Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dammy Krane's Family Official Press Release On His Arrest....

Monday, June 05, 2017

Dammy Krane's Family Official Press Release On His Arrest....

The famous Nigerian singer was arrested in the US for alleged fraud and theft and his image Online has received  serious bashing but his family have released a press release saying exactly what happened.....THIS IS SO SAD and I pray he gets Justice!

If this is true,I hope all those that Mocked and Shaded him directly and Indirectly will apologise for doing so!

51 comments:

1. It's human nature, we are very quick to judge. can't take that away.

1. This liar didn't even show up in court yesterday. None of his family members did. Even that his US aunt. If mr dammy didn't do this, why did they find All the evidence, on his own phone Nd not the promoter's? Why is dammy the main perpetrator?
      Stella, I like your prayer for him to get justice. Justice sounds like 14 years. 🙏🏼

2. they need to swerve abeg. he cant say he didn't know his promoters were into dodgy stuff. he was very aware and living the life. did he have to fly private jets? how many songs dammy krane don sing wey he dey fly private jet by force. abeggi.well so it seems to me sha. whatever the case, I wish him well, its a lesson learnt. I no kuku dey there and cant say for sure. God knows the truth

1. I tire. Which work he don do to be flying PJ?

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. When someone you love does something bad, you can't just help, but hide your head in shame
    I've been avoiding posts about his arrest

Dammy krane, is someone I love his person and music
    In fact when he had issues with Wizkid
    I was like, my two faves are fighting, what do I do with my life?

I never believed he was guilty though
    This press release seem more like what happened.

1. The other blogger has used everything to abuse him because that is no more a shade, he called his name clearly. From his private jet trips to his wristwatches, sbe did a atamd alone post for him. She's saying people never knew it was earned in a fraudulent way. Daddy freeze stood up for him.

2. The other blogger does not have a name?
      Dem go beat you if you call pesin name for here?

The level of 'asslickism' here tho, I throw way bobbi for una tueh!

Which city was he going for a concert? That he didn't even announce on his page?
      Concert that no one knew?
      unto which song is he concerting?
      He's a member of Davido's label. So erm who is his promoter that even his label mates don't know of?

Abeg, not all Nigerians are stupid, many but not all.

3. Anon 21:01, he's signed under tuface not davido

4. Jasmine, he's no longer signed to Tuface's hypertek.
      He's under Davido now.

5. Jasmine. Hes no longer with tuface. Anon is right

6. @jasmine, he has left 2face for Davidos camp na, and even the so called 2face dint say anything about concert. When an artist has to perform we rarely hear word, cus they will keep posting and reposting about it, but in his case there was nothing. To the other igbo guy, you see yourself for outside, now they have put everything on your head. I kuku trust usa, if na nigeria they will free him and detain the other guy

5. Na wa ooooooo

Pele krane.....

1. This liar didn't even show up in court yesterday. None of his family members did. Even that his US aunt. If mr dammy didn't do this, why did they find All the evidence, on his own phone Nd not the promoter's? Why is dammy the main perpetrator?
      Stella, I like your prayer for him to get justice. Justice sounds like 14 years. 🙏🏼

6. Seriously, I don't get with the Shades. Actually, I don't follow him on any social media so I can't really say the kind of life he portrays on SM, just felt he was just another guy trying to live the life through wire and Music; but the gist went real viral, I was so sure it was just another publicity stunt, something he and his camp are fuelling backstage, at some point, I even started thinking he planned the whole Grand auto theft too, not until I saw this press release.

7. No comment till he's outta there...
    I just don't wanna comment on this issue... Let's wait and see

8. cI believe this one

lil kesh said it fake love in the industry

#GOAT™

9. That was what happened to someone I know that wanted to travel to US. Gave agent money to buy ticket for him and they were about 3 of them that gave the agent money. As they boarded the flight and the plane has not taken off, they were called out and questioned on how they got the tickets. THat was how their visas were revoked. Someone that has thanked God for getting visa and travelling to America.

I pray he gets justice ooo. I dont know his songs and dont think i know any but all the same may God help Dammy Krane. Omase o

1. Liar. You copied this from IG

10. Second side of the story!
    Waiting for the 'third' side according to him!

1. Hahaha, their side, your side and the truth.
      So, waiting for the truth abi?

11. Okay. Seen. So what about the guy he was arrested with?

12. The law will take it's course, as of now though arrested, 'HE IS PRESUMED INNOCENT', however he is held because he is a person of interest the case. Moreso, his phone was used to do the transaction online.
    But in Naija hmmm, it means you are guilty, na you 'tiff the tiff'; hence the bashing and shaming. Keeping fingers crossed till the day of trial.
    Hope and wish he is innocent, not guilty.

13. I just pray dammycrane just gets himself out of dis mess cos it's becoming very embarasing! De should. Just sort demselves out asap abeg!

