Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, June 02, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

This is bad!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
COMPLICATED ACCUSATION

Stella please help me post and i need ur red or blue pen too.

I went to visit my parents with my daughter, a two year old that hasn't started talking well yet. While i was there, i once walked in on my younger brother with his hands on top of my daughters pant. I asked him and he said he was helping her pull up her pants.

I decided to let it slide cause i didn't catch his hands inside and i know my parents will never believe me because he is the only son. My mum even believes that my younger brother who is 13 doesn't know where vagina is located. Called my elder sister too and she agreed that they wont believe me so no need telling them.

I took my daughter home the next day but noticed she was always crying when they were bathing her. I got concerned and took her to the hospital and it was confirmed that actually something entered there but the size of one finger.

I knew it was my brother and i also know nobody will believe me. Called my pastor, after praying with me he confirmed my thought that it was actually my brother. Told my husband but he said he wont believe anybody until he hears it from my brothers mouth which i agreed to.

He went to my parents house cause we live a little bit close and brought my brother. He then threatened him to say the truth. My brother confessed to it and even narrated how he did it, Said that it was when i visited that time and went to take my bath thats when he did it.

We alerted my parents, but they came and started shouting on us for falsely accusing their son. My mum said that my brother didnt do it and i should look for who hurt my daughter. My brother totally denied it saying he was scared that is why he accepted before.

Because my husband is scared of being on my parents bad side he was calm about it, they almost made him apologize to my brother. I got angry about that, one thing led to another and i told them to leave my house.

Please i want to ask whether i took the right steps?

*If you are sure that your brother did it then keep your daughter away from him and please take her to the Doctor to see how much damage was done.....
Let your parents continue shielding him until they train a pervert that will bring them shame and tears.

Family members who are like this should not be protected...report this case to the Police and Maybe the shame will open your parents eyes and scare your brother to stop.

If it was someone outside your family that did this,would you keep quiet?

175 comments:

1. I would say your parent didn't handle the issue very well.I would advice you not to take it to the police since its a family issue and it involves ur blood,why not call ur brother and threaten him very well that when next he tries it with your daughter that this is what and what you will do to him then always keep your daughter far away from him anytime you visit.

1. When next? So they should allow it or wait for it to happen again. I don't think so

2. See advice ohhhh.
      My husband would have given that devilish brother sound beating. Even leave a mark on his body to serve as reminder to His actions.
      13yrs isn't a baby. He knows what he did.

3. Iso much hate that statement "dont involve d police since its a family matter" helloooo. Its ok 4 a family member 2 defile a child but not ok 2 bring in d police? If its d neighbours son he should b locked up immediately right? Nonsense.

Madam get that boy arrested not just cos he defiled ur child but becos its also ur duty as an elder sister 2 set him straight. He's going awry n I bet u, if u all dont take drastic steps 2 correct him d regrets wont b on ur parents alone.

4. Everybody is jumping into conclusions... not defending anything though but what if your brother didn't do it? Your brother is just 13 and you should treat him as a son too. I have a feeling there is a disconnect in this your family somehow.
      The 15year old girl living with my sister admitted to stealing one day because she was been threatened and screamed at to confess, she just told us what we wanted to hear just to be left alone. My sis later found the money in question so I called the girl and asked her why she admitted to something she didn't do and she said she was scared and that she was asked so many times so she had to say she stole.
      Now in your shoes, I will go on my own to talk to my brother without my hubby, yes! There's no point creating beef when you are not even sure. No matter what happens, your hubby will always hate your family now...
      Can you tell me why you have to call your elder sis to report your 13 year old brother first? Abi you cant correct the boy yourself? Cos I can flog my younger ones sef, so what is all these police talk for a 13year old that doesn't even know anything? Nne sorry about your daughter, be more observant from now on and you will catch the culprit

5. The boy may be innocent. This happened to me when I was just 7yrs the girl next door was 4 at that time. I was sick and dint go to school, she came to my house to play But I dint want to cos I was sick and just getting better. When the 4yrs knew I was not ready for any play she went home. She was with her mum,she was crying and scratching her pussy the next thing her mum came to my house and gave me a dirty slap accusing me of fingering I dint even know what sex was at that time not to talk of using finger,my mum was out to get something, by the time she got back and saw ome sad, she asked me if I was feeling sick again and I said no she asked what's was wrong I said nothing cos I was scared of what action and embarrassment I will get. Luckily the husband came back from work early, she told him and he quarreled her that I was too young to understand what she is accusing me of . So the man rushed to my house to ask my mum for forgiveness.that his wife action was wrong, that was how my mum knew abt what had happened to me. I'm 30 yrs old now and I'm very very still angry with the woman. I have said when ever I see her agai, in this life or another I will tell her my innocence .

6. If he didn't do it, how come he was able to explained and detailed how he carried out his escapade?
      He's totally wrong and should/must be punished.

7. I forgot to add that this is a child to a child matter, just like my case the 4 yrs old could not say anything that made sense and I of 7 could not just understand what I was been accused of so I was mute.

8. Till this day I don't use finger on a woman no Matter how much she likes it

9. Anons Kpele ooo, so the woman gave you a Permanent brain reset slap.

10. You have got to be kidding me "family issue" that is why these monsters carry on molesting their little nieces and cousins and everybody in the family keeps protecting them until the eventually do the worst.

11. You have got to be kidding me "family issue" that is why these monsters carry on molesting their little nieces and cousins and everybody in the family keeps protecting them until the eventually do the worst.

12. This guy is 13..not 6..Most 13 year olds these days have boyfriends and girlfriends...He did it...and that's why he was able 2 give details...

