Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dbanj' Wife Didi Kilgrow Papped' Carrying Their Son Daniel The Third

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Dbanj' Wife Didi Kilgrow Papped' Carrying Their Son Daniel The Third

Daniel New born son of popular musician Dbanj 'posted' this photo on his Instagram handle of his Mama Didi carrying him....

35 comments:

1. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

I want to carry😒😒

2. If Na Nigerian wey dey born the pikin , u go see as the full sweater for him body,even if Na after one week.even during heat season

1. Yes ooo.. I can relate...

They will put cap on d baby's head, telling you air shouldn't blow or whatever

2. Lmao @anon 8:29.My grandma don't joke with her sweaters,wrappers and Robb on new born.I always pity my cousins when they were babies.If the baby was born in rainy season,jeez!only the face you will see.you will never see baby's feet,head,hair or body unless you live with them and see the baby during bath time.

3. Oh wow. Looks like she z already back in shape. Young mumπŸ’œ

1. U got that jst from her arm o! πŸ™…πŸ‘

4. Baby is super cute!

1. And what's d meaning of "papped" Stella? U ehn.!

5. The ring is beautiful... Oh and the wristwatch too

1. You cant even see the ring properly and you are awwwwwing over it. Materialism no go kill una.
      Cute baby though.

2. Is it my eyes or how did you get to see the ring and wristwatch fully to conclude?

6. Classssssssssssss
    Davido learn from d best
    Wizzy learn from d best
    Tubaba learn from d best
    Burna boy learn from d best

1. Davido is trying naa.All thanks to Dj Khalid this our African celeb men that think pregnancy and labor room Na beans,can now appreciate their numerous baby mamas and Kids.

2. Shey that burna boy's alleged girlfriend don born ni?, abi where was I ke

7. Beautiful😍😍😍😍😍

8. Cute baby. Love the hair texture

9. Awwww, beautiful, welcome Daniel III, may God protect you and your parents. Congrats to Dbanj and wife.

10. the girl fresh ...... pikin fresh... it is good to be matured asa celeb bEfore settling dowN , U GO DON WISE UP and fuck tire .............. i like the private life of DBANJ

11. We thank south Africanns for our blessings!