Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Oh my goodness!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
IS THIS A CURSE?

Hello Stella.

Thank you for this wonderful platform. God ll reward you abundantly. Amen. This is my first time of sending a chronicle and I am positive that I ll find the answer I need. 

An incident happened to me last week which me to reminisce my life history so far and now I have realised that something is wrong with me. 

A force is working against my progress in life and am really depressed. You know when something occur more than once, we say it is mere coincidence. But when that same thing kept repeating over and over, then something is wrong somewhere.

I am a 23yrs old lady. I come from an average family. My parents are struggling to ensure that my siblings and I be educated. Thank God my elder sister is now a graduate but no job yet. I am the most brilliant amongst them. My problem started when I finished secondary school. 

The struggle to gain admission is a story for another day. When I was eventually admitted, this force came again to stop my progress. I was working then so I managed to pay acceptance but could not pay school fees. I was almost begging on the street but to God be the glory help came three days to the deadline. I had the worst school experience, hunger, I slept in classroom for one semester because I couldn't afford to pay for accommodation.

During every exams, I always experience near miss accident. When it is time to pay for school charges, my family ll be so broke that feeding ll become a problem. I never buy textbooks because I ll never be able to afford it. During my IT period, I was almost killed by trailer on my way to submit my logbook for signing at ring road Ibadan. 

During my 200l I fend for myself for a whole year because my dad had an accident and lost his car when he was struggling to pay my fees. My two younger siblings are secondary school drop outs. They are now in the village learning a skill.

My mum ran away to the village in 2015 when the people she borrowed money from to train us in pay my school fees impounded her shop and everything inside. Ever since then I have been the one fending for myself, I do night shift at a bakery and the humiliation from the bakery boys is unimaginable.

I stopped calling home because if I do my Mum ll tell me to drop out and join her in the village. My once upon a time lovely and beautiful mother is now a firewood seller in the village. The bakery is my home. 

The danger of rape by sleeping in the midst of bad boys is there. Stella, is it a crime to wish to be educated. I am in my final year now with less than six months to round up and I have started experiencing worst. Night mares every night, disappointment, unfulfilled promises, Unimaginable hardships .

I really need help on what to do to stop this force that is always hindering my success. Pls forgive any typo error. Its really urgent cos am battling with depression. I reject failure in my life. Amen.

*This is so serious oh..My mouth hung open reading this...I think you need serious prayer and deliverance,probably ancestral curse or so if i have to conjure up what i think via Nollywood movies.

Maybe someone on this platform can refer you to you to a good Church for prayers.

90 comments:

1. You need to be prayerful now Seeing that you are rounding up with with success,they have gathered their tools, so u have to do the same to put them to shame.
      BTW, your family needs family liberation

2. You don't have a spiritual problem dear, it's a phase it will pass....all u need is Divine help and unmerited favour...I'm touched by ur story, people Shuldnt have to go through so much hardship in one lifetime...wish I culd help...

3. Sweet chocolate22 June 2017 at 17:12

First be prayerful, by that I mean going down on your knees and confidently communicate with God and at the same time be void of sins like fornication, secondly, harness your thoughts into positive thinking, that is one of the secrets of success, stop thinking of sorrows think of joy, stop thinking of curses think of blessings, stop thinking of rape think of those boys saving you from a rapist, stop thinking of your mother's fall think of the fact she did not commit suicide, when life gives you coal make a fire out of it, I used to be a negative thinker dwelling in fear but ever since I discovered the law of attraction and the power of positive thinking I stopped, I challenge you to wake up by 12am and just start singing songs of praise and thanksgiving, think of all the wonderful things God has done for him and praise his name for 3hours, you see everything that happened to you is psychological, and it is the same with every one, most times we feel it was the prayers of a certain pastor that made all the 'spiritual forces'around us fail, but the truth is those prayers worked because we believed it will work and through such positive thinking the "spiritual forces"failed, when you also read your Bible, from the woman with the issue of blood, the centurion etc and many miracles Jesus did you will discover that he kept telling them your faith(positive thinking) has healed you, think positively and watch yourself attract positive things in your life, from your speech it is obvious you dwell alot on negativity.

4. She needs money. This is not about prayer.
      But she won't get help here cos its only the fakes and liars that gets help here.

5. Happy heart is your heart truly happy? Your attitude can ward away your blessings. It is not good to generalise indiscriminately. Forgive and forget any bad done to you and watch God work in your life.