2. What satisfaction can b derived from a 2year old? Jesus should just come already. This is bad menh

1. cheap fresh vegetables from jos call 070380979922 June 2017 at 15:19

U are wrong for sending them away. I pray hubby doesnt do that one day. buy they are very wrong too. Ask them for forgiveness.But insist he didit and you are not happy

2. Your parents nor try, they are sending the wrong message to their only son. If they let this slide and don't deal with this aspect of their son, it might return to bite them in future when it is too late. Make sure your daughter is ok medically then take her for deliverance and prayers. Be very close to her and observant. Don't ever leave her with your brother or males unattended. This may not always be possible​ but do the best you can and continue praying for her. As she grows give her correct sex education on time and make sure you bring her up in a godly manner. She will be fine.

3. Reminds me of the politician up north whose son forcefully had carnal knowledge of a very little girl and she died as a result, but because his dad is influential, the story was swept under the carpet.

4. Atimes its peer pressure
      He might have heard his mates doing it to their sisters or he might have been watching silly movies.

Most kids of that age gets exposed to sex in a wrong way,fear won't make them go for someone of their age cos they know they might let the cat out of the bag,hence they go for a younger age who can easily be threatened to stay mute about it.

He went for the two year old cos he knows he has a higher advantage,he can talk and the Lil girl is just learning to.

5. From the comment I read, it seems Lagos bvs have created a whatsapp group for Lagos party. Abeg how do I join? Or better still someone should direct me to the post where I'll see the link.... I have some things to bring on the table..

Thanks

6. Ibikunluwa. You are right. He might not be into children just experimenting.

Poster I hope you take this advice.
      1. Get your brother aside and talk to him. Explain to him the true impact of sex abuse in children etc. He might not know how damaging what he did was. Let him know it is also a crime against God and humanity. Let him know you are disappointed and how he breached your trust.

2. Get to the root if the problem. Find out if he has been watching porn oR if his friends have been discussing sex ask who and who to know which of his friends you should flag.

3. Sex education, sex education, sex education. It is already past that time self but it's never too late. Teach him about sex advantages and advantages, the organs, his urges and why hes having them, teach him about consent to sex from women (we don't want another kemen) teach him about STDs and how to be safe. Condom and prevention if pregnancy through different means. Let him know if he ever has any questions he should come to you oR your husband.

I'm sorry to say this poster but your mother has failed her boys. It's is probably not her fault it is how she was raised also. But you as an enlightened individual should take matters into your own hands for the sake if your brothers future.

7. Fresh vegetables I disagree with u. She walked them out cos theyve fallen short of d title parent. A parent who cant protect her young grand daughter, that one na grand ma? They deserve it n even more. Ill do worse.

Ibk that boy didnt just start. A child that can lie through his teeth is no longer a child. Dont b surprised hes d one teaching his peers.

8. In addition to what Anon has said,since he is only 13, it probably means he is also being or has been abused by an adult either male or female, Find out from him if there's been such incidence. Stop getting angry with your brother. He is a child and also a victim, try to help him as much as you can.

9. 13yrs is no longer only cos I have my 1st child 3days to my 13th birthday cos am raped by a family friend @ 12yrs &3months, got pregnant with my 1st menses.

3. Your mum and dad because of shame of knowing the truth treated the matter childishly. Dont worry, make i no pray for your younger brother because he will enter another gbege then your parents eyes will open, they will not get mouth to talk less of shouting.

Dont allow your junior brother to near your daughter again. I am sure your little brother picked that habit from school or from compound people.

Na Ajegunle children i know fit do that kind thing ooo. Hope your family dont leave in AJ city. AJ people make una no vex oooo

1. Can happen in any home, not about Aj.

2. Ur last line tho. Was that necessary?

4. My dear report him to the police.

I personally have a story to tell, but at the right time I will

1. I am more scared of your brothers future more than the present, cause this is within the family, your mum is grooming a future rapist and armed robber if she's not careful. Mothers need to realise their roles as archers or their arrows (children). If a hunter does not shoot his arrow the right direction it may cause him harm. The bible tells us that a successful child brings pride to his father but a useless one brings shame to his mum, because it's the mothers duty to raise him right, so how can your mum be doing this, raising a child to bring her shame. I pray God touches his own heart cus this stupid up bringing will definitely affect him later. To the topic at hand, pls avoid your parents house, your mum may shout but in the depth of her heart she knows your brother did it, pls also cut your brother off cus with the way he is going he may bring you harm. Let your hubby not have any problems with his inlaws rather you should be the one to fight them if possible, and avoid them for now, spend more time with your daughter and never leave her in any body's care but yours

2. Please report to the police no time

3. Arrows and archers WWP topic

5. Must "pastors" confirm everything?
    Why are you folks making pastors God?
    Why couldn't you use your personal wisdom to investigate and get your brother to confess and record it.
    It is pastors that "church goers" are training to be perverts and monsters that will devour them

1. Taking it to the police will create a family battle. My cousin did dt to me severally but i didnt know it was wrong until i was thirteen. When i was growing out of teenage hood, my senior niece caught him with my little niece. She told her mum and the matter got to his mum too. Come and see a mother defending her son. It caused a family rift dt is still ongoing.
      My cousin now soecialises in impregnating girls and denying. His life is at a standstill, all his kids are girls. My niece was so messed up and later died after two kids and no self worth. Me, ive never being able to get married or even hv a child out of wedlock. Infact I'm a failure at relationship. Why? My parents were not religious back then and so i was never taken for deliverance, same with my niece and maybe others dt we dont know. I hv everything today but a family or a fulfilling relationship so i just live to make others that have what i dont have more comfortable and happy. Poster plsease take your child for deliverance and pray for her future and keep her away from your brother if you can help it. Your brother will disgrace your parents where they cannot defend him since they prefer to shield him rather than nipping his bad habit in the bud.

