Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check Out Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2017 Finalists

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Check Out Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2017 Finalists

OH Jesus,there girls are so beautiful!

The 2017 edition Face of CandyCity Nigeria pageant finalists results is finally here after a long wait! 

These are the 40 beautiful finalists who will show off their unique talents to the world on July 16.

Which beauty will you like to represent your state?

60 comments:

1. I did not see "beautiful girls"
    All I saw were painted girls
    wearing other women's hairs
    Other women's lashes
    Fake brows

1. Are all these ladies from Nigeria?

2. Then you need to treat your eyes, cute girls.

3. Some look like side chics, some like hoes, some like maids 😨

4. Awwww my gabby made it to the next stage😙😙

5. Lmao @ Leo Queen that was harsh but well deserved

6. Where are those girls that were fighting over a fiancé?

7. Any melanin beau will do just fine. Paint or no poster colors, Black is beautiful

2. If any of these painted fake women should approach my house, I'd tell my wife to hide all our kids else they'd have masquerade nightmares.

3. Beautiful girls but too much makeup.

1. The filters again!! I stopped judging girls based on their IG,Facebook,Snapchat posts.The day I saw a certain Nigerian popular IG girl here in Ghana,I almost had a convulsion.She takes pictures in front of the mall here in Ghana almost all the time.Stella my chronicles coming up soon.She's beautiful,but not as extraordinary as her IG posts.I thought her skin truly shines under the sun like butter,with no spot,thought her cat eyes was real,or is it the extremely pink lips? I nearly entered one chance,she has a boyfriend,but I knew money is never enough for a girl,so her boyfriend's money is not enough compared to mine.My relationship with my girlfriend became sour because of this issue,my girlfriend is 10 times prettier than this girl,but I was a fool.I will fight for my baby.Girls stop deceiving us!!God save us!

4. I saw one that looks like ese of bbn. This their face beat na die

1. Yes @ miss Ess, I saw her too. Pic 17.
      Hope the whole family no wan turn to beauty pageant wannabes.

2. I saw Stephanie ok error look alike as well as Betyanna WAZOBIA TV n TBOSS look alike

5. Fake human hair
    Fake lashes
    Fake brows
    Fake eye lenses
    painted face instead of made up faces
    All in a bid to look like Caucasians
    There are no confident girls, the likes of Agbani and Bianca
    Cucumber girls everywhere!
    If I find out a girl had been in any pageant in Nigeria, marriage is off the chart

1. Who wan marry you sef, anonymous 11.50

2. Wait did you say to look Caucasian? Lol 😆
      So you're saying Caucasian have all the above look naturally ? Bloody hell 🤣😂😂😂😂
      Stupidity at its finest

6. Fake human hair
    Fake lashes
    Fake brows
    Fake eye lenses
    painted face instead of made up faces
    All in a bid to look like Caucasians
    There are no confident girls, the likes of Agbani and Bianca
    Cucumber girls everywhere!
    If I find out a girl had been in any pageant in Nigeria, marriage is off the chart

7. 40 final cucumbers

1. Black is indeed beautiful.

Pretty ladies.

2. They shd choose a Dark skin beauty this time to reduce d bleachers from coming next time. Stella mk them go wash face first b4 I choose

8. Na wa o. See epic nose contouring!

9. All I see is over contoured nose everywhere and over saturated pictures. When will Nigerian girls stop using Caucasian ideals to judge themselves. Sometimes u hear, "your nose is so fine,are you mixed? ", then a less defined nose will be tagged as ugly. "it's her nose that spoilt her". Everyone wanna tone ND brighten up and if it's not working, they simply use filter. Look how Rhianna owned her nose and Imam owned her color and they are one of the most beautiful women today, not your average high pitched voice blonde Jersey Daisy Duke wearing Californian girl or long weave, Ruby woo,brightlooking, loud foundation and powder jumpsuit wearing Nigerian girl.

These girls look like they were made up by one person with same powder. Except a select few. I'm not seeing beauty cod in distracted. I believe deep down all those layers of Photoshop and color 1 foundation and concealer, there are beautiful ones.

1. Nigerians like mediocre, that's what you get from a society that celebrates beauty more than character and brain. Those you mentioned were first celebrated for their talent (brain) before their out ward appearance. Making people accept them for who and how they are. Shalom

2. Ayam not understanding the girl in purple. Who made her up? 😕

3. *iman
      *some of the most beautiful

Hala guys
      Half @atheist. How's it been going, luv?

4. Hala @ atheist* damn these keys.

10. Finally I get to see a collection of wanabee beauty queens all looking beautiful. May their hustle pay for for them

11. The 14 pic,I mean the one in yellow,is that a mannequin or a human being?they are beautiful.

12. 😂😂😂😂😂 i trust beeveeleons
    They never disappoint

1. See pic 25. With her slippers breast.

2. I thought I was the only one that saw the breast o

3. Exactly what came to my mind...

13. This is Photoshop and make-ups joor. See as dem fake, looking brighter than their future.

14. No 28 should be the winner. Thier is this comportment and carriage in her posture, i mean +her beauty too 😘 am talking about the lady on a black top with painted red nails and kinda kept her hand on her head. You all criticizing makeup should chill pleeease! 😒 ain't nothing wrong with a neatly done makeup. Even oyibo people with their Long nose still contour.

1. I concur.she is the total package

2. So because 'oyibo people with their Long nose still contour' that means it's okay to do it? SLAVE. If Oyibo dey go home, I trust you will knack shoe run kati kati follow him. Mgbe.

The question still remains:
      Why do Nigerians contour?
      What's wrong with your Nigerian nose?

3. Yes. She's the only one looking good, the rest look too fake

4. I agree with you Linda. She's very beautiful, she has the facial features of a model. She looks like Idia Aisien but a prettier version. Idia is pretty

15. Black is beautifully

16. Bad photoshop
    Make-up?? Wrong shade most of them.
    Contour?? 👎
    Nose, cheekbone Highlight??? Esp. the one wearing red Gele

The make up artist if there was any did a horrible job.

Some re beautiful tho'

17. How come nobody is seeing Psquare's babymama not sure if it's Peter or Paul now. The second to the last girl.

1. Chai dem get baby mama? Wia a dey since?

18. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere11 June 2017 at 14:32

Thank God blog visitors are back to being real. All the forced kind comments were nauseating.

19. The 6th and 11th girl....😍😍😍

20. So let's see who wins the candycity cucumber as prize trophy...

21. If the devil wants to disgrace u.....
    See that one opening sagged boby up n down. Shior
    U the only indecent mucheche there.

22. Which so Beautiful with too much makeup, photoshop, is ok