Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bianca Ojukwu Pictured Arriving At The Last Ofala And Funeral Of Igbo Regent Onowu Igbonine Chief Ozua Okoye

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Bianca Ojukwu Pictured Arriving At The Last Ofala And Funeral Of Igbo Regent Onowu Igbonine Chief Ozua Okoye

Bianca Ojukwu, wife of late Igbo leader Dim
Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu arrived in grand style at the
funeral ceremony and last Ofala of Igbo Regent and
traditional prime minister Chief Ozua Okoye, the Onowu
Igbonine, who was one of the most respected traditional
figures in Igboland.

Iyom Bianca Ojukwu who holds several chieftaincy titles including the most prestigious that is conferred on women in the South East Region stormed the burial event in a colourful ceremonial train which included cultural dance troupes and traditional drummers.

The funeral events are expected to last several days.

101 comments:

1. This woman is just really beautiful and she knows how to play her game well

1. Once a QUEEN always a Queen!no b all this half baked runs girls ex beauty of this days

2. Exactly, you won't even see her go visit peasants like Kanu. Very beautiful smart Igbo woman with class. Not the peasants always shouting SHARRAP THERE. This is the real reason FFK has that counterfeit yellow Igbo baby mama. Bianca is who he really wanted.. But she is to0 much for him.
      I rem when she came to my school in the 1990 in Yaba. She was soooo elegant. Love you bianca from a Yoruba woman

3. She is so on point 👉

4. Anon 9.57 how did Bianca meet Ojukwu is it not through runs. Did she not snatch him from his wife back then. makes her a husband snatcher too. Typical beauty queen something. Or you think Ojukwu no get wife for house when he met her?
      A man of that calibre.
      Leave matter for Matthias

5. Ferdinand Uyaune8 June 2017 at 12:04

For your information Ojukwu was divorced when he met Bianca, He actually went to her fathers house where he met her and told her Father he wanted to marry her and the former governor refused. Bianca can never be described as you stated here. Her father was Enugu StTes richest man, and treated her like a princess and money was never in her agenda. Her father rich pass ojukwu self. FACT.

6. No it wasn't through runs...they were family friends. Ojukwu was present at her baptism. Hence, both
      families were let down by their love affair.

7. Yep she came to Reagan Baptist girls Yaba Lagos for our funfair in 1990. She came via silver bird with them omasa boah, real Beauty queens. They exuded such elegance it was unbelievable. I remember just glaring at them. Their mentor then was elegant Lagosian Mrs Opral Benson. Any Reaganites in the house?
      Not all these mushroom runs beauty pageants now.
      Nigeria will remain a great country by God's grace. Kanu and his greedy mushroom peasants will never ever win

8. Ojukwu was a bad guy. Pushed away the woman who stood by him when he was in exile in Ivory Coast because of Bianca. Too bad!

9. In the eyes of the Igbo, Ojukwu can do no wrong. But he had no morals. How many of you here will be happy to see your friend/husband's friend fucking your daughter?

10. Anon 11:47.. Get ur facts right u lying bitch.. Were u there when Bianca did runs? Ojukwu was already divorced from his wife before he showed interest of marrying Bianca...Mind u her father who was a governor then and Ojukwu and friends..Ojukwu was even at d hospital when Bianca was born and daz where he gave her her first kiss(peck).. snatching ko,runs ni.. Fool!

11. Ojukwu was Bianca's godfather. Terrible!

12. Hahaha at 11: 47 u can't discredit our Queen for your info both her Dad and Ojukwu were best of friends , reasons Onio (sp) was not happy with his young daughter marrying his friend . Onioh's r privileged family oh NNE,she was schooled abroad a confirmed silver spoon kid. Ina apukwa ara kobokobo runs, go find ya ratchet mates

13. 11:47 ojukwu met Bianca in his father's house. They were friends. Her father was a very rich man before he became the governor of his state. Nne no be everybody be runs girl like you.

14. She married Ojukwu because of his status and money.

15. Kia this babe is ever beautiful. God took his time to create every tiny detail about her. And then the master piece called Bianca was made.

