Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Friday, June 23, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

*sigh*

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
IMAGINE THIS IS YOUR YOUNGER SISTER...

Hello Stella and BVs !
I am in a confused state and please before you make a comment digest my write up wella, play it out in your head, imagine am your younger sister and give a sane practical advice. 

I am 26yrs old, 1st child of my parents. There are 2 men in my life that i am confused about, an ex bf and a current boo .

My ex bf has proved his love for me countless times, he is doing well and has asked me to marry him which I always find a way to evade the question. 

The thing is I like him but not enough to marry him i just have this unending cold feet towards him.

My boo on the other hand I love but I dont know his plans. I have asked him once but he smartly avoided the question but that was early in our relationship plus cos of distance we really havent shared any form of intimacy just a long kiss the 1st day we met and it was in public with people cheering us on...story for another day.

He has been loving and he is just perfect for me, treats me well.He is having a rough time at the moment and if I can just know whats on his mind it will make things easy for me.
I just want to know the best way to handle this cos I hate complications .

OK;let me summarise...You ex boyfriend whom you are still in touch with wants to marry you but you have unending cold feet towards saying yes.

Your current boyfriend has not proposed,has financial problems but you love him and want to know when to propose.

Let me ask you question ..ARE YOU DESPERATE TO GET MARRIED?...

54 comments:

1. Go for the one You love but please don't complain later

1. You gals always think ure smart, u AV a bf and yet ure still so close to ur ex bf dat he had the nerves to disturb u for marriage and he's able to confuse ur mind....ure here asking us who to pick....well breaking news smart gal "I don't wanna put my eggs in a basket" dat ur ex bf also has anoda gal he's bonking and he probably only misses ur honey pot and ur present bf also knows u talk with ur ex, he doesn't trust u anymore dats y he got himself a side chick and isn't serious abt u either....nobody bi fool in love again o....while u keep ur eggs in multiple baskets...his balls are in multiple bags also.
      Ultimately ure gonna loose at ur own game.

2. Stella yaff talk am finish.

3. Well said Seyi Afolabi.You get am for brain my brother.
      The babe no smart at all.

2. So it's we strangers that are in the best position to tell you how to un-complicate your confused life?

1. Hahahahahahaha, your mouth self

2. Lol Quickie
      But she said you should take her as your sister nau.

3. My current bf doesn't hv financial problems per se he was transferred to a new location and hv bin having a tough time adjusting plus d location will affect his business

4. Ask me oooo...lol...as if we will live with you...follow your heart

3. Babes sha!
    Some love who don't love them.
    Ur current bf dick game is tight!
    Ur ex was an ex for a reason!
    Anyway, ball's in yo court.

1. Exactly! Side effect of mind blowing sex.

Madam you have not found your husband. Do not marry your ex out of pity. Your current bf is not financially stable so he's a no no. Keep searching.

1. So because Stella said you disappeared and people did not even noticed, you now show face again? You're always here my dear

2. Lekwanu peace maker
      Welcome back bro

1. I don't understand, so how are we supposed to help? Like, you are waiting on faceless strangers to let you decide who to spend your life with? I am confused, but your own confusion is on another level

6. Uh-huh, what kind of fix are you in?

You have cold feet towards your ex in what aspect? Do you feel inadequate for him or what? If you decide to go on with your current book just remember that he doesn't owe you marriage. You could be with your boyfriend till he he is established and he won't still marry you, there are no guarantees in this life...

Put yourself first and ask yourself what you want; are you desperate? Can you get rid of your cold feet? Can you wait for your boyfriend to be established? If your boyfriend is established, what if he doesn't see you as a wife material? What can you do to make yourself better? These are questions you should ask yourself and answer yourself.. Again, be guided cos there are no guarantees in this life, Goodluck younger sister!

7. MTN 1426509873167275
    Eti 932251719611497. Bless be God.

8. This is what I call vice-versa, well God will help and chose for you

9. Why not talk to God?

10. Yea Stella, she's most likely under pressure to get married. I know what it us like because our stories are similar just that I've got no ex boo but present boo wants to marry, go for masters & still pursuing better jobs even tho his present job pays well., while I can't wait to leave my parent's house. the pressure is real..good luck poster

11. Why not go for stability@ 26 you should be married or already engaged.. Most ladies get quality men around early 20s.😉

1. Duhhh...... Fallacy @ your second statement

2. Dumbest comment of 2017. Congratulations!

12. Pls I just put to bed and since then my skin has been darker, scally, dry and even cracking. Kindly recommend a good mosturizer cream. Local soap or cream will not be a bad idea. I'm on a low budget pls. Thanks

1. MOST BEAUTIFUL23 June 2017 at 16:25

Try Palmers Coco Butter.

