Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmm

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADVICE NEEDED FAST:

Good day Stella. I have been an ardent reader of this blog but I usually don't comment.

My story might be a little annoying to some blog visitors but please bear with me as am just a confused young girl, am 22yrs old

Down to my story, I have been in a relationship with a guy for the past eleven months now. Let's call him Mr J. When we first started we really loved each other. I knew he was a bad boy right from the onset but I didnt care because he was everything I never had in my past relationships. 

He was caring, loving, generous, patient, and understanding. He was everything I wanted but I had a little issue with him. When we started out, he told me he had another girlfriend in another university. She was no where in sight so I didnt see her as a threat. 

Mr J is a contractor and is/was doing very well for himself. Fast forward to december last year we had our real big fight. Knowing fully well I wasn't the only 1 in the picture(lol). I didnt bother doing all those wifey stuff(what if I cooked and she comes and eats the food or wear the boxers I washed lol) I knew I was selfish on my part but I didnt trust him enough for all those privileges. 

So fast forward to december, he took me to a family barbeque party where I got to meet most of his family members. Along the line we had a huge fight were we both said some nasty things to each other. We broke up and reconciled some time around February . Note that at this point he was already going broke, very broke to the point that he would ask me to lend him money.

Just after we had our makeup sex(excuse my french)he got an alert for a job he did sometime ago which they refuse to pay him for. Lol it was all like magic. Still on we kept on having issues which were all linked to the fact that I didnt cook for him which I promised I was going to start doing before he travelled to lagos for a business trip. 

At this point I knew I was already loosing him, he never called all through his stay there, and didnt bother returning my missed call if he saw it. I decided to have my peace of mind I told him I was done with him causing me so much emotional torture I even went as far as deleting all his contacts. Barely two weeks after he posted a picture on facebook were he tagged his bestfriend and a lady. At this point I just decided to let go completely. Fast forward to April he came begging again saying he missed me and that the whole breakup came as a shock to him and that the reason he acted the way he did was because he didnt get the job he went there for and he lost money. 

No wahala I decided to take him back and just like magic again, just immediately after our makeup sex(lol)he got a call and an alert for that same job he lost while in Lagos. He couldn't stop smiling and rejoicing and that was when he opened up to me and said that that was the third time it was happening. 

And just when he's friends came around to celebrate with him, his phone rang and it was that same girl he tagged on facebook. I did a little snooping and realized she was actually in my school and she wasn't even the so called girlfriend from the other school(he said they already ended things). Right there and then I decided to confront him and then I overheard him telling his best friend that does he remember how broke he got when he started sleeping with other girls and that this was no mere coincidence and that I was his goodluck charm. 

Please Stella I need your red pen. Because I don't even see myself trusting this man anymore although he has really been overly sweet ever since but then my feelings for him aren't as strong as it used to be. Am thinking of leaving him just so I can have my peace of mind. Please easy with th
e insults everyone's advice is welcome . Thank you

*I am now the confused one here...Would it also be correct to say you have some kind of powers that deal with whoever hurts you?

95 comments:

1. This is not a relationship abeg, it is a waste of time.

1. @22, it's allowed to be stupid sha. I will let you go.

2. You have been reading this blog for years and your brain still dey like this?
      Leave that marafucker, how can u know about a guy and his other gfs and affairs and still be with him...u even considered taking him back first and now. Do u smell? Do u have low self esteem? What happens when u stop been his good luck charm??? Na 'booola' dem go throw u away be that

3. Too much sense in this your answer

2. Move on babe. Make up sex, he will receive an alert. I hope the guy is not using your destiny.

Anyway make i come go

3. Mr J Mr L...I no pay attention to these stories anymore. Good luck posterπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

1. I confuse pass all of una. What a chronicle

5. "You're his good luck charm", meaning you're comfortable been used for another's pleasure? He is a bad boy but you don't mind, so remind me again why you got upset because he stopped taking your calls or posted a picture of another lady.
    Women confuse me, one minute you don't mind or care and the next you get upset over the same thing you said you were cool with.
    See, nothing wrong with sexual liberalism. If you enjoy the sex and the time you spend with someone it's fine to enjoy it while it lasts know g fully well that you'd move on when the time is right. Stop building castles in the hair. This man doesn't like you and because he suspects staying with you help's his life that's why he is back. You either accept to be his pawn or step away from the madness.
    At 23, you should be enjoying and exploring life not getting tied down by no do wells and users.