6. @Sweetchocolate. Sound advice.

7. Go to mountain of fire and do deliverance.After which you follow up with 30days mid night prayer with the prayer points given to you.Abstain from fornication and see how God will change your story within six months.

8. At anon you should have responded with your ID, I didn't go anon to post.
      The people who cry the loudest and tell the best stories are the ones who got help in the past at the expense of those who genuinely needed help. Except you are a new bv, ask about white berry, miss Mae, mama Emmanuel Ikorodu etc..all fake people
      This is not bad blood, I am just speaking my mind. His can someone be hungry, you have food yet you pray for the person. Hope you understand my analogy.
      Anyway make i sleep biko, its too late to bandy words with an anon on cyberspace. I have real people around me that I can engage in productive discussions with.

9. The way you write does not collaborate with your name. Your words permeates pains or deep resentment.

While most of what you have written here may be true, don't make it your burden. Life it self is not fair but our disposition to life is what helps us to derive the happiness we deserve in the unfairness of it all.

Those that live by deception will always face the wrath of karma whether now or later.

Our business is to live our own life on our own terms and do that which makes us happy.

10. @ HappyHeart is the above

11. Hello Poster, believing you are cursed is the 1st curse. Liberate your mind and thinking from all negative thoughts. Don't kid yourself that what I said is as easy as it sounds, it's not. But here are the steps to take on your way to liberation:

1. Tonight, remember everything that has happened to you and cry. Cry, cry deeply. Cry out your frustrations. Cry out your anger. Cry out your resentment. Cry out your unhappiness. Cry till you feel empty and exonerated. Cry till all the negative energy leaves you

2. In morning and every other morning thereafter look at the mirror and speak to your self, that you are a blessed and favoured being. That you are on a winning mission today. That opportunities will come your way today. This will help you to start believing in yourself and regaining your self esteem.

3. Avoid negative and sad people. That is avoid any one that only speaks bad of others or always complaining about how things are not working. People who blame others on what happens to them.

4. Don't have idle time. Fill your time with activities. Go to evening service, learn a new vocation, read inspirational books especially autobiographies of great and influential people.

4. Pray little and sing songs of praises to GOD more. Sing as your are working. Sing while you are sweeping, sing while you are taking your bath. Sing when you are about to sleep.

5. Then the greatest healing of all. Help others. Go out of your way to help others. Always be ready to give a listening ear and a helping hand. This will give you a sense of fulfillment and purpose. This will make you formidable and you will be able to take full control of your life.

Nobody is after you, greatness starts from within.

2. You need deliverance and money. Yori Yori please come to her rescue for the deliverance and kind hearted BVs should please for God sake, come to her aid in monetary aspect

1. You nko?

You don't even have 1k to donate.

Every time shifting to kind hearted bvs.
      Na to comment your heart kind reach?

Nobody should insult me, I just finished eating.

2. Anonymous, taaaaaaaa.
      Yori yori is your best bet dear. Dont listen to Queen o.

3. Anon 16:02 how did you know I don't donate as well? But I know we have people who can single handedly finance her education in which I'm not capable of doing now. Mind you, nobody will insult you for speaking your mind

4. Lol, stella's BV's can make you laugh abeg. Which one is "don't insult me, I just finished eating"

Loooollsss

5. Which queen, her horseband seized her phone since she was caught with a man. Have you seen any comment from her since, I think it happened Tuesday last week. We her neighbours were shocked cos he has never beaten her that bad. It's her maid that latter told my househelp what happened.

6. I hope you are not indirectly the sender of this chronicle.

7. Come to Faith and Miracle Church international alalubosa Ibadan. All will become history

8. Not every situation is spiritual, it has happened to some people and they have survived it....it is not peculiar to you alone, a lot of people saw hell before they could gain admission into the university and before they could sponsor themselves to school...
      Just keep pressing on...I have a friend that spent 5years at home before gaining admission and it was last minute she was able to pay her school fees, the kain suffer wey she suffer ehn, your own dey learn...
      Abeg no spiritual ish dey follow you...
      You will write your success story...

3. Work on your mindset. You need to be positive and optimistic. I dont think anything is disrupting you, I just think you have a bad thoughts ahs mindset about yourself. God help us.

