Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

SMH

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WIDE WIDE WEST

I will go straight to the point. My marriage is 8 months old, I dated my hubby for 3 years before we finally got married late last year. Stella I have a big problem. 

My husband sleeps around like tomorrow no dey and he doesnt hide it from me and if I complain,he will say my pu**y is wide. 

Why i'm worried is because my husband is the only person I've slept with, may be I have natural loose Virginia, I've tried kegel exercise but it didn't work cos I need a fast result. 

Pls I need advice and solution..what do I do? I want to win my husband back. Please help a sister. Thanks Stella.

*No you do not need to win your husband back,you need to sit down and educate yourself and love yourself more....If it is too wide,he made it so ,he should love you more and find a solution with you...Women should be weary of bonding with men who are like this....So tomorrow if something else in your body changes you will run around trying to replace it instead of having him accept you the way you are....

Do not look for one week solutions like all those tighteners that I hear do not last long...Go and speak with your Doctor and see what he can do for you.

127 comments:

1. Chronicles will be making sense since 190000, the year and day I will stop taking white chalk hhhhhhmmm I will have to throw big party. Father save me from eating white chalk.

1. Lol
      Maybe you are native doctor in your past life

2. Wao! Are you pregnant? If not try and lick sweets or chew gums that have menthol. There maybe some health implications which may surface later in life. Wao, I pity you o.

3. Next time you catch him cheating, calmly let him know you know and then when he brings up the loose vagina gist, tell him you had sex with Kola last week and he seemed to have enjoyed it. That maybe his John Thomas is 'tiny' aka 'biro cover size'. Make sure he doesn't talk rubbish back to you

4. White chalk? Pls go to TB j for deliverance plsss. You must be possessed.
      Now madam wide west, start sitting on hot water and hot napkin. Stay away from sex for a while.
      Smh

5. I learnt something today from a group on watsapp, I don't know if it will help your situation but person that send it said is tested and trusted. So you might try it and I hope it works. Use aloe Vera gel or close up red hot paste. Thank me later. Good luck

6. I learnt something today from a group on watsapp, I don't know if it will help your situation but person that send it said is tested and trusted. So you might try it and I hope it works. Use aloe Vera gel or close up red hot paste. Thank me later. Good luck

1. Poster ds u say 8 months??? Hmm its well oooo, una suppose still dey honeymoon stage. But talk true am sure u saw d sign of him possessing a 'national dick" bfr u married him but u thot giving him more sex wud change him. Pele its ur cross to bear!!!!!!

Only Jesus can fix ur marriage.

2. O jezz, i love BIG toto.madam abeg come my side na. Nothing as sweet as a BIG toto. Any style babe ready no complain.

3. Abeg i no ready for tight pussy.i no want stress my entering.

4. Tight pussy? Not me.met some girl back then, make we screw na, babe dey do take it easy na my hole is too tight.after that fuck,that was tge end i 🏃

5. Hian !!! Hianer!!! hianest!!!

3. Does he have a small John thomas?
    He should quit complaining and give u money for vaginoplasty, or do Kayan mata tighteners.

1. Men would use any reason to validate their dog life style

2. Well said.how can your pussy widen within eight months? He has been digging it for 3 years and still went ahead to marry you,now it is wide. Hope he is not saying that to excuse his waywardness. Do you feel his dick very will when you make love? If yes,don't mind him if no , then there is a little problem but not enough to adultery.

3. Madam poster, your problem shouldnt be your wise pussy, your worry should be the fact that he can infect you with a deadly disease, your worry should be your dead self esteem. Also next time he tells you your pussy is wide tell him it's not your fault his dick is small, after all he met you a Virgin. Just look at that big pennis is cheating, small pennis is also cheating, nothing way musa no go see for gate

4. Madam your problem to me is trivial. What happens to infecting you with disease...that is the biggy.

5. Orela and Pushup una head dey there.

4. There is not much you can do. Your husband obviously doesn't respect you...wide vagina or not. Even if you coukd make it tight, will he change automatically? Just try to salvage the situation. Do what you think is best.

