life irregardless of what their father has done.

14. I beg to differ, this man is same as all yahoo yahoo people,evil and should all be locked away. They should be walking around with human beings.

13. But this kidnappers are beasts of burden...how can you be so heartless to kidnapped other peoples fathers and mothers while providing for your own family from blood stained money in some cases....Ashi GBA gbu kwa unu...your wickedness knows no bounds.

14. The kids are innocent,their faces shouldn't be all over the Internet.

15. I rem wen I use to stay @ ogba, thhere is dis ibo Dude dats into shady bizzness, beautiful fair wife and lovely kids, dis man dey pound him wife like akpu everyday, like it gives him hope for d day if he does dat, d day mopol came to house, dis man denied his family and claimed he doesn't live there, meen my rent. Remain 8months, I dash d landlord, I pack go, dat wash wen I heard d landlord self is occultic, God I thank u ooo.

They are plenty in lagos, God Should help us flush dem out.

16. Na wa na real way. See beautiful woman.

17. Nawaoh,is that why he had up to 5kids, I pray the sin of the father won't cross to the children

1. Thank u later

My tots too.the Bible stated dat God punishes a sinner down to his second abi Na 3rd generation.May God av Mercy on dem n me too.

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. I pray this once doesn't take after their father's footstep when they grew up

20. The kids' faces shld be blurred biko. They shouldn't be blamed for what clearly isn't their fault. No one chooses whom their parents would be.

1. How sure are we dat dey won't turn out like der fada...After all blood is thicker than water😂

21. I give it to eeboh women. Their love of money is 2nd to none.
    I can remember an eeboh car dealer that duped my uncle, illiterate guy that cant even speak English. If you see the fine woman and their kids.
    My uncle gave him a car to sell from US, he sold and started running from my uncle.
    He is known across police stations all around Lagos. But bcos of my uncles connects he couldnt bribe his way out of it.
    The day we went to his house in Magodo 4am with police. The beautiful wife wasnt even surprised of our visit. She is used to her husband going in and out of jail.
    All shes interested in is the money, expensive cars they drive and the expensive schools the kids attend.
    Later she started begging my uncle they shld pls release her hubby. Her kids school fees and rent is due. Thats all she was interested in.
    He spent about 3months in prison before he could raise the car money back.
    How can a woman feel comfortable being married to a criminal because of money.

1. He is an illiterate that can't speak good English yet her scammed your learned uncle not even you!...
      Abeg carry your forged story out of here...
      Fool!!...

2. Please remind me of dat Naija artist aka Private jet flyer wannabe? Abi wetin dem call ham? Is he Eeboh? Using someone's sweat to live large

I believe coming crime or fraudulent isn't about tribe, any oju kokoro or evil mind can indulge in it

3. Queen of d dammed u don't v to Be a literate to scam people, gawd u so useless, don't know y Stella Always approve ur trash

4. Shut your smelly mouth queen of fools.
      That is how you and your dirty husband scam people.
      That is the problem with you biafra people you must support nonsense.
      You all will keep being exposed.
      Morally bankrupt lot.

5. Fraud is not by tribe. The Yoruba man that scammed my husband of a lot of money is still on the run. Business that ran into millions of naira. But we have totally left God to judge. We even used efcc for him but we didn't get him. One time they got his location and by the time they were there, he wasn't there again. They moved to arrest his wife but my husband told them not to. If they arrest the wife, who will care for the 3 children that was with her at home. We rather arrester the brother but he didn't come out for over a month the brother was in detention. That was how we released and let him go.

But I know one day, my God will find him. That money was my husband sweat. He didn't get that money via any illegal means. He made that money thru working hard and one person woke up one day and scammed him. My God that I serve will find him.

22. 'Whispered' because you're not certain or just to dilate the tension this photo in circulation will cause.
    Why are these innocent children's faces in the open? I'm sure they knew and still know nothing of what is going on. Their father is an adult who committed a crime and has been caught. Why are they the subject of his shame?
    I don't think it's fair to post their pictures like they connived with their father to kidnap people.
    Once a man does something, people start to look for a woman either girlfriend, wife or mother to blame.
    We will all be judged individually, there's no combined judgement. If someone commits a crime and they are caught attack them and let them serve time but leave the pictures of their loved ones out of It unless you are sure beyond reasonable doubt that they were aware of it.
    That's how faces of rape victims are easily circulated meanwhile the rapist face will hardly be passed around as much. His family are victims too and should be protected because they will be ridiculed for a crime they didn't commit and now everyone can recognise them anywhere because their pictures are everywhere.

1. see d mumu epistle on top simple post.dummyganger

2. Sometime I wonder if this doppeganger has work. She will just be writing long story. I just tire. Na skip I dey skip all her rants.

3. Wise woman

23. The kid's face should have been blurred, how will they live with the stigma? I don't want to believe that this woman doesn't know what her husband is involved in.

