Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Warns Nigeria To Stop Making Reckless Statements

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Buhari Warns Nigeria To Stop Making Reckless Statements

President Muhammadu Buhari has warned Nigerians against making reckless statements.

Buhari, who is on medical leave in the UK, made this known in a message on the occasion of Eid-el-Fitr.

According to a statement issued by his spokesman, Garba Shehu, the president urged all citizens to live together in peace.

“I am immensely grateful to God for his mercy in guiding us successfully to conclude another Ramadan fast. My greetings to all Nigerian Muslims and our brother Christians on the occasion of Eid-el-Fitr.

“May the lessons of Ramadan namely; piety, self-denial, prayers and generosity to the poor and needy be with us for all time.

“I, again, appeal to all Nigerians to avoid reckless statements or actions against our fellow countrymen. We should all resolve to live in peace and unity in our great country, which is the envy of many less endowed nations,” Buhari said.

From dailypost

22 comments:

1. Hahaha Stella you nor go kill person o. This your side eyes is badder than the baddest menn. When I saw the headline, I was like which buhari are they talking about.

2. Bubu we miss u, come bk already

3. He's appealing not warning, there's a difference. Show some journalistic integrity

4. At least he remembered Nigerians in this season. PMB should not even atempt to contest in 2019. He should face his failing health...and allow Prof Osinbajo fly the APC ticket. Get well Mr. President.

5. Lolz... *side-eyes* 😝😝😝😝😝

From where to where?
    This people sha

6. He made this statement from where: Sokoto? video or adonbilivit!

7. You have spoken well Daddy, but the stubborn and hate filled ones ll never listen, may Allah grant you quick recovery,nigerian is praying for you, we all miss your absence sincerely.
    Buhari's Daughter

8. Shehu Garba,we gat ure massage from apc's lie lie dailypost.

Buhari must be very ill,his absence in Eid-el-Fitr proves that.May God heal him,I feel so pity for him.

9. Serious side eyes Stella

Ok now, we have heard.

Happy Eld-El-Fitr to all

10. Now afraid of the pot you got on the fire?

It's still boiling

11. Which president? Is it not the they are praying for to get better? I fear who no fear APC

12. which Buhari they should stop lying against this sick man, a man that asked whether they are on the way to sokoto whereas they where heading abroad. mtchew!

13. Which Buhari made which yeye statement? Aisha Buhari dancing to the tune of lootimi Amaechi, Fake pastor vp osinbajo and dead-end Asiwaju Bola Tinubu

14. Where did they see Buhari?

15. He's talking now? Good sign

16. Hahahahahhahhahh who sabi make reckless statement pass him cabinet and yeye ministers them.
    Abeg park well bubu. We are tired of you and your illness wey no gree you stand and no gree you waka. Its my honest prayer and desire to see you in good health and watch how you will take the country to the promised land like you promised during your campaign.

Enough of the yeye talks mbok

17. Imagine Buhari that has been wasting our money at 35 thousand pounds daily since he fell sick again and travelled having the rudeness boldness and shamelessness to issue a statement warning Nigerians against reckless statements? Reckless statements? Nigerians that have become docile mumus. Our mumu never do. Rude ungrateful Buhari. Shior.

18. His 5% reckless statement, his tribalism, discrimination, hatred, arrogance is causing the ripples in Nigeria. Let him stop wasting our resources abroad.

19. Hhhahh stelio see ya side eye lolx

20. Who makes reckless abandon statement pass buhari.