Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wow...OK!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRYING A MAN OLDER THAN YOUR MUM

Hello Stella pls I need you to post this so I can get some advice. This is similar to a poster's .
I am a female, 27, fully employed. I am engaged to a guy of 36 years fully employed too.

I am confused at the moment , because I recently met a man, he is 55, he looks his age, with white beards. Stella , I am so in love with this 55 years old man and he has shown interest in me. He is everything I want in a man but the challenge I'm having is the age, he is older than my mom. 

The chemistry between us is high. Anytime he speaks or moves really close to me, I melt inside of me and wish he at least touches me. He keeps a reasonable distance from me, he is not the touchy type, even though I want him to at least hug me.
My fiance on the other hand , is a cool , easy going hardworking guy, he says he loves me but I think its the sisterly kind of love, we sleep together on the same bed but he has never made an attempt to touch me , same with me. I love him like a brother but I don't see him as someone I'm in a relationship with.

This 55years old man is a widower , his presence reminds me that I'm a woman unlike my fiance, we go out on dates,events,sometimes, when we are alone ,I see it in his eyes, I mean the passion but he acts mature,he has self control. 

He asked me last week, if I'm truly in love with my fiance,if not I should consider being his wife because he loves me . to top it all this man is very rich, although he has a daughter who is married and lives in the states.

My fiance is comfortable and handsome but I don't feel like a woman when I'm with him and I feel it is going to be like that for the remaining days of my life if I marry him.I am thinking of ending our 4years relationship and marry this man. 

Pls is it wrong to marry someone based on these?

*It is Okay to say you are comfortably two timing right?Please make up your mind already before it blows in your face. 

149 comments:

1. Girl get plan B. Marry your older lover at least 22 years difference no mean since he is rich and very comfortable.

Your other fiance is not rich but comfortable. Abeg go for very rich jare.

No fall mugu

1. Hilary Clinton15 June 2017 at 16:03

But when did bvs become marriage counselors and advisers? Marriage is not child's play. If you want to marry, pray to God, let God lead you. Don't come and give us bodmas to solve for you.
      Orishirishi body language.

2. cheap freash vegetable from jos call 07038097992 . For keto domestic use and occassions. delivery to 36 states of Nigeria15 June 2017 at 16:07

Pray and don't just use wealth to decide

3. If you love him, and believe you will be a faithful wife, then pray about it and let that guide your decision. I wanted older, but God blessed me with one just right.

4. 22 wetin., 28 yrs difference

5. Go with the old one my dear, your fiance is gay. Open your eyes oo

2. Wrong and risky things are always sweet.

1. You love the older one's money sister girl! your eye go clear when you marry him and discover his daughter is the one actually supporting him. lol

2. Let me perch here biko. My cousin married a grandfather cos he was rich. His choldren were older than her. In the later years the man became poor and she suffered cos she was thinking the older children will carry her matter for head. Today the man is in the morgue yet to be buried and she is alone with no help. She broke up with all of us so no of us can even assist her at the moment. O girl, think very well before you make up your mind.

3. All I got from this your post is that you are a cheat... Follow anyone you want it's your business

3. Marry who u wan marry!
    We won't live with u guys.
    Hopefully his wife didn't die of High BP or unnatural causes.

1. But you know the real deal.
      Babe is greedy, watch what she's saying oo, more money, America etc. So she thinks she has chance of traveling 'if' she marries him.

Now to your fiancé, you knew the kind of love you have for him yet you still said yes to his proposal abi? I guess because this RICH man wasn't insight. Women's attitude and quest to be rich disgust me, especially when it comes to marriage. Marriage is not about money and affluence, there's more to it.
      That devil pushing you will not let you marry someone with no baggage/one you can hustle with, the thing dey push you go where plenty baggage dey, baggage you don't even know the Genesis but for what you were told. 28yrs, you think na beans abi? You are just another daughter to him believe it or not.

Babe receive brain
      #Pissedmuch
      Let me go and drink grits with milk, I will be fine.

2. Hey men are worst they just disguise really well unlike women.a Lots of men Gold dig these days. It's human nature and has nothing to do with gender.