16. Is she FFKs side chick?

17. Anyway most of u here are small girls who do runs so u wont know their story....bianca was no runs babe oh, it was common knowledge that her father didnt wany her to marry ojukwu but ojukwu loved her like kilode...the guy was so romantic and his words cam make any woman feel on top of the world. Ojukwu schooled abroad and had swag oh. Treated bianca like a real queen and spoilt her ontop de one her father did

2. She is so beautiful, ageless.

3. Beautiful Bianca!😍😍😍😍

See elegance!😍😍😍😍
    See Poise!🙌
    Who else has seen this Paragon of beauty in real life?
    First time I saw her,I had goose bumps and no I ain't exaggerating!
    I use goose bumps cos of lack of what to use cos actually what I felt was more than goose bumps.

#BeautifulIsAnUnderstatement
    #SheBeMamaIwota
    #AllTheAngelsWereOnDutyTheDaySheWasCreated

1. I have o, that was when the hubby was still alive. They just held their hands and were strolling around their neighbourhood in independence layout. Nma gwu na aru the woman for real. Kai!

2. Seen her too, back then in school, had an ushering job at a function in Enugu. Same feeling, just couldn't stop staring, and she smiled back. #TotalBliss

3. Yes you are right. She is a damsel.

And you the first time i saw you in person in our church service you were exactly the dark skinned Gaboury Sidibe the Hollywood actress. Up was big and down was small.
      #alltheangelswereonbreakwhenyouwerecreated.
      #cleanurcolorsmall

4. I met her in one cyber cafe at down chime avenue. Wow she looks surreal as in pics don't do her justice at all. Very beautiful... she was there with her twins. How I wish they looked like her. They just carry their papa face ☺.

5. Went with my friends to her house back when we were in ESUT. She needed models for her products. Her beauty is out of this world. And she's so cool. She'll stare straight into your eyes while talking. She's beautiful biko

6. Sandy,so u be enugu babe,waawu

7. @Anon 10:09 lols!! with strong body like man's own abi?how won't she pretend she has a good heart.what of that le hubs with nose like plank?i remem when they posted labour room pics here.if you wowo come dey find trouble no hope.and i just hope that katakata chikitu is as beautiful as some say she is else her own go bad pass.nwayi oma keep ur blog attitude u hear?is the major thin u have going for u.lolz

8. Chinenye nwankwo8 June 2017 at 11:44

First time I saw Bianca was in her tailors shop at ijeoma alitanian shop in enugu. I nearly fainted. I ran outside immediately before composing myself. She's a real life beautiful mammy water. So elegant! Omg! Bianca I Mara mma biko

9. Chikito that her nose is so wide when u see her that is all u will be seeing and she never born o she is attractive if u like a dead yellow color and hair that can't relax tho but talking about her and Bianca in the same conversation is a sin against Bianca sha.

As for TGW I knew there was something off about her, her niceness is false sounding as if she strains herself to keep that her persona. So it's to make up for her lapses elsewhere and plank nose. Now when she talks about them having sex I'll imagine two rhinos mating. Where can I find the pics jooorrr I'll keep it on my desk at work so I can laugh and laugh

10. @Chy Ada Nma,Major,Brown Sugar,PL The Great,Pipi Yooo and Sandy Yooo! Yels people!😍

Calling her a beauty and a stunner and all those other adjectives doesn't do Bianca Darling any justice. Not At all!

And in all your different descriptions of The gorgeous Bianca,only one matched my own experience🤣 Chinenye Nwankwo's.

Yes! I had goose bumps and then I wanted to run 🏃🏽
      I was in a ride and it was in Ogbete Market.

Infact I didnt only want to run,it was more like I wanted to escape from the car and just keep running🤣
      That's why when some peeps refer to her as a Mermaid,I totally understand🤣

@Chy hahahaahha I understand u. The first time I heard she had put t bed,I just couldn't wait to see the babies esp the baby girl. But alas! "Our" baby girl decided to look like Daddy😂

And again,I heard her Almond milk and zobo game is on point💯With sorne cherry as toppings👌

11. Nop @Major! Troop in and troop out things.😁

12. anon 12:15 hhaaah.... gosh u sad lier.from wat u say u avnt met her before cos wat u will notice on her is big eyes.chiki has a slim strait nose but not so pointed with afro here cos av seen her before&yes she is attractive wiv smooth face&fine skin no be bleaching cream thinz.d day i saw her i just wishd i have money to take her home to mum cos na money dey yab us guys.who talk say good woman scarce?if u din't get job dnt come&lie on a person who tries to help.i too dint get a job thru her bt i wont lie against another.i know up to 5 bvs who have met her before dnt act as if is only u.women na u ppl get problem.tueh.sdk liers