1. Poster read this comment n digest it

2. Thank you, Doppe. I don't understand why women feel like its their job yo 'save' a man. So now. You're beginning to think you're all things good and that since he's beginning yto realize it, he will become the man you want him to be?

Well, lemme burst your bubble baby girl. He will just use you for your luck. He will play along to get rich and then he will even if he becomes afraid of hurting you in order not to ruin his luck, he will always play games but only get better at hiding them.

Channel that luck and blow!!! There's nothing against a woman being awesomely rich. It's

like all these women who go to juju to help make a man rich, dem swear say you no fit be rich?

Anyways, I'm talking to you like I would my little sis. You deserve better. You deserve a man who would love you completely and not be with you cos of what he can enjoy from it.

6. So he is always coming back because you bring luck his way?...
    Nne,this man want you because of the things he get from you!...
    He don't really love you!...
    Trust me,if you marry him,you go hear and see nwii!!!...
    Your good luck charm deserve a better man!!...
    Don't waste it on this dick head!...

1. Chief chief make I cast my vote. Poster hereπŸ” is the episode I was going to type. Be a goodluck charm to a deserving man, not this dick head #inqueensvoice

MrsBee

7. You are simply put a vagina that he deposits semen in!
    You are living in illusion if you think that this man will marry you.
    How many times have you aborted for him; or you left that out; are you infertile?
    How do girls go on living with men who have not paid their bride price; how do you sleep at night?
    This man has not even mustered the courage to ask you to marry him and you are already his cook?

1. Did you read the chronicle to the end at all?
      She said she doesn't cook for him or do all the wifey stuff gfs do

And is it a must to fall pregnant after having sex? What if they were using protection?
      And did she say she was living with him?

Read again and digest.

2. What has abortion got to do with this? Why so judgmental? I guess you're the righteous one without human frailty....

8. If you have nothing nice to say, keep quiet..Thats what a wise man once said..I will go with that advice..You need Jesus

1. Even when u keep mute, some people will still complain that u are not friendly. Imagine one nonentity reporting me to my hubby that am not friendly. Someone I barely know. What do I have to discuss with a girl that all she does is to spend her time in my inlaw's shop. Nawao

9. Lol...@ Stella's red pen. Yes it's true, some people have good luck power within them...and vice versa

1. Same thing happens to me. If I date a guy and we break up which isnt usually my fault , any r/ship or marriage that guy enters won't last. This has happened to two of my exs, 1 got married after I broke up with him cos he treated me like a shit, his marriage didnt last up to a yr, he came bk to me, the other guy broke up with me for no reason, he got a girl he wanted to married, dunno what happened btw them, his fiance got married to another guy, now he wants us to get bk together. Its only my 1st ex that his marriage is still standing cos him and his family came back begging for me to marry him, but I said no. If I date you and you break my heart for no just reason (I try my best to be that good girl), you must come back and beg, if not, no r/ship nor marriage you enter will work there must be a break up, unless I tell you No, I dont want yoy, then you will be free to enter any r/ship or marriage that will last.

10. Girl you are on a lonely reckless road.
    I was not annoyed by your chronicle.
    Just had pity for a recklessly living girl who at 22 is still foolish.
    Jesus lovely soul want you to be saved and find the path of life.

1. I met a guy, tall musky and we'll built. His sexual skills are to die for.honestly thinking about him right now got me wet. When he kisses u he sleeps away. His thrusts are slow and steady and maximum satisfaction is guaranteed. He knew my g spot after just one sexual encounter and touched it well. We began dating and somehow each morning I started feeling depressed. He was nice though I don't just know why the guilt almost killed me. At first I was happy because we are both married to different people who have neglected us. It was fun getting some when my husband won't even look at me or touch me for days on end. This guy treated me like a queen, would hold me like I will run away,carry me up and kiss me until I begin to drip.....but come morning depression will show up. I had to end the r/ship.today I'm happier, I know he's hurt but he'l be okay. I'm back to my sexless loveless marriage. I sit down and reminise about the hotness, I know it's never going to work because if u can't cheat u just can't. I tried but I couldn't and believe me,if I meant to play dh will never find out, dh is busy with his conceited thoughts and trashy side chicks. I miss that guy.

11. Lola Stella, u can ask question sha. anyway, an Sidon look I dey, since I honestly do not know what to say...

12. Same thing with toyin lawani,i know of a man that wanted to kill himself cos of her cos anytime they have sex,failed contracts become successful,his debtors pay,even contracts he didn't expect to win and different jobs.For every single time he sleeps with her,something must happen in his favor.Note this man said he kept record of dates.He said people over pay him for small jobs.So it happens.
    Back to ur story,this man doesn't love u but since he has noticed a trend,he might want to keep u for his own selfish reason.