2. My same thought. What has pastor's confirmation got to do with anything? How did he confirm? By seeing a vision of your brother doing it? From now on mind how you leave your daughter around anybody male or female. It is sad that society has turned into something else. Don't involve the police. Your brother is still young and can be corrected only that your parents are going about it the wrong way. They are breeding a monster the way they are going. When you finally reconcile with them,try to reason with them. Your reaction was in order that's your innocent baby.Your parents would have done worse if the reverse were the case considering how they are shielding your brother. I equally pity him because they are not in anyway helping him.

3. Anonymous 16.33

So u are blaming your no boyfriend IR husband on deliverance?????? If deliverance is really the issue it's not too late you can always go now. But Nigerians pls wake up. Pastors and deliverance is not the answer to evrything! Anon pls check yourself. Psychological effect if Chikd abuse is real but it is not spiritual. You want to blame ur causing for no boyfriend today? I laugh in Spanish.

4. Sorry about your abuse but it's not the reason your cousin had only female kids(There is nothing bad in having only daughters) I was also abused several times as a kid and I was never taken for deliverance. After living with anger for years I decided to forgive my abuser and my parents. I am happily married to a very good man who knows my past and we are blessed with 3 adorable kids. Go for therapy and stop blaming lack of deliverance for your challenges.

5. Deliverance from what? You dont think if you needed deliverance, you cant get it by asking God? It must be a "powerful man of God ba"

6. oh my goodness..religious indoctrination is bad!
      sweetie, you arent the one that needs deliverance. it is the evil pervert that molested you that needs deliverance.
      what you just need to do is to forgive yourself for the carrying that guilt around all these years. you did nothing wrong. pray for grace to forgive him and free your heart up to love and trust again and it shall be so

6. Imagine how parents ruin their children's lives.
    What will it take them to rebuke him at this age where he can be corrected instead of letting hime grow to an age when it would be hard to teach him.
    You did the right thing and do not back down. He is your younger brother and it takes a village to raise a child. If your parents choose to ignore these early signs, you shouldn't do the same. Find a day to visit when he is alone and try to talk to him in a way that he would be touched and if that doesn't work beat the shit out of him. Threaten to have him locked up if he ever tries it again. This is how grown up molesters started because people who first discovered waved it off.
    Your parents won't live forever and may be gone when he becomes a full pledged molester. He did that to your child, who he Is related to then imagine the harm he can do to an outsider.
    He is way exposed than his age and he is practicing. Please mothers watch your kids closely. Male or female and get them comfortable enough to share anything with you even when you haven't asked.

1. what happened to coming back in june?lol.dey deceive yourself we know say u be queen anon.

7. Oh God! Please monitor your child so that this won't cause psychological problems for her. The worst of all enemies is the enemy within. Look closely.

8. You don't have good parents.I guess they didn't train the boy well and they are even backing instead of disciplining him ... End time parents and son

9. You don't have good parents.I guess they didn't train the boy well and they are even backing instead of disciplining him ... End time parents and son

10. Wow! I'm in tears right now. WHY! She's just a baby! Your husband reacted calmly because he doesn't want to be on their bad side??? WHAT??? You both need to cut off completely from your family! How can your parents support such an action??? Not like he got his age mate pregnant, he molested your baby!!! A BABY!! Why did you take this lightly??? Tomorrow now he may even rape her/other children!! Wow Wow Wow!!!

11. You messed up woman the moment you involved a "pastor" in it to confirm; confirm what?
    You also messed up when out of emotion you "ordered your parents to get out of your house"
    You should have extracted this information from your brother and resolved this issue
    Now what you need to do is to stay away from them
    Involving the police without evidence is useless
    The boy will not be tried in adult court; depending on Nigerian legal rules

1. The boy might even grow up regret that action .

12. If he succeeds today, he will excel and becomes expert tomorrow. The earlier he is clamped, the better. Perverts everywhere!

#DontQuoteMe

13. Very soon you will take your daughter to your "pastor" to check her vagina if she was molested; foolish woman!

1. Madam, leave your pastor out of it. That'd do more harm than good. Pls take all necessary steps to prevent such an incident. May God be with you and your daughter. But your brother ehn... E go meet e own for front. Haba!

2. Seriously? How is she a foolish woman? She's hurt already where is your empathy?

3. Abeg what is it with our women and pastors? Wetin concern pastor for here? Your pastor 'confirmed' it was your brother. How? You already gave him the gist na! So in ur mind now, he saw a vision Abi? African women never seize to amaze with their dumbness.

4. She was devastated and went to him for cancelling. No one should trust their kids with anybody but that doesn't mean u should turn to the enemy of everybody! Just be careful.

5. Madam it seems you are not the one bathing ur daughter urself cos up there you said 'wen they are bathing her' hope it occurred to you to also question the 'they' bathing her bcos the molester of ur child can just be in ur very before

6. Afi 'cancelling' nau @monkeynofine

7. Some of you cheapening sex by your comments online are also contributing to the molestation going on in our society,you people should keep encouraging sex without marriage,the result will later come to bite your asses. Do you know if the teenager has read that its ok to have sex with just anyone and he decided to try,when decent people condemn illicit sex you will all rush to term them judginas.

8. Exactly!! What did you expect ur pastor to say after giving him d gist? Africans need to be enlightened

9. Rhida, anonn 16*23 is talking to u.

10. Pastor pastor. Pastor in naija is the seeer if all things. Are you people not hearing pastors being disgraced up and down? Why won't you all learn?

11. Don't get how your husband could stay calm...Im suspecting him

14. U did the right thing by walking them out of your house, your parents are evil, they are destroying your brother's life in the name of love, don't ever allow him come close to your daughter again, and stop going to your parents house every time, u are a married woman so yansh down in your matrimonial home.