13. indeed i should start taking everything i read on here with a pinch of salt. chikito has an undoubtedly pretty face all round. i dont like her blog comments but i will say the fact. she is pretty although quite cold and unfriendly and speaks very fast. and i hope she doesn't think we didnt know she is the one

14. anon 1:15 na-esi ebe a mmadu ekwu na a anu nwuru anwụ na aza anuofia not everybody is a jobless lizard like u inugo infact come and be my secretary I will pay N150K a month I'm sure the highest u have is hnd sef see grammar tueh at u desperado

4. Beautiful queen. Everything she puts look good on her. Fine mama

1. Yes ooo! Chief Chief! Nne Kedu Ije?

2. Don't think it's safe to call her old yet.
      Just see how she stood out in all the pics!

6. Choi. This woman, take it easy with the beauty na. Just age small biko.

That word 'igbonine' sounds so sweet to me courtesy of phyno.

7. 🎶 Bianca Ojukwu Is a fine geh Iya Iya ooh 🎶 🎶

8. Nice stature nd very beautiful

9. Replies
    1. Why Hmmm Now?

Hope you don't want to shout?

This woman too fine Abeg

10. Ewo Nwanyioma.idi too sam!

11. She is elegant and carroes herself with such poise

12. Bianca once a queen always a queen, nne e ok

13. This woman is just simply elegant and ageless. She carries herself with such grace and poise and looks so aristocratic. Now I can see why Zoro waxed a song in her name.

14. A woman who married her father's friend. No shame!

1. Of cos, these praises won't pass ndi uchu by...hehehe

2. I bet you no get husband at all. So what? I will marry my fathers age mate if I can become like her.

3. Was she supposed to marry her father's enemy? Idiot!

15. Bianca is elegance personified. She looks so classy and carries herself with such dignity. Beautiful beyond words! No wonder Zoro waxed a tribute song to her legendary beauty.

16. Angostura Jerry8 June 2017 at 11:13

Does this woman ever change at all? She is nothing short of a mermaid. Simply mesmerizing and a born queen. Not like all these two kobo fake girls parading themselves as beauty queens these days.

17. This is why is important to be blessed with both beauty and brain. Upon the fact that her father was a governor, Bianca is a lawyer with a masters degree, was a special adviser, ambassador and UN perm Rep. Her profile is intimidating. Accomplished, yet the most famous beauty queen Nigeria has ever known.

18. Bianca the Queen of slay queens
    Queen of queens
    The Queen that was and is still here
    I have seen this paragon of beauty
    That day I was like oh my goodness.
    Pictures don't do you justice at all.
    So fine, beautiful, pretty, classy, elegant. Everything
    And she's so calm and nice. When she notices you are looking at her, she will flash this smile that totally draws you in

Okay, let me be going 🚶 🚶 🚶

1. The original Queen of all Queens!
      It can't be bought in the market, it's inborn.

Wait up pls 🏃🏃🏃

19. but why is she bleaching?

1. Lmaooooooo
      You so wish!!!!!

2. Is it ur bleaching? Bisness minder! Ndi Asiri!

3. It's, bleach your own and see if you can ever look like her. @ bad belle jealous cows. Kpele.

4. You sound foolish foreal. Bianca bleach? Gerarahia with that lousy lie.

5. she is not bleaching ,you need to see her real life ,for me i dont think she is photogenic ,saw her from lagos to enugu we boarded same flight omo her beauty is beyond this world ,she so classy ,i was wondering from what planet did she come from .

20. Mammywater. Greek goddess of beauty.

21. Grace, beauty and class personified.

22. Wao, wao, wao. Nkea bu Mmasinachi. Not Bv's own o. Nnem imara mma,classy and ageless. Nna anyi Ojukwu really enjoyed. Hope she has a daughter as pretty as her?