1. Hear yourself think.

2. Pls ask your father if there's anything from his or his fathers past. Generational curses are real my dear, you have to find the root of the problem so you can know where to channel your prayers. I have seen prayer work and deliver people out of different situation , and also believe, faith is important, most people go for deliverance and them instead of believing they are saved they start looking out for more signs to see if the deliverance really worked which is wrong. That is fear and you waiting for the worst when God has said you should trust. My dear pls just keep being positive, how much is your accomodation and final school fees so we can contribute even if it's 2k per persons interested, your safety is important for now

3. Exactly anonymous 15:05, she just needs to be optimistic... Not attaching spiritual to it....

4. Poster, give your life to Christ.

He holds the answer to all your problem.

1. I am blessed.

Jesus truly is the answer

2. Dear BVs,

Pls what mosturizer cream or soap can I use for my skin. Since I put to bed, my skin has been darker and scally. So dry I'm ashamed of my legs especially.

Kindly recommend any mosturizer,I'm on a low budget please. Thanks.

3. Join the hallelujah challenge with @nathanielblow on instagram at midnight till end of June .....

4. Ellé, hallelujah challenge won't help if she doesn't know God.

First is to acknowledge Jesus as her personal Lord and saviour

5. Haaaaa
    This is so serious faaa
    Yori yori pls come to this poster aid
    Or you go to t.b Joshua
    You need serious prayer and deliverance

Cos no amount of help render to you now financially will be fruitful
    You need to be cleansed first.....
    I pray you get the help needed.

6. Poster Stella has just said what I wanted to write to you. What you need is a good man of God to counter all that the enemies planned against your family.

Someone very close in your family has sworn to see that nothing good comes out of your family. Tell your father to tell you what is going on. He knows but will not say.

Where are you at the moment? This is fire for fire. Look for a fighter that will fight for your family. Sorry it is well

1. Aunty, dem say make you recommend, you say 'she should look for a fighter, that it is well.'

Lmaooo
      Lmaooo

I dey come.
      Make I laff for my native language.
      I dey come.

2. Dear BVs,

Pls what mosturizer cream or soap can I use for my skin. Since I put to bed, my skin has been darker and scally. So dry I'm ashamed of my legs especially.

Kindly recommend any mosturizer,I'm on a low budget please. Thanks.

7. Quite empathize with you.
    Kindly download and read the the e-book "Sin in the House -a revelation of the blood covenant". It is on amazon.com.
    The lessons therein helped me during a very trying time, I missed bullets every other day. It was like an unseen hand was pointing and screaming "kill him".

8. Sometimes it's better to learn a skill, get a customer base,use ur profits n go back to school. What if after d struggle to graduate then no job forth coming? Sometimes it's better to be skilled n literate atleast.

1. Blackberry are you sure you read the chronicle? She's talking about spiritual warfare and you're talking about going to learn a skill. Effects of taking ogogoro in the afternoon.

2. I can't emphasize this enough. Her sister is a graduate and no job, how about that? If you are privileged to have sponsor, study what adds up.
      Abeg anybody can do what a business admin graduate can do. Shay political science graduate wants to go and be advisers to government? How many slot per state compare to how many of such graduates every year?
      But I digress. Hardship makes one think so many crazy things, it has nothing to do with spiritual. How much do you think can bring you relief?

MrsBee

9. Just start today to fast; like till evening and see the difference.
    Wake up around midnight to pray to Jesus and read the New Testament.
    You will see the difference.
    He gives his beloved sleep.

10. Dear lady,i think is time for you to go for deliverance.And don't give up.We all gat stories that touch,being the last of six and yet to have a degree is so do sad.Deliverance,prayer,determination and hard work should be always your watchword.

11. There's a church at Irawo ikorodu road, Gods Royal ambassador aka sister Mary. It is a ministry founded by an MfM woman who God is using to do wonders.

Try attend their Friday deliverance service or any vigil. My dear you will com Back to thank Me. That's not my church, because it is a Ministry! But I go there

My testimony is overwhelming. My deliverance was a Bomb. Now I am free

Ask bike for Sister Mary in Irawo bus stop, ikorodu axis, Lagos
    My dear, go there fasting. God help you

1. "Bomb" keh?