1. Imagine a husband telling his wedded wife her pussy is wide, just tell the idiot that it is his dick that is small. Even if your pussy is wide,can't he ask that you two find solution instead of this emotional abuse.

2. Lord have mercy, some men are purely wicked & hrtless

5. You need to visit the hospital and find a lasting solution to your problem, is only God that can save we women from the hands of men, you have tight pussy wahala, you have wide one issue, you don't have at all biggest problem, oluwa save us all

6. When next he say you have a wide p****y, tell him he has a small p****s too. Kill his self confidence before he kills yours

7. Your husband wants to browse all skirts
    If you have a problem, should he not be the one to take you to the hospitals?

8. hahahahaha wahala opoju

Go and sew your tohtoh since it is wide. Your horseband is very useless that is what i will say. Just try and dont let him give you disease ooo.

Just 8 months of marraige and 3 years of friendship shey he no tell you when you were friending him that your tohtoh dey wide.

hahahahahaha this blog eh eh

1. Really!!!!sew totoh,like you take everything for a joke right.

2. That reminds me oooo.. Didn't he notice that your tohtoh is wide when you guys were dating for the 3 years or are you doing celibacy???

3. Na tailor go sew d tohtoh abi hair dresser?

4. Who widened it? Is it not him?

Why should she bear the brunt alone?

9. Lol. This is funny.Madam, u married an idiot. He is just using the wide pussy as an excuse to flirt. Dear,everything depends on u. Either u stay and manage the flirt or u leave if u cannot cope.life is not hard na

10. Hes naturally a promiscious man, that has no respect 4u, even if u succeed in making it as tight as a needle hole, he'd still fuck around.. lots of women give birth n xperience loose lips that no longer house the D like b4, yet their husbands still remain loyal.

1. Thank you this man does not love her. She is silly to even buy this excuse. She should leave now and let him marry a narrow pussy

2. Am sure d guy was prosmiscous bfr they got married. It dint just stat afta marriage!!!!

11. I know some depraved individuals will shout "taste before buying"
    Just to suppress their conscience about the sin of fornication
    Any marriage can have challenges but the beauty is that if you married a person you know and dated; not sexed, you will both face the challenge and come out victorious
    Simple vaginoplasty will correct your problem madam; if there is any

1. Vaginoplasty for someone who hasn't had kids yet? Tightening her "office" or not isn't the problem but her promiscuous husband is

12. Your husband is lying he is looking for a way to shut ur mouth
    Y can't he stick to one babe if DAT is d reason

1. Poster your husband just gave you an excuse for his philandering ways. As Stella stated,pls love your self instead of catering to the whims and caprices of your husband. I know you love him regardless but I'm sure you saw his wandering eye but remained put. This is your cross so make the best of it

13. Woman love thy self. A man is using wide pussy as an excuse to misbehave yet you want to do more to please him.
    Okay since exercise didn't want, try thread and needle maybe. You better tell him to zip up or you step out before your catch disease. What kind of marriage do you people have these days anyway that no respect for each other.
    Imagine you not worried about catching something and his disrespect for your marriage bed and vows, you want to please him because you think tighter pushy would get him to change.
    He is a dog with no manners and nothing you do will change that. Protect yourself and close your legs. That wide pushy is another man's own meat, he would sleep inside and worship it unlike this one you call a husband.
    Tueh, women are suffering but I thank God I can't relate. Even boyfriend can't tell me such trash.
    When it's not fan belt that he'd say pussy is wide, silly excuse to cover his bad behavior which you have accepted.
    Stop being a slave to his desires.

1. wen u marry come back n read all ur yeye talks oh, u think its easy

2. "What kind of marriage do you people have these days,"like marriage isnt meant for you.

3. Anon 16:14. Maybe if you had her sense of worth and self-respect before you got married, you wouldn't sound so bitter. Ndo!

14. If you notice or know it's really loose please go for a surgery to stitch it! All those natural remedies bla bla don't last, they go back to normal immediately u stop using them. For now stop dipping ya finger inside ur punana while washing.