4. Women and lust...

1. Ideato aw far, you go Mofe wedding for weekend?

2. Dis one wants to marry her ancestor and it's still coming here to ask us vry stupid questions! U want to marry dat grand pa cos of his money right?ur supposed fiance does nt hv d kind of dough dis ur grand pa has! Babes sand dia love for money! Anyway na u sabi!marry ur grandpa and let us hv peace abeg! And before I forget,can u drop ur fiancee nos for dos of us dat are still looking for boos? Oloshi alakori! Yeyenatu! Mscheeeeeeew!

3. Some older men are bae. There was one handsome, suave, cute one I really liked because of his kind of person and yes he was loaded, and he had grey hairs that looked very becoming on him. Also had a wonderful mind and interesting discourse. Sadly, (or not 😀) I never let my feelings be known.

4. If you are not attracted to your fiancé, why did you get engaged?

5. Hmmm. Ask yourself if you will still feel this love you are talking about in the next 10years after you are married to this man of 50 yrs plus. If the answer is truly yes, then marry him.

1. Why are u like dis now.. As if u dont know that the answer wl be Capital NO

Mc pinky

2. That 'melting inside' you're talking about is not what sustains a marriage o, eventually that feeling will fade and its what you have in common that will sustain the relationship, what have you in common with either of them, where is there true friendship/companionship? Think well

6. You love the old Pa because he is RICH! I think your village people are at work. Just incase you break up with your fiance please drop his phn number so bvs can make good use of it! People don value what they have till they loose it, and who told you the Pa is a widower?

7. You are so lusting on the older guy, please get a hold on yourself. You have a good guy as a fiance yet you 're still seeing another guy? What is our problem gangan in this life notori olorun?

8. Well since you says he has a grown up daughter and a widower too,I would advise you go for him!!...
    The man of yesterday's chronicle has so many nsi nsi na aru following him so don't compare her story with yours!....

You love this old man,go for him!!...
    When the sex goes bad,you can get yourself a side bobo!,..
    Nothing dey happen!...

1. Encouraging women to indulge in infidelity since 1980.Do you really have an idea of the consequences of infidelity?!?! Many lives have been ruined in regards to this. Please let's dish out advice in such a way that the people we're advising can stand the consequences of whatever we tell them. Thank you.

2. If u love the old man and he can do right by your pussssy then poster marry him.
      All that matters is that he do right by you

3. U ehn... If u push dis mumu ladies to pit na den dey go know say u b bad pesin

Mc pinky

4. Kolo girl. Na really "nsi nsi na aru" 😅😅😅😅😅

5. @Bro Fide
      What advice do you want her to give someone that knows fully well that in 20 years time that if she tell her husband "Bia laa nu mu otu papa" he can't respond as a gallant soldier? The poster is aware that she will be cheating on that old man sooner or later...

6. Lmaooooo bia laa nu mu otu papa😂😂😂😂😂 Chike u are crazy I swear

9. Make up your mind simple..you can have your cake and eat it and still keep in the fridge..You are a bit older and you should know better..I will not choose for you, pray to God to direct you in your decision..

1. You see? You see why some guys never take any woman seriously? A woman is always with you because she hasn't found what she believes is a better option. The moment she does, she fabricates all sorts of ridiculous reasons to leave. You dated your fiancé and accepted his proposal without minding he's like a brother to you. You never bothered if he touched you, but now you do irrespective of the fact your new aristo also doesn't touch you. That's your story. Now, to the truth. Your boyfriend/fiance isn't as comfortable as you claim. You don't want to be judged. You don't want people to feel you're dumping a struggling man for an aristo. It's still your choice to make. But this is my prayer and wish for you- I pray you dump your fiancé, he moves on fast, you get fucked thoroughly by your aristo who I hope has an extremely weird fetish like involving a dog in a threesome, then he leaves you and marries your best friend. You're scum. You don't deserve a good man. You deserve perennial heart brake.

2. @ Blunt, you are discerning. Nice point.