1. Exactly she should cut them off for some time cos there's a 85% chance that brother of hers will do it again if given any window of opportunity. Woman be very careful.

15. Replies
    1. Even if it my father, brother, bIL,FIL,uncle, any body that molest my child will b arrested,
      Even if it is my husband, call me anything, insults me,I don't care,inFact disown me
      Rubbish!!!😈😈😈

2. What if it is your child that does the molestation?

3. Anonymous, am so arresting that child,
      I can't take that pls,b u anything, I said

4. 13 is to young to be arrested. He needs counselling correction and investigation into why he did it. Most young Chikd abusers where abused by someone first.

16. Your brother needs help, your mum should know better than shielding him.Thats's why its called "Rod of Correction" .I think only your parents can fix this.

Get this toy designed by Pastor Nomthi Odukoya for your daughter.The toy says "Don't touch me there" when someone touches its private.Though your child is yet to speak am sure she will learn from the toy as she grows.

You can check her instagram handle to see a video of the toy and get necessary details.I can imagine your emotional pain, thank God it wasn't more than that.

**warm hugs**

17. Prevention is better than cure. Keep your children away from perverts. Always be mindful of who you leave your child with (whether boy or girl).

18. Raising a Girl Child these days is quite a huge task. In fact (Has always been) One has to be really careful. But how careful can one be. @Poster I totally understand how you feel. Just learn the hard way and keep your brother far from your family.

1. My dear when I tell that ☝ to people ,them go dey follow me argue... A girl child needs all the attention she can get. Every stage of her life needs to be critically followed up by her mom.

2. Very huge task, God help us.

3. Huge one my dear, not only a girl child the both are really stressful, we prevent the girl child not to be molested and the boy child not to be a molester !imagine the task.

4. Bit child too. I will say especially buy Chikd self. They are always the victims of Chikd abuse but there is never evidence.

5. How can u raise a girl child without teaching the male child self control, so is a 2way thing, we keep on advising, training & mentoring our girl child without working on the main bone of contention that's the MALE CHILD, that's why we have alot of irresponsible men out there cos the society feels men doesn't need to be trained on self control, worth & value but only in making money & we knw money doesn't validate a good man

19. Sometimes I look at my daughter and I'm scared. The truth is one can't always be around them 24/7. Poster pls don't allow the matter slide, involve police, your brother must own up and face the music don't allow him go scot free. Be wary of who you leave your daughter with.

20. What your brother did isn't spiritual or devilish ,it might be due to a bad exposure of sexual scenes or talks hence why he wants to try it out with ur daughter.

Let me tell u this short story to make u understand.

While growing up ,a female friend of mine got deflowered by her elder brother ,the bro just asked her to lie down,he put his thing inside her thing ,she felt a sharp pain and cried and asked the bro to stop that it was paining her,my friend never knew that was "sex" but her bro did know what he did was "sex".

When my friend told me about it,I asked her to go tell her mum that her thing is paining her ,when they asked her what happened, she explained but the parents shut her up and told her to stop lying against her brother,that he will never do such.
    Imagine how the girl must have felt? To me I felt the guy couldn't do it with any other girl cos he know the girl might spill the beans but he chose his sis cos they live together and he would know anytime she wants to spill the beans.
    So I spoke to her and explained what just happened to her,she cried so bad and ran away from home for a while cos she felt her family didn't love her for them to believe her brother over her.

Atimes the shame might be too much for parents to accept that their child just committed such sacrilege,deep inside they might know but they just cant bring themselves to own up to it.

Start counselling your daughter ,call your brother aside and also talk to him.

1. Ibukunoluwa how come you know so much more than your friend at that age?!

2. Anonymous 19.33 as in I was just about to ask the exact same question how come you knew and your friends don't know?

3. Annon two in one
      So bcos I called her my friend means we have to be of the same age?
      Guess you never had a younger friend

21. Savage pervs as a brother, castrate him asap. Serial rapists in making.

22. Madam I will do the same thing you did if I were in your shoes..Send them out immediately...So your husband cannot stand by his own daughter, he is doing ''ogum ogum'' am sure you guys are Igbo..You didnt even need a Pastor to confirm that he did it cause you caught him in a compromising manner..Banish that brother away from your house..Very sick somebody...

1. Must u bring tribe into this? The husband is wrong

23. What you did isn't wrong at all. Meet your parents one on one and tell them the danger ahead of them if they don't talk to their son. Call your kid bro and talk to him alone, he needs to know that what he did is wrong and should stop!

I won't advise you involve the police cos at the end of it all, they will tell you to settle it within as your bro is still a minor and this will be messier than it is already, it will also brew more beef between you and your parents. My opinion!

24. What a terrible thing to do to a 2yrs old 😈😈😈. Yes you took the right step. Dont ever leave your baby with/around him again. Just leave your parents to be thinking they have a perfect son until one day the monkey will go to the market and not come back. 😒😒😒

25. My dear,you did nothing wrong,they should not only leave the house but leave the compound,state,anywhere there is to leave,they should just leave etc..A young boy of 13yrs..can u imagine?..Younger bro or not..he should be dealt with..

26. But madam you shouldn't have told your husband na ehn. You should have trashed it out with your family.. Ife nkea wu ifele! Hopefully he will not use it against you someday

1. Imagine stupid talk. Someone fingered your 2 years old daughter, that you had for your husband and you think your husband shouldnt know, because he's your blood brother? You are not a mother, simply baby given birth to babies. I no pray your type for my enemy.

If they are calling mothers, don't ever raise your hand. You be surrogate.