Your husband issa monkey!

1. Lol@ stop dipping ya finger inside ur punana while washing.

But the tohtoh is too big for dick, so I don't think her finger is the cause. Kayamata is her friend.

15. BV kayamata and BV ESSEH you guys have a client.

Poster the two BVs I mentioned will help you out. But do you mean he married you as a Virgin?

But no matter how you tight your tohtoh, believe me that your husband will forever cheat on you.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. He dint marry her as a virgin, he disvirgined her bfr marriage,!!!!!

He is d 1st n only man to navigate his hummer into her garage.

16. is that his true reason? Did you join cucumber association? ENDTIME VIRGINIA

17. Your hueband is a horrible man, no apology. Cheat and rob it on your face?

1. This 'new' Don seems to have more sense! I hope it lasts!

18. If you want to do anything your body, do it because of YOU! Your husband is an ungrateful person that doesn't even respect you.

19. This reminds me of fake Queen and Boss comment
    "no matter how tohtoh water small, e dey reach prick take bath"

Biko where is Fake Queen and Boss aka Fakies

20. Dear poster may be your Hubby's johnthomas is too small the one we call pencil d**k or you are usually too wet. your hubby is just a chronic flirt, leave before he infects you with hiv/Aids

1. Close it permanently? Lol Savage reply and I have super glue here .

2. I know what anonymous meant, both by tiny dick and too wet.

There is this variety of dick that's long or average length but skinny, doesn't fill the woman's 'space'. Then there's the super wet women, which I like, no matter how large D is, when u have such a woman who's super lubricated, thrusting back n forth is so effortless it seems like she's wide. Its the feeling we guys get when a girl cums and that wishy washy squishy sound makes the whole thing less tight but still oh so sweet!

By the way, not like y'all wanna hear it, but I'm the thick slightly above average dick guy, penetration is hell except girl is really wet or lubricant is used.

Ok bye!

3. As the staff rod of Aaron that you is. I hail oh.

4. Jesu! 😂😂 wideawake y'aff killed me ooohhh 😂😂 staff God of Aaron. Oh somebody help me the laughter is too much. Jesu Olorun! 🙆 SDK BVs oooh 😂😂😂😂

21. sorry dear poster, you dated for three years abi. i bet you would have seen all the signs of cheating yet you went ahead and married him. When will women change their mindset that Marriage is not an achievement. Your hubby needs help as he is a chronic womaniser and sadly you have accepted your fate. you just have to learn to love your body as it is. even though you do kegels from now till God knows when, your hubby will still cheat.

1. This ms sss is so narrow minded, agreeing with all opinions, grow a brain!

22. Sometimes I wonder how some ladies get to meet some kind men..Ok so you dated him for 3 years..He was the one slacking your Ponyor now.Then you want to kill yourself by looking for tighteners..My dear Love yourself..U sef u no sabi throw banters to your husband?? Tell am say na him scatter your ponyor now, make una laugh una sef..lmao..

1. I prefer this banter style to those small minds above saying she should insult him too.

23. Poster don't forget to meet Queen and Boss aka CHIEF to give you pigeons and advise you well on how to use it on your horseband after every every...

24. A man sleeps around and puts the blame on his wife. Where do you people meet these men you marry. I don't just know.
    Just 8mths of marriage, no child yet still he is complaining of wide pussy.
    But if reverse is the case and you said his dick was small and you are sampling outside he will cry blue murder.
    I don't even know what advice to give. Your husband is an unrepentant cheat who even flaunts his cheating.
    If you can afford it and stand surgery maybe you should go for vaginal revegeration surgery to tighten you walls but I won't do surgery for a man sha.

25. Even if you give him tight one he will say is too tight and look for semi tight one..that's a guy who will cheat for you.So when you give birth and your veejay slackens abit that means he won't touch you again na.hmnn

Na wa, pls do your part and look for a solution since he voiced out.Dr 90210 to the rescue.Sitting on hot water should help.