3. Sharraapp Blunt! Jealous bitch

10. Young women don't get it at all. Older men were once like the young men you find boring and uninteresting. These older men gave years and years of experience under their belts. Sex means nothing to them because they've had it with different women. Slim,fat, tall, short, yellow, black you name it and they've been there done that.
    They are best kept as lovers but marriage? My dear, you will feel like you're catching up. His ways and times are beyond yours. This your boyfriend of 4 years will be like this man one day and a lady like you will fall for his charms.
    How do you think your mother will feel bringing home a man older than her.
    Men like these enjoy the company of younger women. Your inquisitiveness and naivety makes them draw closer to you.
    I have a friend who also fell in love with a man like this until she discovered there were many other young girls like her who he made feel this same way. She gave herself brain after her mother drove him out of her house when she took him for introduction. Now my friend is happily married to a man within her generation. He is older than her but the different isn't as much as child to grandpa.
    As for your boyfriend, he has never made a move in 4 years? His he okay? Maybe he isn't the one you'd end up with but grandpa ancestor is not the answer please.
    Let him look for a woman who has as much or close enough experience like he does.

1. I don't get the part of "he has never make a move in four years?"

You all need to understand that it isn't every man that is after xxx. They are still sane men out there who are willing to wait till marriage.

2. You said my mind nne. But I doubt that she will take this your free but not cheap advice.

3. @Doppelganger ...Don't even buy that story that the boyfriend has never made a move on her. She wants to use it as an excuse for cheating on him. They all want to be celibate cause they are not sure but the moment they see a better offer They claim the guy is not romantic. The guy is saving himself the torture of konji and has tuned his mind to holding body until the D day. There are some good guys like that.

4. You make so much sense.👍👍👍👍

11. You're not comfortable with him but you stayed 1,2,3,4 years and suddenly you met a dude your mum's mate and you're suddenly in love?? What a covfefe! *rme*
    Why string the poor dude all along? This new love you're feeling, has it been tried and tested? Please madam, first of let the lover boy know you're not into him then face your current catch but please, don't commit yourself until the lust wears of and you can clearly see what's left.
    Smh

12. Your case is even worse than the poster of yesterdays chronicle cus u have a fiancee and hes older than ur mum.... wat ure feeling is not love my dear, its chemistry mixed with strong sexual attraction, it passes... that feeling dsnt remain stable, watmakes u think hed even marry you? foolish gals throwing diamond in the rough in search of stones.

13. Im tired of you girls i swear.. lemme read comments.

1. The grass isn't always greener on the other side but where it's watered.

If you leave your BF for the old man because of SEX hope you know there's no going back? Just incase the lust has cleared from your eyes and you realize he is a ritualist/ stubbornly set in his ways/ womanizes/ and that lust isn't sustainable. Very soon reality will set in. And you will have lost both ways

The devil is trying to play 'ten ten' with your destiny.

Start dry fasting for 3days to neutralize this

2. 😂😂😂 1st yesterday own now this? Is it the water or something?

3. Your Ponyor is in trouble.

4. Lol@ Atheist

Is like once someone change the topic of Chronicle, throughout that week it will be that pattern of Chronicle we will read.

14. na farther-inlor yhu wan giff yhua malae so, nobi son-inlor...

me, eye Kent stan my mum coll any of her dota's horseband "bro.... lolzz

no mind me jor... eye am north in the mode.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Villager you are cray! 😂😂😂😂😂. No be small father in law abi bro 😂

15. Keep thinking wt ur kponyon

U will start using ur head wen he finally enters ur kponyon

😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥

1. It is actually kponyon @leo queen... forget that rubbish wey AY n Freda spell wen konji dey catch dem

16. Wow poster I pray for Devine wisdom for u.

17. Nigerian women and money...Smfh..What do I know sef? Do whatever makes u happy...mtcheew..Go marry the man from 1860BC, so people will can ask your kids if their dad is their grand father...

18. money is an aphrodisiac and that is the only reason you feel this way towards grandpa

19. Age is just a number, that's why love doesn't ask why. Me personally I wouldn't mind getting married to someone far older than me, if I know we both love each other, and there's the chemistry. But that's me.

And sometimes these older men, can be very understanding and very matured in dealing with issues, slow to anger and very tolerating Of their partner who's far younger.

Although truth is that these things can be very complicating.

Just make up your mind and be sure you know what you're doing.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Not when you keep a sane guy standing. For what na.

2. Not really.,they are not slow to anger, they have expectations, because they have seen the world, but it's better with someone much younger and you both can grow together.

20. Replies
    1. Stereotypes isn't meant for learned people. Not every girl is like this. There is individuals differences.

2. You cant be doing business and be using this kind of language. Diplomacy pays. I will definitely remember your ID.

3. Really 'women are scum?'

But your client base is targeted primarily towards women, the ones you classify as scum?

