Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Calculate This Please!

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Calculate This Please!

I hope all his accounts are frozen ASAP and ALL HIS ASSETS SEIZED as well.....everything this man ever owned,even a needle should be taken from him.....

This man who reportedly seems to be the god father of kidnappers must not be released on Bail or set free......

Shame on all who knew but took part in this God forbidden hustle...

52 comments:

1. And his wife says he loves to read/ pray psalm 23....smh

2. His wife is as selfish and greedy like him, she is now begging, what about the people he adopted that begged him. Useless woman using her kids to gain sympathy. She and her criminal husband should have thought of the consequences!!! Nigerian women and the love for material stuff not caring how it is got!! Please hang both the losers and his bitch so as to serve as an example to other folks! Mtcheew!!

2. Since I know who evans is now that he mask has been revealed, if hevis ever set free I will kill him myself.

3. Since I know who evans is now that he mask has been revealed, if hevis ever set free I will kill him myself.

4. Stella pls pls pls my calculator just cut fire! Not ba3 dying u, d calculator just ' EVANS'. Nna IBO men get money oooo.... C dollars everywhere. Choiiiii

5. Stella pls pls pls my calculator just cut fire! Not ba3 dying u, d calculator just ' EVANS'. Nna IBO men get money oooo.... C dollars everywhere. Choiiiii

1. So it's safe to say from 2015,his eyes opened and he discovered he could ask for money in dollars instead of naira. 2m dollars?? From one man? Oh Lord, he must have finished this one's money. Jesu

And they are shouting free Evan's on Twitter.. This generations has gone mad

2. Very mad indeed fab mum

6. People's hard earned money and now he is claiming to have cancer,this is just the beginning. Why is that they suddenly develop cancer when caught?

7. "Nwosu Chikodi Chukwuemeka.
    20yrs of experience on the Job."

Really?! LMAO.

When I was studying in one of the Eastern universities, I had a neighbour, pretty young thing. She'd dropped out of school to marry this very handsome guy who was never around. He was never around because he lived mostly in India as a drug trafficker and she was fully aware even before she married him. The things people would do for money though...SMH.

8. $5,000,000 + N20,500,000 gosh, even the part where he collected another 1 million dollars because the family were rude to him, this man has mind.

9. Anybody that says that this man should be free, any police man that free this man or any person that will fight for his freedom kidnappers will always kidnap him/her..

1. The #freeEvans campaign has begun already. Lookatew + a a teary picture statement of his wife and kids begging for his release.

Hmnnn....

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. If the wife and children like let them cry from now till their next life, Evans will never be set free because their tears is not even close to that of Evans victims and their families...

11. Wonderful!

And some people are already out with a #FreeEvans campaign.

Hmnnn...

1. Anybody associated with that campaign should be arrested. WTF! Are you kidding me? Whhaatt!

12. Free him joor, even Niger delta militant did worst and instead of finding them they were given amensty.abeg I wan join the business joor.money made any how na money.#shinesteeth

1. I have no words for you....I lost my dad through the likes of Evans and that is why I have gone through so much in just a little time,so learn when to joke properly please

2. I pray some say your relative insist kidnapped and his whole business money demanded as random. I hope he isn't tortured or killed. I hope they don't take kids from your family and what not. I honestly pray for you not to go thru all this.

Niger delta militant went for people who were taking their oil money. Evan's went for business men. Your brothers who were trying to rise no matter what. And see what you are saying..

3. You are not alright at all,you need to be taken to yaba left ASAP.iranu abasha oshii...

13. Free him joor, even Niger delta militant did worst and instead of finding them they were given amensty.abeg I wan join the business joor.money made any how na money.#shinesteeth

1. It's like there's something wrong with you if you think this stinking bastardized should be freed.

2. Another brain dead comment!!! Don't worry the hang man will be waiting. Stupid ass writing without thinking idiot!!!!

14. Stella I concur with what you wrote above. This man is wicked sha. I don't want to comment on his post before they will start tackling me for saying the obvious truth. But I know if this man were to be one of my tribesmen. The Yorubas on these blog will dead and buried by now. Cos hypocrites will crawl out of thier cave and start churning hogwash. This man is a devil incarnate, he shld be gallowed. Eleribu somebody. Apanilekunjaye. Shioooooor. Vanity.