Just here thinking of different reasons guys give for cheating.Maybe Stella should do a post on it.Thats how one told me that he cheats because I don't send,I am not a jealous lover blah blah blah.

It's well poster,keep praying for the salvation of his Soul.I pray he sees the Light.I pray he wakes up one day tired of cheating.There is nothing God can't do.

1. Stella did earlier this year, reason men cheat, but you women used your many off point comments to bloat the post so I doubt if ladies and even guys learned much if anything.

But to reiterate, the number one reason men cheat is greed.

26. Stella couldn't have said it better honestly what will you do when your breast sags and you get old my dear love yourself and address the issue properly which is your dog u call a husband

27. Doctor like how, is she sick? Is better you go modupe ozolua or this woman that sells eve products and co

28. If your husband dis-virgined you, than means his prick is too small.

Tell your husband that he has a tiny prick that cannot satisfy you.

You husband sound horrible.

29. I bet you, your man is just lying, telling u your pussy is wide to spite you. My guess is that he will still cheat even if you are as tight as a virgin.

My ex once told me he cheats because there are certain sexual things you cannot do with your wife. I gave myself sense and left him.

1. Thank you. I am sure he is just lieing and playing on her naivity.
      How can someone with no prior sexual partner and no baby be that wide.
      After childbirth the next excuse is her breast has fallen and stomach has stretch marks.
      My problem is even the audacity he has to say he is cheating and the reasons beside it. Some with respect will hide it.
      My fear for you is STD and HIV
      Your man seems like the sort that likes skin to skin since he knows all shapes and depth of pussys.

30. Ur hubby is just lookin for an excuse to cheat.

31. Poster as stella talk,go and see doctor,they know what to do,have seen someone in abj that has a wide vj,but with the help of a doc friend of ours at national hospital she is now enjoying her marriage

32. The fact that you have a wise pussy is no reason foe him to cheat on you.
    How did you end up marrying a cheat because am sure he did not start it during your 8 months of marriage,he must have been doing it before and now your just geting worried.

Go to the hospital see a Gynae and let them fix you up and as for ur husband have a talk with him. Its not by force to be a married man.

33. You this chike OMG. I dont know what to do to you. Let me be thinking first

1. Lol
      Yori Yori Nwa, the only tea drinker melu m ebere nyem yori yori tea, nke oga Abu Nwa ada obula mu tisiri alika akwu mbia ipu ka osi m "Chike TEFLON biko bikonu bikozianu bia laa kwuo nu m otu papa "
      😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahaha hahahaha 😁
      Chike imebisigo

34. Buy Kayan Mata for a tighter pussy! That's what I heard lol

Poster do you have a baby yet? I don't think so. Now let me point out some very important information for you, when you get pregnant and have babies, your body is going to change drastically.

Stretch marks will appear, sagging boobs, bloated tummy and an even wider pussy( sorry to say). It means that your dearest hubby will have more things to complain about, now tell me how many surgeries do you think you can have before you get tired or broke? How many Kayan Matas will you buy? Do you think you can keep up? I honestly don't think you can.

Your horseband will always, Always find more reasons to cheat on you. So I suggest you have a rethink about this marriage of yours, the way I'm seeing it, it's dead on arrival. Cos eventually, he will give you something deadly or chase you out for another babe with a tighter pussy to move in.

Be wise! You don't have a child yet (I think). Leave now while you still can, he is not worth the stress and the pain. You only live once, don't spend the rest of your life in misery! All the best

1. Chop Kiss for this advice!

Poster, your pussy is not the problem, that is not what you have to fix. What you should be fixing is your husband's brain. He is an emotional Abuser. As long as he is the way he is, you will continue to fix one part of ur body or the other.

Tell him his D is too small and you are not complaining but you've accepted him the way he is. You are not trying to get a man with a bigger D.