23. Omalicha nwa.
    Nwa bu so uto.
    Uto nwa..

24. hahahahahaha Almond milk and zobo, TGW be looking for trouble from dem bitter kola

25. Classy! This woman is beyond beautiful 😍 pictures don't do her any justice.

26. For anybody to say Bianca married Ojukwu for money, that person must be mental. Bianca's father is far richer than Ojukwu even. He was opposed to the marriage that he bought Bianca the latest Mercedes benz then just for her to leave Ojukwu. Their romance was the most celebrated love story of the nineties then and was all over the papers like hints, prime people and vintage people magazines then. Ojukwu was seen as an eligible bachelor then because he was divorced the year before he met Bianca. He wasn't that rich but Bianca married him still. This is what makes their love story so epic and memorable. And she is still holding her own even after he's gone. I doff my hat for this woman.

1. Anon13.44 please sto lying. Ojukwu was there when she was born so yes he had already known her and had eyes for her growing up. What do they call such.... Peodo....
      Men keep you lousy rich friends far away from your daughters. You never can tell if they are secretly nursing how they would chase their wives out to lure your daughters

2. Please tell them especially that bitter anon that said she pushed the first wife out.

27. Phyno's Brother8 June 2017 at 13:53

Anonymous at 13.12, stop exhibiting your ignorance here. This forum is for adults. Ojukwu was NOT Bianca's godfather, and you can check out the evidence at the church registry, and this claim has already been debunked. You can say her dad had every right not to approve the relationship, but how many of you girls here date every man your fathers will approve? Besides , that's not the issue here. She attended a funeral, she looks so stately and majestic, she is an extraordinarily beautiful woman, period!

28. This is a goddess. I hope some of her children look like her. The ones I have seen have Ojukwu's face.

29. Bianca is simply gorgeous!

30. Even a movie has been made about them.

31. Anon@14:14, in your dreams, baby. Bianca's dad is a billionaire so take your fake news elsewhere. She definitely did not marry Ojukwu for money or status. She was already accomplished in her own right and was a very famous beauty queen who had won an international beauty pageant before she married him

32. Awkuzu ekene m'unu! This man was My father's friend. Pls say me well to my dad on the other side. RIP

33. Anon dont mind them.
    Their founding father Abraham, OJUKWU has different wives, concubines, girlfriends kids scattered all over Nigeria.
    Ugly man with ugly character that married Bianca with jazz.
    very soon they will say yoriba they born everywhere. All ojukwus kids have that his ugly look. Biancas kids luckily look like him but with mixture of her genes.

1. No mind them. Awon omo iran kiran

34. @sandy yo,

Are you from Nnewi/Umudim?

35. Ojukwu was still married when he started dating Bianca. Who dey twist the story. She was a side chick who was made main chick. Her affair with the man led to her loosing her crown.
    Who dey lie here?????? Who den be? At least stick to the truth. Don't try to reconstruct the truth.
    Her father's refusal of the relationship at first led to Ojukwu cleaning up his acts. He is still traditionally married to all his former wives. No bride price was rerurned. She never had a white wedding cos of this. All the history rewriters, how market???

36. Is she FFKs side chick?

37. Bianca ! Nne, idi ok. Nothing do you!

38. James Earl Jones8 June 2017 at 20:23

Never seen a two piece wrapper ensemble look so good on anyone. Bianca the blazing beauty!

39. Anonymous @ 19:10, Make you park well with your stupid and half baked info! Bianca and Ojukwu had a lavish white catholic wedding which was attended by governors and even the president! I was there! The wedding reception was at the banquet hall of the Hilton at Abuja! Note also, that Ojukwu was single when he met and we'd Bianca. They had a white wedding, court wedding and later a traditional wedding. All major newspapers carried these events at the time. Your bad belle is killing you here.
    In case you don't know, Ojukwu's other two wives are now deceased and Bianca is his surviving wife. Get your facts right before coming out here to post rubbish and make a big fool of yourself. No wonder you keep hiding under anonymous!

40. Anon@ 20:06, 20:07, whose side chick is your blasted mum? Stupid fool

41. This is the epitome of traditional elegance
    Bianca is the quintessential African queen
    Our ladies need to take a cue here
    Women hardly tie wrapper these days,but look how cool and elegant she looks
    Methinks she has just relaunched a new fashion trend
    The wrapper just became stylish again!

42. Sweet and cute babe

43. @ 19:10 Anonymous dearie, Bianca is the only wife Ojukwu ever wedded in church.. The wedding was at Our Lady Queen of Nigeria Cathedral in Abuja and my bros was one of the many officiating priests there with the Archbishop.. pls check your information for future reference in this era of fake news.