Abeg no detonate oo

2. What time is the Friday deliverance?

3. Sister Mary welcome

#galore'scrush

12. Sing after me:

The blood of Jesus
    The blood of Jesus set me free
    From sin and sorrow

From Ancestral curses,

This is agidigba mbok

1. I'm sending lots and lots of e-hugs your way...
      Believe me when I say this,YOU ARE NOT ALONE. There is nothing,absolutely Nothing prayers, faith, God cannot do! Are you a Bible-believing Christian? Do you know the promises God has made concerning His children? My darling,hold on to them for dear life. As much as so many would encourage deliverance,I'd say it depends on your level of faith.God is your father and it depends on how deeply and fervently you seek him,then will He reveal himself to you and meet you at your points of need. Claim your promises in Christ,believe in His word. Its easier said than done but daily proclamations will make it a reality.
      Don't give in to the lies of the enemy...look yourself in the mirror every day and say

I am blessed. My hands are blessed. I am highly favoured, a jewel of enviable destiny,a child of the Most High, I am destined for greatness and exploits. Christ is my succor and fortress.my days are blessed.My success is sure.

These are words I tell myself,after a while I started believing it. Then it became part of me,then my lifestyle. This storm SHALL pass.

Wish I had more to offer...it is well dear

13. Poster have you gone for deliverance in mfm church, one of the regional headquarter closest to you.
    Everybody has one problem or the other, it's the ability to fight and overcome all that makes you victorious. Pray always and watch the hand of God almighty

Tiwa

14. Hello poster the Lord bless and keep you and deliver you from every strong holds holding you progress,helpers of Destiny,And be t level...i will refer you to mountain of fire and miracle ministry or omega fire ministries for urgent deliverance as you do may the Lord God Almighty that answereth by fire deliver you with speed in Jesus fireful name Amen..

15. Generational curse.....i understand and i am fighting it too. But seems yours have tied gele and wrapper. See, You have to pray your success through life or else you will compromise and say there is no God (God forbid). Pray until you have nothing more to say and your voice goes silence but your mouth is still moving. Find a deliverance bible Church and soak yourself in God's word and work. If you have jesus, victoey is sure. Let the olowogbogboro, the one that changed jabez case from bad to good be your guide. Without God nothing will change, so you know. Engage in the remaining days of the #hallelujahchallenge and with faith no matter how small your case would be different. He will remember you for good one day and just like that your story will change. Since you are the one that observed this then you will always stand in the gap for your family in prayers. It is well with you.

16. Poster, have you heard of ancestral powers? Foundation powers? Evil family alters? Those things are real. We wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities and powers. Against spiritual wickedness in high places. Some people, your foundation is cursed that nothing good will work for them, there won't be growth, progress or happoness. Just suffering set back, stagnant and suffering. Failure at the edge of breakthrough and what not. And any attempt to be better will be met by failure, Imposibilities, hardship, death. Some things are not mere coincidence. Some things are already manipulated from the spiritual realm. You need to pray. Pray and pray. Start attending a Bible believing church. Not a church where they talk about prosperity alone. You need a church that knows how to pray. Fire for fire prayer o. Church that gives prayer point that when you hear, you will know that prayer point is for you. You need to do something now. Break that chains holding you down. I don't know how to advertise church, I would have invited you where I worship during week days. They are actually having a program now and it's based on this kind of things

There is this book by the head of mountain of fire. Prayers. It's a big book. It has a lot of prayer point. You can also get it. And do midnight prayer everyday. While you look for a good Bible believing church that has a good pastor.

1. Esther how far?

2. The book is called Prayer Rain.

All the best.

3. Prayer rain

4. Yes, prayer rain. Thank you. That book is every thing. It has a lot of prayer point directed at different situations

17. Queen and boss please borrow poster your bishop, she go need am +
    Yoriyori, please check your pastor's calendar, as the secretary that you are, and see If he has some hours spare for deliverance.

Sorry poster, God will make a way for you OK

18. Hmmmmmm! Africans and a lot of spiritual/Demonic problems. May God have mercy. And to think it is humans beings that are doing these things to their fellow humans?

1. It is so because our fore fathers worshipped this things (light, sun, moon, trees, carved images etc) before Christianity came to us. And remember, whatever we believe in, we give power over us. If you start today and believe in water, it will work the way you want it to work.. So this things found it roots and established itself before Christianity came. After Christianity, a lot of our fore fathers did away with it but the altars didn't let them be. It kept looking for what ever sacrifices they were offering to it before. Some people never abandoned theirs.

Some times, someone's downfall might not even be from a man or woman. But by that thing which the families have worshipped before Christianity. During those days, a lot of things were used to appease those gods. Like human sacrifice and what not. Also some fore fathers promised their children we continue the practice after death. Some people even made convenant of life, or asking for kids and trading it for poverty and what not. This things later come to affect the children who were not even preview to what their forefathers did. This is what they all generational altars, family altars, foundational altars.