2. I see your point,she was blinded by rage.

3. Hahahahahaha, Don wetin? I understand what fan is trying to say but fan, wife no suppose hide that kind things na

4. Hahahahahaha, Don wetin? I understand what fan is trying to say but fan, wife no suppose hide that kind things na

27. You did the right thing by standing up for your husband if he had apologize to your younger brother it shows you people were wrong about it.
    This attitude will bring embarrassment to your parent very soon I hope by then they will realise how much damaged they have done,my opinion I think your parent are to be blame for him turning this way I can imagine the loads of pampering they give to him Been the only son.

28. Hmmmm! Your brother did it! If not, he won't admit to something he didn't commit no matter how he was threatened.
    As for your parents, give them space.

29. You should have recorded his confession. Your parents will regret their actions in future. Keep your daughter away from him..

30. Nwanyi Oraukwu2 June 2017 at 15:27

This is sick mehn..I mean..if person no fit trust im own pikin with im blood relation wetin remain again Bikonu?..ogini di bu ifea?
    Your parents are in serious evil denial mehn..what fuckery?!..but woman,you effed up o..which one be pastor?..which one be all this long talk?..your hubby no wan dey on your parents bad side?!..which kain mumuish talk be dt?..
    Hian!..my own younger bro..my own daughter!..kwikwikwikwi..I go table im fuckup..treat im fuck up..and eliminate every other remaining fuckery in his blood..TF!

1. Hahahaha, as in.

Both the parents, the husband and the stupid brother go see pepper

31. Things are happening. Was it not something of sort when a teenaged boy was caught by her younger sister where he feeding his dick to a 2 year old girl and ejaculated all over her.

32. Thank God he did the bad stuff to your side, wat if he did it to strangers outside,, look your brother needs help and you have to help, i was a boy force to have sex with older men went was your brother age. I Neva told anyone and experience made me bisexual... Pls you have to help him, let your kid stay out of his sight, okay, all will be okay

33. Is ur pastor a doctor or a psychologist? I am not understanding. Anyway keep your daughter away from that brother of yours moving forward. If you and your hubby decide to let it slid, remember you are enabling a pervert and he won't stop just yet.

1. No mind them,every little thing they will run to pastor

34. This is pathetic! Just some seconds she went to have her bath!! Am sure by now poster would have wished she took her daughter with her to the bathroom. God help us.

1. Imagine just for a few sec. What if she was taking a nap? It's only God that can save our kids ooooo because no matter what we still need people around us.....just don't trust anyone

35. This is just all shades of wrong. Your brother needs help and your mum is just trying to add another pervert to this world. Biko we have too many already! Your Mum needs to be checked!Take care of your daughter and stay the hell away from your parents house.
    PS:your husband is Spineless! Mtcheeew! Worried about getting on your parents bad side than his daughter's wellbeing. He should have beaten that boy blue black. 😣😤😤

36. Thank God he did the bad stuff to your side, wat if he did it to strangers outside,, look your brother needs help and you have to help, i was a boy force to have sex with older men went was your brother age. I Neva told anyone and experience made me bisexual... Pls you have to help him, let your kid stay out of his sight, okay, all will be okay

1. What kind of tactless statement is this? That she should thank God her child was molested? Mtcheeeew

37. Thank God he did the bad stuff to your side, wat if he did it to strangers outside,, look your brother needs help and you have to help, i was a boy force to have sex with older men went was your brother age. I Neva told anyone and experience made me bisexual... Pls you have to help him, let your kid stay out of his sight, okay, all will be okay

38. My heart just shattered! a two year old?? your own brother? Please dear, Keep your child far away from your Brother and family all together! If your own mother can protect a pervert that already confessed simply because its 'My son' then you need to be a better Mother than her and PROTECT your daughter. (No disrespect to your mum but your child comes first)

Please take her to church for prayers and hospital for further medical examinations to make sure nothing is damaged as Stella said!

39. Keep your child away from both your brother and your parents. They dont have their grand daughters best interest in mind at all.
    That is how Nigerians keep protecting their boys in the name of only son. That is why we have so many irresponsible men with self entitlement and ego.
    I know someones whose senior brother was used to molesting young girls even went as far as molesting a cousin that lives with them from the village.
    The parents will beg and cover it up.
    This guy carried his perversion to UK and will spike girls drink and rape them. He got reported there and was imprisoned for 12yrs. Thou he spent 6yrs and is now out.
    Please cut off from your parents, your daughters well-being is paramount than relationship with your parents. Each child deserves love and protection. That comes before your parents or even husband.

40. Don't involve the police, be very watchful of your daughter. Stay far away from your brother, if u can please apologise and make peace with your parents! If really the accuse is guilty, one day monkey go go market and will be never comes back!

41. Report her 13 year old kid brother to the police? What da fuck! Madam Stella, counseling isn't your Forte at all. Desist from it please. Poster, you have to be very careful in the decisions you make concerning this incident. We're talking about blood here. Pure blood. You should have informed your parents first before confronting your brother. All of you could have confronted him at the same time. As it is, so much damage has been done. Why would you walk out your own parents? Let me tell you something, after all said and done, the only people you really have are your parents, siblings and kids. God forbid, a little misunderstanding between you and your husband can break up your marriage, but that can never be said about you and your parents. They will always be there for you. Don't ever disrespect them. Your brother must have been shaken by events in the aftermath of his despicable and incestuous act. He will never repeat it again. Don't listen to Stella. This is family. Keep it in the family. If it leaks, it is the entire family that will bear the shame. Nothing like family. Nothing! Go to your parents, be in a sober mood, make them understand you love your brother, and try to get them see you were actually right in your claim. Don't go with your husband. Go alone. You and your parents will then call and reprimand him sternly with punishments if possible. But whatever you do, keep it in the family. Keep your family secrets close to your chest.