If you don't want to leave him then shot your eyes to his escapade. Don't monitor him, pretend you don't see him ( I know it's difficult but try) if he tries to have sex with you, tell him since he does not enjoy it, there is no point.
      If he pressures you, tell him to get an Hiv test fist that you don't want to die. If after all these he still continue to be reckless, Babe, you better talk to yourself.

That was how my ex refused to get the pre-marital Hiv test. He kept bringing up one excuse after the other. Abeg I didn't maintain this abstinence to come and catch some terrible disease in marriage.

If you can't do something as little as Hiv screen before marriage, is it sperm count that you will agree to go for if the need arise in marriage?

35. He is just looking for a way to cover up his shameless acts...you are OK.
    Men Ehen, when will you people ever change?

36. SMH .... You are allowing him to use a stupid excuse for his he-goat activities. Was he the one that disvirgin you. Did you guys have sex in your 3 years of courtship? You didn't say anything to address you sexual history with him. And you feel he Will stop cheating if your pussy was tighter. He has no respect for you and you also have a low self-defense esteem. Any spouse that uses changes in his/her partners body to justify his wayward ways is a wicked person. Childbirth, age, nature or accidents related changes only put to test how much love you have for your partner. So if his dick is small he expects you to sleep around and flaunt it in his face. You should tell him you found a dick big enough to fill you up and let's see what his reaction will be. Hope it's not your past or things you guys have done in your courtship days that he is using against you. All I can say is get a medical advice before using anything cause you are yet to have an issue yet so that you don't cause another problem for yourself.

#come back and thank me later.

37. The kind men wey una dey marry ehn. Tufiakwa!! So instead of the man to give you money to vaginal reconstruction surgery he made the more affordable choice of sleeping around? And he rubs it in your face and instead of you to address his infidelity you are worried about how to tighten your vagina. Do you think a tight vagina will keep a wandering penis? I should stop opening all these married-women chronicles before you come and make me a warrior, even in a time of peace.

1. I heard its rejuvenation not reconstruction. I think its the Same thing though 😂 arranging ikpu

38. You will never be enough for him.

The problem lies with him. He married you for other reasons, love isn't one of them. Maybe he thinks you will make a good wife and mother to his kids, and that was why he chose you.

The blame lies right by your door. If you never noticed this attitude of his for 3 years.
    I have no advise for you. Sometimes we have to lie on the bed we made for ourselves.

1. Don't let him run you mad o

What If he's lying about you being wide?

If he's the only one to have slept with you , why isn't he blaming himself for slacking it? Marriage is for better or worse. Why isn't he trying to find a solution with you ?

2. He has no iota of respect for you. He's not even bothering to hide his philandering yet he blames you for it. Jesus is Lord!

39. Afi too wide. By the time you give birth he'll tell you, your vagina feels like a well and he's falling inside. Your husband is a womanizer simple. I am surprised you bought his stupid excuse and you are worried.

40. If you turn to a virgin,he will still sleep around because he doesn't respect you.

41. My ex likes big pussy as in big and swollen labia, clitoris and if your pussy ain't wide as in wide he will never fuck you again.i have big clitoris,big labia But he broke up with me cause I'm not wide down there he just opened up to me recently why he broke up with me lol we've been exes for 6 years tho but we still talk and he tells me all his sexcapades and one thing he talks about is 'wide pussies' and I'm always like are you okay how could you prefer wide 'ponyon'to tight and sweet ,juicy pussy ?and he goes 'not very wide like a deep well tho but I love it wide and with big tongue '😳He's sick!

42. If you like go and stitch up your veejay, it will not stop a promiscuous man. The earlier you realize he is using that line to humble you and kill your morale the better for you poster.

However no harm in trying so here you go,
    Vaginal steaming: Use two Quarts of water with a touch of Himalayan salt and one cup of dried raspberry leaf, Clove (1 Tablespoon slightly crushed cloves, Do not use while breastfeeding), Basil, 1/2 cup Oregano leaf, Ginger. Infuse the water overnight with the herbs then boil it in the morning. Allow it to cool down a bit to a temperature that will not burn then squat on it. Wrap yourself so the steam doesn't escape too soon. Once a week before your period and after should bring you to 3x a month.
    If you can't source all, anyone of the items you find is fine by itself with hot water.
    Also cultivate the habit of washing your Veejay with warm water at all times.