Interesting viewpoint.

Thank God I didn't bother asking you about training or your products.

My money is scum too.

4. Scum????and u want them to patronise u abi?

5. Your mama is also what??

6. Women are scum
      Really???
      With your number and business name up there

21. What kinda word of advice do you need from us again?

Go through ur chronicle ursef and you will see the answer to it is right there.

Get it straight, no one can decide for u,, u alone is the architect and designer of wat eva happens to u now and in the nearest future.

In a stage bit, if am to pen own any word for you, would rather tell u to go to God in prayer because logic, instinct, love of money and holy direction differs

Mc pinky

1. Poster why not talk this over with your fiancé he might want to get intimate badly just like you but doesn't know how to go about it. I would advice you not look at the way things are now, Try vision your future, would you still like him to touch you in the next 20years,Your fiancé as you described is a man, you stated no fault,give him a chance, help him to be rich and if you need 'Mr sexy abs' and he is not? help him get there. I believe as old friends you guys will fit and flow better than a old man you just knew. My opinion though

22. Marry then one you love most, do not Marry fit money, age, wealth, face, size, shape etc. Look at Evans today, make up your mind.

23. Replies
    1. A typical average African girl is one. They love already made men and then complain when the prices surface.

Because ready-made men come with prices

24. Later we will hear things like all men cheat. Women nko? Isn't this one a cheating woman. But she is leaving her man because the older man IS VERY RICH. Not because of any other thing she mentioned. Women look for excuses to leave a relationship when someone better comes thru

Do what you desire ma. Only you will bear the advantages or disadvantages later in life

1. I'm telling you. And the all men are the same gang would not allow us drink water drop Cup

25. Lol Stella's Question...

Honey boo boo.. my advice would be for you to make a decision and be quick about it. Anything that is of God does not come with confusion. If you are really meant to be with either one of these men, you would be CLEAR... not flip flopping around like a fish out of water. The truth is you have longer throat and you know it... I don't think you'd be here asking this question of the Grand papa was poor!

So... Think about your future... not just the vanities of today! what if this old papa can't give you children? What if his family give you problems? his daughter? What then? use your head! stop thinking with materialistic gain in your sight! Think about your FUTURE. goodluck

1. Your question that If "the man is poor..." is priceless. The wealth is the Genesis of all this. Lust is all I see

26. Please you could have spared all the narration, just tell us you are in love with the 55 year old man because of his money shikena! Imagine the 55 year old man does not have money will you be telling us this story?

27. Let me read comment today.....due to the chemistry involved, hmmm...am speechless.

28. SHUT UP NARRATOR!!!

Stop lying, you didn't recently meet your 55 year old man, deducing from your narrative he is definitely your sugar daddy whom you have been paroling with even before you met your 36 year old fiance...how can you just recently met your 'grandpa' and you are already head-over-heels and feeling like a woman with him?

Idonbilivit biko.

29. @Stella, she is not two timing o! She is finding another basket for her eggs.

If you don't have chemistry with and for your fiance (bobo) it is only a matter of time that another like this man would come along and if he is younger than your mum, you'd be all in his arms, face and bed.

Whether you go with the older guy or not, the relationship with your bobo should not proceed.

1. She aint two-timing😩this is funny but if na man send this chronicles now, the whole place will be on fire🙄

2. Do you known the meaning if fiancee. Which basket again when you have made promise if marriage. Basically u have said this is the one. After 4 years d sex life has died now she is blaming the poor fiancee because grandpa has duplex and driver.

30. Okay poster I think you should reevaluate your relationship with your so called fiance. You obviously do not love him and you'd be doing a great disservice to both of you if you marry.
    P.S: you want to break up with a guy you've been with for four years because of old papa abi? If it were your guy that wrote this now you'd come out with your guns blazing, calling down fire and brimstone upon him for wasting your time.
    #wehdonema

31. Poster you no get wahala.Just fuck the two and choose the very one that has a bomb dick.Use your hand and check their kpekus wella ooo to avoid story that touch. Forget about this no sex thingy until marriage some guys sabi hide under that umbrella to cover their inactiveness in bed! Use your IQ.

32. Na conji dey worry this poster,..y not make a move by touching your fiance.Leave that your old man fantasy alone and spice up your sexual life.I hope his manhood is functioning.