1. Blunt, you are very stupid for this statement. She deserves to report him to the police. Molesting a two year old?

She needs to cut off from her parents and brothers. Cut off completely.

2. People without parents are doing fine, you don't need a family like this if you need your sanity and that of your kids.

I will cut them off, call me anything you like, this kid is an extension of you and your direct blood and lineage.

3. You are actually the MOST ANNOYING PERVERT ON PLANET EARTH to me right now!!!!

Like how STUPID can one person be? She should keep it in the family to avoid shame huh? What about her daughter that was abused? Did you stop to think about that little innocent child that was abused by that boy?

Receive sense you twerp!!! How long shall yu remain in your stupidity? Anu mpama

4. You totally forgot a 2 year old was molested all because of 'pure blood'.

5. This is why Nigeria is backwards and we have so many evil in families across the country. Don't ever cover up sin for anyone. Yes you can be smart about your approach but your Daughter comes first. I repeat your DAUGHTER COMES FIRST. Poster made several mistakes you should have recorded your brother's confession. He will never admit it and turn it back on you. Focus on your family, your marriage will not break IJN. Protect your children never give an opportunity for this to happen again and keep calm, give your folks a breather and keep it things civil.

6. Excuse me, so they should keep quite because it's family, pls mr blunt when you have your own child, give her to your relatives to sleep with and keep it in the family, what rubbish family, haven't you heard of brother killing brother, or sister snatching sisters hubby, nothing like blood cus some friends are better than so called family. what even makes you think that the boy has learnt his lesson, when he dint get purnished in anyway so how has he learnt. I stand to be corrected when I say your mum is breeding a rapist

7. Blunt you are so stupid!!!! I have no words for you.

8. This is what has encouraged so many abusers.
      "He is family, cover for him they say. He is a minor. He will change.
      Was it not just his finger? Do you want to truncate his future? Maybe the baby asked for it.
      He will not do it again!
      Wicked sister that got her brother arrested.
      The FUCKING list goes on and on

Pathetic people!!! This is why we are where we are today. No one takes reaponsibility for wrong doing..
      Some Pastors even try to mediate. Rotten elders call for meetings...
      This comment👆 Reflects the true mind of an average African,Nigerian... pathetic I say...

9. Thank God Don!!
      If my parents ever cover this type of atrocity done to a stranger,I will never see them same way ever again.

10. This man are you okay.
      She should go and beg her parents.
      A baby's hymen was broken. The worst thing you can do to a child and you are talking of blood.
      At 13 i was in jss3 and I knew difference between wrong and right.
      I may not support going to police. But her parents and pevert need a peace of her mind.
      That is after I have given the devil brother enough beating

11. Blunt! What The FUCK!?

12. I agree with blunt. But only because the boy is 13 he is a minor. He needs counselling not police cell. Its not by taking him to police d matter will be solved its by getting to the root of the problem. He might have been molested by someone self. He should still be punished.

It's not about covering shame -that's stupid
      But it is not a good idea to cut them off completely because
      1 your brother still needs help, and
      2 your parents are wrong and must be corrected.

This is not a matter of shame
      It's about solving an issue the right way

13. Blunt stop itttttt, madam poster nobody matters except your child I will give anything to protect my child, your parents are protecting their child is your duty to protect ur own daughter. When my children is nobody matters. You did the right thing to walk them out of your house, Pls cut off that ur wicked mother out from ur life ,grand parents that can't protect their grand child is not worth it biko. Inukwa nonsense & ingredients

42. This is scary and at same time heartbreaking. ..... now u have to tighten your belt. .... I know it not easy to be so watchful of kids because in a minute the worst can happen PLEASE always pray and commit them in the hands of almighty.

43. My heart just shattered! a two year old?? your own brother? Please dear, Keep your child far away from your Brother and family all together! If your own mother can protect a pervert that already confessed simply because its 'My son' then you need to be a better Mother than her and PROTECT your daughter. (No disrespect to your mum but your child comes first)

Please take her to church for prayers and hospital for further medical examinations to make sure nothing is damaged as Stella said!

44. This is not something that one should be sentimental or angry about. You need patience and a lot of wisdom. Let me first say I guess you and your husband were a little inexperience in family and extended family matters. You should have confronted your parents and talked about it before calling and asking your brother. You gave him a Chance to deny it. And just like you are protecting your daughter; your parents too are protecting their son. Am NOT supporting them but just a making a point.
    Now the deed has been done. Let me give you a STRONG advice....keep your daughter away from him. Don't visit your parents and let it be obvious you are not leaving anything to chance. Also try and help your brother. He is just 13years and its better you all nip it in the bud now before it's too late. Have a talk with your parents and make them understand that you are not trying to damage your brother's image or falsely accusing him but he needs help and also to be monitored. I feel you Don't really have a close casual relationship with your parents. So get a pastor or someone they respect to sit all of you down and talk about it. Your brother is a minor and he will be better if you all support in helping him. These days there is pornographic images everywhere and you will be shocked what a 13year old can do or will experiment with. Hope you can work it out.

#come back and thank me later.

1. If I saw this I wouldn't have typed anything at all

I'm saying a big thank you on behalf of the poster.