14. Story for the gods. What is the name of the promoter? Why withhold it in the storm?

1. Finally someone thinking with some common sense.
      Promoter no name.
      Concert he was heading to no name. Abi na inside room he be wan sing?
      Organizers of the concert haven't even said anything. No name.
      It took almost 48 hours for anyone to say anything and it had to be the mother abi aunty not even label or organizers of the concert. #issorai
      Una go dey alright.
      Me I'm hungry.

15. Which music is Dammy Krane playing all across H'America?

Loll. Loller. Lollest.

Even his label isn't promoting him. Even his own instagram page isn't promoting him! LMAFO.

When last did you see a picture of him performing on his page?

I'm not tryna diss him, but save the story for the gods.

Why is his 'show promoter' not on jail with him??? Say hi to Sinzu yo!

1. I think it's ok to diss him. His family members are the reason he's a thief. They can't even condemn this debacle.

16. Dammy krane family should look 4 a better lie.dis story no hold water.his phone was used 4 d transaction,does dd promoter not ve a name? Tell us his name so dat we can hear his side of d story.he was pictured in different PJ b4 he was finaly caught

17. When they are told to live within their means, they won't hear......hian

18. I am waiting for Dammy krane's version, I pray it goes done well tomorrow

19. It happens everywhere same happen to my boss when he wanted to transfer some amount at UBA bank not knowing that the people the Bank staff trusted are fraudsters along the line the question my boss in which we loss the goods we wanted to buy, i pray Dammy gets vindicated

20. Story....lying family...see the airlines account below...no agent involved...it was dammy krane himself.

Explaining how they had Dammy Krane and his accomplice arrested, the Jet company stated that Dammy Krane had the Jet App on his Samsung Galaxy S7 with which he made the bookings, and he continued to use different cards for the transaction until he used up to five.

According to Tap jet, the details on the card entered was different from the details given and the zip code.

His accomplice also tried to purchase flight on another phone with yet another card. Total of 5 cards in an hour till one worked.

We are 100% confident that our app was on that phone and order was placed via T-Mobile network from cell tower located in Miami area.

We have coordinates of cell tower and proof that they took a car from that area to Opalacka airport. That’s where arrest took place. We are not proud about it. We want others to think twice before stealing from companies.

1. You must be a sadist,God help u

2. Anon. 19:36,why a saddist? Because she is stating the facts as they are? Please let us try to tell ourselves the truth, what is wrong can never be right.SMFH.

21. Story! His promoters fraudulently bought his flight ticket with his phone abi?

22. I doubt this release, Dammy krane jas not come up with any song or shoe lately, so which promoter? Liesss

23. It's either dammy krane is innocent or he is guilty.there is no middle point in this case.the dammy krane family should save their breathe for the arguments in court.this statement is not necessary.
    What if he is found guilty as charged?

1. Anon if he is guilty, he goes to jail. Simple.

24. I said it even b4 I saw this. Has happened to someone I know. It is well. U will overcome

25. Stella, In LDN, to be accused of credit card scam, they must catch you red-handed, if one uses an agent it is the agent that would be arrested, until he divulges the names of the people who sent him to steal, and I bet you, they will not wait to be arrested.

26. And what abt the other cards they saw him with???

27. Sometimes letting a PR person do the talking is the best way to. When things like this happen go get a professional crisis manager. Sorry family, you need more ppl.

1. Do Nigerians understand what PR is????

28. I believe I read somewhere that he was arrested because the payments were being processed on his samsung galaxy phone app... Na wa...

29. This is my first time commenting on this blog. I actually follow this blog for a while and I really applaud Stella for her dedication. Back to the matter at hand, I am a living witness to the fraudulent act of these heartless travel agents. I paid an agent to book a flight from Lagos to Miami Florida and another connecting flight after 1 week in Florida to New York and Back to Lagos . I really don't know how the guy did it, but my flight to Miami read cash as method of payment on my itinerary, I landed safely and after a week, I went to the airport to board my flight and I was told the the front desk that the payment declined. I was like what kinda payment? Came to this country with the same ticket number and it read card. They themselves couldn't believe it and told me I have to pay for my connecting flight to New York and back to Nigieria. I am not trying to protect or speak for Danny krane, but what if he wasn't aware of the payment method the agent used for the bookings? It's absolutely possible he wasn't aware!

30. @Jay, I have never used a legitimate travel agency and had that experience. In every industry there are those operating on the fringes. It is the responsibility of the consumer to ensure the travel agency they are using is a registered member of the governing body in their country. It is the responsibility of the consumer to confirm their flight at least 24hrs before prior to departure, all airlines allow online check-in on their website. Again, in every industry there are those operating on the fringes. Do your due diligence before your turn your money, especially cash over to anyone.

The difference between you and DammyKrane is that he is accused of booking through the company's app using his own cellphone. As a matter of fact, I believe this is the only way you can book their service through the app which has to be downloaded to a phone. A promoter would likely be using a travel agency to handle bookings, and booking Mr Krane first class on a local airline, not using a private jet as he is not a big enough artist for that.