33. If u & boo didn't decide to be celibate then I think you should stop seeing your fiance since you both don't feel anything for each other,its just a convinient thing for you two bcos u both don't want to go tru d stress of starting another relationship,u both are probably scared of heartbreak & other relationship issues so u just feel safe together without minding if other things are really okay in your relationship,u just wanna leave things the way they are & go into marriage that won't be sweet.
    Your 55yr old boo knows how u feel abt him,u have to make a decision to be with him or move on, I think you alrdy wanna be his wife in ur mind,but u are just scared, u have to think abt it critically,pray ,talk to ur mum abt it, she's definitely going to try to stop u if she ain't reasoning the man's wealth.... if u find peace in ur decision then just do it

34. Follow your heart gurl,if the older man makes you happy, then go for him, but ask yourself this question "can I still be attracted to him, 20 or 30years from now" because by then, he will be abt 75 or 85years! If the answer is yes, then you can go ahead and marry him.

35. Hmmmm.... Interesting!! Single older guys can be really sweet (I've met a few) and that is because of their level of experience with women. I'm not talking about pot-bellied, short, local, razz, jazzed up, loud-mouthed older guys. I'm thinking this guy is one of the exposed, sweet-talking, well-read, hardwoking, old-school gentlemen who jog every morning and eat healthy. And he is widowed... Great right? Hmm... okay.

But, he is an old soldier and your boo isn't. So his manner of handling you is based on (read my first sentence) the fact that he has handled another woman before and even fathers one. Your inexperienced boyfriend is still getting the ropes around this 'husband material' thing and won't handle you the way that guy does. My darling, it comes with the age. The young guy is most likely too impatient because he has a lot on his mind and hasn't been coached to understand the concept of a woman in need of attention. With time, youngie will get it right.

let me ask you... Do you have daddy issues? You spoke about your mum but you didn't mention your dad. Are you sure your attraction to this guy isnt born out of the fact that you don't have a father figure? You know that subconscious feeling that this is what you would have loved your dad to have looked/acted like..... On the other hand, If you have a (good) dad, then maybe you're one of those attracted to older guys. Trust me young men of today can be annoyingly non-challant (God help us!) and frankly speaking, as long as you aren't just in love with his money and there is no woman alive laying current or previous claims to him and you guys are compatible, i see no reason why you can't be with him.

If he is 'that' mature, he would know that his MIL is his MIL no matter what. He won't dare disrespect her. But, accept and understand that he would not be able to do young boy things with you. And experienced man more careful about his choices and less spontaneous. By the time you hit 47 he will be 75. If he maintains a healthy lifestyle, he would be able to cope but he won't go clubbing, attend events etc. And while you're at the peak of your adult life trying to hustle to the max, he will be at the tail end where he just wants to go vacationing and spend his hard-earned money; and he will need your attention baby *sigh* Plus, you will most likely raise children alone and have to caution him agaisnt spoling them, cos he would be like a grandpa. There is also a high-chance of him forgetting you are his wife and the tendency to treat you like a daughter. And, there are times when he will feel insecure especially if you are beautiful and 'out-there'. Can you handle that? If you can, make sure he sets you up - use connections to get you a mind-blowing position, business etc. So if anything happens to him (even though I'm not God), you and the kids would be good.

Lastly, just make up your mind already joor and stop cheating. Errr... yes you're cheating, thankyouverymuch

1. Best advise so far...@ chikito

2. My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, Enenebe eje olu, Achalugo nwanyi, udala mmicha m... Congrats once again on your new position in the office as the new Manager...

Which champagne will you like us to pop for the celebration? I have Dom Perignon, Gout de Diamants, Krug and Moet, so which one or do you want us to pop all of them?

BTW, this poster don't need advice but go ahead order. Na yesterday's poster need advice.

3. Thanks darling. I precer Dom Perignon oooh, my ugebe. But wait until they do appraisal. Let's not be like ruling party that celebrated victory and some people are still on sick bed till now 😂

4. @chike after reading yesterdays chronicles i can conveniently say this week is the week of aristos.

5. This has been the most candid advice so far. I have never commented on any blog in my life before but chikito's unbiased coment has made me break my silence. Lucky is the man that is your husband and blessed are you amongst women....Spot on.