May God bless u so much

2. May God help her with wisdom to handle it Amen.
      I don't even know what to say ,dis is terrible😈😈😈😈😈

3. Anonymous 14: 50 please her brother can only be helped if her parents agreed that the boy molested the little girl. You help someone that admit his or her wrong doing. Her parents are bad people raising monster calling him human being

4. Thank you don!

5. @ Don if you are referring to my post and if you read through you should understand that a minor will keep denying his actions when he has adults backing him. When the parents can come to terms with the fact that their son has molested their grandaughter then they can now help the boy. See parents are teachers and guardians and if you try and cover up their bad deeds it becomes a habit with them. Then the boy will confess. A 13year old boy does not know the implication of what he has done and which so much hormonal changes happening to him he should be helped. The true abusers and molesters here are his parents who cannot see and read between the lines. Beating the boy to admit like some have suggested will only harden him and make him more careful and smarter in the terrible act. The painful part is its all within the family and yet they can stand as ONE to solve it properly. When the boy goes out and he is caught then they have a confirmed pervert,family shame,embarrassment and disgrace to deal with. The man whose daughter he molested won't be as calm or reasonable as their son in law.

#come back and thank me later.

45. SMH!! This is how parents will cover up their children until they enter hot soup in future. Avoid them and let them know you ain't having it that simply. As for that your brother, when no one is watching, take him to a corner give him some dirty slaps and threaten to destroy him if he ever as much as says hello to your child again. Say it with fire in your eyes and let him know that his doom awaits him if he doesn't change. No abuser should be spared even if its a family member. What rubbish!! If na me na arrest straight. Na for station him for do that confession. Good you walked them out. Objectivity is sooo difficult in today's world. The poor child....

1. Thank you Chikito

She needs to beat the living daylight out of that boy.

46. Who do we trust with our kids? Teachers, pastors,the other kids around, families ?WHO God 😢? Nobody not even the father or the mother except yourself and God almighty. Things like this scare the shit outta me! Wish I never read this chronicles 😢😢😢😢 I hate perverts!

47. Why did need your pastor's conformation like he's a doctor. Imagine your husband too, cant stand on his feet, how old are you both?
    Stop talking to both your dad and mom, call the police to arrest your brother for messing with your little girl.
    Let this break this relationship between you and your parents if possible,unless you are not 100% sure your brother did it, they are bad parents, they have set your brother on a wrong path.
    If I'm in your position, heaven know I will cut ties with everybody even if they apologize. I swear I will hurt somebody for my unborn kids if I even dream of anybody messing with their growth.

1. Don,
      You deserve an applause for this comment.

2. Thanks xoxo. I hate people that molest kids.

48. Too bad.l! If care is not taken, he will grow to be a bad egg. What your parents did is not proper at all.

49. Please, do as Stella has said cos trust me he would try it again if another opportunity arises and it might not be a finger this time around. Your parents are dillusional and u did the right thing by walking them out.

50. Madam why involving your pastor over a matter that you can simply handle yourself? Must pastor be aware of everything happening in your family? Mtcheew
    Never allow that your so called brother near your house again and distance yourself from your family house... Haba ...you don't marry now.your parents didn't do well at all by supporting your brother.
    On the other hand, your husband sef na one cool headed man if not he shouldn't have taken it lightly with your brother. Haha

51. What sort of rubbish is this? And to think ur parents wanted ur hubby to apologise for what? Ur parents must really be helping u guys financially that's why ur hubby swept the matter under the carpet. Pls keep ur child away from ur bro and parents.

1. God know if I'm her husband, they won't find it funny, I'm cutting them off for asking me for an apology. When my mind is not messed up. They stop excisting from that minute in my life.

2. God know if I'm her husband, they won't find it funny, I'm cutting them off for asking me for an apology. When my mind is not messed up. They stop excisting from that minute in my life.

52. You can still have a heart to heart with him,this time with love let him know u are aware of his act,counsel him who knows he might be moved to reveal who introduced him to the act and for how long,plz educate him on the dangers of his act too. I pray he has a rethink.

1. God bless you so much and may He give u the wisdom to handle ur home.

The boy needs someone to keep tabs on him and talk to him regularly, until he sees the danger in what he does and the pain it causes who he does it to,he might not see it as a really bad thing.

Poster shielding or protecting your daughter from him is not enough pls,you need to talk to him.what if he rapes a ten years old girl and he was beaten up and brought to your house,wouldn't u feel embarrassed identifying yourself as his sister? So pls talk to him,in a very calm way.pls I beg u

53. Stella,i am not happy with you, you dont always post my comment,in yesterday spontenous post sombody wanted to giveaway her iphone7, i wrote my email adress to her but you couldnt post my comment, abi you dont want me to use iphone, if i miss this opportunity i will not be happy o, you might not post this one as usual.

54. In as much as I love my parents and sibling so much, if this type of scenario plays out (God forbid) I'll disown all of them immediately. God knows I can kill anyone that tries to molest my children. I know the hell I go through trying to birth them, CS, the hbp and illness I suffer from day 1, then one idiot will come and mess them up for me, impossible. That person will be a gonner! Poster better stay away from your family members, they're wicked if they can take sides with your brother not considering their grandchild.

55. For ur parents let them know how disappointed u are.

56. Nina what you should pray about is that God should not allow it to happen to you. Stop saying impossible because you dont know what might happen next.

Make una take am sofri sofri. Things are happening every now and then. We are in a world full of wickedness and evil that has bought people's conscience.

1. excuse me omini knows all, you don't need to tell me to pray cos I've been doing that! If you will condone such act from your family members and let it slide I won't. Go and read my comment again with better understanding.

57. Shame to your brother and parents, I'm sorry.

58. Your Pastor confirmed it??
    Please scratch that, I will use the facts rather than what your pastor said.

Your parents approved this case the wrong way and has shielded a potential molester.
    The minute they took sides with him,he immediately realised people got his back.. ofcourse he will never own up!
    This is the typical example of how Abusers get away in Nigeria.. Most are family and start abusing their victims at a young age.