MrsBee

1. Dousing isn't advisable for the veejay ooo.

43. Cheating is in your husband blood, he is just using that as an excuse... give him war to war tell you are not the one that made him to have small thing

44. Wide wide wide wide wide wide wide

What's the length and breadth of the tin sef cuz that's wia I can start from....visit my place for solution...

I remain woli no mercy...

Wetin person no go hear for dis place

MC pinky

45. Been loving doppelganger for objective and intelligent comments since 1800

1. Be praising yourself upandan you hear.

46. What of hiv and other disease he would transfer to you? The way he is so, he won't be using consoma outside oo and what manner of man yells his wife such? Am sure he talks to u anyhow before the marriage nd u still married him

47. May sense fall on your horseband..he's doing something sowrong and still has the guts to rub it on your face and playing the victim..madam biko even if you become a virgin again know that ur hubby is an unapologetic flirt..no tight pussy will change him..just make your self happy biko

48. Poster.....stop spoiling this your hubby. Believe that man didn't have any iota of respect for you, for him to open his mouth and tell you he's following other girls because your own pussy isn't tight.....
    Just 8 months and he's already like this, my sister tighten your belt very well. You have to do everything not to allow him kill your self esteem. Continue with the kegel exercise, it works.
    Face your work if you have a job and start dressing real sexy whenever you're at home. He's the one that will be asking himself questions.......lol my sister don't let anybody hold the key to your happiness.

49. What a husband, nna eeeehhh God should help us ohhh, sorrow poster but your hubby is a cheat not because of any wide ponyor, what an excuse from a man that wedded the wife in the church, MBAnu, alu

50. Poster some pepper naturally have wide pussy. And some others no matter how many dick don enter their pussy will be tight.. You did not create urself so dnt mind dat ur useless husband.. You never give birth he dey complain, if u come born he go marry second wife.. Hopeless cheat!!

51. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere29 June 2017 at 22:13

Poster 'loose virginia' ko south carolina ni.

52. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere29 June 2017 at 22:14

Poster 'loose virginia' ko south carolina ni.

53. Poster, did u say hubby is the only one u have slept with in your entire life? Then its simple, your Hubby's dick is small he should go for penis enlargement to suit your p..sy. He should stop justifying is actions by sleeping around. And u try and love yourself small na biko! Have self esteem do not give him room to make u feel bad as if its your fault that His p..n.s is small. Annoying hubby, with all due respect. U can also help yourself by doing this, when u are pressed as in feeling like to urinate, do not allow the urine to flow like a tap without control do in in batches as in bit by bit( bring out a smaller portion, withdraw and continue again until u know ur bladder is empty). But u have to be patient with this routine but trust me it will help a great deal. Good luck.

54. Dear poster, you've been advised to go to the hospital for rejuvenation but I'll advise against that. How many times will you do that? You're yet to have kids, so it is always advised that you close that chapter before you do the rejuvenation. Your husband is a wicked, unapologetic cheat. There's a way to sweetly give back without bitterness, all the insults he flings at you.

Hubby: I'm cheating cos I can't stand your wideness.
    Wifey:(shocked expression. Use an endearment he loves) Isn't it you that has been turning around and jumping up and down inside? Or has your thing shrunk?

I tell you, he will pause and do a rethink. You've implied that his D is small without actually saying it. If you accepted his cheating for 3yrs, why complain now? The error we make is thinking marriage will change anybody. "Love thy neighbor as THYSELF" implies that you love yourself.

55. I'm sure it is an edo man.find small money now and give him you will begin to hear things like "my honiourable" upandan.

56. Ur hubby is just using ur head. He wants to make u feel it's ur fault he sleeps around. I beg borrow self esteem and confidence. He too his prick is too thick!!!

1. No it's too small that why he says u r big. Useless man