36. So you want to quit the "love" you have for your fiance to settle with someone you just met? If this scenario is being played against you by a guy, some of the responses we would be getting are stuff like: Men are heart breakers, all men are like that, all men like trying new things, etc. I ain't saying this because I'm a guy perse, But I'm trying to walk in your guy's shoe. And I can feel that it hurts.

Since you love that guy(your fiance) as you said, don't break his heart. Four years is a whole lot of effort and investment to be reciprocated in this fashion. He shouldn't be treated this way. I think you need to open your heart more. There is a saying that "The one we get is the one we love. And the one we love is the one we get" Start seeing him as your fiance and not a brother and he will be just like that.

Most times, what we think is love is pure infatuation emanating from lust. Have a nice day everyone.

37. @sexy daddy hahahahahahahahhahahahaha That actually crossed my mind but my second 'kongshens' can't let me give that type of advice.

38. Abeg she has already made up her mind from her write up

39. Know that ups n downs dey for marriage..u can easily fall in love with ur 55year old frnd..they have experience n know what to do to get a lady in..what happens when he can no longer satisfy u sexually or all of a sudden begin to look far older than his age due to one stress or d other. Will the love still be there? If u must love anyone @Poster..make it unconditional.. cos as soon as u attach a condition to it n it's not there anymore, na there ur problem start. It takes a very high level of maturity to thread where u dey go

40. Pls Stella, how is deciding who to spend eternity with two timing ? I believe you are single until you are married. She wants to make a choice and everyone is allowed to as a single person . Dear Poster pls think of your decision very careful before deciding to break up with your bf.your decisions shouldn't be based on how you 'melt' when he is around and that he is rich, sounds almost like infatuation. Know that he is much more older and worldly experienced than you . Can you have a conversation with him? Do you have to kneel down and down to show him respect ? Carefully analyse the facts before you leap. Good luck .

41. Poster, in four years he never touched you? Not once in FOUR years? As in no sexual attraction ?his penis never stood on attention? Hmm, ok.
    Pls read chikito advice . Words on marble .

1. Ahn ahn.... why you discouraging guys with the fear of God? That's bad 😞😂😂😂

42. Poster, u want financial security, I know. Everybody wants that. Forget this rubbish talk of your own money bullshit.

Work for your money, I agree but your money will never, I repeat can never satisfy your needs.

It's always a plus both parents r taking care of the home.

Since you don't love your boyfriend, please and please, leave him. Forever is a long time to regret your action.

As for your 'elderly' bf, don't u think u love him coz of his money alone?

Let me tell you something u girls don't know. U claim to love someone but immediately u have sex with that person, the so called love vanishes away.

If u doubt me, just have sex with your papa bf and watch the feeling go away.

Leave your bf if u don't love him and as for your Papa bf, let him go coz u equally don't love him.

1. Hahaha @papa bf. I doubt sha. I just think he has some touches and special effects that smallie hasn't learnt.

43. My dear,its d old mans money that's making you feel like a woman,so follow ur heart

44. Marry the older man.
    So many of these younger men are still boys(indecisive, immature and selfish).
    There's money, passion and companionship between you and the older man, so y the wait.
    Do you think he is impotent? If so, you might want to look elsewhere.

Make hay why the sun shines.

Some have food but can not eat
    Some can eat but have no food
    YOU have food and you can eat
    Finish it by yourself poster.

45. Abeg do wetin dey your mind, hope no b because of the old man money you dey fall in love with am, just asking.

46. Marry the older man.
    So many of these younger men are still boys(indecisive, immature and selfish).
    There's money, passion and companionship between you and the older man, so y the wait.
    Do you think he is impotent? If so, you might want to look elsewhere.

Make hay why the sun shines.

Some have food but can not eat
    Some can eat but have no food
    YOU have food and you can eat
    Finish it by yourself poster.

47. Poster from what you stated up there, You are not in love with the older man You are just a sexually frustrated young lady and his an old man with years of experience under his belt hence he knows how to turn you on with just a look from a distance.

Talk to your fiance let him know that you are not feeling him, he would probably change if he knows that you dnt fancy him sexually.