Well, Deed has been done.
    Sis he ever help you babysit at a point? Please NEVER EVER try it again.
    Those very shy ones that everyone believes cannot do harm are the closetted, alledged pervs. They are timid and shy outside but a different being when they spot a victim.
    Your parents ought to be ashamed of themselves for acting this way,their first instinct should protection and not sheilding an alleged abuser.
    What will they do if it was not their grand daughter that was involved.
    Let your husband handle this,It is not out of disrespect. You need to make sure this never happens again.

1. Thanks for your comment yesterday, saw it while keeping late night vigil.

59. I'll disown all of them that boy will end up a perv . Which dirty blood. Yeye blood.

60. Poster you did the right thing.
    To your tents oh Isreal.
    Make sure you warn your brother sternly.....
    Ensure you never let him go close to your daughter anymore.
    And then.... Pls watch the delicate info you share with your hubby.
    For your own good sha....
    Lastly, protect your daughter.. Pls do.
    Much love.

61. Just last term, a school staff noticed a girl of about age 9 entering the visitor’s toilet in the school after school hours. Shortly afterwards, her driver went in with her. They both came out much later. She said it didn’t occur to her that something fishy was going on till they came out looking uneasy. She regretted not investigating when the driver went in after the girl.

Grandfathers also abuse their grandchildren On the outskirts of Lagos, a grandfather was caught on top of his granddaughter in an incidence that shocked family and neighbours.

Biological Fathers and step-fathers too abuse their daughters, and the most appalling, some mothers know their husbands are molesting their daughters, yet they turn a blind eye because they don’t want to break their marriage.
    On a radio station recently, a girl called in that her dad was abusing her and before she could say another sentence, we heard her yell out ‘daaaaddddy’ and the phone went off.

Obviously, the dad had yanked the phone off her! Another heart-wrenching case of a woman, a PhD holder who lost her 5 year old child to gonorrhea a few years ago, is still fresh in my memory. Her husband, had been molesting their two biological daughters; the 5 year old and a 13 year old. It was when they developed the symptoms that she found out that he had been molesting them for a while. She got him arrested but the next day, he was released by the police!

Mothers too abuse their sons. However, cases like this are quite few. In an African country recently, a single mother made her teen daughter watch her having sex with her boyfriend.

‘Lesson’ teachers (private tutors) molest children at home as well. Even teachers abuse children right there in the school premises too.

A teacher took a girl to the sick bay (imagine a sick bay without a nurse) and fondled her there. Even though she felt powerless to stop him, the girl got home and told her mother who went to her school the next day to report. To the chagrin of the mother, the management tried to water down the whole incidence and it caused a lot of rumpus in the school. The teacher was sacked eventually. Where is that teacher now? Your guess is as good as mine…in another school!

In a public school in Lagos, a male teacher would playfully touch the boys penis in the toilet and eventually masturbate them when they become aroused. Then, he would gather their semen with a clean white handkerchief which he would take away with him till victims told dia parents
    Parents also keep pornographic materials at home; the children stumble on them and begin to practice

There is also peer sexual abuse , which can be heterosexual or homosexual in nature. Because their sexual appetite has been stirred too early

The most common form of peer abuse is the sibling-abuse which takes place between brothers and sisters, between brothers and brothers and between sisters and sisters! Many adult female survivors of child sexual abuse report that they were deflowered by their brothers
    Shop-attendants and ‘Mallams’ selling biscuits and other groceries in their ‘convenience kiosks’ have also made headlines for abusing children.’

Landlords who are usually old retirees, usually sedentary and mostly indoors have also been caught molesting children of their tenants.
    Strangers also abuse children. A young woman said when she was age eight she was abused by a bricklayer when she went with her parents to inspect the house they were building.

For the head teacher of a primary school, it was her family doctor who abused her when she went for malaria treatment at his hospital when she was eleven years old. This doctor told the mum on the first visit to the hospital that she should send her back for check up the next day when they visited the hospital initially. So, the next day, she went alone because the mum couldn’t go with her, and then he fondled her all over.

As you can see, the abuser can be anyone, absolutely ANYONE! Be vigilant

Everyone is a SUSPECT

1. I read every single word!
      You forgot to add Some spiritual leaders, Security men at home. Abuse can also take place at sleepovers or even what we know as 'holiday' (Vacationing in a family friends house)

I tell people this every single day!! You can never over emphasize it. We must keep saying it,writing it and typing until parents stop the relaxed,communal,trusting kind of lifestyle that is putting our kids in danger.

62. I have read so many comments up here, let me play the Devil's advocate here. For all of you who have said if it was my daughter i would do this and that and involve the police, i have this question for you: Fast forward to say 15-25yrs from now, if it was your son that does this to his elder sister's daughter what would you do? What i am saying is if you are the poster's parent say mother or father what would you do in this same exact situation?

1. My action will shock you, don't go there. That son will be a sacrifice to some unknown gods.

63. If my brother did that, he would be stone cold in the mortuary. Rat poison

64. I have a 2 year old daughter and my younger brother does such a thing and my parents side with him I will do more than tell them to leave my house. They won't see me ever again. I wont visit neither will I apologise. Only son ko only son ni. Is my daughter not their grand child? Abegi

65. Poster.......what your brother did is bad but walking your parents out of your home over the issue is worst. You could have simply explain to them what you saw and tell them why he needs to be cautioned now so he doesn't bring shame and disgrace to them in future.
    Try and seek for their forgiveness over the way you walked them out of your home. But also make sure to keep your daughter away from that your brother.......best regards

66. I'm sorry, but your husband is spineless! He doesn't wanna get on your parents bad side? Are you kidding me?! His TWO year old child was molested by your younger brother! Lord knows I would have beaten the crap out of that boy! He wont dare try it again after that beating! Walahi!! Disgusting..

67. Maternal instinct, please protect your child. Brother woooo. Forget him. As for your husband mehnnn I don't even know what to say.