24. Oh poor kids
    Kai my heart bleeds for them
    Lord Jesus

Wife of an mpota & XPuta😢

Ana emenu!

25. I can only think of how many friends and relatives used them as prayer points for blessings from above. Lol.

Brace yourself woman, it's about to get really nasty for you and yours.

MISS Jacobs.

26. This is not fair on the kids. They really innocent and know nothing about their dad's business. Now this picture is every where and they are no longer safe where ever they are.

1. Not fair on the kids at all.
      My heart goes out to them.
      They are only innocent in all these.
      Evil father.

27. She enjoyed it while it lasted.

28. Show their faces please

29. The man should pay for his sins, and all his properties taken away.
    However, it isn't right to reveal the identity of his kids and wife publicly(the wife might have known sha).

30. The truth is the heart of men is evil ,why should we blame the wife or kids for the sins of their father ,This man might own a business ,this man might claim to his wife his into real estate ,this man might have an office where he drives to every morning to make his meetings with his kidnappers associate s ,since non of his criminal friends visits his home ,how can wifey know ,after collecting millions of naira he can come home excited that he just won a contract in abuja ,abeg people should leave his family out of this ,let him carry his cross.

1. Booth Lucio us. But he has admitted his wife in involved. He also says she helps him collect ransom at times. Both were arrested together last year. So pls. Only the kids are innocent

31. Haa This is not right now..At least save their identity..Its not fair, should the kids suffer for the sins of their father??

32. eebohh wife smiling on the pains of others ....see as children full ground looking fresh.
    you know igbo women believe if a man can pay their bride price they are his property....whatever he does to make money does not matter... whooped mentality... see yourself nah

1. Shut up, even when your armed robber husband makes money he spends it on his baby mamas outside while you continue to feed him as usual. Yorubaaa

33. What a brainless evil man! He did not secure future for his family abroad!

1. Who told you he didn't? Why not get your facts straight before jumping to conclusions? He sent his wife and kids to live in Canada. They don't live with him in Lagos

34. I actually do not subject to exposing the faces of the kids to the public but for sure if sdk didn't post, someone else would.

35. Hello Stella, love you so much and i believe you are doing a good work. I don't support what their father has done but i don't think you should have posted the picture of those kids. They are innocent in this whole mess and i believe their dignity should be protected.

36. It does not matter if the pictures are circulating in the universe.

It takes one blogger to do the right thing, others will either follow or correct themselves. Exposing children is wrong. Were they part of the kidnapping ring? Why is the wife even shown? Ok. Now that the family has been identified, what are we to do with them?

These innocent children shouldn't have to suffer for their parents decisions.

1. I pity the children,the stigma will be there forever.
      #sadsigh

2. I tire. At least blur the faces na. If no body is doing the right thing, you do the right thing abeg. Even the other blog in the other lane blurred the little children's faces. What does a 5 or 7 year old know about his father's occupation? One that he does not even live with. He might have even told them he is a banker sef. Pls what about all those in govt? When will they be paraded like this?

37. It is wrong to get his children involved. Their pictures should be blanked out. whatever you do with the wife is up to you but please leave the children out of this mess. You live in Germany and ought to know better

38. I don't pity the man,one bit,3years ago,my uncle (mums twin brother) came back from US,he never bargained for what he got from this kidnappers,my uncle was kidnapped on his way to the airport,traveling back to US,he was tortured,they cut him with cutlass,my mum didn't stop crying,his wife eventually came back from US and ransom was paid for his release, in fact, they debated over killing him,I'm very sure Evans wife is aware of what he's doing, I just pity the children.

39. Even with her husband's money she could not afford a good hair,they all look poor to me tho

1. No greater poverty than your thinking dear.
      This is a serious issue here but you are looking at hair and skin?
      Is that how your brain melted kpata kpata?
      No shame, just open mouth waaaaah like alligator when you resemble those Bini sacrifice a Upper Sakponba.
      Mtsheew

40. If he never considered the pain other pple's kids will go thru when he kidnapped parents n killed them..then officially karma won't consider his own kids too..nothing like innocent..pple strive to live good lives becos of posterity.. HE is d one that destroyed his children's future not d ones circulating it online. He shd have thought about them before hand..the day I read in d bible about what became of Judas Iscariots children n generation, na em I know say parents actions inadvertently affect their offspring.. except they are old enough to come out n condemn what thr father is doing..

1. Thank you Anon. Women like to be emotional about things. They are probably thinking what if that was me and my kids? That's nobody's business. There are people who could easily start crime and do not because they value their reputation, even as poor men. That would rather die poor than indulge in criminal activity. Blurring the face of these children is akin to subsidizing Evans' dirty deeds. Will the children and wife return the blood money their father used in moving them to Canada? People should stop talking trash abeg. That money these children and their mother live on is dirty money acquired by killing and intimidation. At the barest minimum, the woman should return everything her husband has given her and relocate back to Nigeria to hustle. The victims of this man and his gang should be compensated and remunerated.