2. @most beautiful, will it not make me darker? I learnt cocoa butter makes one darker?.

Thanks sis

3. Hmmmm I have noticed all these cream people coming to this blog all of a sudden.

4. Go use intensive Vaseline eventone, the original 2 is around 2k have Unilever logo under the container, the fake one is 700 Naira no Unilever logo under the container.

13. Babe just don't rush/panic yet instead go on a fast program if you care to be sure before you say yes to anyone of them.
    You would get clear direction on who is for you and then whether having to wait or not would not bring pressure on you any longer.
    One of them will leave you and you would find it easy to let go cz of knowledge gained after praying and fasting.

14. Stella I follow you sigh... Enjoy every stage of your relationship.. Marriage will come in due time!

15. Stella I follow you sigh... Enjoy every stage of your relationship.. Marriage will come in due time!

16. Please bring plan C. I will advice you better.

Anyway you dont have problems since you are under 30, you can still do small shakara. Wait for the one you love and be fast about it since you dont love your Ex for marraige.

Abeg let me continue to see if I can try First Bank again. I need to change that bank to another sharp sharp

17. You are confused so also am i...Biko sort yaself.

18. The only thing I see on this post is that peace maker is back...
    😂😂😂😂🙌🙌

Poster go for the one who love you more... I mean your ex... Anyone who has the highest percentage of Love in a relationship suffers the most... So use your tongue and count your teeth..

19. Poster you don't have a problem o. Answer Stella's question. Before you decide on what you want. God help you

20. Calm your nerves down babe.... You sound desperate...... If you must, discuss with ur boo and tell him to define y'al relationship....... This wud give you an head start on what next to do...

*Faithful bv*

21. Why did you leave your ex? Coz of the cold feet thing? Why not tell him so he can stop wasting his time.

As for your current boo, he is thinking about how to make it big and he doesn't want to tell u to wait so he won't sound selfish neither does he want to set you free.

Like black berry said, seems like his dick game is tight.

22. Well...there are times you just have to endure forced interactions or conversations especially in the workplace...

Pls Chikito and Lady Yori Yori...kindly recommend a good whitenizing shower gel and moisturizer for your girl. I am fair in complexion and I need to maintain my glow and keep skin supple...

I am tired of wasting my money...I need something that works...

kisses

23. This is NOT A CHRONICLE.

Ask your bf his plans for the relationship.

24. I would advice you not to go for your ex if you were my sister, for me having cold feet is one big sign you shouldn't go ahead with him.Sometimes we need to listen to our inner man.

Since your current guy treats you nice,why don't you just enjoy the relationship while it last.Be patient and see how it goes while having it at the back of your mind that every relationship musn't end in marriage.However, I pray it works out in your favor.

25. What do you expect from your current boyfriend when he is not financially stable

26. Poster.......I don't gerrit, your ex proposed marriage to you. How? He's suppose to be in your past, you didn't state in your writeup whether you're back together and you still referred to him as your ex. Confused
    If your ex is not like making efforts to get back with you then remove him from the picture and focus on your boo . You guys needs to meet physically and talk and see how the chemistry goes because I won't expect to him to be talking about marriage when you yourself said he's going through some difficulty.
    I would advice you allow him sort himself out and maybe when he's up on his feet financially, he can start thinking about marriage. Enjoy your single status now and believe me what's your won't pass you by.....

27. My friend every one who is commenting on your wahala dey high...

28. Poster you think you are smart,your current boo is broke and you are confused about your ex,so answer Stella ,Are you desperate to get married?your answer will determine ur next line of action

29. You are the only one who will find out what is in the mind of your current boo, we cannot find out , do your homework and find out things for yourself. If you are ready to settle is best you go for your ex since he is ready but if you are not set to get married now stick to your current boo.

30. To think you are considering an ex is stupidity. If I am your current bf and I get to know this, I will end it with you - but not before I've 'eaten' your 'pinky' many times.

31. Take it to the Lord in prayers.

32. Wow...just 51 comments.. Bvs are really tired of this kinda chronicles.