Dnt let sexual frustration drive you into making a costly mistake that would ruin your future,after all your fiance is doing well for himself and pls check his Dick if it's functional

Because 4yrs and no sexual activity is suspicious

48. I feel you are her to have a feel of what the world would say. You are cheating on your boyfriend and trying to make him look bad. I feel you guys had an agreement to not be intimate but here you are saying you don't have that connection with him. You think you are having a strong feeling for the older man cause your relationship is still in secret. The moment it's revealed and your older man starts treating you like his daughter then you might start singing a new song. I think it's the money. I have a feeling you are a banker and you have access to knowing his worth in your bank. Girl not all that glitter is gold. Older men are calm,confident,have seen it all but trust me they have a different baggage. At 55 he is close to the brink of all the old age issues. All those telling you to marry him won't be their when the health issues start creeping in. And you are young hope you won't start complaining about his inability to satisfy you. I have always said it's good to grow old with your partner cause you will have and share a lifetime experience that will define your old age. You can have your cake and eat it. I feel you see the financial security and what you stand to gain. All the I melt in his presence is just to give you a safe landing with us. Kindly let go of the young hustling guy and let him look for someone else and take the plunge with the older man. Your boyfriend's faithfulness and keeping you pure attitude has been used against him by you. So let him go.. Don't keep to potentially available men to yourself in limbo. You are young and I hope you can handle the changes that comes with the older man. Don't try to make your boyfriend a bad person just tell him you found your missing rib. Don't put another man in pains that he will take out on innocent babes. I hope you can clear the air and stop cheating on him. Wish you luck and remember....the grass is always greener on the other side until you are on the other side.

#come back and thank me later.

49. He has just one daughter? Ok Aunty will you still love him should he become broke tomorrow? What discussion are you going to be having with him? Nothing sweet pass that evening gist ooo... Marry your friend my love...Follow your heart dear...God guild you

50. The two men in your life though,1 your mum's age the oda doesnt or rather havent touched you in 3yrs meanwhile you both share d same bed and then its not a mutual agreement to be celebate.let me come and be going

51. Which kind story be this?

52. Madam I'd say the devil u know is better.......what would be the reason for leaving the GENTLE Man U been dating for FOUR YEARS?all that glitters is not gold.u only feel that way about the bros because you want sex and he doesn't,just try and get down with him and see if you still feel the way way after......!

53. Fiance is a "cool guy"
    "well employed"
    "Handsome"
    "God fearing"; seeing that he is waiting for marriage for sex
    And for four years, you do not have anything against this fiance
    Then Boom! "A widower older than your mom, white beards . . . comes with;
    "Very rich"
    "Abroad (daughter)"
    And you began to see that you were not a woman all along . . . huh . .. girl do you have scruples at all?
    Look girl, you are a lover of money and abroad and it isn't going to give you fulfillment.
    Does the gentleman you call your fiance deserve an unscrupulous lady like you?
    At least you know your fiance's employment, you did not tell us the source of this "rich man's" wealth?
    Could the "dead wife" have been the "fertilizer" for this wealth of his and is he looking for another "fertilizer" for a new planting season?
    Girl think, reason with your head and not your vagina. Seek the God you claim to worship for answers and tell yourself the truth also.

54. The late wife of this man could have been the price for the "flow of wealth" and he is looking for another one to pay with. Girl do you want to be the sacrifice for wealth?

If this man were to be unemployed (or even have similar employment like your fiance), will you feel this way towards him?

55. Poster we answered this question in yesterday's chronicles even though yours came packaged a bit differently but it all boils down to he's rich and 50+ and should I marry him?
    Stella please no more chronicles concerning 25+ women and their 50+ rich sugar daddies.

56. Imagine the man without the money and opulence...and ask yourself if you'll still feel same way for him. Your answer will tell you what to do

57. Do to others as you would like them do to you . . . mmmh your fiance

58. The "old man" asked you a relevant question; do you really love this your fiance?
    Supposing the old man (please permit my use of this description because you do not really know his age; birth cert., year of high school graduation etc.) does not marry you but has sex with you after you have broken up with your faithful fiance of 4 years?
    Do you know the cause of death of the previous wife; rituals?
    You did not tell us the "source of this man's wealth" that has so swept you off your feet; did you?
    Why has this man only "one daughter abroad at his age?"
    What happened to other kids he had; or didn't he?
    What kind of friends does he keep; what does he worship -money like you do?

Let me add that the folks advising you in this blog may as well be wasting their time for deep down within you, all you see is this old man's "wealth" but supposing this old man does not have money, just a regular civil servant, will you consider marrying him?

