Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DammyKrane Disables Comments And Unfollows All On His Instagram Handle

Thursday, June 08, 2017

DammyKrane Disables Comments And Unfollows All On His Instagram Handle

Since Coming out on bail in the US for alleged fraud Musician Dammykrane has unfollowed ALL on his IG handle and disabled comments......

30 comments:

1. Na him sabi. No be followers tell him to enter gbege

1. Lol. Abi ooo. Who send am??

2. The stress has become too much for him. Eeyaa Pele Oyindamola

1. Silly child! Instead of him to hide his head in shame he's being defensive. Sammy u are a thief and a fraud!. Now he will soon release one stupid song and be calling haters up and down. Smell away jor... nkita.

3. Oh yeah! His biz and probs

4. eehyaa!Dammy,just found out no true brother out there,even fam deserted him. Damdam!come and buy house from me.

You will be fine last last!

5. Leave the comments on so that the children of anger can drive him to suicide with their mouths? He should just go and sin no more.

6. I'm xoxo happy he's out
    Maybe those he was following were not loyal
    Cdq and Mastercraft were throwing shade at him
    Humans beings are so predictable. Nobody wants to see you win, just mess up one time and see them gloating.
    From now on, be straight Dammy.

7. Hahaha.

He will block me on fbk be that.
    Is to early to be fustrated.

He may go back to Jail.

Oshi
    Like him.

8. Oh well then! He needs to go off sm for some time.

9. It's a trying moment for him. Wish people will respect his privacy. Hope he learns that crime isn't cool after all.
    Side eye to Linda Eze

10. No one sent him....
    O metere.....n'isi ya!

11. Nobody send you the work wey you do oga

12. He has reasons for doing that

13. He should have deleted the app.

14. He unfollowed everyone except his girlfriend before he got arrested..
    When he got arrested the girl blocked him so no one would associate her with Dammy Krane,her picture is on his page sef!
    He didn't unfollow his followers after he got arrested it was before!!

1. Absolutely right. And he also didn't disable comment when he was released. Comments were disabled 3 days ago I think. The attack on his page no be here.

15. Hope he learnt his lessons.....

16. HELLO STELLA, HE WAS NOT FOLLOWING ANYBODY ON HIS INSTAGRAM BEFORE HIS ARREST. I KNOW YOU FOR GIVING CORRECT INFORMATION BUT WE THIS YOU ARE WRONG. KINDLY DELETE OR EDIT THIS POST ON YOUR BLOG.