Some times our problems are caused by envious friends, relatives or what not but some times by this things I mentioned above. They most times visit families with different kind if affliction. And if you are not prayerful, it will consume you.

Some times people say they pray. But prayer is different. You need to know the right prayer point for your problems. And the right verses in the Bible to back it up with.

Some churches won't even preach all this but it's needed..
      Poster just go to a good church that your heart accept and be prayerful. Get that prayer rain and watch your life change for the better

2. Sometimes, it's not only humans. But a crack in the spritual wall(what their ancestor, their father must have committed to)

19. Madam poster, why are you being so negative? Yes, there may be powers at work. But can't you see how God has been faithful to you in particular? So many people have failed and given up. Some are even dead. Yet somehow, YOU have gotten to your final year despite all the trials that stood against you! You need to be grateful to God for fighting for you because, from your narrative, you are not supposed to be alive!
    God is fighting for you! Do you hear me? He is fighting for you. Imagine all u have been through yet see how far you have come! Wow! I believe you are meant for something great, probably the key to ur family's deliverance.
    I urge you, please don't give up. Please draw closer to God! Repent of all sins. Start fasting now. Pray at midnight. And more importantly, praise God for keeping you despite the forces that be. You will see wonders! Please I beg you, draw near to God. That is all he asks of us. He will continue to keep you for his mercies' sake. Amen.

1. Thanks for this, this poster mind is messed up and she refused to see the wonders God is going in her life. Your mind is messed up with negative thoughts, start speaking positive to your life. Nothing do you, change the way you think.

20. If she is in Lagos, she can click my Id then we can talk. If she is interested i will help. You help those that are interested not anyone not interested. I wish her well

I had to invite someone all the way from Igando to come today because she is passing really through rough path like this lady. Anyway my Bishop is waiting for them to come so that he can pepper dem devil and his cohorts.

1. @Yori Yori

Twale

Publicity secretary for church ⛪

2. @YoriYori, Pls encourage them to give their lives to christ first, to guarantee a lasting solution. Else, the problems could come back stronger.

21. Dear poster give your life to Christ if you haven't done so already. If a man be in Christ he is a new creation, old things are passed away, behold all things have become new.
    Commit yourself to intensive prayer and fasting. Jesus said to His disciples, 'this kind does not go out except by prayer and fasting'. There are some issues in life that you really have to dig your feet in and fight to the finish!
    Also look for a GENUINE man of God to join you in prayer, especially if you're young in the faith. All the best.

22. What you need now is Jesus and of cos some money. May you find the help you seek.

23. POSTER YOU BETTER RUN TO MFM FOR DELIVERANCE! YOU NEED SERIOUS ONE. TELL THE DELIVERANCE MINISTERS AND THEY WILL KNOW WHICH PRAYER PATTERN TO PUT YOU ON. THEN EVERYDAY ASK GOD FOR MERCY AND FORGIVENESS OF SINS. IT COULD BE YOUR SINS,YOUR PARENTS OR GRAND PARENTS SINS AFFECTING YOU. TRY ALSO TO WORK IN GOD'S HOUSE, ITS GIVES IMMUNITY TO SPIRITUAL ATTACKS. I HOPE YOU CAN HEED TO THIS ADVICE

24. Poster have u tried runs...From runs money u can start a business believe nobody is chasing you...

1. Kikikik

Abi wan say "Fuck you"

But I come look say, your name sef Na fuck you

Lol

25. Poster try and join Nathaniel Bassey Hallelujah challenge, table your case to OLOWOGBOGBORO, watch Him fight this battle.

1. True that.

Pls I've been finding it difficult to connect on instagram. I just sing or play songs on my phone to worship all through.

Pls how can I connect seamlessly with Glo subscription.

Anybody pls?

2. Or join in via facebook. I guess you would have to search for Nathaniel Bassey or nathanielblow. Best wishes

26. Poster you need to surrender your life completely to God, He alone will see you through your situation, i once find myself in this kind of your narrative, with a little different..mine is during exam time i experience witlow in either my hands or legs... with serious pains, while others are busy reading for exam i will be in pains from one chemist shop to another. Another thing I experienced then after reading overnight and everything for exam... come and see me sleeping in the exam hall, people will be asking me are you not feeling fine.. but you have been playing and sharing taught together before paper arrived, poster that is when i realized that i need Jesus @20, since then the devil and his agent has flew very far from me.