Hopefully, this question will help you bridle your lust for money and going abroad.

59. Supposing your fiance has been seeing another lady that is wealthier, more beautiful and lives abroad . . . will you not be writing chronicles to us screaming "blue murder?" Asking for who will help you "make him and her mad?"

60. You assessed this man "very wealthy" based on . . . his car, house, and abroad daughter . . .? Not at all because you know his asset column or balance sheet; do you?
    Shallow minded Nigerian girls!
    If Thomas Helu or Bill gates comes tomorrow, will you not dump this man and realize that you were feeling "like a woman" not a "lady" and move on and in with him?
    As it is, you are only driven by money: Hope money does not drive you into the pit of hell.

61. DaSuspiciousJoe15 June 2017 at 17:31

Your fiance of 4 years has NEVER made attempt to touch u and same as you. But you now feel after seeing another who is older and fresher, you suddenly know the love between you too is brotherly to sisterly.. Ma dear, there is a THOR Hammer by the corner for you. When ladies start relationships and give principles of do not touch till the big night and the gentle hardworking guy faces his business and keeps to his word, you begin to complain he is not ok and has not made attempt. Chaii there is God.. but since he did not attempt and you are available and ready for touchy, why not attempt, do and feel if the chemistry is real.. Please 4 years of honesty, hardwork and togetherness for a flimzy sight of freshness or white beard is not acceptable.. call your man and have a one-on-one.. life is too short to waste on babes like you...

#JustPasserBy

62. pls for heaven sake why are women like this, you touch, you are fuck boy, you dont touch you are weak etc who do women want? una tire person abeg

1. I wonder o.....

2. It really boils down to the woman herself. It's an individual thing, more often than not. In life, some are truly Godfearing, some are not.

3. We want you guys to touch and we will say no😁😁

4. We want u guys to just romance
      Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

63. If the elderly man was not rich would you melt inside? If your fiance was very rich wont you melt inside? No mind me jare i forgot to mind my business. My sister follow the one you want, make up your mind jare.Goodluck. #ok bye

64. Old papas are trending on this week's chronicle. Issa good thing.

65. Poster what do you really know about this old man that his age and rich, do you really know his source of money? Abeg the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know.

66. Poster......I will tell you what I told yesterday poster, if the chemistry is good and you two flow while talking. Please, sister go for it. Older men sometimes know how to take care of their women. Just make sure you're free around him and that you have good rapport.
    Don't marry your young boyfriend if you observe there is no good rapport between you two because if it not there now, it will get worse after marriage

67. My dear, i will advice you to stay with your young boyfriend pls. You and that old man can never be compatible. That is what i am suffering now and before you know it, sickness will set in and you will start taking care of him as a baby. There will be a time when you will be ashame to go out with him because of the age difference. Old men will be coming to visit you people and their discussion will always be bored because they will not be discussing what you would like to hear but things that happen during their time which is not happening now. No be small work o. Run

68. Pls Stella,how can I send my chronicle?

69. Fellow bvs plz leave her let her marry her ATM,and tell her to drop her soon to be dumped ex no for us wey no get to try our lucks
    Tomorrow she will come back to say her old ATM is an occultist.
    Before she will allow her lust carry her to her regrets let her use the lil sense left in her to find put what led to the death of his first wife.
    Some ladies find it difficult to get a guy that truly loves them to want to marry them this one is leaving her happily ever after to pursue happily never after.
    Her fiance doesn't touch her,he has self control. Let her ask how many ladies who slept with their bfs eventually married them
    Sex is not a symbol of love,is a satisfaction derived as pleasure.

70. Bro Fide is allover this post like a dog with a bone. Wehdone sir. Why are you people trying to crucify poster for falling for an older man? There are such relationships that are working very well. Is she cheating? Not if she hasn't slept with the older guy. She is talking about her feelings which she is only now realising is not present with her current guy. Anyway poster the ball is in your court. Are you really in love enough to face life with the older man? If you can I don't see why not. Many married younger guys who treat them like sh*t and they are here shouting.

71. D wrong always seems right at d 11th hour, Only God knows d right one...Pray, ask for signs, leave both of them like a break up ensuring u are at fault, n see who comes back to ask what really went wrong. Thank you.