Intelligent princess, I appreciate your words to me but just as Amanda replied you "for how long will I keep mute???? ". I know it's good to let pple underestimate you and let them wallow in thier stupidity, but there are times you have to stoop low to thier level and let them know "two can play the game". Yes, I know silence is golden but some pple will take that as a victory sign and start acting like the lords of the ring. Jekomo(Let them know). Ciao.

1. You really had to make this a tribal thing

2. You can see we are not supporting him. Left to me, he shoukd be killed. We don't Condon crime. We don't cover our people. Only foolish ones will cover a criminal who had caused pain to people. Who had made people cry day and night. Who had changed the way people view life. His victims will never be okay again. They will always be paranoid. Have flashed and what not.

So I support he is killed before one person will go and release him

3. So when people with class are being called,you dirty thing full of tribalism will jump out.
      Why won't people call your people when they're full of hypocrisy. All the Igbo people here are blaming him,yet you couldn't sleep,that's to show the kind of person you are.
      #radaradaoshi

15. How him no go get cancer!! Only one person, armed robber, drug pusher, kidnapper!! Na wetin?!! Dem born am the day wey gods dey vex! Odi egwu ooo!

1. Plus prayer warrior. He loves to registering ad psalm 23 every 12noon

2. No be small plus prayer warrior,ekwensu man,I didn't see my uncles name on that list,maybe his associates did that,I don't want to say what happened to that man because of the incident,but his eldest son was shot dead,some months after his release,Evans go and die,plus your wife.

3. He reads Psalm 23 yet visits jujuman and has charms on his waist abi? Jesus please come already. What will somebody not hear/see.

16. Requested for another 1M$ because the family was rude? Ruthlessness at its peak.
    Some even dropped accessories, meaning he milked them dry. Chai!!!!!!

17. Williams paid 4m and a 2010 model Corolla with other accessories. This info is wrong.

1. He might have paid 4mill. But 2mill got to oga kidnapper. Maybe the middle man don guy una. Chai! Na wa!!!

18. They can't release him now, not with all these publicity, they can only fake his death or kill him actually.
    If he really have benefactors in high places, then he might not last long.
    For the wife saying she has no idea, if i hear.women are very sensitive and our instincts are hardly wrong so I don't believe her one bit when she said she had no idea, not that it matters anyways her pleas are so irrelevant at this point. Forgiveness, maybe leniency, Never!

19. Hmmmm. All these money and yet he wasn't satisfied? Greed

20. Hmmmm... Ego do too much, Evans only you, abeg ohh they should keep watch over him very well oh, Nigerins don't want to hear stories o escape ohj

21. They should arrest his wife as well. Rubbish!!!!

22. I hope this whole story won't be manipulated... Suddenly hevis trending on Twitter.. His wife is taking selfie with the innocent kids...
    Hmmm!!! 😯☕

23. E don do. Gradually celebrating him with all this posts

24. This Evans eeh ima ama nwu. You no go die well. Now you're caught and singing like a Canary Bird. Where is the list of those who died in his detention camp and those who fell to stray bullets while he fired to capture his victims? Save journey to hell.

Paul Suoyo is the one the Dad was a retired police Chief, right? Bobo nothing dey happen! Abi no be im?
    Dem don soak my colleagues face for water for creeks before in Bayelsa. Let me see how they'll evade Justice.

No more "Nwana nekwa mgbaa o o, Nwana kuba Abana, Nwana kuba Abana( Nwana see Dollars o o, Nwana release bullets).

Only but one day! Heartless souls.

Congrats to Amuwo Odofin / Festac Town residents. The Lord is ever faithful. Odi adigide!

25. In a short while, it will be swept under d carpet.where is Rev King and d likes of him? How are we sure Clifford Orji has being killed as recently aired? Nigeria legal system is dead and a joke so don't beat your chest that this man won't escape jail term or death sentence.

1. Wish I could like your comment

2. As in ehn. The devil rules this country.

26. him and his accomplice are ibo men sef

27. Why is the wife not in jail