Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Folorunso Alakija’s Son Marries In London

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Billionaire Folorunso Alakija’s Son Marries In London

The groom, Flo Alakija, the son of Folorunso Alakija, yesterday  married Naza at Blenheim Palace, Oxfordshire, London...

It was a charming, corny, over-the-top moment event most noteworthy, perhaps,is that it drew the crème de la creme of Nigeria and London’s high societies to celebrate with the new couple.

The high society wedding provided a chance for the Africa richest woman to flaunt her amazing wealth and international clout.
Congrats to the Couple

22 comments:

1. See as d guy short,him prick no go big pass sk claro

2. LMAO and he fit get big preek o

3. Stella why na? We can't even see the bride.

2. Can u see her dress? If it's in Nigeria, they will want to eat the bride alive.

Congrats.

3. Erm biko make una help me cos I no know, na d husband be Dat?

4. happy married life to them...
    Happy Sunday y'all

5. May God bless their union. Amen!

6. Mismatch DOA.

7. Stella you couldn't get a pix that shows the couple's faces clearly?
    Anyways sha, HML to them.

8. Corny?

Shade or you don't know what that word means?

9. Congratulations to them but is that the groom?.

10. This groom fit get comma, babe just wanted owo. My mouth pichikom..obara Jesus

11. Even on social media only the bride is cn #floandnaza

12. This groom fit get comma, babe just wanted owo. My mouth pichikom..obara Jesus

13. All these influential men love yellow women na wa!