1. Welcome Toyin, we site u. Pray tell if u bring men luck, why are u wiv none of them?

2. You try well well Toyin.

13. The only thing I understand from your write up is that you are his Goodluck and the other girl his bad luck... Because of that you want to do shakara for him...

Do whatever makes you happy...

14. It happened to my bestie. Now they are married

15. Dear Poster, he's just using you for your "luck", some people are gifted like you without even knowing, he knows it. You better avoid him like a plague, cos your future husband will need said gift if you don't want him to be broke, and u are wasting it on a silly person. #myopinion

16. See as guyman just dey enjoy ur abunna at will, anyhow anytime he wants, hahahahaha...don't worry, as u get more mature in age, you'll be alright.

17. When will girls learn?
    Why are girls so foolish?
    Who raises these type of girls?
    Why do girls live greedy lives and allow anything long to enter their vaginas?
    Why why why?

1. A* question Who raises these type of girls?

2. Poster, flee fornication please.

18. Stella she is trying to say that ILA YA OTU ILATA EGO... Lol

1. Hahahahababababababababa chike Ife nka atubuona moo

19. If you're cool with being a 'good luck charm' to him, ride on. Besides, it's just a 'situationship'. Nothing has been defined. I can't damn you for having steady 'makeup sex', it's your fun and life.
    Ponder on this, 3 makeup sex, 3 alerts. Why shouldn't he continuously bring up issues that'll constitute misunderstanding? It kinda sound mischievous and puckish but...

20. This your chronicle is sha somehow. Are you trying to say you have a bomb/magic/good p***y that can conjure up good luck or wealth?
    When you answer this question then I'll know what to say.

21. Nonsense I don't believe in hocus pocus mambo jambo both of you are idiots you're welcome

22. Lolzz Lucky Charm Girl!! Superwoman!!! So you like being used as juju for someone then when he wants to celebrate, he will carry another lady abi..Madam stop complicating your life..If you are truly his good luck charm,he is suppose to marry you so he will be getting alert every second..You are just doing Oshofree by sleeping with him and doing all the wifey stuff..Again why buy a cow , when you can get free milk, cheese and butter for it,huh?? Give your self some sense and leave that guy..He has been doing well for himself so why is he making it look like its your charm..Abeg Gerara here Girl!!

23. Na wa. This kind unnecessary "lols". So, u got special powers that bring him luck, but you don't know you should leave him ba!

24. hmmm Stella, that your red pen ehnn, its a line I have heard severally, that I have powers to deal with whoever hurts me. very funny statement. Jesus only is my source.

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Stella,I'm agreeing with you on this one,poster you are loaded, the good way.raise your own standard by yourself, stop giving yourself to emotional torture from him or any other guy,make your rules and stand by it.

27. Babygirl, that guy got no love for you whosoever. He is only using you.
    He loves your punana and your money.
    I can understand the sex is sweet ,so sweet that you cant imagine him not drilling that "hole" again.But baby IT IS NOT WORTH IT!
    I can bet my life that when you reminisce on all you've done with him later in life ehn you will regret it.
    Please run away from that toxic relationship.

28. I am curious...these alerts that come after the makeup sex, is it immediately or a few hours? just asking for a friend

29. Oh my goodness, Stella you just made me laugh... I really needed this laughter o jare, my case is far from being the worse. Babe, since you are his good luck charm, then know that he will stay with you, but if you ever run out of coincidence or charm, which ever, get ready to be dropped as another good luck charm would be found

30. I was once in your shoe till I stopped been mummy Christmas. It's called transfer of glory,u have a great glory, anyone u sleep with becomes bless. I will advice u to stop sleeping with anyone's because you are sharing your glory with them. Let him go, pray for forgiveness and ask God to keep u till your own man shows up to marry u. Good luck sis.

1. Bless you anon. Was about typing same thing. Poster, you are transferring your glory to him. It will get to a time when this will affect you negatively. Stop having sex and keep yourself.

2. Exactly. This was me some years back too, mother Christmas dashing everybody what I didn't know was a glorious destiny.
      And man that sleeps with me taps something from me and whoever marries me will never know poverty in his life. The day I realized this about myself was a day of self awakening, plus pastors kept telling me. Even pastors I don't know.
      Then one day God used a pastor to warn me and I stopped having sex and became celibate. That was years back. And my life changed for the better. Now I use my glory myself, for my benefit and to also better the life of whoever I marry. Not waste it and enter my husband's house empty. It's no wonder God insists on sex in the confines of marriage. He wants those virtues he gave us to be transferred to our spouses. God knows the implications of sleeping with people you ate not married to.

31. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars8 June 2017 at 15:29

You are his "good luck" charm...would it also be correct to say he is with you because things turn around for him when he is with you?
    He is with you vos of the good fortune that comes to him when he is with you. If you decide to continue with this relationship all the best.

32. 22 years old lady and still in school, my dear face your studies!

You said you knew form the onset he was a bad boy and you still decided to go ahead with the relationship even after he told you he had a girlfriend. Congratulations! So what else do you want us to tell you? My advice for you is to continue the relationship and continue to hurt yourself since you've allowed common sense depart from you.

33. Cut off all ties with Mr J, he is merely using you. He has realized the type of person you are and only comes to you when things are difficult for him.

A better man will come

34. Lol @ ur question stella.... I remember dt anonymous post

35. Girl you can't have "peace of mind" by fornicating up and down.
    Peace of mind comes when you know the Prince of peace and
    In the context of your mail; get married before sex
    Anything apart from these, you are living in the illusion of peace.

36. I actually don't understand this chronicle so I will just chill and read conments...
    But wait... That dude is a selfish idiot. You better borrow yourself sense and walk out of this crazy relationship. what happens when you goodluck charms fades out? he will dump you for the next charm. besides he said that's the third time its happening that means he has cheated on you with how many girls?
    Lemme sha wait and read comments. #babykingsway

37. I understand you perfectly...it happens to me too..All my ex go broke after I stopped dating them and they beg to come back till today..but whenever i reconcile with any one of them things go extremely well for them...haven't yet figured it out myself

38. I actually don't understand this chronicle so I will just chill and read conments...
    But wait... That dude is a selfish idiot. You better borrow yourself sense and walk out of this crazy relationship. what happens when you goodluck charms fades out? he will dump you for the next charm. besides he said that's the third time its happening that means he has cheated on you with how many girls?
    Lemme sha wait and read comments. #babykingsway

39. I understand you perfectly...it happens to me too..All my ex go broke after I stopped dating them and they beg to come back till today..but whenever i reconcile with any one of them things go extremely well for them...haven't yet figured it out myself

40. Fast forward to 30mins later I'm still confused about your chronicle. Nne go and read your book abeg. Side chic at your age? Lol

41. Maybe his a Yahoo boy
    He's using ur star
    Run πŸ’ƒπŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨

42. Kai..U for jus advice d gel n not confuse us join....special powers super hero

43. Lols
    His using ur destinyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

44. You better carry your kaya and run from this man, he discovered you bring goodluck his way that's why he kept coming back to you. If you end up marrying him, make him no go use you for money ritual o aas e see say you carry luck for body. My opinion though.

45. My dear,he is with you becos you are his *good luck charm" nothing more...
    Please leave him alone,for a good guy that doesn't have a gf and would appreciate you.

46. What in essence are u saying biko? Everyday the same content of chronicles and they won't still be wise

47. Na really wahooooooooooooooooooo

48. Face your studies, leave man.After being tossed here and there you are still asking questions? Have some pride biko.

49. What an annoying tale!22? How do women get entangled in such rubbish???

50. @Jew Di I tire oh..same chronicles but still no maturity

51. Madam Stella I concur to your red pen comment on this matter o.
    On another hand ur bobo is with u only becos he has noticed one way or the other u bring him good luck/fortune & not becos he loves you,so shine your eye since u are no longer feeling him as b4 ,u better sack him & move on,u r still very young & will meet better men who will truly love you, if u decide to stay & dis so called lucky charm didn't work again in future dis ur bobo go take ur eyes see Oba!

52. "Would it also be correct to say you have some kind of powers that deal with whoever hurts you?" Wrong Stella that guy is using her fortune forget that one young lady you no be his eminado at all if you were you don't need to have sex for him to get luck, just by saying some affirmative statement and comforting him then boom he's up on his luck again but this one he's having sex with you meaning he is giving you his bad luck and no fortune in exchange for your grace, blessings, and fortunes. Go for deliverance and stay the hell away from him. After deliverance you'll need to be celibate. If you don't believe then all the best in your misfortuneπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

53. Anty Stella that is the exact thing that is happening to me. Once anyone hurts me and I kept quiet the person will start have problem immediately and he or she must come back to ask for my forgiveness before he will be ok again

54. I concur Ed said, I think this guy is with you cuz you are his goodluck charm...
    I'd rather be with a man who truly loves me not just cuz being with me brings goodies to him. Dear poster let me ask you this? What do you think will happen if all the goodluck charm he claims you bring to him stops?
    Moreover didn't you say your feelings for him aren't so strong anymore.