27. Poster this is a wawuuu. Infact, am short of words. Don't you have relations that you can ask help from because this is really deep.
    I hope you still have time to go to church. Please, if you do, then meet your pastor and explain your predicament to them ,I believe they will help in one way or other.
    And stop that thought that there's a curse following you. Confess positive things into your life dear and you'll see it manifesting.....

28. To me oo, this babe needs financial assistant, or what were we expecting? for her to come outright and beg! Nah, she doesn't want to be swallowed by our taunts after her plea.

Truth is; we all need helpers, but at some point in life, we shouldn't see adversaries as spiritual attack but memories and testimony of survival.

Poster be honest with yourself and Us. WHAT DO YOU WHAT?

For the record of next time, don't pain your colleague's in bad light again, if they didn't rape you in the first six months of working, they won't do it now. Not all men and boys are animals. STOP IT.

29. My dear, it's called Foundational Altar..... that is what sponsors hardship, accidents and all demonic witchcraft vices.I can only refer you to Liberation City. Dr Chris Okafor is deeply rooted breaking people out of such situations. Go to their website and come back with your testimony. Nkmama

30. Foundation curse. Something is really wrong. You can fight this battle alone even if you decide to.
    I wish you are in PH. I have a very good place I can recommend you to.

31. Call Aunt Landa on 08099111919, she has a foundation. You will be able to learn a skill for free and help yourself and your family.

32. Get yourself right with God

33. Hello Poster. Let me advise you. If you really think its some kind of spiritual misfortunes. Well I will recommend you to a pastor. She will never pray for you and God not to remember you. I would have dropped her contact but Stella might not allow that. If you are In Lagos kindly visit Grace Rock CC at Bamishile, Egbeda. I bet you to be free from every spiritual ish and then know that every other thing happening to you is ordinary. Please don't visit fake prophets that will collect your money in the name of prayers. Good luck

1. Please drop the contact. Can she pray for people outside Lagos?

34. Poster I really feel for u. May God come to ur rescue IJN Amen

35. Be Inspired! Don't post just read. Culled From Maryjane Blogazine:

Random Post.
    SD pls give us new chair... I'm a fan and I can't sit down on this bedbug infested old chair for any discussion Lol. Incase you missed there today you better pass by because there is an Anonymous post with almost 1K comments or more I read tire Lol. I really enjoyed it but those commentators are wicked oh Lol too much lesbian sex, formication, adultery, and many more darkness hmm!! Repent y'all.

36. Hilary Clinton22 June 2017 at 20:13

This is serious... And SPIRITUAL!!!
    Poster, don't mind anyone saying its not spiritual. There's no coincidence in life mbok. The earlier you handle it, the earlier you'll have peace. Don't suffer for nothing. Knowledge is power. Try yori yori's Bishop.

37. Mountain of fire will be a good church where you can undergo deliverance.

38. Stella please post this girls account no, I don't have much but I will like to give her a token and send her some cloths and shoes and handbag If we are the same size, I have a lot more than I need.
    Also dear poster, these things happen but I am a Christian and I know that you don't need deliverance or any man of God what you need is your bible and a quiet place to read it and talk to your father in heaven, pray and cry to him and do not relent or give up. I know he will answer trust me.
    And your sister didn't get a job does not mean you will not get a job.
    In fact I stand on your behalf abdulahi pray In the mighty name of Jesus that you will get a job immediately you graduate! Unemployment will never be your portion, the place you are now is the lowest level you will ever be, henceforth you will increase on every side! In Jesus name I pray! AMEN. So shall it be.
    Hugs my dear, the God I serve will take care of you and I know that as much I know he will take care of me.

39. Hi Poster, sorry about your challenges. Please and please, do not give up, God is definitely working great things out for you. All you need is to live a holy life, fast and pray often and continue to work hard. Do not give in to waywardness, it will complicate things for you. Be strong and be of good courage and the Lord will turn tides around for you. Please drop your account details, will transfer money into your account and if you don't mind, your contact information too. Reply to my comment. Will like to remain anonymous. Will reach out to you at my earliest convinience.

40. instead of people to help her financially they are here typing English,fake a** people.

41. Join the hallelujah challenge by Nathaniel Bassey and table down ur request before God n u will be amazed at what he will do for you. #olowogbogboro