55. Better gather sense. Make the guy no go open your body one day thinking that he might find dollars and pounds inside.

56. hehehehe..good luck charm indeed. stay there let him be using your glorious destiny to better himself. shake yourself up gurl.. there's more to life after being 22yrs.

no sensible Lady deserves a on/off relationship. been there, done & dusted.

57. I know I didn't read this.

58. Poster please stay away from that guy, yes you might be his good luck charm, but so what are You to him, please enough of all this sex charm contract

59. Ur bf is there enjoying your destiny and calling u good luck charm, you are here asking rhetorical question instead of you to pray your way out and stop opening ur legs. I pray God reveals the secret concerning your relationship to you then you will know u r in bondage.

60. My dear there's nothing like Lucky charm. I will advise you breakup with him so your life can be of good use to u later in future.

61. Poster, abeg please I need your contact. There is this contract I have that I am waiting for the payment. I swear, I will give you half the money once I sleep with you and the contract monies are paid. It's like your vjayjay is the secret to success

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

62. Yes o Stella, I have such power when I was dating my hubby I was in wadi while he was in Abuja he slept with a girl and immediately he's bizness was almost dead and gone, I confronted him he confessed to it within few weeks the biz bounced back and even better till date I don't think he can ever try it cos he knows na, meanwhile it happened like thrice then....

63. U better break up with him.

64. Poster, you better treat your Glory as important. If not your life may be with Glory later. Stop sleeping with him and ask God for mercy. You have a great Glory.

65. i am sure this young lady schools in one of the southwest university where they have so many superstitions, and the way she said the "good luck charm"gives her this satisfaction that she's caring a +ve spirit that attracts good things. my dear since you are sure of yourself why not change base and look for someone else who deserve your charm. '"me self dey expect contract" hope you won't mind sharing your "good luck charms" with me. much needed.

SVC

66. Women and men issues can't finish in this our world.
    Poster......This man don't deserve you one bit. He observed what happens whenever you make up and that's why he's holding on to you. Drop his ugly ass and let a nice gentleman find you....

67. Be happy that you re a mama water, don't go and do deliverance you hear.mtcheew, by the time u marry, u nor see pikin born na den u go no say na ur physical kids those MAMI Water exchange for ur so called good luck charm.senseless girl.😬😬😬

68. Young lady, from your chronicle, I can only see a previous soul being wasted. You should use your youthful days to be productive. Why are You created? Do you know why you are here on earth?

Why should young women allow their youthful lives to be wasted,yet cry wolf later, playing the victim?
    I hope you will not plan to get rid of this man if he jilts you tomorrow? Think on these things?

I really weap for my generation.

69. My dear it happens to me also, I'd I like or love a person the person will make it in life or business but if you hurt me you will see things no moving well for you.

The guys I dated in the past they keep saying the same thing, some of them just keep talking to me not for sex but just to allow my Goodluck follow the., is called white blood. Since my husband has been fighting with me it making me happy things has been hard for him, the minute he shower me with love and happiness everything will fall into places.

If you don't have strong feelings for him anymore just walk away, cos the more fight you both have the more he will be broke.

70. This relationship was dead on arrival. How can you agree to date a guy you know has a gf? Do you have any respect for yourself at all??

I know many here will believe this good luck charm, exchanging your destiny bulls**t. All that is nothing but coincidence. Poster you need to quit that thing you call a relationship and face your studies and your future. In between, work on raising your self-esteem and loving yourself. I kid you not if you don't you'd keep repeating this ugly cycle with men.

71. hmmmm was one in your situation but I use wisdom and ran. I met this man when I left secondary school to work in a printing press. Even when I left 8th press we still keep in touch. After some time we reconnect again and by then I was in a serious relationship. The man told me that whenever i call him to say am coming to visit him everything / money will be coming. And he even suggested that I be his second wife a man u see as an uncle/paddy wants to marry me and that when I began to run from bcos he said I have good luck charm.
    So poster run and carry tour good luck charm to your husband. Be wise song say anything about good luck charm to him.

72. This 22 years old gal or whatever is your name, can you not use this good luck charm emanating from your punany for yaself?

Are expired drugs still safe for use? Learn more here.

I tire for al these women whey no dey get sense O. Good lord, please do take control